Mensagem informativa

Hotel Novotel Zurich City-West 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis 4.3/5 5.537 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Garantia do melhor preço

Como funciona?
+ 15 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE

  • Bons acesso ao aeroporto e à baixa

  • Salas de eventos com luz natural e Internet de alta velocidade

  • A sala de fitness dispõe de equipamento cardio e calisténicos, banco e tapetes de yoga

  • Diversão e emoção com o nosso "Escape Room". Reserve já em http://www.room67.net

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

Serviços a pagar

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in online
  • Wi-fi/Acesso à Internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais permitidos Serviços a pagar
  • Playground externo
  • Hotel 100% para não-fumantes
  • Ar condicionado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Check-out tardio Serviços a pagar
  • Unidad. carregam. p/carro elétr.
  • Lavandaria
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Sala de ginástica
  • Playground externo
  • Passeios de barco (próximo)
  • Outras atividades desportivas
Catering
  • Pequeno-almoço Serviços a pagar
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços empresariais
  • 9 Sala(s) de reunião
  • Hotel de convenções
  • Área de Internet (Macintosh)
  • Business center self-service
  • Servicio disponible fotocopia/impresión

Localização do hotel

Novotel Zurich City-West

Schiffbaustrasse 13
Am Turbinenplatz
8005 zurique
switzerland

Tel: +41442762200

Fax: (+41)44/2762299

Check-in desde as 14h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • Bhf. Zürich Hardbrücke :  S3,5,6,7,8,9,11 Bhf. Hardbrücke

  • Tram 4 :  Tram 4 Technopark

  • De avião

    ZURICH A 8 km / 4,97 milhas

  • De comboio

    ZURICH/ZUERICH A 2 km / 1,24 milhas

GPS:47.38923, 8.51656

As nossas opções de alojamento

Espaçoso, de design contemporâneo e perfeitamente modulável, o quarto Novotel é um verdadeiro espaço para viver, adaptando-se a todas as exigências.

Os nossos restaurantes e bares

GOURMETBAR

Satisfazemos todas as suas necessidades a qualquer hora! Clássicos da cozinha suíça como hambúrgueres criativos e pratos saudáveis são as especialidades do hotel. Também organizamos eventos privados e empresariais.

Foto não contratual

GOURMETBAR BY NOVOTEL

O bar do hotel oferece criações clássicas e surpreendentes, sejam elas de café, cocktail ou bebidas espirituosas amantes do vinho ou exploradores de cerveja requintada, há algo para todos!

Foto não contratual

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 9

  • Tamanho máximo: 270

  • Capacidade máxima: 300 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 18 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Novotel Zurich City-West

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.3/5

5.537 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.539 comentários

Not Novotel I expected

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

ShadowUZ 27/08/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed in a family room. Pros: very good swimming pool (max 6 ppl at a time) with a special key card to access, good safety measures (1 person/in the lift at a time, sanitizer in the lift!, automatically opening doors from/to garage and friendly staff, DYI gift for kids was nice gesture, welcoming drink. Cons: expensive parking CHF29/24 hrs. 1 welcoming water bottle (0.5l) for 4 ppl (2 adults + 2 kids), no after shower conditioner and no lotion in the bathroom. Doors of a toilet do not lock from inside. Toilet and the sink were yellowish (not very clean) and this is a 4-star hotel (!)

Dear guest, I am very pleased that you took the time to review your visit with us at Novotel Zürich City-West. Thank you for your positive comments for our pool, safety measures and staff. Also for your critique and suggestions on improvement. We take your input very seriously and I have already discussed it with the managers and colleagues in charge. Of course, you can expect absolute perfection when cleaning the bathroom. Unfortunately it is not possible for us to find out in which room you stayed. Maybe you will find the possibility to forward a short note with the information to us. Further bathroom products are available at any time on request at our hotel reception. In the higher categories executive and suites, these are automatically stored in the bathroom. I sincerely hope that your next visit will leave you completely satisfied. We would love to welcome you back. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Usual quality

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

tomcleverly Business - 14/03/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Usual high and consistent standard. Great pancakes at breakfast. Am easy check in and check out. Quiet rooms and I like the option to not have rooms cleaned so as to benefit the environment and not spread Corona virus.

Dear Tomcleverly, We thank your for your stay and appreciate sharing your wonderful experience on Tripadvisor with us. It is great to hear, that you overall enjoyed your stay in the Novotel Zürich City-West. Especially that you enjoyed your Pancakes at the Breakfast in the morning. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards Tawi Upin Front Office Supervisor

Hotel muito bom, porém precisa melhorar relação com o restaurante

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Antonio Famílias - 09/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Bom hotel, bem localizado, bom café da manhã. Ponto negativo para o restaurante, alguns atendentes foram bastante antipáticos, e a política do hotel prioriza a empresa que gerencia o restaurante ao invés dos hóspedes. As mesas do lobby não podem ser usadas pelos hóspedes a não ser que estejam consumindo produtos do restaurante. Afinal o negócio é um hotel (foco no hóspede) ou restaurante?

