Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel oteli 5 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.5/5 5.083 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel
Bir haritada görmek
+ 9 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Trocadéro yakınında ideal bir konumda.

  • Eyfel Kulesi manzaralı Süit

  • Bir mutfak deneyimi sunumu

  • Gurme deneyiminiz için doğrudan mahzenimizden leziz bir şarap seçin.

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilir Ücretli hizmetler
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı Ücretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klimalı
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • 18:00'E KADAR GEÇ ÇIKIŞ Ücretli hizmetler
  • Çamaşırhane
  • Bagaj taşıyıcı
  • Concierge
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 2 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Oda servisi
Eğlence ve aktivite
  • Fitness centre
  • İstek üzerine çocuk bakıcısı Ücretli hizmetler
  • Gemi gezintileri
İş hizmetleri
  • 4 Toplantı odası
  • Self servis iş merkezi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur Ücretli hizmetler

Otelin konumu

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel

88 Bis Avenue Kleber
75116 paris
fransa

Tel: +33144345454

Faks: (+33)1/44345444

Check in başlangıç saati: 14h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • PORTE DE ST CLOUD - OPERA :  22 KLEBER-BOISSIERE

  • TROCADERO - GARE DE L'EST :  30 KLEBER - BOISSIERE

  • NATION-CHARLES DE GAULLE ETOILE :  6 BOISSIERE

  • NATION-PORTE DAUPHINE :  2 VICTOR HUGO

  • PONT DE SEVRES-MAIRIE DE MONTREU :  9 TROCADERO

  • RER A :  RER A CHARLES DE GAULLE - ETOILE

  • Uçakla

    PARIS CHARLES DE GAULLE 29,5km / 18,33 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 22,9km / 14,23 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DU NORD 6,1km / 3,79 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 4,8km / 2,98 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE ST LAZARE 4km / 2,49 mil mesafede

GPS :48.866381, 2.289507

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Birbirleriyle uyumlu, orijinal renklere sahip güzel malzemeler, Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel'deki 103 odada (28 süit dahil olmak üzere) dinlenmek ve rahatlamak için mükemmel, sıcak bir atmosfer yaratır. MyBed yataklı, ücretsiz WiFi, iPhone yerleştirme istasyonu ve düz ekran TV ile donatılan odalarda dinlenip rahatlayabilirsiniz. Bazı odalar Eyfel Kulesi manzaralıdır. Otelde aileler için bağlantılı odalar da sunulur.

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

Le 88B by Carte Blanche

Şık ve modern Le 88B terası, Fransız yaşam sanatını temsil eder. İki ikonik meydan arasında otelin ön cephesinde harika bir konumda: Place du Trocadéro ve Place de l'Etoile.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

CARTE BLANCHE

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

LE BAR DU BALTIMORE

Ahşap küfüyle loş ışıkların sıcaklıkla harmanlandığı 88B muhtemelen bu oteldeki en samimi yerdir.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 4

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 102

  • Maksimum kapasite: 90 kişi

  • Maksimum ziyafet kapasitesi: 50 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin


Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.5/5

5.083 görüş

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.5/5

404 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

Great service, great location... pricey

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

anahmany Family - 14/09/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great staff, great welcome, room is functional with nice bedding and clean, a little bit on the noisy side and air conditioning was weak. Very well located property. A bit too expensive given for the amenities. Breakfast was expensive and weak

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your positive review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore! We take good note of your remarks and look forward to welcoming you back. Kind regards,

COVID is a disaster for your travel experience

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Kevin S 16/06/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

While I understand social distancing, plastic glass, ... I do not understand why I had the impression to pay 400€ for a Mercure type of experience. I am Diamond, Loyal to Accor, but this experience was terrible. - no mini bar - limited pilow (only one for a king size bed), limited towels 1 - I was upgraded to a nice suite last time. Today, I kept my tiny classic room with a shower while my profile shows I prefer bath No personal treatment, no upgrade, no fancy. You lost the pleasure of visiting Sofitel, you just get a bed. no fun, no fancy gifts or services.

Dear Mr Smeets, Thank you for taking the time to share the experience you had at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am very sorry to read that your stay didn't meet your expectations. First of all, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconvenient you encountered during your stay. The experience you had does not reflect the quality of service we aim to provide to our guests. It is true that the current situation does not allow us to offer the services you are used to receive when you stay in a Sofitel hotel. In fact, due to sanitary reasons, we have to keep the minibars empty in the rooms as the drinks could be contaminated by the previous guests. That is why, we offer free bottles of water at the reception. Also, we had to remove from the rooms the extra amenities for the same reasons. Rest assured that our team is available for any requests. As we know that you are a Diamond member, we upgraded you twice from the Classic to the Deluxe Room. We are unfortunate that this upgrade didn’t convince you and we will do our best to select a nice room with a bathtub for your next visit. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore, Warmest regards, Emma TAUFFLIEB Assistant Front Office Manager

Holiday

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

frederik981 Friends getaway - 09/02/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

From arrival to departure, the best service from a very competent staff. Very good restaurant. Also the location on Paris is very good. The only little item is, that there was one less chair than usual and we needed a place to put pur suitcases’s.

