Hotel ibis Zurich Adliswil 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 2.239 comentários

Mensagem informativa

+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Estacionamento gratuito c/ 80 lugares para todo o tipo de veículos (sujeito a disponibilidade)

  • WIFI grátis em todo o hotel

  • Restaurante acolhedor com terraço

  • A apenas 5 km do centro da cidade de Zurique

  • Acessibilidade ideal

Localização do hotel

ibis Zurich Adliswil

Zurichstrasse 105
ZURICH-ADLISWIL
8134 zurich
switzerland

Fax: (+41)44/7118586

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • S4:  Bahnhof Adliswil

  • Linie 7:  SUNNAU

  • De avião

    ZURICH A 15 km / 9,32 milhas - Transporte Pagante

  • De carro

    ADLISWIL A 0,1 km / 0,06 milhas

  • De carro

    THALWIL A 6 km / 3,75 milhas

  • De carro

    ZÜRICH-WOLLISHOFEN A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De comboio

    ADLISWIL BAHNHOF S4 A 1 km / 0,63 milhas

  • De comboio

    KILCHBERG S1 S2 S8 A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

GPS:47.32649, 8.52936

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Transporte de ligação
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço

RESTAURANT BOOM

Abertura do restaurante Boom. Vamos revelar o nosso restaurante recém-remodelado. O novo estilo tem um interior fresco e agradável, com pratos inovadores. Mas não se preocupe, vamos manter os nossos hambúrgueres. Esperamos a sua visita!

As nossas opções de alojamento

Os 117 quartos bem iluminados e espaçosos criam uma atmosfera descontraída. Todos os quartos possuem TV satélite de ecrã plano e linha telefónica directa.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
ibis Zurich Adliswil

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.4/5

2.239 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 3.5/5

699 comentários

Tidy, clean, welcoming

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 23/09/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stay here everytime when visiting family who lives in Adliswil. We were never disappointed. The hotel has been always clean, spacious and the staff very friendly. We asked for a quiet room and we got a nice room with mountain views. The mattress was very comfortable. Very good value for money. Good public transport towards centre of Zurich and towards airport.Looking forward coming back.

Dear Mihaela! Thank you very much for this great feedback! We will be very happy to welcoming you againg soo

Boa opção fora da cidade

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Ricardo Famílias - 01/08/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O hotel é localizado fora da cidade porém o acesso de transporte público é muito fácil. O café da manhã é muito caro (16 CHF) portanto não tomamos. Único ponto a melhorar séria a falta de ar condicionado. Fomos no verão e passamos muito calor a noite e sofremos com pernilongos por deixar a janela aberta.

Nice clean hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ilianski 06/09/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice clean hotel situated close to Zurich. Perfect for a short stay. Easy access to public transport if you want to visit the city. Very polite staff. As I was by car I the private (free) parking was a big advantage.

Highly recommended

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Mihaela_54 Couples - 05/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel is a little gem in the expensive Zürich. It is good value for money, has a big parking, itis close to a bus station and the bus (184,185) can bring you in the centre of Zürich, has a good restaurant with a plentiful breakfast as well. Over the road is a petrol station with a big COOP with extended open hours. Our room was exceptionally clean and comfortable. The TV set was new, with lots of channels in many languages. All rooms have nice views but the rooms towards the street may be noisy if the windows are opened.

Dear Mihaela Thank you very much for taking the time for this beautiful review. We are very happy and motivated. We are happy to pass this on to the team. Best regards Julia Hau

Equipe atenciosa; quartos com ruído

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Luis P. Casais - 12/10/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Positivo: Equipe do hotel bastante atenciosa; estacionamento gratuito. Negativo: você escuta todos os passos dos hóspedes dos apartamentos próximos no piso superior.

