诺富特布鲁塞尔市中心酒店

诺富特布鲁塞尔市中心酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.4/5 1,045 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

诺富特布鲁塞尔市中心酒店
在地图上看

描述

酒店其他优惠

  • 市中心位置

  • 可直通德布鲁凯尔地铁站

  • 免费无线网络

  • 时尚美食吧、11 间模块化会议室,自然采光充足

  • 健身中心、喷流泳池、土耳其浴室、休息区

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

我们的客房

宁静的环境,工作休闲两相宜。我们的高级房融合了现代风格的装饰、人体工程学的舒适设计和各种高科技设备:空调、纯平电视、无线网络、茶和咖啡器具、迷你酒吧

酒店位置

诺富特布鲁塞尔市中心酒店

Rue de la Vierge Noire 32, 比利时
1000 布鲁塞尔
比利时

传真: +32 2 505 50 00

  • 47路公交车:  47路公交车 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 60路公交车:  60路公交车 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 81路公交车:  81路公交车 BOURSE/BROUCKERE

  • 1A地铁:  1A地铁 SAINTE CATHERINE

  • 1B地铁:  1B地铁 DE BROUCKERE站

  • ANVERS-BRUSSELS:  GARE CENTRALE

  • BRUGGES(布鲁日)至BRUSELLS(布鲁塞尔)的郊区快车:  GARE CENTRALE站

  • 乘飞机

    ANTWERPEN DEURNE 达到 40公里 / 25 英里

  • 乘飞机

    BRUSSELS SOUTH 达到 60公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘飞机

    BRUXELLES NATIONAL 达到 12公里 / 7 英里

  • 乘飞机

    OSTEND 达到 120公里 / 75 英里

  • 乘船

    OOSTENDE 达到 120公里 / 75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    BRUSSEL 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘汽车

    BRUSSEL KOEKELBERG 达到 5公里 / 3 英里

  • 乘火车

    CENTRAL station 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘火车

    DE BROUCKERE 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DU MIDI 达到 2公里 / 1 英里

  • 乘火车

    NOORD station 达到 1公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘火车

    SAINTE CATHERINE 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

GPS:50.850937, 4.350372

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
酒店内
  • 游泳池
  • 餐厅
  • 可供轮椅出入的酒店
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室

GOURMETBAR

我们的菜单就像这座城市一样多样化,包括应季推荐菜肴、国际经典菜肴、当地特色菜肴和当地特色饮品。

诺富特布鲁塞尔市中心酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.4/5  1,045 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  3,644 评论

卓越奖 2022

We enjoyed our stay

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

rica524 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The staff was very friendly. Hotel is close to the shopping center. My daughter love to swim. There is a small swimming pool and a hamman room. We enjoyed our stay. - toilet is not properly cleaned. - the toilet is not properly cleaned.

Dear Rica, Thank you for taking the time to respond to our customer satisfaction survey. Our entire team sincerely appreciate your kind words. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience and such positive feedback acts as motivation for our team members to continue providing excellent service. We are sorry our usual high standards were not met and this will be addressed with our housekeeping team. We regret that you did not inform us at the time of your concerns so that we may have taken immediate action. The entire team hopes to have the pleasure of seeing you again on a future occasion. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

poor

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ΑΝΑΣΤΑΣΙΟΣ Γ 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I think for the level of this hotel and the price they could provide these things that are indispensably as: toothpaste, Materials for caring shoes, kit for cleaning. There is not place for spending your time .Of course there is a restaurant but no a familiar bar!!!! And the pool dawn of the central entrance is not good idea

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that your recent stay with us did not meet your expectations. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. We do like to thank you for notifying us of the issues you experienced. It is an opportunity for us to question ourselves and look for ways to improve our services. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future. Kind regards, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Good experience

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Seba G 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good hotel. Breakfast is very good location is perfect 5 minutes a walk from grand palace the room is very clean and big enough bed is comfortable. Swimming area is very clean and quiet. They give my kinder a small gift that was very kind.

