信息短信

诺富特苏黎世市西部酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.3/5 5,361 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
雅高乐雅会

免费:成为会员

预订此酒店时:

  • 我获得了等级积分和奖励积分

  • 我可以使用我的奖励积分

  • 我享受礼遇

  • 我可以享受会员价

+ 26 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 获得安心悦界认证的酒店

  • 从机场和市中心可轻松抵达

  • 活动室拥有自然采光,提供高速互联网

  • 健身房提供有氧训练和健美操器材、健身椅和瑜珈垫

  • 设有逍遥度假房。立即在此预订:Http://www.zurichescape.ch/raum67

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物付费服务
  • 儿童室外运动场
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房付费服务
  • 电动汽车充电装置
  • 洗衣房
休闲和活动
  • 游泳池
  • 健美中心
  • 儿童室外运动场
  • 水上游览 (附近)
  • 其他体育活动
餐饮
  • 早餐付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
商务服务
  • 9 会议室
  • 会议酒店
  • Web Corner on a Mac
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

诺富特苏黎世市西部酒店

Schiffbaustrasse 13
Am Turbinenplatz
8005 苏黎世
瑞士

电话: +41442762200

传真: (+41)44/2762299

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • Bhf. Zürich Hardbrücke :  S3,5,6,7,8,9,11 Bhf. Hardbrücke

  • Tram 4 :  Tram 4 Technopark

  • 乘飞机

    ZURICH 达到 8公里 / 4.97 英里

  • 乘火车

    ZURICH/ZUERICH 达到 2公里 / 1.24 英里

GPS :47.38923, 8.51656

我们的客房

Spacious, contemporary design and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living. Perfect for all your needs.

行政房,配备 1 张大床和沙发

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

高级房,配备双人床和沙发

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

高级房,配备 2 张单独的床和沙发

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)

高级房,配备双人床和扶手椅

  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 22 / 237 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 办公桌
  • 直拨电话

套房,配备双人床和沙发,设有 2 间独立客房

  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 34 / 366 sq ft
  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 高速网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电(...)
客房

酒店餐厅和酒吧

GOURMETBAR

美食类型: 国际

我们每时每刻都在关注您的需求!创意汉堡和健康碗等瑞士经典美食是酒店特色菜肴。我们还举办私人活动和企业活动。

菜单 (PDF)

午餐

11:30 - 14:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

18:00 - 22:00

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

GOURMETBAR BY NOVOTEL

非合约照片

酒店酒吧供应经典饮品以及令人吃惊的自创饮品,不论您是咖啡、鸡尾酒或大杯饮料爱好者、葡萄酒爱好者,还是优质啤酒的探索者,总有适合您的一款饮品!

午餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

晚餐

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:9

  • 最大面积:270 平方米

  • 最大容量:300 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:18 个人

了解更多信息


诺富特苏黎世市西部酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.3/5

5,361 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

1,534 评论

2020 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2020

Not Novotel I expected

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

ShadowUZ 27/08/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed in a family room. Pros: very good swimming pool (max 6 ppl at a time) with a special key card to access, good safety measures (1 person/in the lift at a time, sanitizer in the lift!, automatically opening doors from/to garage and friendly staff, DYI gift for kids was nice gesture, welcoming drink. Cons: expensive parking CHF29/24 hrs. 1 welcoming water bottle (0.5l) for 4 ppl (2 adults + 2 kids), no after shower conditioner and no lotion in the bathroom. Doors of a toilet do not lock from inside. Toilet and the sink were yellowish (not very clean) and this is a 4-star hotel (!)

Dear guest, I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Zürich City-West. Thank you for your positive comments for our pool, safety measures and staff. Also for your critique and suggestions on improvement. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Of course, you can expect absolute perfection when cleaning the bathroom. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to find out in which room you stayed. Maybe you will find the possibility to forward a short note with the information to us. Further bathroom products are available at any time on request at our hotel reception. In the higher categories executive and suites, these are automatically stored in the bathroom. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Usual quality

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

tomcleverly Business - 14/03/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Usual high and consistent standard. Great pancakes at breakfast. Am easy check in and check out. Quiet rooms and I like the option to not have rooms cleaned so as to benefit the environment and not spread Corona virus.

Dear Tomcleverly, We thank your for your stay and appreciate sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor with us. It is great to hear, that you overall enjoyed your stay in the Novotel Zürich City-West. Especially that you enjoyed your Pancakes at the Breakfast in the morning. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Tawi Upin Front Office Supervisor

Good location but renovation of the rooms on going

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Francesco D Family - 08/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The location is nice and the tram helps to reach the Cory center in less then 10 minutes. renovation of the room on going, this is good but our room was pretty smelly of chemicals. Swimming pool and gym are ok.

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We already completed the room reservation in December last year. Maybe you were in the hotel shortly after we installed new carpets in the corridors, please excuse that the smell of the adhesive. We are pleased that you found the tram line around the corner useful, as well as the renovated hotel areas such as the pool and fitness. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

great stay!

