hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV 1 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก (เรทติ้งบน ALL) 3.9/5 รีวิว 496 รายการ

hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV - Image 1
hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV - Image 2
hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV - Image 3
hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV - Image 4

รายละเอียด

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Renovated hotel with air conditioning, certified ALLSAFE

  • Reception 24 hours a day, 7 days a week

  • CABRIO rooms with private shower and toilet

  • All-you-can-eat buffet breakfast

  • Free covered car park

ที่พักของเรา

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

hotelF1 Avignon Centre Courtine gare TGV

205 rue J.M Tjibaou, ZAC de Courtines
84000 AVIGNON
France

พิกัด:43.929032, 4.788189

การเข้าถึงและการเดินทาง

บริการโรงแรม

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ - เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง

ในสถานที่
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • ยินดีต้อนรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
  • รถเข็นเข้าถึงได้
  • Wi-Fi
  • เครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • อาหารเช้า
  • พื้นที่ปลอดบุหรี่ 100%

อาหารเช้า

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

รีวิวจากแขกของเรา

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL  3.9/5  รีวิว 496 รายการ

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor  3.5/5  รีวิว 42 รายการ

𝗛𝗼𝘁𝗲𝗹 𝗙𝟭 𝗔𝘃𝗶𝗴𝗻𝗼𝗻 | 𝗙𝗿𝗮𝗻𝗰𝗶𝗮

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davewaxa ครอบครัว - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel for very good value. (Great value for money) not too far from the railway station TGV high speed services from here across central France. The highway is very close by and offers direct cases to a major auto route in France. Hotel staff were beet friendly and accommodating when advising us on solutions for our travel requirements this short trip. Hotel room was clean and and well equipped. Local area offers many eateries that are excellent. Hotel location is tremendous, 8-10 minutes walk to the railway station Avignon TGV. Superb location. Highly recommended.

Terrible experince

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Tomto147 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We had 2 prepaid reservation confirmed by the hotel. After arrival the receptionist was not able to find the reservation for over 2 hours. We were not offered any help although presented the confirmed reservation number on AccorHotels website. After 2h discussion only one room was offered and 2 people had to sleep in the car.... Next day F1 Hotel offered to refund us the price of one room. What kind of service is that? Be aware!

Dear guest, We are sorry to hear about your negative experience at our hotel. We apologize for the inconvenience caused due to the confusion in finding your reservation. We understand that this must have been frustrating for you, especially after a long journey. Please know that we will investigate this matter further and take necessary steps to prevent such incidents from happening in the future. Regarding the refund, we would like to clarify that our policy is to refund the price of the room(s) for which the reservation was not found, and we are sorry if this did not meet your expectations. We always strive to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we regret that we fell short in this instance. Once again, we apologize for the inconvenience caused, and we hope to have the opportunity to serve you better in the future. Best regards, Bernard B, Community Manager for F1 Avignon Centre Courtine Gare TGV.

Price-quality really good. Budget hostel

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

TessPasch Solo travel - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

It is a budget place and that is it. The only minus points for me are that the staff don't all speak English, despite what was mentioned online. I didn't got sheets, I thought that you had to pay for them and I have my own liner so I didn't say anything about it. Only later I found out that I should have gotten them. What I also would like to mention is that I think that there are too few showers per floor. There are a lot of rooms, some dormitories and only 2 showers per floor. Around the evening everyone wants to take a shower. The hostel is further away from the citycentre than I thought. Though this one is for my own. The breakfast was really good. The rooms were nice. It is in front of the busstop and close to Carrefour, burger king etc. Price-quality it is really good.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We are glad to hear that you found the price-quality of our budget hostel to be good and that you enjoyed the breakfast and the rooms. We apologize for any inconvenience caused by the language barrier with our staff and for not receiving sheets. We will make sure to remind our staff to communicate better in English and to provide all necessary amenities to our guests. Regarding the showers, we understand your concern and will consider adding more showers to each floor. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us to continuously improve our services. Thank you for choosing our hostel and we hope to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Bernard B, Community Manager for F1 Avignon Centre Courtine Gare TGV.

What a budget hotel should be

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tintinfan2013 Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

This place is what a budget hotel should be. A short walk from the TGV station. Spotlessly clean rooms, and shared showers and toilets. Washhand basin in room (bring you own towel and toiletries). Boulangerie and a huge supermarket a couple of minutes walk away for breakfast. Staff friendly at the 24hr reception. Would recommend as a no-frills option.

Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our budget hotel and taking the time to leave a review. We are glad to hear that you found our hotel to be clean and conveniently located. We appreciate your kind words about our friendly staff and the no-frills option that we offer. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Best regards, Bernard B, Community Manager for Hotel F1 Avignon Centre Courtine Gare TGV.

All you need

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dave w Couples - รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Our hotel inside the wall cancelled on us as we were only staying the one night. We then booked here. It is clean and very basic but all you need. Breakfast is very cheap and good. There is a bus every 30 mins into town. We walked to the tgv in 20 minutes. Room is clean and bathroom good. No towels are supplied. Comfortable and quiet. Staff are good and helpful. Nice having a window to open and get fresh air

Dear guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience at our hotel. We are glad to hear that you found our rooms clean, comfortable and quiet, and that our staff provided good service during your stay. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed our affordable and delicious breakfast. Regarding the towels, we do not provide them in the room, but they are available for rental at the reception desk for a small fee. We hope that you had a great time exploring the city and we look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Bernard B, Community Manager for F1 Avignon Centre Courtine Gare TGV hotel.

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ TripAdvisor

การให้คะแนนโรงแรมของเราโดยผู้ใช้เว็บไซต์อื่น

  • 279 ความคิดเห็น 7.8/10 ทำเล
  • 524 ความคิดเห็น 5.3/10 หัองพัก
  • 450 ความคิดเห็น 9.3/10 บริการ
  • 7 ความคิดเห็น 9.1/10 อินเทอร์เน็ต
  • 274 ความคิดเห็น 6.9/10 ความสะอาด
  • 189 ความคิดเห็น 8.1/10 ความคุ้มค่า
  • 129 ความคิดเห็น 5/10 อาหารเช้า
  • 65 ความคิดเห็น 8.1/10 บรรยากาศรอบๆ

สนับสนุนโดย Trustyou

สถานประกอบการอื่นของเราที่อยู่ใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน Avignon