Informacja

Hotel Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.1/5 Liczba opinii: 9 239

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Zobacz na mapie
+ 17 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Wspólne obszary w trakcie remontu: lobby, bar i restauracja

  • Hotel opatrzony certyfikatem ALLSAFE przez Bureau Veritas

  • Idealnie położony do zwiedzania Paryża, 50 metrów od środków transportu publicznego.

  • Obsługa cateringowa z uproszczonym menu

  • Płatny parking prywatny, pod warunkiem dostępności. Bez możliwości rezerwacji

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolone Płatne usługi
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowanie Płatne usługi
  • Maszyna do czyszczenia obuwia
  • Pokój dla osób niedosłyszących
Gastronomia
  • Śniadanie Płatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 18
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Business centre z obsługą Płatne usługi

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

257 rue de Vaugirard
75015 paryż
francja

Tel: +33140451000

Faks: (+33)1/40451010

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Hôtel de Ville :  70 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Issy - Frères voisin :  39 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Mairie du 18ème - Jules Joffrin :  80 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • Montsouris - Tombe Issoire :  88 VAUGIRARD - FAVORITES

  • VAUGIRARD :  12 VAUGIRARD

  • Samolotem

    PARIS ORLY W 16km / 9,94 mil

  • Samolotem

    ROISSY C. DE GAULLE W 31km / 19,26 mil

  • Pociągiem

    MONTPARNASSE W 1,5km / 0,93 mil

Pozycja GPS:48.83997, 2.30303

Nasze pokoje

Gościnność według Novotelu: gdziekolwiek jesteś, czuj się jak w domu. Napij się kawy i posłuchaj ulubionych piosenek lub poproś o przekąski do telewizji przez room service. Z niektórych pokojów możesz podziwiać wspaniałe widoki na Wieżę Eiffla. Pokój VIP oferuje widok na Wieżę Eiffla (na żądanie), a także najwyższy komfort i usługi, które spełnią oczekiwania najbardziej wymagających gości.

Nasze restauracje i bary

ILVOLO Bar Rooftop

Zdjęcie nieumowne

Quindici

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Włoska

Andiamo! W Quindici zapraszamy na prawdziwą dolce vita. Menu naszego kalabyjskiego szefa kuchni, Denny'ego Imbroisi, to oda do transalpejskich przysmaków i świeżych, wykwintnych produktów pozyskiwanych bezpośrednio od włoskich producentów.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 18

  • Maks. rozmiar: 355 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 300 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 154 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.1/5

Liczba opinii: 9 239

Ocena TripAdvisor 3.5/5

Liczba opinii: 2 295

Irresponsible Hotel Management & Disappointing Front Desk

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

C M Couples - 02/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel website did not mention it was under major renovation and would thus create nuisance starting from 9 a.m. including Saturday. Compared to our previous stays at this hotel, front desk staff were very junior though willing to help; however, we encountered a senior staff whose was honestly unfriendly. On-line check out did not speed up the process if you go through the reception as the staff basically had no clue.

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are very disappointed to read that you didn't get the information that we are currently under major renovation. Also we are sorry to learn that you didn't feel well welcome by one of our staff member. Rest assured we have taken good note of your comments and handed them to the concerned department for review. We hope to be able to welcome you back for a more pleasant experience in the future. Kindest regards, Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Business trip for exhibition

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Piotr K Business - 17/11/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Hotel has been recently very well renovated, if fact there are still some activity, but not disturbing. Good location - walking distance to Expo Port de Versailles, the underground station Vaugirard almost in front of the hotel. The rooms are spacious, clean, quiet, bathroom well equipped. Good buffet breakfast.

Thank you for taking the time to leave such wonderful feedback. We truly appreciate all of your feedback and we’re excited to welcome you back to Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. Warm regards, Emilie, Community Manager

Wrażenia pozytywne

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Srg Rodziny - 04/11/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Wrażenia pozytywne

Don’t stay in rooms not renovated

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

courtfaint8 Couples - 26/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

WiFi didn’t work, AC didn’t work, vents were so dusty, room wasn’t clean, bed uncomfortable and clogged sink. After going down twice they moved to renovated room which wasn’t anything overly special just what I would of expected to begin with when booking at this price and brand.