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

sandraamiguetvercher Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed int his hotel 2 times while travelling to other places. It has a parking, playground for kids with toys, the rooms are spacious, the restaurant is great and the staff super friendly. The location was great, because the tram to the city center was super close by and in 10 min you were in centraal.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very pleased that you gave us the highest ratings in all categories. We will gladly pass along these top reviews and positive remarks on our services to the respective staff members and employees. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us and that you really enjoyed your time. My Team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Business and family meet-up

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Regula M Family - 13/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel was very efficient with all our different rooms, arrival and departure dates. Breakfast on Sunday was chaotic and several dishes were not refilled. Staff had no chance to keep up with clearing and refilling. Pillows are horrible, very fat, stiff and not comfortable at all.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We appreciate your positive ratings in the categories rooms, cleanliness and service. As it is our top priority that you are satisfied with our services, we were especially glad to receive high ratings in this category. I gladly passed this on to my team and would like to send a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. I'm sorry it seemed that there was a rush hour. We thank you for you patience and hope this wasnot too much of an inconvenience for you. We all hope to welcome you as a guest soon again. Sincerely Yours Christina Bonertz General Manager

Comfort stay for business trip.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

guyjanssen Business - 05/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Recently renovated rooms with all comfort. Nice to have European electricity plugs in the room now ! Great service from reception desk. Coffee machine with Nespresso what else ? This is my standard hotel in Zürich when I travel for business.

Dear guyjanssen thank you for your excellent rating and to be your standard hotel in Zürich for your business trips. Yes, finally we made it possible and installed also euro electricity plugs, no need for annoying adapters anymore. I'll let the team know that you were truly satisfied and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

very nice hotel - rather far from the center

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

AristeidisChatzis Business - 16/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very nice, clean hotel, most of the staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful (with some exceptions), nice breakfast (I would appreciate more fruits), rather far from the center but very close to a tram station connected to the center. Former industrial area, now a sleepy neighborhood.

Dear Maps39038979434 thank you so much for your good review. We strive to deliver the best possible service to our guests to make their stay enjoyable and unique. Friendly and helpful employees are standard, we are going to filter out the exceptions. Please visit us again in the near future so we can convince you at all. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

GOOD BUT CAN BE MORE GOOD

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

sjkchacko Family - 23/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

1) Breakfast Needs A Change Everyday Because I Stayed For 5 Days And Everyday Same Menu And Boring 2) Room Service Poor , Phone Call No Answer And To Get Plate Etc Each Time I Had To Go Down 3) Housekeeping Good But Forgetful Because Everyday They Forget To Keep Soap And I Had To call.

Dear sjkchacko thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you had a nice stay overall and we are going to improve the points you mentioned like breakfast and housekeeping. Concerning the room service, we had some technical issues with the phones which is already solved. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Not bad

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Haniegypt Family - 10/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Pro: Friendly receptionist except one girl with a curly hair. Close to transportation tram 4 which takes you everywhere in the city especially main train station. Con: very expensive, bathtub sink is clogged, house keeping often forgets towels or tea/ coffee..

Dear Haniegypt, thank you very much for the top rating. We always strive to deliver the best service possible and we are happy that you had a nice stay. Concerning the cons: we have already taken steps to improve at every single point and are looking forward to convince you that we can do it better, the next stay you book with us. Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front office Manager

Highly professional services

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

adriansofran Business - 25/06/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Everything was excellent starting with the check-in, the room cleanliness and arrangement and continuing with the breakfast and staff that was very helpfull and who was doing all the best for the client's confort.

Dear Adriansofran thank you so much for your excellent Review, it means a lot to us. It makes us proud to get such a nice Feedback and we are happy that we fulfilled your expectations at it's best. We would be happy if you visit us again soon. All the best, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 8 PM

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Quest18950762258 Friends getaway - 12/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We were disappointed with the size, for three people, and the preparation of the room. We had to ask several times to keep the room in order. Despite this, we had a very nice and friendly person at the reception. Our overall impression, however, is that it was not very serious overall. Despite this, we will go back, because in principle it is much better.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and for telling us about your experience. Also in the preparation of your room you can expect absolute perfection from us. I am sorry that we did not meet our high standards. I will use your hint to train our team again. On behalf of my team, i apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would like to recommend a suite for more than two people for your next stay. This offers significantly more space at a small additional fee. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Overall Experience

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Sherpa31349373546 Family - 08/04/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good Hotel for family, good service, good breakfast , easy access, friendly staff, overall this property is worth. Check in and check out was very smooth. Staff well explained about the information requested, Thanks to the Reception staff

Dear Sherpa thank you so much for your 5 points of 5, it's amazing to receive such a good feedback. It's our main goal to make you feel comfortable and to make your visit unique and remarkable. I will share your experience with the team to motivate them even more and celebrate their effort. It would be a pleasure to host you again, Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Le Club member system error in nice hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Stefan T Couples - 19/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stay for 2 nights in this hotel and show my platinum membership card during check in, but they said that their system read classic membership and can't do anything about it and maybe i'm not using my card so the status has been expired.. hellooww ?? Then i show my e card on my phone and they only say sorry it will not happend again next time. The cons i didn't get any platinum status benefit. Hotel room was clean and nice location near tram and hardbrucke station. Breakfast was average not worth value for money. Tick the paper for drink voucher for not cleaning the room, save the planet, but no voucher being given also.