Prezado Luis P., temos o prazer de se sentir confortável conosco. Nossos 80 lugares de estacionamento gratuitos são algo especial para a área da grande Zurique. Lamentamos que o nível de ruído na casa não atendeu às suas expectativas. Atenciosamente, Julia Hau

diapointing

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

nilipu Business - 06/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

stayed 4 nights, I come to this hotel from time to time its a quite hotel a bit far from the city, breakfast cost 16 chf but its really poor selection. at the past - it was much better and rich buffet compare to today. this time I booked with breakfast but I didn't eat 2 times, on check out I asked them not to charge me 32 chf for but they refused - told me that I got a special price . but its not true cause they show the same price on a big sign outside. that's not a way to treat a good customer. I will not recommend this hotel and wont come again .

Dear nilipu I am sorry that you felt like this. Indeed you have stayed with us already several times and we always tried to give you the preferred rooms. It is correct that we do not return money on a booked rate with breakfast, as indeeed it is a special price. Our prices on the sign outside are always excluding breakfast. I am not aware that we have shortened the selection of our breakfast buffet. It was great if you could tell me what you are missing actually. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Ótimo atendimento

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Casais - 17/06/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ótimo atendimento, quartos bonitos e aconchegantes, café da manhã delicioso.

Obrigado por este bom comentário. Estamos felizes em compartilhar isso com nossos funcionários. Cumprimentos, Julia

Back in Zurich

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

SteveCathy P Couples - 05/12/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Unfortunately the first impression of this place was bad as the receptionist was far from friendly. I would suggest taking a leaf out of the French book & being friendly to clients. Otherwise the hotel was the usual value for money standard we know & love. This is the second time in a few months we have been in "Swiss" Ibis hotels & both times there was something not right.

Basic Ibis

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

beed909 Couples - 14/06/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I often stayed in another ibis in Zürich, that one offers a lot more than this one for a similar price. The basics are OK but: Breakfast is less, no keycard, no free smartphone. (roaming can be very expensive in CH) The room I got upon arrival was not cleaned so we needed to change. I did not receive the free drink voucher as I was entitled to as a frequent Accor user.

Dear beed909 Thank you very much for your feedback. I am sorry that we had a mistake in our system and the firstly assigned room was not cleaned yet. Of course you should have received a drinks voucher automatically, but in case we forgot, it is not a problem to ask for it at the reception. We are improvingbreakfast at the moment. About the free smartphones in other ibis hotels I have not heard about yet, but I can check with my colleagues. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Boa estada!!!

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 12/05/2018 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Estrutura do hotel e do quarto muito bons. Restaurante e cafe da manhã diversificados com ambiência realmente agradável e comida boa. Localizado na saída de Zurique para Lucerna o que pra nós foi providencial. Apenas um adendo pelo fato de que meu quarto estava com cheiro de esgoto no dia que partimos, bem desagradável. Nao chegamos a reclamar pois estávamos de saída, mas creio ter sido algo pontual que seeia rapidamente resolvido se reclamássemos, por isso recomendamos o hotel!

Prezado hóspede Obrigado pela boa classificação que você deu ao nosso hotel. Nós estamos contentes que você tenha gostado da estadia conosco. Além disso, podemos garantir que o problema do cheiro já foi eliminado. Um coletor abaixo estava estagnado e bloqueara várias salas. Esperamos recebê-lo de volta em breve. Com os melhores cumprimentos Timo Heumann

March 2018

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sandra M Couples - 30/03/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This comfortable hotel is in a very convenient location just off the A3 motorway. We always receive a lovely welcome and enjoy a quiet night. We particularly appreciate being able to access English TV during our stay as our trips often coincide with the 6 Nations!

Dear Sandra M Thanks a lot for this lovely feedback. We are very happy to know you as our regular guests! We are looking forward to your next visit! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

A very friendly hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

davidwfleming Family - 07/03/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Had all the right facilties at a reasonable price. The staff were a credit to the company, and went out of their way to deal with our changing requirements. Very convenient for all parts of Zurich canton.