Dear, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent visit. It is immensely disappointing for us to receive such feedback as clearly we failed to meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies regarding your concerns regarding the cleanliness, the bed uncomfortable and the WIFI. Our hotel is under construction and is getting all renovate. This is why you can encounter few technical issues with the WiFi and the AC. Besides I pass information on the team because your comfort is our priority. I hope that you accept our apologies and we would be delighted if you could return to us to allow us the opportunity to show you are ordinarily high standards of service. Best wishes Emilie, Community Manager of Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Hotel nie zasługije na 4 gwiazki, co najwyżej 3

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Piotr Rodziny - 15/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Recepcja hotelu oraz restauracja w jak najlepszym porządku, jednak pokoje pozostawiają wiele do życzenia - stare łóżka jak z PRL, łazienka do remontu, pękający sufit, grzyb przy sylikonie od wanny itd. Największy plus hotelu to lokalizacja oraz widok na wieże:)

Raczej standard 3-gwiazdkowy a nie 4

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Anonimowo Pary - 22/08/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Pokoje małe, śniadania mało urozmaicone czasem brak miejsc siedzących trzeba czekać w kolejce żeby usiąść

Dear Emilia S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. I am sorry to notice your experience in our hotel has not matched your expectations. I am sorry if the value for money was not good enough for you. You maybe felt the hotel was old. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, we started last month a full refurbishment program for the hotel and all the rooms will be completely refurbishment on next january. About the size of the room, i apologize if it was too small for you but real estate in Paris is very expensive and i confirm you the size of our rooms is bigger than the average of 4 stars hotels in Paris. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris. Feel free to send me a mail, if i have availability, i will upgrade you ! Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Excellent location, but very short on quality and service mentality of staff

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Margaret H Family - 07/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent location. Ask for a room at the back....windows let in road traffic noise on front. So called gourmet bar should be avoided. Cross the road to the Pizzeria. Breakfast staff untrained and sometimes long queues as breakfast soace inadequate.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of TripAdvisor following your recent stay with us. We are pleased to read you very much enjoyed your time with us, speially our location. We have fed back to our Food & Beverage Team for the breakfast and the Gourmet Bar so that they are able to look into this. Pleae, feel free to contact us : h1978@accor.com. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Paris. Kind regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

To nie jest standard Novotelu

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Krzysztof Rodziny - 25/06/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel najlepsze lata ma już za sobą. Pokoje wymagają remontu. Obsługa podczas śniadania bardzo przestrzega godzin zamknięcia i na kwadrans przed wynosi jedzenie. Lokalizacja jest bardzo dobra.

Ocena klientów 2.5/5

Beata Pary - 17/06/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

W hotelu nie można nic zjeść pomiędzy godzinami obiadowymi i godzinami kolacji, chociaż na szybie od strony ulicy napisane jest, że można coś zjeść o dowolnej porze. Śniadanie: jajecznica z półproduktu, wyczuwalny smak mleka w proszku. Gdy skończy się np. dżem pół godziny przed końcem wydawania śniadań, to nie jest uzupełniany. W związku z trojgiem drzwi umieszczonych bardzo blisko (łazienka, pokój, toaleta) można się łatwo zablokować w toalecie. Gdyby nie druga osoba w pokoju, nie wiem jak bym się wydostała. W recepcji obsługa doskonała. bardzo sympatyczna Pani sprzątająca.

Nice and spacious rooms

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

EdLeano Business - 05/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Big rooms and not that much expensive compared to those cheaper hotels with very small rooms/small beds and with no lifts (thus you have to carry your heavy luggage all the way up to your room). Worth spending a few extra bucks for a better room, comfy bed and excellent service. Nice location too, with Tour Eiffel just a stone throw away, and lots of restos to choose from nearby (including Pizza Hut and KFC!!!)