Dear Stefan, I sincerely apologize for the deficiencies and human errors that unfortunately caused inconveniences for you. It sure looks like there were some major flaws within our check-in procedures. I appreciate your honest critique which will be the basis for discussions within our local team - and a careful evaluation of the root of these problems. Thank you for your effort to provide feedback for us, as we see it as a chance to act promptly on behalf of our valued guests. Rest assured that we will take necessary measures so that an experience like yours will continue to be the rare exception. On a personal note and on behalf of my team, I would like to ask you to come back once more for an opportunity to prove to you that we can do a much better job. We would be honored to welcome you again at Novotel Zürich City-West. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Inconsistency of standard rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Discover267538 Business - 18/03/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I like the hotel pretty much, but there is a variation between the services inside the standard rooms. The older ones have a small TV and no coffee maker (just instant coffee), while the newer ones have the opposite.

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback on your stay at Novotel Zürich City West. Every day we strive to each guest a most comfortable stay. Thank you for appreciating our efforts and for letting us know, were we may still improve. I would like to explain to you how these mentioned differences come about. In the higher executive category as well as in the suites, we also have a Nespresso machine in the room in addition to the kettle. The TV is currently the same size except for a few rooms. However, this will change very soon, as an update of the rooms including the TVs will take place this year. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Excellent Service

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Discover618171 Business - 26/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed in Feb 2019, for five days. I really liked the hotel overall. Staff were very friendly, professional and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel whether you are staying alone or with family.

Dear Discover618171, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Tobias Giessler Assistant Front Office Manager

Business Trip to Zurich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

RobertSeguinGeneva Business - 23/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The Zurich Novotel City West was very accessible by car, driving in, with parking directly under the hotel. There is a swimming pool (which I ignored), so I will use it next time I go. Very nice renovated rooms, with all the comforts and an Espresso Coffee machine in the room, which is an added feature. Internet works very well, and personnel was also very friendly. I recommend this hotel to all business and leisure traveler to Zurich.

Dear Robert, thank you for taking your time to write such a great review about your stay at Novotel Zürich City West. We are glad you did enjoy your time and looking forward to welcome you in the future! Kind regards, Tobias Giessler Assistant Front Office Manager

good stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

daniel_heller Business - 11/02/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

excellent service with smilling people, very calm room, good breakfast. lifts very efficient. I have not used the swimming pool which is a bit small. hotel located in my interest zone for working but also for directly travelling to downtown by tram or to the airport by train

Dear Daniel Heller thank you very much for your amazing review which made us smile even more. Thank you for staying with us, we are happy to read that you feel comfortable in our hotel and the westside of Zürich. If you be around in summer you should visit "untere and obere Letten" the public Swimming Areas in the river next to the hotel, you might enjoy it. Hope to see you soon, all the best, Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Swiss of a kind

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Curiosity09560244406 Business - 30/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Excellent staff and modern design. I have never seen anything like it. Lobby area welcomes you with a bar upon walking in. Bed is comfy. Noisy neighbors were addressed immediately by security. Showers are very nice.

Dear guest, We are incredibly happy about your nice words and are pleased that we were able to contribute to your satisfaction. A good bed, appealing design, good shower everything sounds perfect. Thanks a lot for sharing your great experience. We would be very happy to welcome you back soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Business in Zurich

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

GuernseyJohn1 Business - 23/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

A very comfortable hotel with good facilities (including pool) and a particularly good breakfast. All the staff were unfailingly friendly and helpful and I would not hesitate to recommend it to any business travellers visiting the city

Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us at Novotel Zürich City-West and for taking the time to review your visit. It was our pleasure to have you as our guest. The nice words concerning our employees and the recommendation are definitely a highlight for us. Thank you very much and many thanks also for sharing your experiences. Thank you also for your great feedback on our breakfast. We are committed to providing our guests with the best possible start to their day - a nutritious breakfast that offers fresh ingredients, a variety of choices, and quality products. Great that you appreciate it. I hope to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Great hotel!

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

timyoud Couples - 08/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great hotel, a little outside of the city centre but very close to good transport links. The restaurant staff were overworked - more staff needed to cover busy shifts! Swimming pool was cold - this could do with heating up! Shower in men's changing room was broken and no soap left in container. Apart from that, a good hotel with friendly staff!

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit at Novotel Zürich City-West and for taking the time to write a review. I am pleased that you were satisfied with the city west location of our hotel and that the tram as well as the nearby street train station were pleasant. I'm sorry to hear that it seems that there was an unplanned rush hour in the restaurant. At the same time, however, I am pleased to receive such a nice feedback regarding the friendliness of my employees. Of course I know that they are really great but a written notice is always something very special. Thank you very much for the hints regarding our pool, that should not be of course, but we are grateful that you point out. We will take care of it immediately. We hope to see you soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 苏黎世 的所有酒店