Hotel Sofitel Luxembourg Europe 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 5 796

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel

Pokój  1

Liczba osób
Wiek dzieci

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Accor Live Limitless

Bezpłatnie: zostań uczestnikiem programu

Podczas dokonywania rezerwacji w tym hotelu:

  • Zdobywam punkty Status i Rewards

  • Mogę wykorzystać punkty Rewards

  • Korzystam z przywilejów

  • Mogę skorzystać z ceny tylko dla klubowiczów

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe
Zobacz na mapie
+ 21 Usługi

O hotelu

  • Nagradzana restauracja

  • Elegancki bar i miła atmosfera

  • Wyjątkowa architektura

  • Lokalizacja w dzielnicy Kirchberg

  • Darmowa sieć WIFI

Ten hotel uczestniczy w programie Planet 21 i działa na rzecz Positive Hospitality.

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

Płatne usługi

Usługi i informacje praktyczne
  • Zameldowanie online
  • Wi-Fi/dostęp do Internetu
  • Parking
  • Dostępność dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Zwierzęta dozwolonePłatne usługi
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
  • Hotel z całkowitym zakazem palenia
  • Klimatyzacja
  • LUXEMBOURG FINDELPłatne usługi
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Recepcja otwarta całą dobę
  • Wczesne zameldowanie/Późne wymeldowaniePłatne usługi
  • Pralnia
  • Sklep z upominkami / kiosk
  • Portier
Gastronomia
  • ŚniadaniePłatne usługi
  • Liczba restauracji: 2
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Obsługa hotelowa
Rozrywka
  • Opiekunka do dziecka na życzenie
Usługi biznesowe
  • Sale konferencyjne: 7
  • Możliwość kopiowania / wydruku

Lokalizacja hotelu

Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

4, Rue du Fort Niedergrunewald
Quartier Européen Nord
Plateau de Kirchberg
2015 luksemburg
luksemburg

Tel: +352437761

Faks: (+352)425091

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 12h00

  • Luxtram :  Parlement Europée

  • Samolotem

    LUXEMBOURG FINDEL W 7km / 4,38 mil - Płatne transport

  • Pociągiem

    LUXEMBOURG GARE CENTRALE W 5km / 3,11 mil

Pozycja GPS:49.621782, 6.145345

Nasze pokoje

Dekoracje pokoi są utrzymane w klasycznym stylu współczesnym. W pokojach łóżka Sofitel "MyBed", które pozwolą zaznać dobrego snu. Szybki Internet, dostęp do sieci Wi-Fi, sejf, minibar, telewizja satelitarna/kablowa, pełna obsługa pokoi przez całą dobę.

POKÓJ TYPU SUPERIOR z 1 łóżkiem king-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szlafrok
  • Kapcie
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty(...)

POKÓJ TYPU SUPERIOR, 2 pojedyncze łóżka

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szlafrok
  • Kapcie
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty(...)

POKÓJ LUKSUSOWY z 1 łóżkiem king-size

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szlafrok
  • Kapcie
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty(...)

LUKSUSOWY POKÓJ, 2 pojedyncze łóżka

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szlafrok
  • Kapcie
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty(...)

POKÓJ MAGNIFIQUE: 1 łóżko king-size, wysokie piętro

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft

LUX PREMIUM. Ostatnie piętro, pełny minibar, ekspres, wczesne zameldowanie, późne wymeldowanie

  • Maksymalna liczba osób: 3
  • Powierzchnia: Od 37 / 398 sq ft
  • Widoki: Od strony miasta *

W zależności od dostępności

  • Bezprzewodowy Internet w pokoju
  • Szlafrok
  • Kapcie
  • Ekspres do kawy Nespresso
  • Zestaw do parzenia kawy/herbaty(...)
Pokoje

Nasze restauracje i bary

ORO E ARGENTO

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Dla smakoszy

Fine Italian cuisine is honoured in this award-winning restaurant. Traditional dishes like risotto with squid and fresh herbs are paired with the finest Italian wines and served by native Italian staff in an elegant Venetian dining room.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

19:00 - 22:00

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

LE STUBLI

Rodzaj serwowanej kuchni: Regionalna

Carved wood and warm lighting are the backdrop to this comfortable space, inspired by a Black Forest chalet. Traditional Luxembourg cuisine features ingredients sourced from regional producers. A regional wine or beer will perfectly pair with your menu.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

12:00 - 14:30

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

19:00 - 22:30

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

SIXTYFOUR°

Elegancki, przytulny bar poleca duży wybór whisky typu malt oraz orientalnych herbat, koktajli, piw i win. Do tego oferujemy sałatkę cezar, burgery i lekkie przekąski z sezonowego menu szefa kuchni.