Sempre uma boa opção nas grandes cidadss

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Andréa T. Famílias - 08/01/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Estive no Novotel City West com meu marido e 2 filhos de 13 e 15 anos em janeiro/2020. Como sempre, o Novotel nos atendeu perfeitamente. Não fica no centro histórico mas, para quem está de carro, é prefeito: tem estacionamento coberto e o tram, que leva ao centro, passa na porta. Além disso, fica numa região revitalizada de Zurique. O quarto, apesar de compacto, é funcional e nos atendeu muito bem, com um sofá-cama para os meninos. Escolhi a opção com café da manhã, na reserva. Este foi excelente, com uma variedade enorme de tudo. Muito bom mesmo. Tinha academia e piscina aquecidas. Tem restaurante no hotel e, como chegamos muito cansados no 1o dia, optamos por comer lá mesmo. Entretanto, achei pouca variedade de opções e um pouco caro para o que oferecia. O atendimento na recepção foi bastante cortes.

Good location but renovation of the rooms on going

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Francesco D Family - 08/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The location is nice and the tram helps to reach the Cory center in less then 10 minutes. renovation of the room on going, this is good but our room was pretty smelly of chemicals. Swimming pool and gym are ok.

Dear guest, Thank you for being our guest and for taking the time to provide us some feedback. We already completed the room reservation in December last year. Maybe you were in the hotel shortly after we installed new carpets in the corridors, please excuse that the smell of the adhesive. We are pleased that you found the tram line around the corner useful, as well as the renovated hotel areas such as the pool and fitness. We hope to see you again soon. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

great stay!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sandraamiguetvercher Family - 07/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed int his hotel 2 times while travelling to other places. It has a parking, playground for kids with toys, the rooms are spacious, the restaurant is great and the staff super friendly. The location was great, because the tram to the city center was super close by and in 10 min you were in centraal.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We highly appreciate and value positive feedback such as yours and consider it a highlight in our daily routine as hosts. We are very pleased that you gave us the highest ratings in all categories. We will gladly pass along these top reviews and positive remarks on our services to the respective staff members and employees. Your satisfaction both validates our team’s dedicated daily efforts and highly motivates us to keep striving for excellent services in the future. We are very happy that you felt so comfortable with us and that you really enjoyed your time. My Team and I are looking forward to welcoming you back as a guest hopefully soon. Best regards, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Excelente

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Eugen Casais - 30/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Me hospedaria novamente com muita tranquilidade e certeza de uma excelente estadia

Exmo Senhor M., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Zurich City West. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Christina Bonertz General Manager

Business and family meet-up

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Regula M Family - 13/12/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Hotel was very efficient with all our different rooms, arrival and departure dates. Breakfast on Sunday was chaotic and several dishes were not refilled. Staff had no chance to keep up with clearing and refilling. Pillows are horrible, very fat, stiff and not comfortable at all.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your visit and for taking the time to write a review on your stay at Novotel Zürich City-West. We appreciate your positive ratings in the categories rooms, cleanliness and service. As it is our top priority that you are satisfied with our services, we were especially glad to receive high ratings in this category. I gladly passed this on to my team and would like to send a sincere “thank you” on their behalf. We regret to hear that you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. I'm sorry it seemed that there was a rush hour. We thank you for you patience and hope this wasnot too much of an inconvenience for you. We all hope to welcome you as a guest soon again. Sincerely Yours Christina Bonertz General Manager

Comfort stay for business trip.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

guyjanssen Business - 05/11/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Recently renovated rooms with all comfort. Nice to have European electricity plugs in the room now ! Great service from reception desk. Coffee machine with Nespresso what else ? This is my standard hotel in Zürich when I travel for business.

Dear guyjanssen thank you for your excellent rating and to be your standard hotel in Zürich for your business trips. Yes, finally we made it possible and installed also euro electricity plugs, no need for annoying adapters anymore. I'll let the team know that you were truly satisfied and we hope to see you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

hotel padrao da rede

Nota clientes Avis 3.0/5

Cristiane M. P. Casais - 11/10/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Passei tres dias neste hotel e foi bom nenhuma surpresa, segue o padrao da rede

Prezado hóspede, Obrigado por dedicar um tempo para compartilhar seu feedback. Se você nos der a chance de reconquistar sua confiança, posso garantir que daremos nosso melhor para que sua estadia seja tão boa quanto a de muitos hóspedes que apreciam nosso hotel. Atenciosamente, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Sensacional

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Francinny Famílias - 09/10/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Gostei demais do hotel. Front desk muito receptivos e simpáticos. Suite espaçosa e com varias coisas gratuitas, amei. Localização excelente.