Dear davidwfleming Thanks a lot for this really nice feedback! We are happy that you felt welcome and fine at our place! Looking forward to welcoming you again! Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Problemas no checkout

Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

André Casais - 08/01/2018 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Tive grandes problemas no checkout, o funcionário falou que eu tinha de pagar o hotel, mas falei que já havia pago no momento de efetuar a reserva com o meu cartão de crédito, ficamos quase meia hora até ele realmente ver que eu já havia pago este valor, iria pegar o ônibus para a estação de trem pois tinha tempo suficiente para chegar lá, só que em face dessa demora e transtorno tive de pegar um taxi. Realmente minha experiência foi péssima neste hotel.

Visiting the Zurich area?

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Jaguarax03 Family - 03/01/2018 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

If you are visiting the area, or visiting Zurich but don't want to stay in town, The Ibis in Adliswil would suit you. Very good travel facilities in easy reach for a variety of destinations and excellent local travel available. The Hotel is of the upper level of such units and very comfortable to stay in with good food and drink options.

Dear Jaguarax03 Thank you for this great review! We are very happy that you give us five out of five points. It is a real pleasure to see that our guests appreciate the pro's of our hotel. It would be a great pleasure to have you here again soon. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Ibis hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

annerM8185QM Business - 28/10/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel basic, room small, sockets not near mirror to be able to use own hairdryer had to ask reception for an adaptor as the universal adaptors that I use do not fit the sockets. Check in /out was quick and efficient.

Dear annerM8185QM I am sorry that your stay was not worth a better rating. As far as I know we have power sockets in the bathroom. And yes, we do provide power adaptors for free at the reception. It would be great if your next stay would be more satisfying. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Good for one night

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

728thaisi Family - 17/10/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Check in was fast. It was ok overall. Rooms do not have air conditioner so you have to leave the window opened and sleep with the noise of the road. The bathtub is too high making it difficult for the old ones to enter and exit. Breakfast is expensive for what offers.

Dear Thais I Thank you very much for your feedback! For our elderly guests we recommend one of our rooms with easy walk-in shower. Our all you can eat breakfast buffet including freshly ground coffee for CHF 16.00 is in Switzerland very fair. We would be happy if you visited us again despite the restrained rating. Kindest regards Nina Brendolise

Just right

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Linda M Family - 21/09/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We have stayed at this hotel several times as it is very close to our son's apt.It is pretty basic but has every thing we need.The rooms are quite small and those at the back are the quietest.I would not recommend this hotel for families with small children.

Dear LindaM Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy to have you as our regular guests! You are right, that our rooms are not huge and to stay in one room with more than one child might be a bit difficult. But for families with one child we do recommend ourselves, as we provide free extra beds or cribs for children under 12 years. In our restaurant children are very welcome, they get colouring stuff and we have a toys box. Looking forward to see you soon!

Aceitável

Nota clientes Avis 3.5/5

Alberto Famílias - 31/07/2017 Comentários confirmados de ALL

O Quarto era pequeno para quem tem uma criança com carro de bebe .

Presado Senhor(a) A., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no ibis Zurich Adliswil. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo fato queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Nossos quartos são realmente pequenos . Esperamos que da próxima vez que nos visitar, nos avise com antecedência sobre os seus requerimentos para que possamos fazer da sua visita uma experiência mais prazeirosa e confortável. Saudacões amigáveis Ingrid Freitas Recepcao - Hotel Ibis Adliswil

Worked well for us

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Mary M Couples - 28/07/2017 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel is a ways out / not walkable from centrum, but helpful front desk clerk had good info about how to take bus and tram into town. Hotel is pleasant and has easy parking. We were in Zurich for one day / night.

Dear Mary M Thank you very much for your feedback. We would like to welcoming you back soon again! Kind regards, Gabriel

Pouco confortável

Nota clientes Avis 1.0/5

S. Famílias - 28/06/2017 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Quarto com muita luminosidade,muito quente e sem sistema de arrefecimento,por exemplo ar condicionado. Ás 22h, hora da minha chegada, não nem uma sandes para servir...

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em zurich