Hotel ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.0/5 Liczba opinii: 903

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie
Zobacz na mapie
+ 7 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Korzyść nr 1

  • Korzyść nr 2

  • Hotel by the highway exit, close to Europa Park, 10 minutes from the German border

  • Large secure enclosed car park for trucks, buses, motorbikes and cars

  • Family rooms for 3 or 4 people

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Golf Płatne usługi
Usługi biznesowe
  • Web corner

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie

13 Rue Ferdinand Braun
67540 ostwald
francja

Tel: +33388555300

Faks: (+33)3/88555309

Zameldowanie od: 12h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Samolotem

    STRASBOURG ENTZHEIM W 6km / 3 mil

  • Samochodem

    sortie d'autoroute n° 7 W 0km / 0 mil

  • Pociągiem

    STRASBOURG W 10km / 6 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.534173, 7.691895

Nasze pokoje

Inviting, modern and cosy, with a comfortable bed and a functional bathroom. The ibis room has got everything you need for a pleasant stay

Nasze restauracje i bary

BAR

The Bar : a friendly place to get together at any time of day.

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
ibis Strasbourg Sud La Vigie

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 903

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 272

good hotel for good price

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

ruudklessens Friends getaway - 16/06/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

fine hotel, nice rooms (we had a triple room) bathroom new and clean.free parking is very good and breakfast small but good! madelaines and croissants are delicious! for the 2nd time here and we will come back!

not good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

Rodney W Solo travel - 30/04/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is so far outside Strasbourg its awful. The area is bad. The hotel itself to be very honest is so old it needs pulling down and rebuilding. For what it is the Price is outragious. I would never stay again - I was even made to pay for my service dog - shame on you Accour

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Strasbourg Sud la Vigie. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are a bit surprised to read your negative comments as we spoke with you all along the stay and you didn't seem to be upset about it. We will not pulling down the hotel but will partially renew the rooms and the restaurant at the end of the year 2017. The extra charge for animal is very usual in France, as it mentionned on our rates board. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and have a lot of regular guests who enjoy to come over and over, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards A.SPINNER Hotel Manager Lise

Good stopover point

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

jimfE6862ES Couples - 25/09/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Overall very good as a stopover point, restaurant on site with good and varied menu, friendly helpful staff but starting to show signs of needing a bit of decoration and freshen up. Comprehensive shopping centre within easy walking distance.

Dear Jim, Thank you for your positive feedback, it is very important for us to know how your stay happened in our Hotel. We have started hotel rénovations last year ( part of the rooms, lobby) and we will continue to renew a second part of the rooms as well as the restaurant & bar at early 2017. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again very soon! Best regards, A.SPINNER

Restuarant closed Saturday & Sunday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

monty540 Family - 29/06/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The room was clean and tidy although the tile grout in the shower needed attention,Large TV wifi difficult eventualy managed it. We were disappointed at no evening meal, it had not been made obvious when we booked. There are plenty of food outlet in that area.Breakfast was plentifull with agood variety.Secure Car park

stayed here whilst on way to switzerland

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

PHILIP C Couples - 17/04/2016 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

we were on route to switzerland and stayed here for one night.we usually choose ibis whenever we travel UK or abroad.the location was ok for motorway but the area was not so good,a bit disapointed.the staff were great but not a lot of choice on menu but the food we chose was ok.rooms clean and comfy.

en route to Switzerland

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

epoglia Couples - 16/07/2015 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We found the hotel easily and it was a short distance from the autoroute in the morning. The room was perfect for our needs, providing us with showers, rest and an early breakfast. Spacoious convenient parking for our car too. Thank you very much

Dear Sir or Madam, We thank you very much for your nice feedback. As you mentioned, we are easy to find and really closed to the exit of the motorway, though our rooms are very quiet and comfy. Our teams aim everyday to satisfy our guests. We would be pleased to welcome you again in our hotel! Best regards A.Spinner

Not up to usual Ibis standard

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

KENGORD Couples - 21/10/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stay in a lot of Accor Group hotels and this is not one of the better ones. The rooms are smaller than usual and the only good point is the comfort of the bed, which is a feature of Ibis hotels. The service in the dining room was slow and the noise level was very high due to a large group of teenage children on a school trip. Breakfast was also spoilt by a coach tour group who ate everything in sight. Not what we wanted after a long drive!

A night break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RITA B Couples - 18/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel, far from the motorway and from noise. Rooms small but comfortable and very clean. Breakfast buffett abundant with much choice. Choice of restaurants around. It's a hotel for an overnight stay To be recommended.

Overnight stop

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Mariomatt Friends getaway - 12/07/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is ideally positioned, not far from motorway exit. Staff were really helpful and polite. Hotel was spotlessly clean and food in restaurant good. Only downside was that on Sunday night there was no food available as the restaurant is closed that night. However, there was another restaurant a couple of minutes walk away.

Lovely servce

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nandrews99 Couples - 05/06/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This is the second time we have stayed here, the first time we were not impressed by the staff at all, especially as they had closed the restaurant with no prior warning. This time it was the same, but the difference was the lady running the show that day, who was happy, friendly and really helpful - she was able to serve bar food which was more than sufficient after a long drive. Staff make all the difference and she needs keeping!

good value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

kelloholm Family - 27/04/2013 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Good quality hotel and value for money. Stayed at the weekend and was disappointed that the only available food was snacks as dinning facilities are closed at the weekends. it appears that this hotel is mostly used by business people possibly due to the EU being in Strasbourg

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

ostwald - wszystkie nasze hotele