Hotel Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 8 865

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg
Zobacz na mapie
+ 24 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Darmowa sieć WIFI, ergonomiczne miejsce do pracy, telewizor LCD

  • Nowoczesna restauracja z 2 zewnętrznymi tarasami

  • Certyfik ALLSAFE Bureau Veritas

  • 10 uniwersalnych sal konferencyjnych

  • 20 minut spacerem i 10 minut tramwajem od centrum Luksemburga

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolonePłatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • PÓŹNE WYMELDOWANIE DO 17.00Płatne usługi
  • Punkt ładowania samochodów elektrycznych
  • Pralnia
  • Boutique Gourmande
Gastronomia
  • ŚniadaniePłatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 1
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Centrum fitness
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
  • Golf
  • Wypożyczalnia rowerów (w pobliżu)
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 9
  • Hotel kongresowy
  • Kącik internetowy z komputerem Mac
Informacja

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

6 rue Fort Niedergrünewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
L-2226 luksemburg
luksemburg

Tel: +3524298481

Faks: (+352)438658

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • BUSSES AT THE TRAIN STATION :  Eurobus Mudam SDC

  • TRAMWAY LUXEMBOURG :  T1 PHILHARMONIE

  • Samolotem

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL W 7km / 4,35 mil

  • Samochodem

    EXIT 8 - KIRCHBERG W 3km / 1,86 mil

  • Pociągiem

    LUXEMBOURG-VILLE W 5km / 3,11 mil

Pozycja GPS:49.620998, 6.146072

Nasze pokoje

Udogodnienia naszego przestronnego apartamentu VIP: łóżko king-size (180 x 210 cm) i rozkładana sofa dla 2 osób, ekspres do kawy Nespresso, łazienka z wanną i prysznicem, szlafrok i kapcie, bezpłatny minibar.

Pokój typu superior z 1 łóżkiem queen-size i so

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Pokój typu superior z 2 łóżkami queen-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Pokój typu superior z 1 łóżkiem queen-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 2
  • Powierzchnia: Od 27 / 291 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Pokój VIP z 1 łóżkiem queen-size i sofą

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Bezpośrednia linia telefoniczna

Pokój Executive zaprojektowany przez luksemburskiego artystę, Jacquesa Schneidera #NKLJS

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Kolorowa telewizja satelitarna/kablowa
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso(...)

Executive Family Room o komiksowym wystroju

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 4
  • Powierzchnia: Od 30 / 323 sq ft
  • Bezpłatna woda mineralna w pokoju
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

N' BISTRO

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Bistro

Co sezon w N'Bistro nasi szefowie kuchni przyrządzają domowej roboty dania w przytulnej atmosferze, do których dodajemy przyjazną obsługę. Latem zapraszamy na lunch lub kolację na naszym słonecznym tarasie.

Lunch

11:00 - 16:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

16:00 - 23:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

N'BISTRO

Zespół N'Bistro wita w nowoczesnej i przytulnej atmosferze. Masz ochotę na przekąskę? Podaruj sobie domowe przekąski. Kiedy zaczyna się lato, odpocznij na naszym tarasie

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 9

  • Maks. rozmiar: 276 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 300 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 210 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.4/5

Liczba opinii: 8 865

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liczba opinii: 1 218

2020 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2020

Good ... but ...

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

stmania83 Family - 28/10/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I was guest in this Hotel the 23, 24 and 25 October. The Hotel was OK but... What I really didn't like was that they allowed a casting event for models in the middle of the second wave of the virus. The hall was crowded with young boys and girls waiting for their audition. All the Hotel guests had to walk through the crowd in order to get out from the hotel.

Dear Guest, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that we didn't meet all your expectations. With all the Novotel Team, we do our best to make all our guests feel welcome and safe. Rest assured that in all our action we take into account the local regulations and the recommendations from the All Safe label and the Serve to Meet rules. This event is part of it. In fact, with the organizer we have followed the local regulations. Nevertheless, I do understand that we were not satisfied with your experience and I would like to apologize if you didn’t feel comfortable. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you for a more enjoyable stay. Sincerely, Marine Petitpre

Luxembourg

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

stefanjohansson2020 18/08/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent staff. Problems with the shower. Uncomfortable sink and no water glasses. Far away from the city center. Probably very good as a conference hotel but not more than average for a tourist. No extra pillows.

Dear Stefan, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am glad to know that you qualified our team as “excellent’”. However, I am disappointed that we did not meet all your expectations. Concerning your feedback about the bedroom, we encourage our guests to notify us of any issues while on site so we may take appropriate action. I have shared your feedback with all our team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can have a look on your bedroom. Your feedback is very important for us and helps us to maintain our high standards as well as giving me the opportunity to congratulate my team. We look forward to welcoming you back at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

It begs for renovation.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

JarekI Business - 20/07/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Not really worth of the price. Bathroom in terrible condition, furniture from late '80. The hotel does not deserve more than 3*. Breakfast, well, typical for Covid time plus eggs foan scrambled eggs. Meh.

