宜必思苏黎世阿德利斯维尔酒店 2 星

客户意见评级 4.3/5 2,040 评论

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 14 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 80 个免费停车位,可停放各类车辆(视空车位情况而定)

  • 免费无线网络覆盖整个酒店

  • 舒适的餐厅,带露台

  • 距苏黎世市中心仅 5 公里

  • 交通便利

酒店及周边服务

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • ZURICH付费服务
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 换汇
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 自助商务中心 (附近)
  • 提供复印/打印服务付费服务
信息短信

酒店位置

宜必思苏黎世阿德利斯维尔酒店

Zurichstrasse 105
ZURICH-ADLISWIL
8134 苏黎世
瑞士

电话: +41447118585

传真: (+41)44/7118586

从 12h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • S4 :  Bahnhof Adliswil

  • Linie 7 :  SUNNAU

  • 乘飞机

    ZURICH 达到 15公里 / 9.32 英里 - 班车服务 付费

  • 乘汽车

    ADLISWIL 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里

  • 乘汽车

    THALWIL 达到 6公里 / 3.75 英里

  • 乘汽车

    ZÜRICH-WOLLISHOFEN 达到 0公里 / 0 英里

  • 乘火车

    ADLISWIL BAHNHOF S4 达到 1公里 / 0.63 英里

  • 乘火车

    KILCHBERG S1 S2 S8 达到 5公里 / 3.13 英里

GPS :47.32649, 8.52936

我们的客房

我们的 117 间客房宽敞明亮,营造出轻松休闲的氛围。所有客房均配备纯平卫星电视和直拨电话。

一至双人房

  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 13 / 140 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 熨斗
  • 直拨电话

家庭房,配备 2 张双人床(1.6 x 2 米)和 2 张折叠床

  • 最多人数: 6
  • 面积: 从 28 / 301 sq ft
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RESTAURANT BOOM

美食类型: 国际

Boom restaurant opening. We're unveiling our newly redesigned restaurant. The new style features a fresh interior and delightful, innovative dishes. But don't worry - we're keeping our burgers. We look forward to welcoming you!

午餐

11:30 - 14:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

18:00 - 22:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日


宜必思苏黎世阿德利斯维尔酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

2,040 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

693 评论

Nice clean hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Ilianski 06/09/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice clean hotel situated close to Zurich. Perfect for a short stay. Easy access to public transport if you want to visit the city. Very polite staff. As I was by car I the private (free) parking was a big advantage.

Highly recommended

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Couples - 05/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This hotel is a little gem in the expensive Zürich. It is good value for money, has a big parking, itis close to a bus station and the bus (184,185) can bring you in the centre of Zürich, has a good restaurant with a plentiful breakfast as well. Over the road is a petrol station with a big COOP with extended open hours. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The TV set was new, with lots of channels in many languages. All rooms have nice views but the rooms towards the street may be noisy if the windows are opened.

Dear Mihaela Thank you very much for taking the time for this beautiful review. We are very happy and motivated. We are happy to pass this on to the team. Best regards Julia Hau

diapointing

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

nilipu Business - 06/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

stayed 4 nights, I come to this hotel from time to time its a quite hotel a bit far from the city, breakfast cost 16 chf but its really poor selection. at the past - it was much better and rich buffet compare to today. this time I booked with breakfast but I didn't eat 2 times, on check out I asked them not to charge me 32 chf for but they refused - told me that I got a special price . but its not true cause they show the same price on a big sign outside. that's not a way to treat a good customer. I will not recommend this hotel and wont come again .

Dear nilipu I am sorry that you felt like this. Indeed you have stayed with us already several times and we always tried to give you the preferred rooms. It is correct that we do not return money on a booked rate with breakfast, as indeeed it is a special price. Our prices on the sign outside are always excluding breakfast. I am not aware that we have shortened the selection of our breakfast buffet. It was great if you could tell me what you are missing actually. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Back in Zurich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

SteveCathy P Couples - 05/12/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Basic Ibis

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

beed909 Couples - 14/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I often stayed in another ibis in Zürich, that one offers a lot more than this one for a similar price. The basics are OK but: Breakfast is less, no keycard, no free smartphone. (roaming can be very expensive in CH) The room I got upon arrival was not cleaned so we needed to change. I did not receive the free drink voucher as I was entitled to as a frequent Accor user.