Menu (PDF)

Lunch

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Kolacja

  • pn.
  • wt.
  • śr.
  • czw.
  • pt.
  • sob.
  • niedz.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 7

  • Maks. rozmiar: 525 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 250 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 250 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 5 796

tripadvisor

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 1 238

2020 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2020

Up the game please

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

BelinAus Business - 18/11/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

All in all it's of course a good and nice hotel. The reason I give it an average rating is because certain things were really not up to the standerds of Sofitel: - Bar was closed more than half an hour before the early curfew on a Saturdaynight. Sofitel guests had to go a hotel just in front (Mama Shelter) where guests paid less but had more facilities and service! - Breakfast terribly (!) understaffed, the staff had to run like crazy to get everyone serviced. Don't expect eggs of choice, sunny side up is how you will eat them. Americano coffee is more like French coffee. I understand Covid making it more challenging but at this price I really expect more from a Sofitel breakfast. BTW I really wonder if cleaning the tables with vinager is according to your All Safe protocol, because vinager doesn't kill the virus... - In the very nice room, with a shower and bath, they put 1 small bottle of shampoo and shower gel. This beyond ridiculous and very stingy. I think we'll all agree that pampering is the other extreme on this scale... - At checkout no question how my stay was, the person was more like acting in a financial instution, very correct and efficient but forgetting the essence of hospitality: charm. - Parking; price has gone up considerably over the years...

Dear BelinAus, First of all we would like to thank you for taking a moment out of your valuable time to share your most recent experience with us at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We appreciate the remarks that you have made because this allows us to better comprehend the areas that we need to improve in order to provide an impeccable service. Your safety is our priority, this is why our staff rigorously follow the guidelines set by ALLSAFE, however we are still obliged to clean and degrease the tables at breakfast, this is why we use vinegar to start with, and then we follow up with our disinfecting product. Following government regulations, we cannot receive more than fifty people at the same time for breakfast, all the while trying to maintain a high quality of service in the short time that we have per guest, this is why it seemed that our staff were overwhelmed. We are also surprised to learn that the receptionist at check-out did not ask you how your stay was. This does not reflect the quality of the service that we would like to offer our guests at all. We can assure you that we will take steps in order to rectify this lack of hospitality. We truly hope that we will get the opportunity to welcome you back once more to regain your trust, and also to show you our improvements. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe.

A hotel with a wow factor!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

slockd Couples - 26/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

It's always a tradition for us to stay in an excellent hotel in Luxembourg for the past yrs. This year, with the renovated set-up of the guest room, it made our stay more pleasurable! Too bad we can only stay for one night though, if not for an urgent car maintenance the following day, we would have stayed for 2 nights. Front desk staff were as usual veeeery helpful, attentive and very friendly! Chapeau! Breakfast staff too are accommodating, noticed a change in the placement of the cooked food, from large containers to small cocotte-like pots. Perhaps to minimize 'gaspillage?' Anyhow, to stay in Sofitel Hotel is all the time very pleasant - large stylish clean room, comfy bed - the only downside is the uneven inner mattress, nice/clean bathroom with a separate toilet room, a convenient/practical arrangement! Hopeful to finally see the new reception area and lobby in 2020 perhaps!

Dear Mr. Dirk S., First of all, we would like to thank you for have taken a part of your precious time to write us this review following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, we are always thrilled to read that one of our guest had an excellent stay with us. As you mentionned, our "Ambassadeurs" are everytime helpful and friendly. For us, it is not a simple job but a passion of sharing our hapiness and our love of this hotel. We will not fail to share your review with our teams, I am sure this one will serve as an additional motivation to continue to strive to improve the quality of our services. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon for another stay even better than the previous one. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A very successful renovation and great service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ann O Business - 26/10/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The recently renovated rooms are modern, white, simple, restful. The bathrooms are excellent, including a step-in shower plus tub and a separate toilet area. All high end fittings; delightful. I really appreciated the alcohol-free, cost-free mini-bar - how thoughtful! The front desk staff were superb and very service-oriented. I'll mention Anais and Eric, but the rest were great as well. My only "complaint" is that the whole hotel is on an automated temperature setting and I couldn't cool the room down (system doesn't "cool' in October, so the room was warm/stuffy for sleeping and leaving the windows open was too noisy.) The nearby wonderful new tram line makes everything easily accessible by public transport -- the cabs are to be avoided if possible, as the prices are ridiculous! Though I'm not normally a Sofitel stayer, I would come back to this property.