Dear Jarekl, First of all, thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. We are disappointed that our stay did not meet all your expectations. Regarding breakfast as you mentioned it is adapted for this specific time. Please know that we do everything to make your stay as pleasant as possible while respecting the sanitary rules. We are always eager to go the 'extra mile' to ensure your comfort and satisfaction and encourage guests to notify us of any issues during their stay. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Holliday

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tazzioman Couples - 05/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very helpful and nice personnel. Room was clean and extremely well equipped. Breakfast was very tasty with lots of variety of food. Parking space sufficient including indoor parking. Prices are more than fair.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I’m delighted to know that you enjoyed your holiday at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. With pleasure I have shared your kind review regarding cleanliness, our breakfast buffet and the friendliness of our team to all the Novotel Team. Feedback from our guests is really important to us as it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team. We really hope to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very poor hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

rodneywebb Solo travel - 04/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

On check in staff not very attentive to detail thus problems. Returned to hotel on second day at 4 pm room not cleaned. So many children running wild and screeming and causing chaos at breakfast. General poor service at breakfast

Dear Rodneywebb, First of all, I would like to thank you for sharing your opinion regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was deeply sorry to hear about your unsatisfactory experience and I would like to know more about it. If you have the time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com. In addition, please do not hesitate to inform the reception desk about the most suitable cleaning schedule for you. I have shared your feedback with all the team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We really hope to welcoming you again for a much more enjoyable stay in the future. Happy New Year. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Comfortable, good value

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

NPK209 Family - 03/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A post-Christmas visit to Luxembourg took us to the Novotel, which was surprisingly busy for the time of year. The family rooms, with two double beds, are convenient and keep the costs down, although four to a room is quite cramped. Breakfast remains good, although the coffee is pretty inspid. The hotel used to enjoy good views across to the Court of Justice, but building works have obliterated the view and, once complered, you will need to keep the net curtains closed as you will be eyeball to eyeball with those in the adjoining building. The new buildings have also taken away car parking and the hotel car park was overfilled. Construction on the Kirchberg Plateau has got completely out of hand. On the other hand, the hotel is well located for the new tram system, which takes you close to the old town.

Dear NPK209, I would like to thank you for posting your opinion regarding your stay on Tripadvisor. I was pleased to know that you appreciated your bedroom and our breakfast buffet. Please note that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our F&B Manager regarding coffee. Concerning car park, with the opening of Mama Shelter in front of our hotel, guests will benefit from an additional underground car park. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We really hope to welcoming you again. We wish you a wonderful a happy 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Very good

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Curiosity51404388142 Family - 30/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Spent an evening with family. Great hotel, good staff, very nice. Very clean and modern amenities. Kids enjoyed being there. Parking too small it seems though. Otherwise great souvenir, will definitely go back though.

Dear Guest, We appreciate the time you have taken to let us know how you rated your stay with us. I'm glad that you and your family had a pleasant experience at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg and that you kept good memories from this stay. Rest assured I have shared your kind review with all the team and have congratulated them on providing excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you in the future at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. All the best for 2020. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Wyjazd służbowy

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Klaudyna Pobyt służbowy - 21/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Obsługa hotelu była bardzo miła, na plus siłownia oraz darmowy poczęstunek w pokoju executive. Mam jednak zastrzeżenia co do czystości i ogólnego stanu pokoju - dziura w "plecach" od szafy, poplamiona wykładzina, zardzewiały zamek w drzwiach od łazienki, z których odchodziła farba, potłuczone miejscami płytki na ścianie i sczerniałe, niehigieniczne fugi. Lokalizacja dobra pod względem dojazdów do pracy, jednak dawało się odczuć mały wybór restauracji/barów w pobliżu.

Dear Klaudyna, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Regrettably, I am not able to reply to you in Polish but I would like to respond to you and am therefore answering your review in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience I was pleased that you appreciated the amenities and quality service which we strive to uphold. However, I would like to express my apologies for your bedroom. I have taken your comments into account and will be sure to share them with the team so that we may carry out corrective measures. We truly value all feedback from our guests, because it gives us the opportunity to constantly improve the quality of our services; thank you for sharing it. Nonetheless, we hope to welcome you back on a future occasion, Klaudyna. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com
Ocena klientów 3.0/5

Wojciech Pobyt służbowy - 21/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel jest ok, ale nie wart swojej ceny.