Dear beed909 Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry that we had a mistake in our system and the firstly assigned room was not cleaned yet. Of course you should have received a drinks voucher automatically, but in case we forgot, it is not a problem to ask for it at the reception. We are improvingbreakfast at the moment. About the free smartphones in other ibis hotels I have not heard about yet, but I can check with my colleagues. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

March 2018

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sandra M Couples - 30/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This comfortable hotel is in a very convenient location just off the A3 motorway. We always receive a lovely welcome and enjoy a quiet night. We particularly appreciate being able to access English TV during our stay as our trips often coincide with the 6 Nations!

Dear Sandra M Thanks a lot for this lovely feedback. We are very happy to know you as our regular guests! We are looking forward to your next visit! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

A very friendly hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

davidwfleming Family - 07/03/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Had all the right facilties at a reasonable price. The staff were a credit to the company, and went out of their way to deal with our changing requirements. Very convenient for all parts of Zurich canton.

Dear davidwfleming Thanks a lot for this really nice feedback! We are happy that you felt welcome and fine at our place! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Visiting the Zurich area?

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Jaguarax03 Family - 03/01/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

If you are visiting the area, or visiting Zurich but don't want to stay in town, The Ibis in Adliswil would suit you. Very good travel facilities in easy reach for a variety of destinations and excellent local travel available. The Hotel is of the upper level of such units and very comfortable to stay in with good food and drink options.

Dear Jaguarax03 Thank you for this great review! We are very happy that you give us five out of five points. It is a real pleasure to see that our guests appreciate the pro's of our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to have you here again soon. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Ibis hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

annerM8185QM Business - 28/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel basic, room small, sockets not near mirror to be able to use own hairdryer had to ask reception for an adaptor as the universal adaptors that I use do not fit the sockets. Check in /out was quick and efficient.

Dear annerM8185QM I am sorry that your stay was not worth a better rating. As far as I know we have power sockets in the bathroom. And yes, we do provide power adaptors for free at the reception. It would be great if your next stay would be more satisfying. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

性价比很高

客户意见评级 5.0/5

晨. 情侣住宿 - 22/10/2017 所有已确认评论

房间宽敞干净 伙食不错

尊敬的 Chenyang L.: 感谢惠赐有关下榻 ibis Zurich Adliswil 的宝贵意见。听到您对我们工作的肯定,十分开心。 我会将您的意见与我们的团队一起分享。一直以来,我们坚持不懈地提升服务质量,我相信这个反馈将给我们所有的员工带来莫大的鼓舞。 再次感谢您与我们分享您的体验,我们真诚地希望您的下一次光临会像前一次一样愉快。 谨启 Gabriel

Good for one night

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

728thaisi Family - 17/10/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Check in was fast. It was ok overall. Rooms do not have air conditioner so you have to leave the window opened and sleep with the noise of the road. The bathtub is too high making it difficult for the old ones to enter and exit. Breakfast is expensive for what offers.

Dear Thais I Thank you very much for your feedback! For our elderly guests we recommend one of our rooms with easy walk-in shower. Our all you can eat breakfast buffet including freshly ground coffee for CHF 16.00 is in Switzerland very fair. We would be happy if you visited us again despite the restrained rating. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Just right

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Linda M Family - 21/09/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very close to our son's apt.It is pretty basic but has every thing we need.The rooms are quite small and those at the back are the quietest.I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.

Dear LindaM Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to have you as our regular guests! You are right, that our rooms are not huge and to stay in one room with more than one child might be a bit difficult. But for families with one child we do recommend ourselves, as we provide free extra beds or cribs for children under 12 years. In our restaurant children are very welcome, they get colouring stuff and we have a toys box. Looking forward to see you soon!

