宜必思奥克兰艾勒斯利酒店 3 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 6,942 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我无法享受会员价

+ 21 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 15 minutes drive from Auckland CBD

  • Acacia Restaurant and Garden Bar

  • Onsite car parking (paid)

  • WIFI access throughout hotel

  • Fully equipped fitness centre

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 电动汽车充电装置
  • 洗衣房付费服务
  • 行李员
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 小吃和饮料机
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
商务服务
  • 9 会议室
  • 会议酒店
  • 提供复印/打印服务
信息短信

酒店位置

宜必思奥克兰艾勒斯利酒店

72-112 Greenlane Road East
ELLERSLIE
1051 奥克兰
新西兰

电话: +6495299091

传真: (+64)9/5299092

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 11h00 办理退房手续

  • HOWICK & EASTERN BUS COMPANY :  50, 51 OR 52 PAKURANGA PLAZA

  • STAGECOACH / YELLOWBUS :  136, 113, 163 NEW LYNN

  • STAGECOACH/YELLOWBUS :  703 DOWNTOWN

  • STAGECOACH/YELLOWBUS COMPANY :  007 ST JOHNS CENTRE

  • 乘飞机

    AUCKLAND 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

  • 乘飞机

    AUCKLAND AIRPORT 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里

  • 乘火车

    AUCKLAND CENTRAL STATION 达到 18公里 / 11.19 英里

GPS :-36.888927, 174.798888

我们的客房

宜必思客房提供无与伦比的舒适体验和性价比,配备一张宽大的特大床、独立控制空调、宽带上网、茶和咖啡器具、天空电视节目、内播电影和保障安全的电子钥匙卡。 享受家一般的感觉。迷人的现代风格,舒适无比,配备一张舒适的床和功能齐全的浴室。宜必思客房提供先进的技术、一流的性价比和毗邻的 4.5 星级诺富特酒店的所有服务。

标准房,配备 1 张特大床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于花园旁边, 位于城市边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 熨斗(...)

标准房,配备 2 张单人床

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于花园旁边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 熨斗(...)

Ibusiness 特大床房

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于花园旁边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 沐浴用品(...)

残疾人设施标准间(1大床)

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 16 / 172 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 位于花园旁边 *

* 视情况而定

  • 高速网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 熨斗(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

ACACIA RESTAURANT

美食类型: 国际

Acacia Restaurant is a fast-paced modern suburban bistro committed to providing the best quality produce with an ethos of efficient and caring service. Wherever possible, we source sustainable produce, be it from the land or the sea.

午餐

10:30 - 17:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

17:00 - 22:30

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

ACACIA GARDEN BAR

非合约照片

尽情享受配备三个大屏幕的全新时尚家具,或者在外边景色宜人的啤酒花园中休息放松。Acacia Garden 酒吧一直营业至很晚,是与朋友或同事聚会的绝佳去处。

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:295 平方米

  • 最大容量:360 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:144 个人

了解更多信息


宜必思奥克兰艾勒斯利酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

6,942 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

788 评论

Everything you need.....

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

MacNZ2014 04/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Wonderful location. Adjacent to Ellerslie Racecourse and Ascot Hospital. Minutes to Greenlane and Remuera. Friendly and helpful staff. Good parking with super easy access out onto the Southern motorway in both directions. Excellent buffet breakfast offered

Dear MacNZ2014, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,

geeting old

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

rickyc288 Business - 26/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Place is showing its age , needs an upgrade and clean for the price. carpets are stained, outside area by the bar had weeds growing in the pavement. stairwell had piles of dirty . Always hard for carparking . Staff uniforms looked old

Consistantly good after many years of staying at Ibis Auckland Ellerslie.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Bruce G 24/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It's nice to see this Ibis keep up the quality of service, room and building. So many hotels get tired, but not this one. Been staying here for over 12 years. We will come back again when in the area.

Dear Bruce G, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I would like to personally thank you for your continuous support and loyalty to our hotel. I am so pleased to hear the staff, service and room was up to expectation. I will be sure to congratulate the team on a job well done. I look forward to welcoming you back. :)

Will always stay here when we travel to Auckland

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Graham W Family - 11/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We will always stay here during our trips to Auckland.....it is very central...with excellent staff...clean and tidy rooms and is excellent value for money....we have stayed 3 times recently and loved every minute of our time there. Parking is easy with excellent access to Ascot Hospital.

Dear graham77webb, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel after your recent stay with us. I am so thrilled you enjoyed your stay and found our room and location perfectly suited to your travels. Looking forward to welcoming you back again. Warmest regards,

IBIS Ellerslie for great location and stays.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Stan M Family - 30/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A great location for City visits and easy Motorway access, pleasant and helpful staff, and facilities of adequate standard for moderate pricing, and often also offering great accomadation and breakfast specials for those who can book and pay in advance.

Dear Stan M, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Met expectations

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SandK91 Couples - 30/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Ibis met expectations, it is a budget hotel with no frills. The location is good for our requirements, staff are helpful and friendly. The rooms would benefit from an update as would the bed linen. The rooms are compact but well laid out. The bathrooms are also compact but the shower is a good size. Additional towels should be provided. Overall there are no problems with the Ibis, you get what you pay for.

Dear Sandk91, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I have made a note about the room needing extra towels. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

disappointing

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

garethchaplin Business - 16/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

slightly weird, tiny room, bathroom like a piece out of a campervan (round and fibreglass). Noisy aircon, and some clown banging on the door at 4:30 in the morning. Doors weren't very soundproof so lots of corridor noise anyway. it was clean and tidy, the Iron worked, and counter staff were fast and efficient.

Dear Garethchaplin, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Auckland Ellerslie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

December 19

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

warickmckey Business - 13/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very friendly and helpful staff...rooms were what I expected clean and comfortable. Restaurant meal was lovely, again staff were great. Checking out was quick and easy and parking wasn't a problem and safe.

Dear Warickmckey, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Clean, central, comfortable

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

487robynm Couples - 11/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We've stayed here before and we keep coming back. Its central to our needs, clean and quiet, and the staff are friendly and professional. The restaurant is great too. As Accor members the easy online checkin is great, and hassle-free when we arrive.

Dear 487robynm, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Ibis Ellerslie

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

HolidayNZer Business - 07/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very poor! Paid $240 for a backpacker room. What topped it off was the cooked breakfast the next day, they must have spend $0.75 cents on ingredients! Just terrible food. And the flat white, I think they just got a bit of dirt out of the garden to brew the coffee.

Dear HolidayNZer, Thank you for taking the time to tell me about your experience at the Ibis Auckland Ellerslie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I was very disappointed to read that you experienced a poor level of service in our restaurant. We strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer and in this instance it seems not to have been the case. This complaint has been forwarded to the Restaurant team reminding them to be more vigilant in quality management to minimise the risk of this reoccurring in the future. I have also made a note about the room.

Great Beds, Thin Walls

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

guapotoro Business - 24/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The rooms are slightly bigger than the usual IBIS and the bedding quality and TV are also an upgrade on the norm. However, noise is a problem. When the next room opens or closes their door the air pressure change causes the wall at the bedhead to move, corridor and next door noises are very clear (closing doors, conversations etc) and the plumbing noises are loud throughout the night. No I didnt notify management, as this should already be known if its a well run hotel. Its understood that Auckland rooms become incredibly expensive and this budget hotel does not represent any value for the $100s charged.

Dear guapotoro, Thank you for your email, please allow me to express my sincere apologies as I wasn't able to reply to you earlier. I am very disappointed to read about the matter that you have risen; I sincerely regret the disturbance that you and experienced during your recent stay with us. I will be looking into this matter Kind regards

Appointment inAuckland

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

ChrisG7302 Couples - 16/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Parking was easy, plenty of spaces today. Check in was smooth and the Receptionist was very welcoming. The room itself was very clean & well presented. The Bar staff were very friendly and helpful, and as for the house Pinot Noir, it was excellent. Unfortunately the buffet wasn't running that night, but the à la Carte food was brilliant. Have stayed here many times over the years and will keep going back.

Everything was excellent

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Nands987 Couples - 25/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

No complaints, room was amazing, not a fan of the pot-a-potty type toilet built into the room they have but that's just personal preference. Had the buffet dinner, amazing food. Staff was friendly and helpful at all times.

Superb Location

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Marge S Couples - 21/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a great location, close to Motorway and excellent train service. Generally the staff are excellent, well trained and efficient. Big disappointment this time was returning after a wet, cold night at the Rugby and the refusal by a bar staff person to serve a coffee (just before 11pm) to accompany a drink. I had to go up to my room make an instant coffee and bring it down. The bar was NOT busy. Really sad as this is a great hotel usually.

Great Value

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

davlyn9 Couples - 12/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As Accor Members we booked this hotel months in advance when it was on a terrific special. As it turned out we would have been happy to pay more for what we received; a clean quiet room, very friendly and helpful staff and a wonderful breakfast. The location was ideal being a 5 minute walk to the Railway station with a regular service to Auckland CBD and to the Airport. There is also a range of takeaway food shops, a Mac Donald's and a Supermarket within a very easy walking distance.

Ibis Ellerslie

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

dragoman88 Business - 30/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at Accor Hotels around the world & generally find Accor Hotels to deliver what they advertise & this Hotel follows this pattern.This Ibis has friendly helpful staff.Parking can be a problem at times.

Convenient location to stay in Auckland for Ellerslie and Greenlane venues

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Mamabr Family - 08/07/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed over Easter. My daughter mislaid her sleep top so we searched under the bed and found previous peoples rubbish. I contacted the hotel about this but I have not heard from them. I am still waiting to have my Sony phone charger returned which I left plugged in on the bench. I am a regular IBIS customer so was pretty disappointed in this visit. Service was very good when you asked for something but only then We stayed four nights and the sheets didn't get changed until I asked on last evening to have them changed

Dear Mamabr, Thank you for taking the time in sharing your feedback with us. I am sorry to hear that we had not contacted you in regards to your charger and in regards to the rubbish found in the room. We are currently investigating the matter and would love to chat with you more about this when ever you're free. I look forward to hearing from you.

Service with aa smile

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

60grce Couples - 16/05/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff at the Ibis hotel went out of their way to make our stay very enjoyable and did all they good to ensure that we were well looked after. Would recommend this hotel to everyone as we could not fault any of the services

Dear60grce, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Always relaxing

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Happiness29937008518 Couples - 30/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at the Ibis and the Novotel Ellerslie on many occasions. We have never been unhappy with our stay. The staff are always helpful and friendly. A little haven 10 minutes from the City Centre.

Dear Happiness29937008518, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

Good Service Mind Staff

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

peachRatakorn Family - 19/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have 1st time in New Zealand and this hotel is also my 1st place that I stayed on my 1st day in New Zealand. The hotel is good services and nice staff who are fully intend to support on any request.

Dear peachRarakorn, Thank you for your kind review! I am so glad you had an incredible stay with us and found our staff to be exceptionally helpful. I would love to welcome you back again, Warmest regards,

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 奥克兰 的所有酒店