Dear Ann O, Thank you for taking your precious time and sharing with us your opinion about your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is very kind of you to complement our “Ambassadors” and to let us know that our hotel was very accommodating, as well as conveniently located next to new public transportation, which makes it easier to visit our Luxembourg City. We are so happy that you have enjoyed your stay with us. Your compliments about our service have touched our hearts. We are pleased that you have enjoyed the improvements to the rooms, because we always try to better your experience. However, we sincerely apologize that you did not have the opportunity to adjust the temperature in your room during your stay. We always strive to provide an excellent service for every guest. It’s upsetting to know that this service was not available to you during your stay. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your opinion, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to give you an exceptional service in the near future back at our Sofitel. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Było ok

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Paweł Pobyt służbowy - 14/09/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo dobra obsługa i standard pokoju. niestety w hotelu było bardzo zimno a klimatyzacja nie działała w opcji grzania

Dear Paweł, Thank you for giving us your precious time to share with us your feedback about your experience at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are very pleased that you liked our hotel and that you enjoyed service of our “Ambassadors”. However we are very sorry your experience did not reach your expectations, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We always strive to provide a superior experience to all the guest, which is why your opinion is so important to us, because it helps us to improve the quality of service. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problems and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate you sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Odpowiednia jakość do ceny

Ocena klientów 4.5/5

Beata Pary - 21/08/2019 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Miła i pomocna obsługa w recepcji. Ładne i przestronne pokoje. Dobre śniadania z dużym wyborem lokalnym specjałów.

Dear Beata, We wanted to thank you for sharing your recent experience at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your journey at our hotel. It is always important to see that our guests are happy with their stay because we work hard to offer you a stay that will exceed your expectations. We will share your comment with our teams. This one wil bring us an additional motivation to continue to improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you back again for another wonderful stay. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Strange that the all encompassing price wasn’t”t

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

David B Family - 25/07/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We paid for a 3 night package at a rate inclusive of champagne and breakfast for 2. We arrived and I had to prove that we had an inclusive breakfast package even though it was booked through Sofitel. After checkout I realised that we had been charged extra for one of the nights even though we had paid on a prepay no cancellation basis. Not good enough for what once was a fine 5 star hotel. The building site it now is should be flagged up loud and clear on their website. It isn’t!

Dear davidhblair43, Thank you very much for having shared your recent hotel experience with us. I am sincerely sorry to hear that your recent stay did not meet your expectations and that you were let down by our service. May I ask you, please, to send me an email at h1314-gr@sofitel. com ? I will be very pleased to speak about your experience directly with you. Even though you hotel stay was not what you expected, we hope that you will give us the opportunity again to welcome you back soon. All the 'ambassadors' of the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe would like to wish you a lovely day. Best regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Super hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Baikonur Family - 25/06/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Fabulous hotel with very helpful staff. Nothing was too much trouble. The room was modern and very clean. What a true Sofitel hotel should be like. The restaurant was also excellent and is highly recommend.

Dear Baikonur, We wanted to express our thanks for this comments concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, it is always a real pleasure to receive such good feedback because our teams work hard day after day to provide you an excellent service. In addition, we are delighted that our new renovated rooms have exceeded your expectations. We will not fail to share your review to our teams, this one will serve as additional motivation to strive to improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you again soon. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

A delightful stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

pickybutfair2014 Family - 26/04/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We spent the long Easter weekend here and all was very good. From the welcome on check-in, through help from the concierges/parking attendants, the breakfast experience, room cleaning and the room itself, all was pretty much perfect..

Dear pickybutfair2014, We thank you for shaing your feelings following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is a real pleasure to read your wonderful comments and to know that your experience with us met your expectations. Indeed, we feel sincerely touched by your remarks about our Ambassadors and the quality of services which have been provided. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back for another excellent stay with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Excellent hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

heigo_kera Business - 28/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Modern and clean business hotel. Vey helpful and friendly staff. Good location close to the center and office area. Very good breakfast. Cozy bar. Rooms are clean, comfortable beds. No noise from outside.