Worked well for us

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mary M Couples - 28/07/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel is a ways out / not walkable from centrum, but helpful front desk clerk had good info about how to take bus and tram into town. Hotel is pleasant and has easy parking. We were in Zurich for one day / night.

Dear Mary M Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel

Value for money in Zurich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

nayanegms Couples - 06/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Since we were driving around Europe, this a good choice for us since there was free parking at the facilities. To visit Zurich, we preferred to use the public transport, it was a 20 min ride (they had a very nice map to explain how to get downtown). Breakfast was surprisingly good and cheap (considering Switzerland prices...). The rooms don't have AC, so they might get warm if the days are hot...

Dear Nayanegms Thank you very much for sharing your experience! You describe our hotel excactly as we see it. Indeed an AC would be a "nice to have", but fortunately there are not so many really hot days in Switzerland. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at our hotel! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

big and good bedroom and bathroom

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Luscheuer Family - 14/05/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It is not near the downtown but it is very good bed with a very good restaurant. The bathroom is big and it is in a very quite area. And the parking is free. So I think the price was good in relation to the facilities

Dear Luscheuer Thank you very much for your feedback! We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel Stucki

IT costs 10 Franks to get my own invoice for the stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

443ravit Family - 03/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hidden charge of 10 Franks not stated during the booking, or while checking in. While collecting my invoice for the payment have to pay 10 franks as tax charge. Is it legal? if i dont take invoice then you dont collect those 10 franks? Not sure how this system works! BR Ravi

Thank you for taking the time sharing your experience with the ibis Zurich Adliswil. You indicated in your response that the hidden charge of the city tax will be only charged if you need an invoice. Please accept our sincere apologies for this misunderstanding. We will focus more on our communication style to assure these misunderstandings will not happen again. The city tax of 2.50 CHF per person/day is a mandatory tax in Zurich wich needs to be paid direct to the hotel and is not part of prepaid reservations. Normally all booking channels mention this on their confirmation. Most of your guest do not need an invoice for these incidentials as they are getting not reimbursed by the companies. Therefore we ask if our guests if the need the regular paper invoice for these charges. Most of the guests reject so we are going to save paper which will also have an environmentally friendly effect. Dear Ravi we would like to regain your trust and hope to serve you again in the future. If we may be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.

The best option for a very expensive city!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

885gilbertom Solo travel - 03/01/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Easily accessible by means of transportation: both tram 7 + buses 184 or 185. Located not so far from the city center and the main attractions. Great location with natural beauties and a Coop pronto grocery branch nearby t go shopping and not overpriced as I thought! I would definitely stay there again and recommend for any visitors in Zurich, no matter it is not centrally located as the other fancy hotels. It is definitely worth this choice. The facilities are also pretty decent and loved the Swiss hospitality, especially on the part of the employees of the reception. I felt really welcome and thank for a great time I Had during my 2,5 days stay in this beautiful town.

Dear Gilberto M We appreciate very much your positive feedback, thank you! We would be very happy to welcoming you again. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Very nice Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ardit016 Friends getaway - 10/10/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel is a liitle bit far from the city but this was also a good thing because it has a big parking and it was free of charge. The personel was very friendly and the food at hotel was very good...

Dear ardit 016 Thank you very much for your nice comment! Indeed our free parking space is a special pro of our hotel. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our place! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

ibis Zurich Adliswil

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

howard_hilton433 Family - 27/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is a modern hotel which is conveniently placed at the access roads to the Zurich/Luzern motorway.There are bus stops adjoining, and the tram station Wollishoven is 25 minutes walk away, so one can live in the country and still have access to the city's comprehensive public transport system. The restaurant is good enough to attract the local residents so it is busy every day. The staff are universally friendly and helpful

Dear howard_hilton433 Thank you very much for your nice review. We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel! We would be more than happy to welcoming you once again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Excellent Stay In Zurich

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

John B Couples - 06/08/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My wife and I stayed at the Hotel Ibis Zurich Adliswil during our summer trip. We were in Zurich to see friends in the city of Zug near Zurich. The hotel's location is outstanding for visiting the Zurich region. The staff, rooms and restaurant were excellent.

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 苏黎世 的所有酒店