정보 메시지

머큐어 파리 가르 드 리옹 TGV 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.2/5 13,980 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
머큐어 파리 가르 드 리옹 TGV 호텔
지도에서 보아라.
+ 7 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 최상의 위치: 가르 드 리옹, Accor Arena, 바스티유, 마레.

  • 파리의 교통 중심지로 루브르, 디즈니랜드 등 즐겨 찾는 장소에 직접 이동 가능

  • 하루 24시간 수하물 확인(요금 부과)

  • 젠 스타일의 시원한 공동 작업 공간

  • 커피숍: 뜨거운 음료 및 간식 테이크아웃

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질 (인근) 유료 서비스
  • Boutique Gourmande
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 바 3개
  • 룸서비스
레저 및 액티비티
  • 피트니스 센터
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 4개
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

머큐어 파리 가르 드 리옹 TGV 호텔

2 place Louis Armand
75012 파리
프랑스

전화: +33143448484

팩스: (+33)1/43474194

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • GARE DE LYON :  20/24/29/57/61 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE DE LYON 2 :  63/65/87/91 GARE DE LYON

  • GARE ST LAZARE-BIBLIOT.MITTERAND :  14 GARE DE LYON

  • LA DEFENSE-CHATEAU VINCENNES :  1 GARE DE LYON

  • MELUN-ORRY LA VILLE :  D GARE DE LYON

  • ST GERMAIN-BOISSY ST LEGER :  A GARE DE LYON

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 11km / 6.88마일

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 25km / 15.63마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    ISSY LES MOULINEAUX 10km / 6.25마일

  • 차로

    A1 LILLE BRUXELLES 6km / 3.75마일

  • 차로

    A4 METZ NANCY 2km / 1.25마일

  • 차로

    A6 EVRY LYON 7km / 4.38마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ 1.5km / 0.93마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS GARE DE L'EST 5km / 3.11마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 0.05km / 0.03마일

  • 기차로

    PARIS GARE DU NORD 4.5km / 2.8마일

GPS :48.844779, 2.372532

숙박

더욱 편안한 숙박을 위해 프리빌리지룸에 머물러 보세요. 메모리폼 매트리스 토퍼와 베개가 제공되는 전용 고급 머큐어 침구, 목욕 가운, 슬리퍼, 네스프레소 머신, 무료 WIFI 무선 인터넷, 미니 바 등 다양한 편의 시설이 갖춰져 있습니다. 다양한 종류의 고급 핫/콜드 요리가 제공되는 룸서비스를 즐겨보세요. 새로운 피트니스 센터에서 긴장을 풀고 휴식도 취하실 수 있습니다.

레스토랑 & 바

CO-WORKING STATION

가르 드 리옹 공동 작업 스테이션에서 이동하며 스마트하게 업무를 처리해 보세요. 저희 공간은 고객님의 요구 사항(1~8명), 일정(오전 7시부터 오후 9시까지), 시간(시간별 요금, 반나절, 하루), 습관 등에 따라 조정되며 일시 정지 옵션이 제공됩니다.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

LE RENDEZ VOUS

2021년 9월부터 비즈니스 모임 또는 휴식 기회를 위해 Station Bar로 갑시다. 음료나 식사를 라운지 분위기에서 즐겨보십시오.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

CORNER STATION

여러분을 위한 새로운 파리지안 커피숍! 조식에서 석식까지 다양한 음료, 달콤한 스낵, 홈메이드 스낵을 맛보실 수 있습니다. 선택한 메뉴를 객실이나 프라이빗 테라스에서 즐겨보십시오.

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 4개

  • 최대 사이즈: 35

  • 최대 수용 인원: 16 명

자세히 보기


머큐어 파리 가르 드 리옹 TGV 호텔 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.2/5

13,980 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

2,762 리뷰

좋은 숙박

고객 평점 4.5/5

Jeong38 비즈니스 - 21/06/2021 전체(All) 통지 확인

파리 리옹역을 이용하는 사람들에게 편리한 호텔이다. 도착해서 짐을 풀고 파리시내를 다니는데 교통이 편리하다. 그리고 직원들이 친절하고 아침식사도 마음에 드는 호텔이다. 객실이 생각보다 작지만 리모델링이 되어있어 안락한 느낌이다.