Dear Wojcjech, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry I do not speak nor write your language therefore I am answering to you in English, I am sorry for the inconvenience. I did perceive the rate that you attribute to our hotel and your comment. I was deeply sorry that your experience did not meet your expectation. Regarding bedrooms, know that we are currently working on a renovation project so if you have time and if you want I invite you to contact me at the following email address : h1…, it will be a pleasure to receive a recommendation from our guests. I did share your review with all the team so they are aware of possible areas of improvement. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. We really hope to welcoming you again at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Very nice stay.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Klaus5458 Business - 01/09/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Was there for one night for a business trip. Not so easy to find but manged it and was happy to get a parking on hotel's parkng lot just in front of the entrance for free. At the check in everything was prepared so that it was done in one minute. Room was spacey and well equipped also with coffee maker and mini bar for free- Was for dinner at the hotel restaurant. Good that they have, around seems to be nothing. Choice was rich at medium prices, quality very good.. Next morning's b'feast offered a lot of differentr.food, aldo very good quality, Checkout was also fast and easy.

Dear Klaus5458, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your experience regarding your last stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was happy to read your positive rate and your comment. I was glad to know that you appreciated the quick check-in and check-out, the equipment in your room and the quality of our restaurant. With pleasure I did share your kind review with all the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in making your stay memorable. Thank you for recommending our hotel. We really hope to welcoming you again, Klaus5458 at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

A Few Difficulties.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Marie-Paule H Family - 19/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The main issue is the bathtub/shower, very difficult, even hazardous, to get in and out of. I am 81 and in excellent physical shape - but I can't imagine most of my contemporaries dealing with the inconvenience of the tub. Also the water temperature would revert to SCALDING hot if the dial was not finely tuned. Another REAL HAZARD! My safe was not operational when I arrived. I used my daughter's who stayed next door. By the way, my daughter complained about the bad smell in her room!! I would NOT return. Bad value for the money.

Dear Marie-Paul, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your feedback and the grade that you attribute to our hotel. I do understand that you were not satisfied with your experience and please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconveniences that you have encountered. Regarding the bathtub, I am surprised as it is the first time that I receive this kind of feedback. We do also have bathrooms with shower, for your future stays if you prefer, we can offer you one of those bedroom. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and particularly with our Maintenance Manager so he can take of the mentioned points. For your future stays, in this kind of situation, I invite you to contact our Reception desk so our team can take the appropriate measures (ask for a repairing, give you another room if possible) and do their best to provide you a better experience. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, we really hope you will give us the opportunity to better serve you. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Excellent breakfast and nice restaurant

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Sara Á Business - 12/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It was a nice and quit stay. We've enjoyed the variety offered at breakfast. The restaurant is above the media but there is still room for improvement, like the service. It has a tram stop few minutes away, and it is located in a walking distance from the city center (if you are not too lazy and you appreciate a good walk) In the overall I recommend it.

Dear Saraaguas, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. I do understand that you were not entirely satisfied with your experience at N’Bistro so if you have time and if you want, you can contact me at the following email address : h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about it. Be assured that I did share your review with all the team and also with our F&B Manager so he can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. We do really care regarding the feedback of our clients, because it gives us the opportunity to improve continually the quality of our services, so thank you again for sharing it. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Hotel przyjemny, miła obsługa

Ocena klientów 4.0/5

Tomasz Pobyt służbowy - 04/06/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel przyjemny, miła obsługa jednak poziom czystości pokoju pozostawia wiele do życzenia.

Dear Tomasz, Thank you for taking the time to answer our satisfaction survey regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Regrettably, I am not able to reply in Polish. However, I would like to respond to you and am therefore answering to you in English. Please accept my apologies for any inconvenience. I'm glad that you had a pleasant stay with us but regret to hear of the issue with your room. Please accept my apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. Be assured that I have passed your comments to all our team and particularly to our Housekeeping Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent it happening again in the future. Your review is important to us as it helps to highlight areas in which we may improve and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We hope to welcome you on a future occasion, Tomasz. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Free Breakfast Vouchers not honoured - beware!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Nick M Family - 18/05/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel room was nice enough, they gave us complimentary breakfast vouchers at check in which we thought was nice. We know that kids under 16 are free for breakfast (had 2 kids with us) as we have stayed at many Novotels before. Gave the vouchers in the following morning and explained we had 2 free breakfasts, the lady went off to reception so we assumed all was sorted. When the bill arrived (fast checkout so we'd already left) I was dismayed to see a charge for 2 breakfasts, I queried this on our return home and explained the situation, they answered my complaint with basically "that's the way it is". Needless to say Accor and Novotel have now lost my business

Dear Nick, First of all, thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did acknowledge your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you appreciated your bedroom. Regarding breakfast, as every Novotel, breakfast is free of charge for kids under 16 years old. We charged the two adult’s breakfast. I'm sorry that the voucher given was not enough clear for you. You booked an excluded breakfast rate and these vouchers only permit you to access to the buffet. If in doubt, do not hesitate to ask our team. Everyone will be pleased to give your more details. I did share your review with all the Novotel Team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. If you have the chance to come back to Luxembourg, I invite you to contact me directly at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I will be pleased to personally take care of your future bookings. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Perfect location for a visit to the EU institutions in Lux

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Seaside32186989876 Business - 08/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Friendly and professional staff, perfect location at a walking distance of the EU Institution I had to visit, clean room. The only problem was that there are construction works ongoing and they start quite early so not possible to oversleep...