Dear Guest, Thank you for this kind review following your stay. A message of satisfaction from a recent guest is always a reward and incentive for our team to continue upholding our high standards. We are delighted that you had such a pleasant experience. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection on offer on our breakfast buffet. It would be a pleasure to welcome you back on another occasion. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

Nice stay overall

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

anonymousS9095JS 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The service was very nice at the reception but a bit average at the restaurant. The room was big, I had a really nice sleep, quite clean except a little bit of dust in some angles. The breakfast buffet was nice and the staff was careful that the dishes were always filled. Some other customers didn’t wear their face masks while at the buffet, I would have expected from the staff to kindly point it out to them because the Coronapass was still not applied in hotels during my stay. The food at the hotel restaurant was average: the first course was not good and expensive, the main course was ok. The hotel location is nice because it’s close to a lot of shops and nice restaurants.

Dear Anonymouss, Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you had such an enjoyable stay. We do take your welfare very seriously indeed, especially in these 'new' times and will be looking into the concern you have mentioned. It is rewarding to know that you enjoyed our breakfast and convenient location. However, we are sorry that our high standards were not upheld and have noted your remarks. Rest assured that we will be addressing this matter with our housekeeping department, as we continue to strive for excellence in all that we do. We are very sorry that your dining experience was not completely satisfactory and would like to extend our sincere apologies. We regret that you did not inform us at the time of any issues you had so that we might have taken the necessary corrective action to ensure you left us satisfied. We hope to welcome you back. Best wishes, Marc UYTTERHOEVEN, General Manager

No thrills, just a comfortable stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

PINELights 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

For the past few years this hotel has been our usual choice in Brussels. We like the location and predictable quality of the accomodation. As long as the price is right it is an option worth considering. There is always room for improvement, e.g. it beats me why there is no king size bed in a room that has plenty of space for it, and why on earth tv set is not straight across from the middle of your bed but somewhere across to the side. Other than that I am happy to see paper cups changed for normal cups in the room we had during our last stay. All in all I will consider this hotel for my next visit to Brussels.

Good hotel in the center of Brussels. The staff is very nice

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

FlaviusAetius18 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was impressed by the quality of services. Very nice staff, especially in the reception. The bar/restaurant is also nice. If you wish to lose some calories you have a cosy gym with a pool and a hammam at -1. Overall a good experience

Comfortable trip in Brussels

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ThanhvanDo 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I was in Brussels three Nights last week for a Project review and stayed at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. It was a pleasant experience. At check.in everything was prepared for me and I was welcome by a smilling staff. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was good but the best was the breakfast or more precisely the service at the breakfast restaurant. When I asked for soft-boiled egg the gentleman in charge smiled and told me that it's coming. I thought that it was only an explanation for no boiled egg but a while later he brought to me one! Actually I was at the restaurant only a few minutes past 6 in the morning and not everything was ready. The gesture of this staff make feel really "at home" and welcome!

Dear guest, Thank you for the recent stay and sharing your experiences online. We are very pleased to hear you enjoyed your time with us. We are especially pleased to hear you appreciated the gesture of our breakfast employee. We hope to see you again soon ! Kind regards,

OK for a business trip

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

nathaliewm 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Located in a very nice district of Brussels so very convenient. Nicely decorated. Now my room had a very noisy additional air conditioning system (in addition to the regular air conditioning that can be turned off) that couldn't be turned off. The reception explained to me that this is to clean the air - which I don't understand since there were 2 windows that could be opened in the room. So I ended up not sleepy very well because of this noisy stuff.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor.com Your feedback on the air conditioning in the room has been sent to our Technical Department in order to serve you better in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. With kind regards,

Excellent location in the very heart of Brussels!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Guy H 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Our arrival was a little bit odd. Although I mentioned several times that I had already done the online check-in, the receptionist kept on asking for my ID and creditcard. An extra receptionist cleared the situation after a while, so we could finally go to our room... to see that we had been massively upgraded to an amazing duplex room, with two bathrooms, two work-desks and two bathrooms, one with a bath, one with a shower and a TV on each floot. Needless to say we felt very spoiled. What more can I say, the hotel is perfectly located into the very heart of Brussels, breakfast is plenty, and it has a great gym and even a small pool. Also the bar is a great place to go for a drink or to have a bite. So once again we had a very pleasant stay although it seems to be hard to find staff members that speak and understand Dutch, the language of 60% of the population of Belgium. And the one that does speak the language, didn't seem to know what an online check-in is. I can only hope he knows it now.

