ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.2/5 Liczba opinii: 731

ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv - Image 1
ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv - Image 2
ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv - Image 3
ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Our comfortable Sweet Bed by Ibis

  • Przy cichej ulicy, 2 minuty od dworca Gare de l'Est i 8 minut od dworca Gare du Nord.

  • Tace z posiłkami na śniadanie, obiad i kolację.

  • Sąsiadujące ze sobą pokoje rodzinne dla maks. 6 osób

  • 3 linie metra i 10 linii autobusowych kursujących po całym Paryżu

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Paris Gare De L'est Tgv

6, Rue St Laurent
75010 PARYŻ
Francja

Pozycja GPS:48.875439, 2.358455

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Zwierzęta mile widziane
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

BAR

Zapoznaj się z szeroką gamą międzynarodowych drinków i piw w barze. Przez 7 dni w tygodniu o dowolnej porze w barze, strefie wypoczynkowej lub w ramach obsługi pokoi dostępne są także przekąski i lekkie posiłki.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.2/5  Liczba opinii: 731

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 187

Good location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mariebI8624DQ Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great location, 2 mins from the metro, 10 min walk from Gare du Nord, 1 stop on the metro. Good selection of cafes & restaurants close by. Rooms small but clean & comfortable. Good selection for breakfast. Lovely friendly, helpful staff. We would definitely stay here again.

Doesn't respond to complaints

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

O C Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Room was fine but the left was not working. Faulty / noisy ventilation unit (which made a buzzing noise every 15 minutes throughout the night whether the air con was on or off in our room). Hotel has ignored our complaint.

Fine

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

C6585BGjoeb Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Perfectly fine. Hotel room clean and of usual size. Area around Gare de l'Est is a bit nicer than Gare du Nord and has a canal nearby which had good atmosphere and had locals. Guy on reception was helpful.

Merci cher client :) A bientôt !

Please note: there are 4 Ibis hotels within 100 meter here.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Roar M Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

If you have to catch an early train out of Paris Gare de l'Est the place is ideal - otherwise I don't think the location is so interesting. Reception was OK - rooms are small as in all Ibis hotels - but our room was fine and bathroom also OK. Bed was a bit too hard to me. No noise in the room. Prices too high - but so is Paris perhaps. Note that there are 4 Ibis hotels within 100 meters here.

Hello dear customer, Thank you for your feedback, I hope to see you again soon, for a new trip perhaps :) You'll always be welcome ! Best regards Mari - Deputy Manager

The only acceptable things was the room. The rest was terrible

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

AlexS3687 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Nothing was possible for them. We asked months before our arrival for a room high up in the building. They gave us one at the lowest possible floor. We complained and were asked to wait an hour with the result of the second lowest. We asked for a late check out. This was not possible in any way. Lastly, the breakfast was terrible. I have traveled a lot and this was on of the worst I have ever experienced. The things that should be warm was cold. There was very few items to choose from. The items that were supposed to be available was not available. The restaurant was small and dirty. The tables were only cleaned if you asked. Even though we had bought breakfast for three person for our seven days stay, we only are there twice. The rest of the days we had to find other places to eat. There are many more things, but these were the major points.

Hello Alex, Thank you for letting us know about your stay, I regret your experience wasn't up to our usual standards. Please contact me directly on H2023-DM@accor.com to discuss about your stay and to let me a chance to change your point of view about us :) Best regards Mari - Deputy manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 540 Liczba opinii 9.4/10 Lokalizacja
  • 619 Liczba opinii 4.7/10 Pokój
  • 539 Liczba opinii 8.9/10 Obsługa
  • 19 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Internet
  • 391 Liczba opinii 4/10 Komfort
  • 294 Liczba opinii 7.7/10 Śniadanie
  • 231 Liczba opinii 6.2/10 Czystość
  • 103 Liczba opinii 5/10 Dobra oferta cenowa

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele