سوفيتل Sofitel نيويورك 4 نجوم

ملاحظة أراء العملاء (رأي ALL) 3.8/5 2,431 أراء

خدمات الفندق الإضافية

  • سيتم إعادة افتتاح مطعم الفندق Gaby Brasserie Française في عام 2022!

  • يضم بعضًا من أكبر غرف النزلاء في مدينة نيويورك والتي تبدأ مساحتها من 350 قدمًا مربعًا/32.5 م.

  • موقع متميز بالقرب من تايمز سكوير وبراينت بارك وبرودواي ومركز روكفلر والشارع الخامس

  • يسمح باصطحاب الحيوانات الأليفة - يرجى الاستفسار عن التفاصيل.

  • تحتوي جميع الغرف على حمامات واسعة مع دش منفصل / حوض استحمام مثالي للإقامات الطويلة

فندق ALLSAFE معتمد

موقع الفندق

سوفيتل Sofitel نيويورك

45 West 44th Street
10036 نيويورك
الولايات المتحدة

نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS):40.755394, -73.98144

الوصول والتنقل

خدمات فندقية

تسجيل الوصول من - تسجيل المغادرة حتى

الخلاصة
في الفندق
  • فندق مجهّز لذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة
  • الرفاهية
  • مكيف
  • وافاي
  • وجبة الفطور
  • صالات اجتماعات
قرب الفندق
  • موقف

فطور واحد

الصورة غير التعاقدية

يتوفر وجبة الإفطار في مطعم Gaby Brasserie Française من 7 صباحًا حتى 10 صباحًا.

الإقامات المتوفرة لدينا

لقد تم تزيين كل الغرف بأسلوب الآرت ديكو الأنيق مع كراسٍ بنقشة الحمار الوحشي. تغطي الأسرّة شراشف ووسادات وألحفة عالية الجودة. تتوفر غرف بسرير حجم كينج للأشخاص ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة، فضلاً عن ثلاّجة وآلة لتحضير القهوة وسرير للأطفال عند الطلب.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers

Discover

تقييمات نزلائنا

تقييمات نزلائنا

آراء العملاء الذين حجزوا على موقع all.accor.com

اطّلع على المزيد

رأي ALL  3.8/5  2,431 أراء

تقييم TripAdvisor  4.5/5  7,765 أراء

Really not up to Sofitel standards

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Adrien H تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

For years I am coming to NYC and I admit, hotels are a problem because with the outrageous prices they charge well ... you can only be disappointed because what on hearth can you deliver to justify 300-500$ rates? And then to make things worse ... they followed the Vegas rip-off trick, they now also add as so called "Urban charge" for stuff that has always been included?! Now the Sofitel goes even further because they only charge it and ... you don't even get a bottle of water in the room. They barely recognize your Accor loyalty "oh thank for being a loyal member", "I see we upgraded you" ...humm ... no, I was on stand-by upgrade that I have to pay for (with a minor discount)? Later they must have figured out they forgot the voucher for a free drink ... found it in my room. The hotel itself is seriously dated and this explains probably that this is a 4* only property what is not really up to Sofitel standards. To end on a positive not, staff is very friendly, W44th street is quiet so slept well and location is very central but unfortunately I won't be back

We are sorry to hear that your stay at the Sofitel New York did not meet your expectations. We understand that the cost of rooms in New York City can be high, and we strive to provide our guests with quality services and amenities that justify our prices. We understand your disappointment in the hotel's dated decor and we apologize for not providing an experience up to Sofitel standards. We are glad that our staff was friendly and you enjoyed the convenient location of the hotel. We take your feedback seriously and we are constantly striving to improve our services and amenities for our guests. We value your loyalty and we hope that you will give us another chance in the future to provide you with a better experience.

Excellent!

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 5.0/5

marcelopontivero المسافرون بغاية العمل - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

That is my first time at Sofitel NYC. It was a great experience! I asked if it was possible to change my room, and without any questions Erick promptly did so! Extremely friendly staff, comfortable and quiet rooms, not to mention the location. I recommend!