Dear Ed, Many thanks for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy you enjoyed your time at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse. It was a real pleasure to welcome you and we do appreciate your generous words as well recommendation ! We're thrilled to read that you enjoyed a memorable experience in particular thanks to the comfort of our rooms and our location, so close to the restaurants and famous sites like Eiffel Tower ! I will take great pride in sharing your wonderful feedback with the team. We look forward to welcoming you soon ! Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

1st Time in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Nokia_Girl Friends getaway - 14/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Novotel Vaugirard is in a good location..outside there'a a police station and just less than a minute away is the metro. Check in was fast and the front desk staff were all friendly and accommodating. We got a free upgrade to executive room which is bigger than what we booked and includes sofa bed and complimentary snacks and sodas in its mini bar. Unfortunately, 1st time to stay in a novotel without complimentary tooth brush & toothpaste (good thing we brought our own) and we were only given 1 pair of slippers. Being accorplus members we were able to enjoy welcome drinks by the bar at the lobby..love their red wine.. we walked to the eiffel tower that 1st night and it was around 30 minutes walk from the hotel.

Standardowy hotel, bez efektu WOW, w zasadzie wszystko "correct". Dobra lokalizacja.

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 14/02/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Brak żelazka w pokoju, po wzięciu prysznica łazienka tonie w wodzie-zbyt krótka szyba nad wanną, kelnerzy w restauracji nie mówią po angielsku- nie są w stanie nic doradzić.

Szanowna Pani, I am sorry for my poor skills in Polish and therefore i will answer you in English. I am glad to read you globally liked your stay in our hotel. We upgraded you for free in an executive room and our hope is you appreciated this offer. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. However, you tell us that our service is "correct"and i apologize about that because our daily objective is to satisfy completely our guests. About the lack of skills in English at the bar i apologize because all our staff is supposed to speak English. I am surprised about that and i just sent a mail to Pierre, food and beverage manager, to check that skills with his team. About the bathroom of your room 505, i am sorry if because of the small shower enclosure you put water in the bathroom. Be sure the whole staff, including Nadège, housekeeper, and Jean Michel, technical manager, do their best to maintain our aged rooms. For your information, the hotel will be completely refurbished from june 2019 ! Such a feedback is useful for us because we know what we are supposed to improve with the refurbishment. About the iron, i hope you called the reception because of course, we can provide it to you fastly. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris to better serve you. Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

Not good experience.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Thomas T Family - 14/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We booked 2 rooms for 4 adults and 1 child. Rooms had cigarette smoking odour and extra bed was not made. The gym is really hard to find and had to use separate lift. Paris was one of our European trip early destinations, with limited internet and roaming mobile. The reservation team called and email us constantly asking us credit card details to be fill in the form... for some remaining balances that we asked many times during checking out. After finished the trip, we filled in the form although not very comfortable to send credit card details via email, no other choices.As a member and frequently booking with Accor and Novotels, this particular occasion is not a very pleasant experience at all.

Dear Thomas, Many thanks for tzking the time to write a comments which helps us to improve your next stay. We are so sorry for the odour of the room. For information, the hotel will be soon renovated with amazing new room. Please feel free to contact us about your booking by email, we want to help you to make it easier for the next time. h1978-FO@accor.com. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

There are not more Taxis in Paris

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

j0sericard0 Business - 19/11/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had problem to book a taxi, but the service desk tried to help me. There are not many taxis available in Paris at this time. I took 45 minutes to get a taxi from the Hotel to the office. The Hotel could implement a partnership with a Taxi service.

Hotel dość przeciętny

Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Anonimowo Pobyt służbowy - 26/09/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel chyba przed remontem. Pokój wystarczająco duży, ale z wieloma przedmiotami do remontu. Nie mam zastrzeżeń do personelu, chociaż większość osób, w tym recepcjoniści słabo władają angielskim

Paris - Family Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Wessex Family - 01/09/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

This Hotel is situated in a quieter part of Paris but close to a Metro stop that allows good and easy connections to the main tourist attractions of the city. Staff were polite and friendly while the breakfast choice was good and plenty of it. Rooms were clean, tidy and functional. The hotel does need some TLC in places as it is starting to show its age. Our one issue was that we all found the beds a bit soft and uncomfortable. The roof top bar has great views but photo's are misleading because it is just a single row of tables and is often full. However we spent most of our time away from the Hotel enjoying the sights and sounds of Paris in an enjoyable family break.

