メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ 4 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.4/5 1,609 件のレビュー

メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ - Image 1
メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ - Image 2
メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ - Image 3
メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ - Image 4

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ご家族連れに最適なホテルです!大人 2 名様とお子様 1 名様までご宿泊いただける客室です。

  • 12 歳以下のお子様は無料です。

  • サンパウロ空港(コンゴーニャス空港)からわずか3 kmです。

  • 地下鉄モエマ駅までわずか500 mです。

  • イビラプエラ公園まで1.2 kmです。

当ホテルの客室

ホテル所在地

メルキュール サンパウロ イビラプエラ プリビレッジ

Avenida Macuco 579, Moema
04523001 サンパウロ
ブラジル

GPS:-23.60433, -46.6654

アクセスと交通機関

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

敷地内
  • プール
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子でのご利用に対応
  • フィットネスセンター
  • Wifi
  • エアコン
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室
  • 全館禁煙
  • ルームサービス
建物付近
  • 駐車場

VILLA CONTE

The VILA CONTE restaurant, which belongs to the Don Pepe Di Napoli chain, specializes in Mediterranean cuisine, combining varied ideas and tastes in a cozy environment. On Saturdays it serves feijoada, providing a meeting point for guests and the public.

お客様のご意見

お客様のご意見

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.4/5  1,609 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.0/5  768 件のレビュー

2024エクセレンス認証

Beware of this hotel, you might pay again for something you paid for in advance already

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

move2dubai トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel is one single example of incompentence from beginning to end. I booked their most expensive room category. There was 1 singel towel in the room for 2 people. Not a single drinking glass/cup or similar was provided. But I did have all the black hair from the guest before me in the shower. I booked a room for 2 people, breakfast included. In the morning there was only breakfast for one and the old lady at the buffet insisted that we would pay for another breakfast ( I would have paid for 3 then). After I refused and told her, it was paid for already, she accused me of wanting to steal a breakfast from the hotel. Most disappointing was, that none of the unmotivated and totally incompetent hotel staff felt the need to apologize even once. I moved out that same day, even though I paid for 4 days.

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Sao Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Great location for business trips

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Alexander M Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Mercure Ibirapuera Privilege is a great option for business trips. The restaurant is a highlight with an amazing menu and very good lunch buffet. Only remark was that the pool was closed for maintenance but it was informed during the booking process, something that should be done.

Dear Alexander, Thanks for telling us about your experience. We are sorry that we did not live up to your expectations. At Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege, we seek to provide a high level of service to each of our customers, so your feedback is very important to us. Rest assured that we are taking appropriate measures to deal with the problem and prevent future occurrences. We hope that your next experience with us will be amazing! Please kindly inform me about your next accommodation, I will personally take care of your reservation (my e-mail: h3124-dm@accor.com.br). Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Amazing hotel in safe area

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

F6168QSlauran Solo travel - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Came to sao paulo by myself for the first time. The staff were lovely. The room was huge. Very safe area if your a bit unsure about venturing around. The room was amazing. Will be returning in the near future

Dear F6168QSlauran, We appreciate your opinion about your stay at the Mercure São Paulo Ibirapuera Privilege and we were happy to see that you were satisfied with our hotel! We take the opportunity to inform you that we offer free transportation (roundtrip) to Congonhas Airport (days, times and reservations can be made directly at the hotel reception, by phone: +55 11 5054-7800 or by email: h3124-re@accor .com.br). Thanks for your feedback, it will surely be shared with our team! Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Great service

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Nbkansal Couples - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Must stay if you are not bound to live in center of the city.. superb service by staff... very supportive... beautiful rooms with a special welcome note and welcome drink which makes your day special❤️

Dear Nbkansal, It was with joy that we received your evaluation, which will be shared with our team. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Flavia Furlan Manager Assistant

Terrible stay!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

FabianoM118 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel was 100% occupied and they gave me a room where the air conditioning did not work. An internal device, noisy like a truck, was installed, but it did not freeze the room. In the middle of the night, it also disconnected from the exhaust duct several times, causing me to wake up and jump to reconnect the device, which was filling the room with hot air. The hotel even forgot the in-room service menu. I called reception and for it, but they took almost an hour to bring me one. One of the worst experiences I've ever had in a hotel. Nobody warned me about the broken air conditioning, nor did anyone apologize for the trouble.

Hi Fabiano, Once again we are very sorry for the problem you had in your first accommodation with our air conditioning. That bad experience was important for us to take improvement measures about this problem. We hope that the second accommodation you had, was pleasant and comfortable. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Diego Alberto Reception Coordinator

との提携 TripAdvisor

その他のウェブユーザーの評価

  • 339 件のレビュー 9.6/10 ロケーション
  • 572 件のレビュー 7.1/10 客室
  • 656 件のレビュー 8.3/10 サービス
  • 21 件のレビュー 1.5/10 インターネット
  • 274 件のレビュー 7.6/10 朝食
  • 258 件のレビュー 6.9/10 快適さ
  • 227 件のレビュー 6.9/10 清潔さ
  • 201 件のレビュー 7.7/10 料理

Powered by Trustyou

周辺の他の施設

サンパウロのすべてのホテル