Bonjour! Thank you so much for your review, marcelopontivero! We are so pleased to hear that your experience at Sofitel NYC was a great one. We are delighted that Erick was able to assist you in changing your room and that you found our staff to be friendly. We are also glad that you found the rooms to be comfortable and quiet, and that you liked the location. We strive to provide excellent customer service and comfortable rooms to make your stay enjoyable. We are thrilled that you would recommend us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you again for your kind words!

How can they call this a Sofitel?

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Philippe J المسافرون بغاية العمل - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

My previous stay at this Sofitel in downtown Manhattan was about 15 years ago. This recent stay has been a huge disappointment. My suite was sad and depressing, looking like a tired 4-star hotel of some American brand in the 1980s. The minibar was empty (not even a plain bottle of water was available). While the suite was pretty large, the bathroom was small, out of fashion with no separate WC. The group ACCOR should not name this hotel Sofitel anymore. It is misleading for the regular customers of this brand, and of other luxury hotels...

Thanks for the review, Philippe. We are disappointed to hear of your recent stay with us. We regret to learn that you felt the quality of our hotel has gone down, and that you felt your room was dated. We also are sorry to hear that you felt our mini bar was empty and that your bathroom was small. We have addressed your concerns with our team in order to improve ourselves for future guests. We hope you will consider giving us another chance in the future, for a more positive experience.

What in the ever loving were they thinking?

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 2.0/5

shea214 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

What an absolutely painful experience! To be paying $500 a night and have this kind of service is absolutely ridiculous. We checked in and there was one towel in our room. One towel. Show me a hotel room that doesn’t give you at least two and I will be shocked if you show me any who don’t. So they sent up a bunch of towels, we had the room cleaned, and guess what? The next day we have… One towel. Why is the manager shocked that I’m complaining? This is in a host of other issues that have gone on, but this is the most obvious that anybody else traveling, will understand.

Bonjour Shea214, We thank you for the feedback on your experience at Sofitel New York and we genuinely apologize for not meeting your expectations, especially concerning your housekeeping amenities. We do understand your frustration regarding the shortage of towels in your room. Typically, all rooms should be equipped with at least two towels for all of our guests so we do not understand why you were consecutively given one towel each day. If the picture you have taken is the way our Housemen has deposited your extra-towels in room, this isn't a Sofitel standard at all and we will escalate this matter to our Director of Housekeeping to investigate further. We look forward in regaining your trust in the future,

No longer what it used to be !

ملاحظة Tripadvisor 3.0/5

JMA97175 Couples - تقييم TripAdvisor المعتمد

It has been my exclusive residence in New York over the past 20 years … but this time is a total disappointment ! If the hotel remains very well located and the bed very confortable, the room need refurbishment to meet current standards for this category. We had a suite and have to ask for coffee, water and all the amenities ! No minibar ! On top of that a very poor hospitality, 20 minutes for check-in, no sense of welcome or care by most of the staff (appart for the restaurant), no treatment as anywhere else as an All Diamond. Given the price which remains the same… value is definitely not good for money ! Time for me to find a new option for my next stay. Too bad !

We appreciate the feedback, JMA97175. While we are glad you enjoyed our ideal location and comfortable bedding, we are disappointed that you had such trouble. It is unfortunate that you saw a decline in the quality of accommodations and service. We will be addressing this concern with our team in order to rectify this issue in the future. We do hope you give us another opportunity to share a more positive experience with you soon.

بالاشتراك مع TripAdvisor

تقييمات فنادقنا من مستخدمين آخرين

  • 663 أراء 9.5/10 الموقع
  • 1,251 أراء 5.6/10 الغرفة
  • 1,198 أراء 6.4/10 الخدمة
  • 21 أراء 6.9/10 إنترنت
  • 584 أراء 1.8/10 المطاعم
  • 533 أراء 7.3/10 مستوى الراحة
  • 312 أراء 1.8/10 مشروبات
  • 305 أراء 7.2/10 مستوى النظافة

مشغّل بواسطة Trustyou

ذا بلازا، فندق بإدارة فيرمونت

5 نجوم

عند km 1.162

الاطلاع على الفندق
جميع فنادقنا في نيويورك