Dear guest, Thank you for the recent stay and nice feedback. We are pleased to hear you appreciated your room up-grade. We hope to welcome you again soon ! Best regards,

Great location and comfort

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

robertszklarz 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very professional, clean and comfortable. Always a pleasure to stay there. The rooms are spacious and have all the amenities required for comfortable stay. I especially like the iron in the room, as it is really important for me to have it.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and liked our location and comfort. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. With our best regards,

No Parking on site and room not clean

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

Beldja Solo travel - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hi, I had a very bad experiences : - the parking which wad mentionned is not on site but about 400m far from the hotel, when I informed the staff (after a long flight and late evening), he was like it is not a big deal, why are you complaining (i had to turn around twice around the hotel and call them in order to ask for the parking) => booking was made thru app and it is just mentionned Parking. - the reception is very cold, first time i did not fill myself in Novotel, big empty hall, receptionist was like "i am buying a ticket in the metro.." - worst is coming : the room was underwork, I think maintenance came into the room and nobody clean it then, entrance was full of dirty dust and ciment coming from the ceiling. - when i checked out no body asked me if I passed a nice moment, so i did not give any feedback. - basic breakfast but smoked salmon not available... Regards,

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Brussels City Centre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. At Novotel, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future.

Great hotel and great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Jetwriter7 Friends getaway - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Even with current construction going on in the area, this is a good hotel located just off Place Ste Catherine. It's a short walk to the Grand Place, yet a bit away from the throngs of tourists. There are many good restaurants in this area, plus several grocery stores. The hotel is modern, clean and well appointed. Each room has a mini-fridge and coffee/tea maker, so no need to pay for breakfast if you'd rather not. I shopped at the nearby grocery store for wine, yogurt, fruit, crackers and other "necessities" for my stay. Wifi was good, and the TV has a good variety of music channels to listen to. I stayed 9 nights and was very comfortable there. Everyone on the staff was kind and helpful. This is an excellent location if you come for the Christmas Markets. The hotel even put out an urn of Gluhwein (hot spiced wine) for guests each evening.

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review on Tripadvisor and for sharing details about our central location in Brussels to other guests. Also, we appreciate your feedback about our staff. I have shared your comments with the team, so that they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you and meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you again at Novotel. With kind regards,

Horrible experience with taxi ordered at the reception

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

victoria1957_06 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is Victoria (room number 624). I just wanted to inform you that we ordered a taxi from your reception desk to the airport, and it came a private car. He treat us really bad, and asked us to pay during the journey, and we gave him our debit card, and he said that his machine didn't work, so we had to pay in cash. But we are very concerned to have paid twice (with the card and in cash). Moreover my complaint is about the treatment received, especially to my daughter who screamed to her. It was a horrible experience for both (my daughter and me). I think the hotel should take this complaint very seriously. We are platinum members at your hotel, please check.

Dear Mrs. Montserrat, First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your feedback. Your opinion is of great value to us. We have taken note of your comment, which we regard as very serious, and would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the unpleasant experience you and your daughter had with a taxi driver. We will contact the taxi company to inform them about this so that they can take the appropriate measures to provide further occurrences. At the same time we kindly suggest you to check your bank receipts and if you notice a payment on your debit card, please contest it. We hope that this misadventure did not harm your confidence too much and that you will give us the opportunity to welcome you on other occasion. Best regards,

OK, but time for internal quality checks

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

sm26453 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great location, friendly staff, but forget its breakfast. First time I have seen "scrambled egg soup". The quality of the breakfast does not match its price. Save the money and buy at one of the cafes around the corner. Next, rooms soon need to refurbished.