Dear Guest, Thank you for posting your review regarding your latest experience at Sofitel Paris Baltimore. We are delighted that your stay matched your expectations and that you appreciated our staff and the quality of our restaurant. We take good note of your comment about the chair and we look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

Sofitel Baltimore paris

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

hidayath09 Family - 07/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I stayed at Sofitel with my family and children. Although the hotel is good. The service is terrible. The receptionist does not value Plaintinum members. The room service is terrible, they take 2 to 3 hours to delivery even after repeated calls. We had requested for airport Cab for early morning flight, in the morning they tell as cabs are not available. I had to book two different taxis with my small kids and luggage. The service for kind for rates they charge as five star hotel is terrible.

Dear Mister Hidayathulla, Unfortunately due to the current strike in Paris, the reservation for taxi service cannot be guaranteed and is out of our hotel's control. We truly appreciate that you took the time to share with us your feedback even if we are saddened to read that your last stay in our hotel did not live up to your expectations. We hope to have the chance of welcoming you again, Sincerely,

Amazing experience

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

odajay Couples - 28/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Not sure what to say that have not been said. Exceptional venue and even more amazing level of service, incomparable to other places I have been in before. A friend of mine who adviced us this Sofitel told me "there are 5 stars and 5 STARS". I totally get what he means now. Context, I went to that Sofitel to spend a special evening with my partner and the staff went among and beyond to make our stay memorable and unique. It's for this level of service that the next time we travel, our first step will be to look at Sofitel offers. An exceptional experience, top to bottom.

Dear Mr Gall, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind review. We were delighted to organise one of your lifetime moment and we were honoured to share it with you. We will be delighted to welcome you again at our Sofitel Paris Baltimore. Warmest regards, Manon Guest relation

Week in Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ATLBulldog-2019 Family - 24/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

From the moment we stepped in the door the staff of the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel was friendly, helpful and everything you would expect from a hotel and more.The location was perfect for sightseeing, especially on foot. Trains were not running see we walked the city. Room was very nice, bed comfortable. Only issue we had was keeping the room temperature comfortable. Lobby bar was nice, food was very good. We would definitely stay here again.

Magnifique Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Departure419286 Couples - 21/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Hotel well located, in walking distance from main attractions, close to metro and bus stop, very kind staff, descent breakfast. The hotel needs a total renovation to redeem the Sofitel brandname. Max, the porter is the proper 5 star employee of the house! Very glad meeting him. Overall, the kindness of the staff overpass the lack of facilities and the size of the rooms

Beautifully located, small and cosy.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

robertomZ8925BU Business - 12/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Beautifully located, small and cosy. It brings all the sophistication of the Sofitel brand and yet a feel of a small and familiar hotel. Located at Kleber avenue, right in the middle of the Trocadero and the Triumph Arch. Fully recommended for families and business people.

Dear Roberto, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review with us. We are delighted to read that you appreciated our location and staff. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Outstanding Hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Y4647QZpeterd Business - 08/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Thank you for delivering on every level; the front desk staff were excellent , the room; quiet, comfortable and well appointed and the restaurant delicious. Most of all its the staff that made the difference, people that genuinely enjoy their role and go out of their way to be pleasant and helpful. Thank you!

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post such a kind rate following your recent experience at Sofitel Baltimore Paris. We are delighted to know that you appreciated our staff most of all, but also our restaurant and amenities. We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Warm Regards, Ninon Guest Relation

Excellent Sofitel in prime Paris location

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

LennartCH Business - 24/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The Baltimore is a true gem on avenue Kleber. A charming hotel with all modern comforts. Beautiful, well appointed rooms with comfortable furniture, fantastic beds and modern bathrooms. Front desk staff are friendly and professional. The hotel is in a very nice, quiet neighborhood not far from the Arc de Triomphe and the Eiffel Tower.