Dear Wessex, Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us and the others travelers. We are so glad to read you enjoyed your stay with us specially thanks to our breakfast and our rooms. For information, our rooftop bar, the Lounge Bar View, has 2 terraces to enjoy the view of the Eiffel Tower (not just 1 little). It's a great cocktails bar on the 7th floor ! We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Nice place, good location, excellent staff - can be better though !

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Hrishikesh P Family - 27/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Firstly I must say all the staff at the hotel are excellent, everyone is nice & welcoming. I would like to especially make mention of Kristof (I hope I have spelt his name correctly) who was extremely helpful to us. Hotel is at excellent location; just few Km from Eiffel tower and right in front of Vaugirard metro station. There is a super view of tower from the 7th floor bar. Rooms are nice and comfortable with good access from the elevator. My only complain about hotel is breakfast. I think it was really poor and had absolutely no imagination in it ! Same old things every day. In fact on more than 1 day, they ran out of basic thing like bread ! Common how can you run out of bread when you are in middle of city like Paris ! Other than breakfast, I liked the stay at Novotel.

Dear Hrishikesh, Many thanks for your comments, we are so glad to read our stay met all your expectations specially thanks our staff ! I've shared your feedback with the managers to improve your next stay with us, your satisfaction is our priority. We are so sorry about the issue during your breakfast, your comments about it has been reported to the Food & Bevrage Manager. We hope to welcome you very back soon again, Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse

Average hotel with poor service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Shakeel K Family - 26/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The rooms were not comfortable and very hot. The air con was not working and even after 2 days of follow up no one bothered to come and attend and had to go down and make it load and clear in front of the other guests to make my request heard and then it was finally attended and said that there is blockage and can be fixed only after a day. The overall staff appearance throughout the stay was unwelcoming as never saw them smiling and had biased approach based on nationalities. Would never come back.

Dear Shakeel, We are so sad to read your comments about us. Please, feel free to contact us directly about your stay in order to improve it : h1978-FO1@accor.com. We hope you will accept our apologies about the AC, the technical department is present to help you during your stay. We are so surprised to read our staff is "based on nationalities" because our team of the reception or restaurant is from various origins (spanish, english, maghreb...). To make you feel welcome is our priority. We look forward for your answer. Warm regards, Carole-Anne, Community Manager at Novotel Paris Vaugirard Montparnasse
Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Anonimowo Rodziny - 20/08/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel doskonale położony, czysty, schludny. Jedyny poważny mankament to śniadania, ciągle ten sam zestaw posiłków, z każdym kwadransem coraz mniejsza różnorodność dań (nie uzupełniano potraw, których zabrakło), zła organizacja pracy kelnerów, którzy wydawali się zestresowani i regularnie zabierali przedwcześnie talerze osobom, które na chwilę odeszły od stołu, aby np. przynieść sobie kawę. Poza tym kiepski dostęp do sali ze śniadaniami: wyłącznie poprzez windę, na którą trzeba było długo czekać na piętrze.

Szanowna Pani, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel, thanks to it, we will be able to improve our quality of service. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, specially from loyal guests to our group, like you, who own the loyalty card LeClubAccorHotels classic status. I am glad to read you liked your stay in our hotel and specially the comfort of our hotel and the great location of it. We strive to continuously improve the quality of our services and i am glad to realize we are on the right path. About the breakfast, i am sorry if some products were missing. The current period is crowded and the team at the breakfast does its best to offer to our guests the best breakfast buffet possible. Moreover, I am really sorry if you have not liked the breakfast room. That is true that when the hotel i completely full (like during your stay), this space is a little bit too small. After the whole refurbishment of the hotel that will start on next winter, the area will be completely changed to offer you more comfort. But be sure i just sent your comment to Alison, our food and beverage manager, to try to find solutions before the refurbishment. Thank you again for sharing your experience and we hope we will have the opportunity to host you again during your next stay in Paris to better serve you Make yourself at home Feel Welcome, Antoine Responsable Hébergement

elevators did not work, had to take stairs from 6th floor, room AC not work had to leave window open street noise

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 1.0/5

amiryazdanniyaz Family - 03/08/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

you need to reimburse us (at least partially) as we had to put up with no elevator no AC. If this was an American operation would be reimbursed and would receive an apology. every morning for breakfast we had to take six flights of stairs. Room too hot, no working AC.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

paryż - wszystkie nasze hotele