Exmo Senhora T., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Zurich City West. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o a acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Christina Bonertz General Manager

very nice hotel - rather far from the center

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

AristeidisChatzis Business - 16/09/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very nice, clean hotel, most of the staff of the hotel very friendly and helpful (with some exceptions), nice breakfast (I would appreciate more fruits), rather far from the center but very close to a tram station connected to the center. Former industrial area, now a sleepy neighborhood.

Dear Maps39038979434 thank you so much for your good review. We strive to deliver the best possible service to our guests to make their stay enjoyable and unique. Friendly and helpful employees are standard, we are going to filter out the exceptions. Please visit us again in the near future so we can convince you at all. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

GOOD BUT CAN BE MORE GOOD

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sjkchacko Family - 23/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

1) Breakfast Needs A Change Everyday Because I Stayed For 5 Days And Everyday Same Menu And Boring 2) Room Service Poor , Phone Call No Answer And To Get Plate Etc Each Time I Had To Go Down 3) Housekeeping Good But Forgetful Because Everyday They Forget To Keep Soap And I Had To call.

Dear sjkchacko thank you very much for your nice review. We are glad that you had a nice stay overall and we are going to improve the points you mentioned like breakfast and housekeeping. Concerning the room service, we had some technical issues with the phones which is already solved. We hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Not bad

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Haniegypt Family - 10/08/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Pro: Friendly receptionist except one girl with a curly hair. Close to transportation tram 4 which takes you everywhere in the city especially main train station. Con: very expensive, bathtub sink is clogged, house keeping often forgets towels or tea/ coffee..

Dear Haniegypt, thank you very much for the top rating. We always strive to deliver the best service possible and we are happy that you had a nice stay. Concerning the cons: we have already taken steps to improve at every single point and are looking forward to convince you that we can do it better, the next stay you book with us. Kind regards, Chris Fusenig Front office Manager

Razoável

Nota clientes Avis 3.0/5

Luis G. R. Famílias - 22/07/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Ao chegar no quarto tive que chamar a camareira, pois a cama as crianças não estava arrumada

Prezado hóspede, Obrigado por dedicar um tempo para compartilhar seu feedback. Embora gostaríamos que sua experiência tivesse sido melhor, com feedbacks como este podemos aprender e melhorar a qualidade do nosso serviço. Trabalhamos muito para fornecer uma experiência excepcional para nossos hóspedes, mas é evidente que neste caso não obtivemos sucesso. Se você nos der a chance de reconquistar sua confiança, posso garantir que daremos nosso melhor para que sua estadia seja tão boa quanto a de muitos hóspedes que apreciam nosso hotel. Atenciosamente, Christina Bonertz General Manager

Ótimo lugar em Zürich

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Roberto Famílias - 05/07/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Toda a equipe do hotel nos atendeu com muita atenção, profissionalismo e educação. A equipe do restaurante muito nova e com pouca experiência.

Exmo Senhor Z., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Zurich City West. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Christina Bonertz General Manager

Highly professional services

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

adriansofran Business - 25/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Everything was excellent starting with the check-in, the room cleanliness and arrangement and continuing with the breakfast and staff that was very helpfull and who was doing all the best for the client's confort.

Dear Adriansofran thank you so much for your excellent Review, it means a lot to us. It makes us proud to get such a nice Feedback and we are happy that we fulfilled your expectations at it's best. We would be happy if you visit us again soon. All the best, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

The room wasn't ready when we arrived at 8 PM

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Quest18950762258 Friends getaway - 12/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We were disappointed with the size, for three people, and the preparation of the room. We had to ask several times to keep the room in order. Despite this, we had a very nice and friendly person at the reception. Our overall impression, however, is that it was not very serious overall. Despite this, we will go back, because in principle it is much better.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your stay and for telling us about your experience. Also in the preparation of your room you can expect absolute perfection from us. I am sorry that we did not meet our high standards. I will use your hint to train our team again. On behalf of my team, i apologize for any inconvenience caused. I would like to recommend a suite for more than two people for your next stay. This offers significantly more space at a small additional fee. Kind Regards Christina Bonertz General Manager

Overall Experience

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sherpa31349373546 Family - 08/04/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very good Hotel for family, good service, good breakfast , easy access, friendly staff, overall this property is worth. Check in and check out was very smooth. Staff well explained about the information requested, Thanks to the Reception staff

Dear Sherpa thank you so much for your 5 points of 5, it's amazing to receive such a good feedback. It's our main goal to make you feel comfortable and to make your visit unique and remarkable. I will share your experience with the team to motivate them even more and celebrate their effort. It would be a pleasure to host you again, Best regards, Chris Fusenig Front Office Manager

Hotel confortável e equipe atenciosa!

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Lilian Amigos - 31/03/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Equipe muito atenciosa e prestativa. Quarto limpo e confortável.

Exmo Senhor (a) L., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Novotel Zurich City West. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o (a) acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Christina Bonertz General Manager

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em zurique