Dear guests, Thanks for your comment ! I am really sorry because i do not speak Korean but i am glad there is now GOOGLE TRANSLATE to discover your comment. I am sorry if you felt your room 517 was a bit small, but i am glad you liked your stay with us. As you say the location is amazing. As close as the railway station, our guests have no apology to miss their train ! I will send your congratulations to our team as you liked their services and kindness, they will be delighted. I hope you will choose our hotel during your next stay in Paris and i wish you a nice evening. Antoine

좋은 숙박

고객 평점 4.5/5

Jeong38 비즈니스 - 18/05/2021 전체(All) 통지 확인

직원들의 친절하다. 그리고 호텔이 리모델링이 되어 깨끗한 것 같다. 호텔 위치도 파리 리옹역 바로 옆에 있어 파리 시내로 이동하기에도 편리했다.

A short business stay at Paris during Covid !

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

PowerChina Business - 28/12/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Perfect !... sanitary condition s provided as announced to make your stay safe and without stress ! in addition the personal was very attentive and helpful with a smile : this was appreciated and that short stay at Paris has been very efficient. Thanks

Dear Power China We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercuer Paris gare de Lyon. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Senta KOCH Responsable commerciale

위치가 좋음

고객 평점 4.0/5

김. 가족 - 22/08/2020 전체(All) 통지 확인

가족 여행이었으나 connected room이 제공되지 않아 불편했음

Hotel was closed but would not give me a refund

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Bob H 17/06/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We were hoping to stay here as we have before - the location is perfect. However, I tried to cancel and they said my booking was non refundable. Then they told me they were closed anyway! I thought that was a bit of a cheek - what if I had showed up and they were closed? Surely they have broken the contract?

Excellent location if travelling by train

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Christine064 05/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We chose this hotel primarily for its location right next to Gare de Lyons station where we were catching a train to Barcelona the next morning. It is literally next door. It was pouring with rain and we didn’t even get wet. The hotel was fine for a one night stop. Staff friendly and efficient Everything very clean. Excellent choice for breakfast including cooked. Rooms small but not unexpectedly so and beds huge. We were travelling with friends and they gave us adjacent rooms as we had requested. Only suggestion is to tell guests you need to use the key card when inside the lift as we made idiots of ourselves pressing the button then getting out when it didn’t work thinking it was out of order until another guest told us.

Dear Christine064? We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We are sorry for the little problem you had in the lift. Indeed, you need to swipe your keycard to get the lift works, you have a sign to indicated it just below the lift buttons. Hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Great location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Departure47185220551 Solo travel - 25/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very helpful staff Friendly Good breakfast Ideal for TGV onward travel Metro and bus lines Plenty in the area for walking to Notre Dame etc Several restaurants close by All major cards accepted I will return

Dear Departure47185220551, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms and our breakfast. We hope to see you soon in our beautiful capital! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon.

A convenient place to stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Brian M Couples - 20/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Accor and in particular the Mercure branding have an annoying habit of not being consistent in their offer and the facilities. Had reserved a twin-bedded room a while ago but not stayed here before and was surprised that even though a member of their loyalty programme we were not upgraded to a better room. The reason being, there are no 'upgraded' twin rooms. Front desk polite and understanding and offered a privilege double room but not suitable for personal reasons so we stayed put in a room with a damaged bathroom door. Staff were most friendly and knowledgeable and everyone we encountered were very professional. Just wish Accor Hotels wouldn't rely on their customers posting reviews on the likes of Tripadvisor and enter meaningful and constructive dialog in an attempt to find loyal customers remain loyal to both the group and their brands.

Dear Brian, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. Indeed, we do not offer a TWIN privilege room. Our privilege rooms are only available in a double room and we are sorry that you could not accept this upgrade. During a future stay, under favorable conditions for you, we will not fail to offer you the upgrade which is due to you. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

사과를 모르는 직원

고객 평점 1.0/5

익명 친구 - 24/11/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

머큐어갸르드리옹 호텔에 도착하자마자 1층이 공사중으로 간이데스크에서 응대하고 앉을 자리도 없는 것을 보고 왜 사전에 이러한 공지가 없었는지 의아한 마음이었습니다. 어쨌든 줄을 서서 키크고 나이좀있으신 남자분이 체크인을 도와 주셨는데 분명히 '숙박만제공 '으로 예약하고 갔음에도 불구하고 조식을 먹을건지 묻지도 않고 마음대로 조식포함으로 정산하여 영수증을 주더군요. 피곤하여 방에 짐을 옮겨놓고 영수증을 보니 황당했습니다. 바로 내려가 조금전 체크인해준 그분께 항의를 했습니다. 저는 프랑스어로 적힌 '조식'을 신청한사실이 없다고 했더니 그분은 천연덕스럽게 tax라고 여러차례 말하더군요. 누가 tax와 조식도 구분을 못하나요? 결국 그분은 제 예약내용 확인도 안해보고 사과한마디 없이 가장 어려보이는 동양계 여성직원에게 귀찮은 일 던지듯 넘기더군요. 그분이 조식비용을 취소하여 마무리되었지만, 제가 피곤하거나 영어나 프랑스어를 몰라 영수증을 안보고 지나갔다면 조식을 먹지도 못하고 76유로나 낼뻔했네요. 살면서 이런 무성의하고 불친절한 응대를 하는 호텔직원은 처음 봅니다.

Dear JIEUN J., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Please note that this problem was a true exception to our normal practices. We changed our breakfast billing system. Rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Disappointed

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

secretangel Solo travel - 12/11/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stayed at this chain many times. This hotel and staff, were very disappointing. Paid extra to check in early. A first. But, I wanted a nap as up traveling all night. She said they ‘upgraded’ my room. They were replacing locks and or door handles and all I could hear was drilling. So I paid a lot of money for a so so upgraded room that was extremely noisy. No nap. I stayed the one night and moved to a different hotel. Person checking me in must have been new?? She struggled with my questions and sought help. I said I was using points towards my stay. That never happened. I doubt I would ever consider this hotel again.

Dear secretangel, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Indeed we are currently changing our locks and keys to improve the quality of your stay. We are sorry that our reception has assigned you to this floor. Moreover is it possible to contact us so that we ensure that your leclub points have been transferred to you? Conscious of your displeasure we also wish to offer you a compensation for the inconvenience. I would like to reiterate our commitment to high quality standards, and I personally would like to make sure you will experience it during your next stay with us. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

최악의 아코르호텔!

고객 평점 0.5/5

K. 친구 - 03/11/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

It was worst ever!

Dear KIHEUN K., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. We are sorry you were unhappy. What happen during your stay ? We will work hard to fix the issue you experienced. Thanks for letting us know. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Mercure. Please do not hesitate to contact me during your next visit. Sincerely, Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2…

Short visit to Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Leo8165 Couples - 20/10/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

For us everything was perfect. The hotel is directly at the trainstation. Check-In was perfect and the room very clean und cosy. Breakfast was very good. A lot of choice from the buffet. We shall come back.

Dear Leo, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you had a pleasant stay in our hotel thanks to our renovated rooms, our breakfast and the welcome of our staff. We hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Not the room I paid for

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

mikepdawes Couples - 30/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I reserved and paid for a Privilege Room but was allocated a much smaller standard room. The Privilege Rooms are on the 5th and 6th floors and my room was no. 723 on the 7th floor. This was much smaller and more basic than the room I paid for. When I queried this at reception I was told that all the larger Privilege Rooms were taken and I was allocated a smaller Privilege Room. You surely agree that this is not acceptable particularly as I am a long-standing loyal Silver Club Accor member. I look forward to your response.

Dear Mike, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. All our rooms located on the 5th, 6th and 7th floor are privilege rooms. There is no difference in price depending on the size of the room. We are sorry that you were not happy with our 17 m² rooms. However, our Privilege rooms, offer a great comfort experience with exclusive premium Mercure bedding (mattress 30 cm thick and soft mattress), Nespresso machine, Wi-Fi and free minibar, Nuxe products, bathrobe and slipper … I remain at your entire disposal for any clarification or information. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Zoé Berthelot Quality & Community Manager H2217-ACT@ACCOR.COM

Overnight stopover

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Stephen P Solo travel - 08/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Perfectly placed for my train trip the following morning. Bedroom was as expected - spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately there were refurbishing works going on in the reception area and bar area. Unable to get any wine for my welcome drink - other options were offered however. Slightly disappointing. Breakfast was very good, as ever.

Dear Stephen P, Thank you for your kind feedback, we are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our pop art breakfast. Our hotel is renovation. Our bar and restaurant are under construction until the end of August. Indeed we offer our bar products in our shop. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Near a la gare de lyon paris

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

sweetmedic023 Couples - 07/08/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The hotel has a very good location just beside the train station. The receptionists were nice Room is spacious and clean. The bed is so comfortable. The isolation is good. Just the bathroom is full of calcaire.

Dear sweetmedic023, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and that our team has given you the welcome you deserve. We will not fail to share your comment. We are sorry for the incident in your bathroom. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Sink clogged and small. Not suitable for a family

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Passport15918014255 Couples - 18/06/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

First, the sink in the bathroom clogged. So we washed our face and brushed teeth in baht tub. So corridor is small so it is not suitable for travelers with large suitcase. Also you need to pay for keeping lugguage at the hotel. Closet is one-foot deep and unusable. We have to put suitcase next to the bed. Also view is terrible. It's train station roof. And very noisy.

Dear Passport15918014255, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We are sorry for the problem you met with your sink. We have forwarded your comment to our maintenance departement. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. In order to offer perfect soundproofing, we had the windows next to the station. However, there are still settings to make on some closures. We thank you for your comment and we share with the technical service. We understand your dissatisfaction but our luggage has become profitable due to an improvement of safety and the use of it in autonomy thanks to automatic lockers. In addition we have been careful to offer you attractive rates and advantageous compared to those practiced in the neighborhood of the station. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Always the same great experience at this hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Paul B Business - 29/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I was on a two-day business trip to Paris, coming from London and going to Geneva. A short taxi drive from the Gare du Nord to Gare de Lyon took me to this hotel that could not be closer to the train station from which my train was to leave in the morning. It is one of these luxurious Mercure geared to making a business stay pleasant and efficient. Obviously, some business meetings were being held there during my two-day stay. Within the station and just across it there are dozens of luxious rstaurants and excellent brasseries.. Highly recommended. Staff courteous and helpful.

Dear Paul, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your business trip easier. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and enjoyed your visit at our hotel. It is always encouraging to learn that guests are satisfied with our service as it is what we strive for every day. We hope to see you soon ! Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Good quality -price hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Yves-Ehlert-SP Business - 13/04/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Well located hotel to Gare de Lyon, good service, nice room, unfortunately with smelll of cigarettes , good breakfast , fitness and nice bar. Quiet and very friendly staff , good size room and very good bed

Dear Yves-Ehlert-SP, Thank you for your kind feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our renovated room and our new pop art breakfast. When renovating our rooms we changed our bedding and we are glad you enjoyed it. We will forward your comment to our clening service. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.

Excellent spot for train travellers

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Nic D Couples - 30/03/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Not just close to SNCF but the RERs, and the carrefour Bio supermarket (actually not that big) on Diderot, and the river. Pleasant walk along the river to from Musee d'Orsay etc. Rooms reliable , and quiet even when overlooking front of station

Dear Nic D, Thank you for your comment. We are happy that our hotel has made your travels easier. When renovating our rooms we changed our insulation and we are glad you noticed it. We are very happy to have welcomed you to our hotel and we hope to see you soon. Le Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV.
고객 평점 4.5/5

L. 1인 - 18/03/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

최적의 위치

L. Eukyoung님께, Hôtel Mercure Paris Gare de Lyon TGV 이용 내역 설문조사에 참여해 주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 고객님으로부터 좋은 평가를 받는 것은 언제나 기분 좋은 일입니다. 고객님께서 제시해 주신 의견은 모든 팀원들과 공유될 것이며 이러한 의견은 지속적으로 높은 수준의 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 모든 임직원들의 사기를 북돋는 데 큰 버팀목이 될 것입니다. 고객님의 소감을 알려주셔서 다시 한번 감사드리며 향후 보다 나은 서비스로 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. Olivier Bessière Directeur D'exploitation H2…

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

파리 지역 모든 호텔