Dear heigo_kera, We wanted to thank you for this praise concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are touched by your words, indeed, we work day after day to offer you a service of a quality that exceeds your expectations. We will not fail to share your opinion with our "Ambassadeurs", this one will give us an additional motivation to strive to continue to improve the overall quality of our services. We look forward to welcome you back soon for another stay even better than the previous one. Warm regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

staycation

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

nyapz m Couples - 20/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

A nice staycation weekend experience. I have booked a standard room an overnight stay for a simple celebration with champagne and a 2 course meal dinner reservation. The experience is splendid, I got an upgrade to a suite. The room is wonderful, huge and cozy. The dinner is also an excellent experience.

Dear nyapz m, First of all, we would like to thank you have taken the time to write us this warm comment concerning your recent stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are delighted to read that you had a stay which exceeded your expectations. We want to make every moment a magical moment. We will not fail to share your feedback with our "Ambassadeurs" to thank them and also continue to encourage them to further improve the quality of our services. It will be a pleasure to welcome you back for another "Magnifique" moment with us. Kind regards, Fernando López Lens General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Calm and space

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

NPK209 Family - 10/03/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The Sofitel is a busy (and expensive) hotel in the week, but it is worth considering at the weekend for a stopover as the rooms are much cheaper and the hotel is much quieter. Renovations in the last few years have seen the rooms remodeled - the rather tired 1980s look has gone and been replaced by a sleek modern look an exceptionally comfortable beds with fluffy duvets and pillows. We did not eat dinner at the hotel, but the breakfast is amazing.Staff are exceptionally helpful.

Dear NPK209, We wanted to thank you for this review concerning your last stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Indeed, it is always a pleasure to receive such positive comments. We are delighted to read that you had an excellent stay and you enjoyed our refurbished rooms. We will share your return with our Ambassadeurs, this one will serve as an additional motivation to continue to improve the quality of our services. The entire team is looking forward to welcome you back. Yours sincerely, Ted Giovannaï Front Office Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Always a pleasure to be there

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Venture33538192513 Family - 19/12/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Very good quality of service and people at your upmost disposal. Very gentle and nice. Food and Breakfast at the top. Rooms very clean and calm. Beds are very comfortable and relaxing. Quiet rooms also very appreciable.

Dear Venture33538192513, We would to thank you for your recommendation following your stay at Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. It is always a pleasure for us to receive such a good comment because your satisfaction is the best reward for us, we work for it every day. Indeed, our Ambassadeurs are always at your disposal to help you during your stay. We are happy that all your stay exceeded your expectations. We will share your return will all of our team members to congrats them and we will strive to continue to improve the quality of our services to offer you the best service. We look forward to welcome you again soon for an even better stay as the previous one. Best regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Feel at home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

pierre_hillion Business - 29/05/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Sofitel Luxembourg is home of my favorite restaurant in the world: oro e argento; a fantastic chef who deserves a couple of Michelin stars and a super professional and friendly service ; I am among the (many) regular customers who never miss an opportunity to have dinner there. I am looking forward to going back.

Dear Pieere_hillion, We thank you very much for sharing your experience following your stay and for your loyalty to the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are truly pleased to receive your kind feedback about our gastronomic italian restaurant and to see that you are always satisfy with the service and the quality of our restaurant. We are looking foward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Dobry pokój, dobra obsługa i lokalizacja.

Ocena klientów 2.5/5

Dominik Jedna osoba - 31/01/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Przyjemne miejsce, dobra obsługa. Głośny remont, o którym poinformowano dopiero przy zameldowaniu. Wyjący nad ranem głośny alarm wyrywający ze snu. Wrażenie ogólne słabe.

Dear Dominik, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. I apologize for the noise disturbance during your stay with us. We are indeed renovating all our rooms and suites in order to improve the overall service and to create great experiences for all our guests. The ambassadors and myself are all hoping to welcome you back in the near future in order to discover our new rooms and restore the trust you have in us. Looking forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Where else should you stay in Luxembourg?

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

tlnd Couples - 24/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent as always. We stayed in this lovely place on multiple occasions over past years and always enjoy to stay there! Great rooms, quite, Sofitel top class bedding, EXCELLENT breakfast and wonderful staff. Easy access to Luxembourg city or shopping mall (Auchan) either by car or tramway. Don't hesitate and enjoy it.