Dear Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to post such a kind review ! We are delighted to read that you appreciated so much your stay with our location and professional service. Be assured we already transmitted your good words to our colleagues. We look forward to host you soon again, Kind regards,

A Wonderful Parisian Experience

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

NorthStar795523 Couples - 29/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This small boutique hotel offers an elegant taste of Paris. The staff is wonderful, catering to every request courteously and efficiently. It's in a quiet part of town that's a nice respite from the hustle and bustle of the more touristy areas. Yet, it's walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and the Arc de Triomphe and near lots of cafes. Plus there's a metro stop across the street. Staying at this hotel definitely makes you feel like you could only be in Paris while enjoying all the amenities you're used to from a big hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for this beautiful review ! We are glad you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris. Guest satisfaction is our priority, and positive feedbacks is a real source of motivation for all of our teams. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again soon ! Kind regards, Guest Relation team

ÇOK PAHALI

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Ömer C. G. İş - 25/03/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Oteliniz çok büyük değil, odalar deseniz yine aynı şekilde. Kahvaltı olarak fazla bir çeşit yok. Toplantı salonunuz bulunmuyor. Aşağıda ufak bir oturma yeri var orasıda çok havasız.

Dear Ömer cem G., First of all, we would like to thank you very much for having chosen Sofitel Baltimore for your recent stay in Paris and for sharing your review. Please accept our sincere apologies if the service delivered during your stay came across as a lack of attention or service. We are confident that the necessary adjustment will be made in order to achieve complete guest satisfaction. We hope that your recent experience will not alter your confidence in our chain and Hotel and that you may give us a second chance. Yours sincerely, Victoire Guest Relations Manager

work and play.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Trip09068528740 Solo travel - 12/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good bed and the staff were great as per normal at the Sofitel hotels. Location good The room a little small but well serviced breakfast only average, the bar and food there were quite good overall a very good experience.

Short stay in Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Passenger293107 Couples - 28/12/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is on a good location.near l'Arc de Triomphe, metro and Trocadero. Sufficient restaurants and cafés nearby. The hotel is in a beautiful building. We felt very welcome even with a dog. All staff is helpful. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is good.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. We are glad that you enjoyed with your pet the neighborhood of the hotel during your stay in the city of light ! We wish you all the best for this year! Best Regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

Konum olarak çok iyiydi, odalar vasattı.

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.0/5

Ibrahim A. İş - 30/10/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Classic odaların tamamının asansör yanında olması ve ortadaki chiller (havalandırma) ünitelerine bakıyor olması en büyük memnuniyetsizlik sebebimdir. Odamı değiştirmek ve üst bir oadaya ilave ücret ödeyerek upgrade etmek durumunda kaldım.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel'de kalmak isterim.

Avis müşterileri puanı 5.0/5

Cemile G. İş - 26/10/2018 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

İş için geliyorum. Otelde kaldığım sürede çalışıyorum. Ancak ayrı bir work room kiralanmazsa rahat bir çalışma ortamı yok. Örneğin, odalardaki masa ve sandalyeler uygun değil. İngiltere'de bir otelde görmüştüm. Ücretsiz kullanılabilecek çalışma alanları olmasında fayda var. Yine bilgisayarı da sadece 30'' kullanmanız mümkün. Oysa başka bir kişi gelmiyorsa neden daha uzun çalışamayayım ki? Otel ICC Hearing Center ve World Bank'a çok yakın. O nedenle duruşmaya gelen ekipler de otelde kalıyor. Bu nedenle otelin kolay çalışılabilir ücretsiz alanları olmalı. Working Room ücretleri çok yüksek.

On Sofitel I always trust

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Pauli H Couples - 22/07/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very good location. Nice hotel. Good service, but the service in the restaurant was not so good. While we were ordering the menu food, it was OK, but when I asked the bill, it lasted 40 minutes, they finished to service us, no hurry, 5 clients and 5 waiters,

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us in Paris, and would like to apologize for the wait at the restaurant or any inconvenience it caused. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again for a new Parisian experience in the City of Light! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

Familytrip

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jonassather Family - 13/06/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We had a very nice weekend in Paris. We felt well cared for by the nice staff at the hotel. We were also pleased with the room which also had the Eiffel Tower as a view. We will be happy to return to the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for reviewing your trip in Paris! It was a pleasure to read your comment! We are delighted to know that you had a nice weekend with us at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. Your satisfaction is our reward, and we would be delighted to welcome you again soon at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel! Kind regards, Franck Poncey General Manager

5 star Hotel but not 5 star service

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

denitony Couples - 16/05/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Great place as one would expect but had two issues. Noisy air on lead to us having to pack and move rooms, very inconvenient. Paid for car parking and was allocated a space. Went out one Day and returned to find a car in our spot. Not knowing what to do parked near. Contacted later by reception and asked to move it, very inconvenient.

exceptional value

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

robfutcher Couples - 08/03/2018 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

i’m a man of few words so i’ll keep it short. our stay here in a junior suite for 4 nights was exceptional value for its prime location. polite and courteous staff, worthy everybit of a 5 star review.

Dear Sir, Thank you so much to take the time to write a review regarding your recent stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel. I will share you comment, and I am sure the staff will be very proud to read it. Thank you so much for them! We hope to meet you again during your next trip in Paris. Sincerely, Franck Poncey General Manager

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

paris şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz