정보 메시지

아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 파리 바스티유

고객 평점 4.0/5 1,626 리뷰

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
Accor Live Limitless

무료 회원 가입

해당 호텔 예약 시:

  • 등급 및 리워드 포인트를 적립합니다.

  • 리워드 포인트를 사용할 수 있습니다.

  • 혜택이 제공됩니다

  • 회원 전용 요금 혜택을 볼 수 있습니다.

아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 파리 바스티유
지도에서 보아라.
+ 9 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 바스티유 광장 인근

  • 지하철역에서 도보 5분, Gare de Lyon에서 7분 거리

  • 도시 관광에 최적화된 입지 조건

  • 24-hour reception

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장유료 서비스
케이터링
  • 조식유료 서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 파리 바스티유

11 rue Moreau
75012 파리
프랑스

전화: +33143422762

팩스: (+33)

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 11h00까지

  • LEDRU ROLLIN :  91-20-69

  • L1/L5/L8/L14/ RER D/ RER A : 

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 17.4km / 10.81마일

  • 기차로

    GARE DE LYON 1.8km / 1.12마일

GPS :48.850148, 2.372839

숙박

스튜디오 - 1인용

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 17 / 183 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽, 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 고속 인터넷

스튜디오 - 2인용

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 21 / 226 sq ft
  • 전망: 정원쪽, 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 고속 인터넷
스튜디오


아파트먼트 호텔 아다지오 액세스 파리 바스티유 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.0/5

1,626 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 3.5/5

254 리뷰

Beware the distinction Adagio and Adagio Access

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

travellerP622 Business - 17/08/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This place isn’t great. It’s my own fault for not realising ‘Adagio Access’ is a sub-brand of ‘Adagio’ and the quality is vastly different. There were ants in the bathroom, and the room was very uncomfortable. I have happily stayed at Accor properties across Europe and Asia ranging from Ibis Budget to Sofitel Legend for business and personal travel and have never encountered such a low standard before. I will be very careful in future to make sure not to book Adagio Access, which seems a pity as Ibis Budget is always great, in my experience.

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time and expressing your opinion. We are disappointed with your vague and negative critique of our apart-hotel. The ants found in your bathroom were specific to your room. After investigating further we found food on the floor of your bathroom and hallway and questioned whether the ants had been mistakenly brought into your room. We verified each floor and departure rooms that day and did not find any other studio with this issue. Our colleague accompanied you to your studio on the second floor to verify your complaint and changed your room to our highest floor immediately. Our apart-hotel has had an upgrade this past year. Rooms have been freshly painted and new floors, window shades, and comforters have been installed. Each hallway has also been freshly painted and new carpet has been installed. There has also been increased detailed cleaning and upkeep of our property since our re-opening in June due to COVID-19. It is unfortunate you did not find the opportunity to have a discussion about your other issues since our reception is open 24/7. We would have enjoyed the conversation and ability to rectify any other issues that may have been shared. We wish you all the best and hoping your next stay with the ACCOR hotel group is a pleasant one. Kindest Regards,

안전하고 조용한 위치, 직원 친절, 청결도 보통

고객 평점 3.5/5

Mignon 1인 - 29/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

객실은 전반적으로 깨끗한 편이었으나 안 보이는 곳에 먼지가 있어 좀 더 세심하게 청결에 신경쓰는 것이 좋을 것 같다. 직원들은 대체로 친절하였으며, 위치가 관광지와 가까우나 붐비는 곳이 아니라 시설 주변이 조용하고 안전하여 투숙하는 데 매우 유리한 조건이라 생각한다. 또한 주방이 갖추어져 있어 요리가 필요한 투숙객에게 추천하고 싶은 시설이다. 수건 교체나 청소가 별도 옵션이라 그 부분 대비 숙박료가 합리적이지는 않은 것 같다.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We would have preferred to make your experience more enjoyable, but your comments are very important to us as they help us improve our daily services. The cleaning of the studio, as well as the change of towels and sheets, are done once a week for long stays. We offer paying cleaning services. Regarding dust, our team do their best to clean the rooms, you could have informed you of this during your stay, we would remedy the problem. The satisfaction of our customers is our priority, but apparently we did not succeed this time. If you give us the opportunity to regain your trust, we will be happy to offer you the best of what our customers enjoy every day. Accept, dear customer, our best wishes. The Adagio Access Paris Bastille Team

가격대비 괜찮았던 곳

고객 평점 4.0/5

김. 1인 - 15/08/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

관광객이 거의 없는 동네였고 여유로운 분위기라 마음에 들었습니다. 숙소는 청결도가 아쉽긴 했지만 방이 넓었고 주변에 편의시설(빨래방,마트)과 교통이 잘 갖추어져 있어서 전반적으로 만족스러웠습니다.