Dear Seaside, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was glad to know that you enjoyed your stay with us, particularly our location, and the friendliness of our team. Be assured that I have share your kind feedback with the Novotel Team so they are aware of their contribution in helping to satisfy you. Regarding the construction works, please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience encountered. Unfortunately, it’s beyond our control. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. Looking forward to welcoming you again, dear Seaside at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Low feeling

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

FarAway13931467351 Business - 18/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Poor welcome. Fast check in not ready or unknown. Lift blocked at 6th floor. Parking full and finally due. Let's say that I am not in use in the accor group. As business member, I hope It will stay an exception.

Dear FarAway, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I did know the grade and comment that you allocate to our hotel. Please accept my sincerest apologies for the inconvenience that you have encountered. If you have time and if you want, I invite you to contact me at the following email address: h1930-bo2@accor.com; I would like to know more about your experience. Be assured that I have shared your feedback with all the team and particularly with our Front Office Manager so she can take the appropriate measure to prevent the future occurrence. At Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg, every day we strive to offer you the better welcoming service and stay, therefore we do really care regarding the feedback from our clients. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, dear Faraway at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager
Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Marek Pobyt służbowy - 12/03/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Sympatyczny pobyt w pięknym miejscu

Dear Marek, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry I do not speak nor write your language therefore I am answering to you in English, I am sorry for the inconvenience. I was glad to know your comment and the grade that you allocate to our hotel. I was pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them for their contribution in helping to satisfy you. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you soon, dear Marek at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Szczerze polecam.

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Kinga Pobyt służbowy - 03/03/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Hotel bardzo wygodny, obsługa bez zastrzeżeń. Bardzo dobre jedzenie. Jedyna drobna uwaga - nieco zniszczona wykładzina w pokoju i niezbyt wygodne dla mnie poduszki (zbyt wysokie).

Dear Kinga, First of all, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I am really sorry I do not speak nor write your language therefore I am answering to you in English, I am sorry for the inconvenience. I was pleased to know the positive grade that you attribute to our hotel and to read that you appreciated the quality of the food served in our restaurant. Be assured that I have shared your kind review with the Novotel Team and have congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Regarding the pillows, for your next stay do not hesitate to contact directly the reception, they will propose you with pleasure another type of pillows. Feedback from our clients is really important to us because it allows us to continuously improve the quality of our services and to congratulate our team, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Kinga at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Jérôme Lefèvre Directeur Général Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg Quartier Européen Nord Kirchberg B. P. 512 L-2015 Luxembourg Tel : +352 42 98 48 1 Fax : +352 43 86 58 www.novotel.com www.accorhotels.com

Good stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Venture42209042476 Business - 18/02/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I spent two nights in Hotel Novotel Kirchberg. The room was clean, and the bed ok. I enjoyed the quietness of the hotel whatever room you get. Breakfast is nice and varied. I went to the restaurant. Food is of good quality, however a little bit expensive.

Dear Venture, Thank you for taking the time to share your feelings with us regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and to read that you enjoyed our breakfast buffet and the quality of the food served at the restaurant. I gladly informed our team about your kind review and congratulated them to put our guest service on the next level. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. Looking forward to welcoming you soon, dear Venture at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Fantastic Novotel property, but far from downtown.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

10joewu Family - 21/01/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good installations; ample room with two real double beds (as opposed to traditional Novotel setup of double bed plus sofa converttible); great shower (as opposed to standard bathtub). Superb breakfast. Parking can be complicated if hotel is full. Far from anywhere, so car is essential.

Dear 10joewu, Thank you for sharing your feelings with us and the Tripadvisor Community regarding your stay at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. I was pleased to know your encouraging grade and your comment. I was glad to read that you appreciated your bedroom and our new rain shower. I did share your kind feedback with all the team and particularly our Chef so he can congratulate his team. Regarding the car park, know that you also have the possibility to park at the Indigo Europe car park near the hotel. Feedback like yours is our greatest rewards and it gives us the opportunity to congratulate our staff, so thank you again for sharing it. We look forward to welcoming you soon, dear 10joewu at Novotel Luxembourg Kirchberg. Sincerely, Marine Petitprez Customer Relationship Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

luksemburg - wszystkie nasze hotele