Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 905 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Áreas comuns em construção

  • Rótulo ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Idealmente localizado para visitar Paris, a 50 metros das conexões de transporte público.

  • Serviço de alimentação com menu simplificado

  • Estacionamento privado pago, sujeito a disponibilidade. Sem reservas prévias

Este hotel participa do Planet 21 e atua em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

257 rue de Vaugirard
75015 PARIS
França

  • Hôtel de Ville:  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin:  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin:  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire:  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD:  12 VAUGIRARD

  • De avião

    PARIS ORLY A 16 km / 9,94 milhas

  • De avião

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE A 31 km / 19,26 milhas

  • De trem

    MONTPARNASSE A 1,5 km / 0,93 milhas

GPS:48.83997, 2.30303

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

Nossas acomodações

Hospitalidade de acordo com o Novotel: sinta-se em casa em qualquer lugar. Pegue um café e ouça suas músicas favoritas ou improvise uma bandeja para apreciar em frente à TV pedindo no serviço de quarto. Alguns quartos e suítes têm vista da Torre Eiffel. Nosso quarto Executive oferece vistas da Torre Eiffel (sob solicitação) com conforto ainda maior e serviços que irão satisfazer os hóspedes mais exigentes.

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  905 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  3.5/5  2.336 comentários

Overall a nice stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Explorer803562 Família - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel still under construction works, but not at all disturbing The upgrade is nice, though in the rooms it is basically a facelift, rooms are nevertheless correct, but not new, toilets are still dated but upgraded, and the bed was a bit on the soft side. The best of our stay was certainly the kindness of the front desk staff, the attention was simply exquisite. Metro 12 one square away, and in a pleasant residential area in the 15 th arrondisement, close to everything but quiet enough for a pleasant stay.

Dear guest, All the team is thrilled to read your comment following your stay. We are really happy to read that you enjoyed the kidness of our team! Looking forward to welcome you again really soon, Warm regards Emilie - Social Media Manager

Very disappointing

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

katmS3137PW Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Despite being a diamond member of Accor, there were no concessions afforded - not even help with bags. Also I had booked and paid for a suite with a double bed and a separate room with a double sofa bed and instead they had given me a single room without the double sofa (which I had also requested in an email to be made up prior to arrival). They were then saying they do not have it available, even though miraculously up the next day after I complained to the central Accor team. The outside of the hotel is also a construction site and some of the road is blocked with construction machinery. Also none of the usual perks given to diamond members was offered at this hotel. All in all very disappointing and not what I had experienced from other Accor group hotels.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Our team has done your best to meet your expectations however after two changes of rooms, the result did not suit you even if our team did its best to offer you a new solution. Also, we would like to point out that you were able to take advantage of the welcome drink which is one of the benefits. Finally, our hotel is in the process of finalization of works however the entrance is well accessible and the space on the road is arranged for the pedestrians, that does not obstruct the passage. We hope that you have appreciated the kindness of our staff (and their efficiency), without forgetting the design of our hotel and our beautiful rooftop Ilovlo and our restaurant. See you soon for a Parisian stay, Warm regards, Emilie - Social Media Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

My last trip to Paris in Sept 2021

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

mansourbelhadj Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I combined a business trip with a medical check-up in Paris. I stayed a full week at Novotel hotel Vaugirard and the Team took care of me outstandingly. I was pleased by the kindness of Novotel Team, the cleanness of the room, the comfort and above all, the support provided. I recommend this facility as it is well located in Paris and surrounded by many good restaurants and other convenient facilities for travelers.

Dear guest, We would like to thank you a lot for your comment. All the team is thrilled to read that you had a nice stay among us. We are looking foward to welcome you again in our beautiful renovated hotel, Warm regards Emilie - Social Media Manager

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

C M Couples - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Piotr K Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em PARIS