美居悉尼帕拉玛塔酒店

美居悉尼帕拉玛塔酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.0/5 861 评论

在地图上看

酒店其他优惠

  • 4 个可灵活调整的会议和活动场所

  • 在 M 餐厅和酒吧享用现代澳大利亚美食

  • 无线网络、可收看有线频道的液晶电视、办公区

  • 室外泳池、水疗中心、网球场和露台座位

  • 距离奥林匹克公园 10 分钟路程,距离悉尼中央商务区 40 分钟路程

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

酒店位置

美居悉尼帕拉玛塔酒店

106 Hassall Street
2142 悉尼
澳大利亚

GPS:-33.81897, 151.021591

抵达和交通

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
酒店内
  • 游泳池
  • 停车
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

M 餐厅

M 餐厅提供每日自助早餐和零点晚餐。 提供以海鲜和牛排为主的现代澳洲美食。 在我们的室外露台上享用美味佳肴,享受夏季的夜晚。~

我们的客房

四星级的悉尼美居帕拉马塔酒店拥有 164 间现代化的客房,设有多种房型,配有液晶电视、宽带上网、迷你酒吧、24小时客房服务和欧式枕头供您选择。

我们的客人评论

我们的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.0/5  861 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  1,093 评论

Ok, but out of the way

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

George G 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I booked this hotel as it is part of the Accor group. I should have checked the location as I thought it would be near all the restaurants but sadly only fast food outlets are nearby. The hotel itself is certainly budget. The staff in the restaurant need to be more customer orientated. The food was ok. Nothing special. The room was well appointed and the bed comfortable.

Don’t waste your money

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Nomad62805476214 Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

As an Accor member, I have stayed in plenty of Mercure Hotels across the world. This is by far the worst. The hotel needs a good clean - chairs and lounge sun the foyer were stained. Room floor was stained with some sort of brown material (we were just hoping it was the previous guests chocolates🤔). Bathrooms walls had holes in it. Air conditioning did not work, and to top it off there was no housekeeping - apparently you needed to request his when checking in..?!! Nit entirely sure what we paid our tariff for - would have been more comfortable sleeping in the car.

Dear Kath, Thanks for your email. I Sincerely apologize for the experience you may had. We recently gone through some room renovation and working on the feedback which you have provided which will help us preventing in the future. Once again sorry about the experience and allow us to improve and try our one of our new renovated cozy nice room. Kind regards, Mercure Parramatta

Good Hotel for Business

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Explore88 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed there two nights, the room was clean, well facilitated, and quiet. The daily breakfast was very good with a nice fresh selection. Check in and check out was easy, seamless, and friendly. The hotel is doing a gradual refurbishment of the rooms, some are a little worn through would not say to the level where it is a deterrent. Overall, a good stay and would absolutely stay on my next visit.

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to respond to our guest survey and share with us some feedback on your recent stay at the Mercure Sydney Parramatta. Its great to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and I look forward to sharing your review with the entire team. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience with us and we look forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards, Mercure Parramatta

Overpriced and very very tired.

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Y3985HObrads 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Only stayed here because most others in the area were booked out. I don’t usually give reviews at all, but this place is very ordinary, and I’ve stayed at motel/hotels in mining towns that were better than this. Grubby floors, carpet full of old stains, bit of a smell in room, grubby walls, lumpy beds, terrible tv. They must have a coathanger on the roof for an aerial. Paid $319 for which was 3 star accomodation at best, and thats being generous, ( Who the hell classes this as 4 Star!?) and still had to front up with $15 to park my car. Terrible car park also. Glad we only had to stay one night. I’ve stayed at several Mercures’s all over that have been excellent, but this one needs massive work.

Dear Guest, Let me start my apologizing about the experience you may had. We do take your feedback seriously and it will help us to prevent it happening in the future. We have gone through recently some makeover of our rooms and it is much better new cozy and elegant. I would like to thank you for your feedback. Allow us to work it on and have a new experience with one of our renovated new rooms. Kind regards, Mercure Parramatta

Clean and comfortable but also disappointing!

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

CountryFloss 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall room was clean and comfortable, great shower with good pressure. What was disappointing was that 1. You had to ask if you wanted housekeeping! Is this not built into the price? I stayed at a hotel recently where this was optional, however you were reimbursed with a voucher to their restaurant if you chose to skip housekeeping. There was no incentive here to skip it, in fact you had to report each morning if you DID want it! I think that’s a rip off. Also they were not offering room service when I stayed which was inconvenient.

Dear Guest, Thanks for your feedback. I do apologize about the housekeeping service as due to COVID we have change the service upon request only. We have informed every guest upon check in about the situation in regards to the housekeeping, I am glad \that you like the cleanliness. Kind regards, Mercure Parramatta

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

其他网络用户评价我们的酒店

  • 486 评论 8.3/10 位置
  • 1,129 评论 5/10 房间
  • 893 评论 7.8/10 服务
  • 28 评论 6.2/10 上网
  • 582 评论 3.9/10 清洁度
  • 457 评论 4.6/10 舒适度
  • 276 评论 3.3/10 设施
  • 207 评论 3.3/10 食物

支持方 Trustyou

我们位于 悉尼 的所有酒店