Dear Tlnd, Thank you very much for your loyalty to the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe and for your very kind feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pround to receive your warm comments concerning our hotel, breakfast and staff members. It would be a true pleasure for me to share your comments with our ambassadors. We are looking forward to welcoming you for an other "Magnifique" stay with us. Sincerely, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Truly pleasant and comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

fumia2018 Couples - 24/01/2018 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The receptionist lady was very nice and friendly, which made a great start of my stay in Luxembourg. The room was very spacious and clean, just like its bathroom. Loved the incredibly soft bed and bath amenities!

Dear Fumia2018, Thank you very much for taking the time to give us this wonderful review regarding your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg. We are pleased to learn that the receptionist lady made a great start of your stay, and that you receive a warm welcome. It is very important for us to receive your feedback , it would help us to improve our quality of service. We hope to welcome to have the opportunity to welcome you for an other "Magnifique" journey with us. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Rewelacja

Ocena klientów 5.0/5

Marcin Pobyt służbowy - 22/01/2018 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Bardzo miła obsługa, pokój przestronny, czysty.

Dear Marcin, Thank you very much for sharing your experience regarding your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our ambassadors delivered a great service. We hope that you will be back soon and discover our new rooms and their great design. Thanking you again for taking the time to write about your stay with us and looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Excellent stay in a renovated room

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

JurgenVD Family - 20/12/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We've stayed in this hotel several times and now we got to try a renovated room, putting a modernish flavour to the well-known Sofitel quality. This room was on the top floor, but close to the elevator, so if you listened carefully you could hear its motor. The Sofitel beds offer an excellent sleep quality and the breakfast recharges you to have a day plenty of activity.

Dear JurgenVD, Bonjour! Moien! We would like to extend our attitude for giving your time to share your experience at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe with the Tripadvisor community. We are absolutely delighted to read that you had a great stay with us and that you greatly enjoyed our renovated rooms, our breakfast and our "Mybed" by Sofitel. Your comments have been passed to the entire team as we are happy to make our customer's stay the most enjoyable. We thank you again for your ongoing support of our hotel and look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience. Sincerely, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager

Itzig

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

L2129JOgeorgep Business - 04/11/2017 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Superb surroundings and extremely friendly and helpful staff. Room very comfortable; but a little bit spoiled by loose toilet-roll holder and flush buttons. Restaurant good, but I didn't realise you would have to book if you wanted to eat early.

Dear L2129JOgeorgep, We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at the Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. We wanted to inform you that we start to renovate all our room in order to improve our quality of service. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you for your kind feedback, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. Kind regards, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager Sofitel Luxembourg Europe

Bardzo miła obsługa w hotelu.

Ocena klientów 3.5/5

Robert Pary - 03/10/2017 Opinie potwierdzone ALL

Jesteśmy zadowoleni z pobytu. Jedyny minus to konferencja w holu i hałas z nią związany. Mieliśmy za sobą długa podróż i oczekiwaliśmy spokoju aby wypocząć. Wyposażenie pokoju /wykładzina/ swoje lata świetności ma już tez za sobą. Ogólnie standard pokoju odbiega mocno od 5*.

Szanowna Pani, Szanowny Panie, Serdecznie dziękujemy za poświęcenie czasu i podzielenie się z nami uwagami na temat pobytu w Sofitel Luxembourg Europe. Jest nam niezmiernie przykro, że nie spełniliśmy Pani / Pana oczekiwań; proszę zatem przyjąć z tego powodu nasze najszczersze przeprosiny. W ramach Sofitel Hotels & Resorts, dokładamy wszelkich starań, aby zapewnić każdemu gościowi usługi najwyższej jakości, dlatego też przedstawione przez Panią/Pana opinie są dla nas niezwykle ważne. Pragniemy zapewnić, że już podejmujemy odpowiednie kroki, aby zniwelować problem i uniknąć jego powtórzenia się w przyszłości. Jesteśmy wdzięczni, że podzieliła się Pani/podzielił się Pan z nami swoimi doświadczeniami i mamy nadzieję, że w najbliższej przyszłości będziemy mieli szansę zaprezentowania usług wysokiej jakości. Z poważaniem, Marie-Hélène Onursal, General Manager

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

luksemburg - wszystkie nasze hotele