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback about your recent stay. I was sorry to read that the breakfast did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay in the future. Best wishes,

Simply a great place to stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Anton S Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I enjoyed 100% my staying in Novotel Brussels City center. Location, room, breakfast, swimming pool, stuff were simply great. I also appreciated a lot a room upgrade and that my request to have a room at the highest possible floor was taken into account! looking forward to coming back

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing this good review. We are glad to know your stay with us was a great experience, it encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards and quality service. It's rewarding to learn you appreciated the room upgrade. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on many more occasions. Kind regards,

My recent trip to Brussels

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ThanhvanDo 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Overall it is good but I am rather deceived at my arrival to the hotel. As a gold member of the Accor Group i went to the line reserved for Accor member but there is no one there. On regular line there are two staff serving a few customers. When they finished with all the customers one of the staffs, a lady asked me to come over to check in. I told her that I am gold member and have already checked in online and the keys should be ready for me. She said that there is no difference and I would have to do the same as everyone and signed the paper. She is rather Cold and strict with me. Well, it is not a big deal but I am wondering what is the point to be gold member and why should I bother to check in online. Further, it would be Nice to have a more friendly welcome.

Dear guest, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short upon your arrival. Rest assured I will be addressing this matter with the reception manager. We hope to welcome you back for a more enjoyable experience in the future. Best regards,

Brussels in a hurry

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Z1410QQgregc Couples - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Novotel City Centre is well located and fitted out. We knew what to expect, not wanting enormous foyers nor 5 star accommodation and 3 hat dining experiences. Rather, the layout and offerings were functional and accessible with a very helpful staff assisting us in getting about in our first visit to Brussels. Recommended and will readily stay here again when we next visit this historic city.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing this good review. We are glad to know your stay with us was a great experience, it encourages us to continue to uphold our high standards and quality service. It's rewarding to learn you appreciated our unique location and staff. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back on many more occasions. Kind regards,

Not the best one

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

NatalieG2103 Solo travel - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Spacious rooms, however, dirty carpet and not the best hotel. Only one, sometime two receptionists were working, you have to wait long time as they were slower and not super welcomed. I have been to the many network hotels and this one is definitely not the best one. Also, there is a big construction just in front of the entrance, so the photos do not correspond the reality. The only good thing is location of the hotel.

Dear guest, Thank you for providing us with your feedback. Unfortunately, it seems that we did not meet all your expectations. We do appreciate your feedback about our receptions team, as you know it is only through continuous response from our guests that we can continuously strive to meet and improve our guest expectations. Please be assured that we are very keen on making it right for our guests. We would be really happy if you would give us another chance. Yours truly,

Loved the hotel itself, little glitches

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

V8659QA 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was very clean, and very welcoming. Bed was comfortable. Shower was great. Breakfast was huge - options for everyone, and it included fresh squeezed orange juice. (You put the oranges in the juicer yourself, so very fresh.) Two glitches - one of the staff assured us that he had called for a cab for us. However, he didn't follow up to make sure there was a confirmation. We waited for a cab that never came, and missed our train. If you're going to offer to call for a cab, you should make sure that a cab is really coming. Second, the hotel does take Discover card, and it ran through their credit card machine with no problem. However, their website and their internal systems won't accept the card, because they know it as Diner's Club (Discover bought Diner's Club years ago) and the number of digits does not match that of a diner's club card. The hotel staff was excellent in adjusting for this, but I would suggest that corporate update their systems to allow both cards in order to avoid this problem in the future.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive feedback and suggestions. We are very glad to hear that and loved our hotel. Best wishes,

business trip

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

andre r 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

bisically everything was ok, though I'm very dispappointed as i took this hotel to get points, and they told me that the rate i booked does not allow this!!! in this case i would have taken an other hotel, with better location! now i think twice before chose an accor hotel!

Dear guest, We thank you for your reaction about the fact that you did not get your points for this stay. Please note that is it clearly stated in the conditions, that rates proposed to partner companies (travel, tourism) are not eligible booking rates. Hoping that this will clarify the situation for you, we remain, Yours truly,

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们在附近的其他酒店

我们位于 布鲁塞尔 的所有酒店