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio access Paris Bastille. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Adagio Access Paris Bastille team

Good place, but few things should be improved

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Scenic09563492524 Business - 21/05/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The location is perfect, room was ok, the worst thing about it was the fridge, from where smell was very bad. Comfortable bed and nice view from the room. Bathroom definitely needs improvement. Great and very helpful stuff!

아코르호텔 맴버쉽 카드 혜택 적용이 안됨

고객 평점 3.0/5

Jeong38 비즈니스 - 19/02/2019 전체(All) 통지 확인

아코르호텔 맴버쉽이 적용이 안되었을 뿐 아니라 인터넷으로 빠른체크인을 했음에도 불구하고 방이 준비되지 않아 40분 정도를 기다려야 했다.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Unfortunately, I do not speak Korean and Google traduction is very bad. I could not understand "your" feedback. Could you send it back to me on my email : h9… please ? Hope to hear from you soon. Sincerely, Patty Brugel Directrice de site

Convenient and quiet

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

221alexh Couples - 20/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I'd seen this hotel on a previous trip, and liked the location, so when we started planning a recent vacation, I booked here. The room was small but well-furnished, breakfast was nice, and the hotel was quiet and super-convenient to the metro and the airport bus. I'll keep this one in mind for future Paris trips.

Dear Guests, Thank you for your great review of the Adagio access Paris Bastille. We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards

No internet and room service during my stay for 5 days

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Lakshmi Prasad P Couples - 21/06/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

no internet for 5 days and i would never recommend this hotel. the staff was aware of this issue but was not able to resolve this issue. room service was not there and wen asked thy told me 22 euros for room service. i will not recommend this hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it's a feedback like this that we learn from. According to the sales terms & conditions, there is no cleaning included if you stay less than 8 nights. We do provide extra cleaning with an extra cost. Concerning our internet/wifi we would like to apologise for the inconvenience. The problem was citywide in many of our apart-hotels and we truly understand how important access is to our guests. If you give us the chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best. Best regards

So what!!!

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

Philippe L Business - 25/02/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

If you are expecting spacious clean studio offering all facilities such internet or clean efficient kitchen and ustensiles please forget! The place is really nice with open view on Green Walk pathway, calm, close connection to metro, bus or taxi stations, Gare de Lyon and Bastille place with its charming parisian streets of the XI (the old and rela parisian style); so when you such chance for what reason Adagio offers the minimum of the minimum: real bad internet, small studio with horrible decoration, no places to arrange your items: in few words; you jsut want to be outside! Personnal is really friednly and try to do his best but what they can do. They know "hélas" the situation but cannot change the bad offer and poor quality. After asking why the room cleaning has been done, with towels renewal, personnal answer me that the new policy of Adagio is to minimize the free service and everything has a cost..... So what!!!

SMALL ROOMS AND BEDS

트립어드바이저 평점 2.0/5

H7397LDjames Business - 19/02/2016 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

i cannot recommend this hotel for professional travelers. Although the location is desirable and the rates are attractive, their rooms and beds are tinny boxes mostly for children or teenagers. Sorry...!!!

Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time in offering yours comments about your stay at the Adagio Access Paris Bastille. Our aparthotel offer two type of studio : single for one person or double for deux persons. Your reservation reflected the first option. We understand the single bed option may not be appropriate for all our guests. We are always open to change our guests studio choice upon request and availability. There is usually a minor rate difference between the two options. We would like to offer our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you may have experienced during your stay. Best regards Patty B.

Stopover in Paris

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

slice2013 Couples - 31/07/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Could not find the hotel as there was no correct signage of the hotel that could be seen from the road, fortunately the reception saw us standing outside bewildered came outside and enquired. The room stunk of ciggarette smoke. No working aircon and fan provided did not work for long kept stopping. The reaction at checkout the next morning to our coment of the hot room without even a properly working fan was "Oh well ! " The shower head did not provide an adequate flow as it was partially blocked. We did not use Accor hotels for the next few weeks after the experience of this night, it was not until our stay at the Ibis CDG the only convenient hotel available, that some faith in Accor has been restored. This hotel requires a serious audit by ACCOR if they wish to maintain a good name.

good budget hotel, small rooms. Noisy and hot in Summer

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

EdLaw Friends getaway - 17/06/2013 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

bit disappointed that my companions rom was twice the size of my room. very noisy street and no cooling in the room made for a sleepless night followed by hot nights. (the fan provided was broken and made a terrbile noise so was not usable and reception was unable to replace) No internet and no English channels on TV.. Location near Bastille is great.

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

파리 지역 모든 호텔