Bilgi mesajı

ibis ParisKuzey Chateau Landon İstasyonu 10. Bölge oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı 4.1/5 5.331 görüş

Bu otelde rezervasyon yaptırın
Oda 1

En iyi fiyat garantisi

Nasıl çalışır?
+ 15 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Gare du Nord ve Gare de l'Est tren istasyonlarına 400 m mesafededir

  • Havalimanları, Stade de France ve Paris'in merkezine doğrudan erişim sunar

  • Kapalı özel otopark. Ücretlidir (önceden rezervasyon yapılabilir).

  • Otel barı 7/24 açıktır

  • Üç ve dört kişilik odalar istek üzerine sunulur

Otelde ve yakınındaki hizmetler

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

Ücretli hizmetler

Hizmetler ve pratik bilgiler
  • Online Check-in
  • Kablosuz İnternet / İnternet Erişimi
  • Otopark
  • Hareketlilik imkanı kısıtlı kişiler için erişilebilirlik
  • Evcil hayvanlar kabul edilir Ücretli hizmetler
  • %100 sigara içilmeyen otel
  • Klima
  • Otelde konuşulan diller
  • Resepsiyon günün 24 saati açıktır
  • Ayakkabı cilalama makinesi
Yiyecek-içecek
  • Kahvaltı Ücretli hizmetler
  • 1 Bar
  • Atıştırmalık ve içecek makinesi Ücretli hizmetler
İş hizmetleri
  • Web köşesi
  • Fotokopi/baskı hizmeti mevcuttur

Otelin konumu

ibis ParisKuzey Chateau Landon İstasyonu 10. Bölge

197-199 rue La Fayette
75010 parıs
fransa

Tel: +33144657000

Faks: (+33)1/44657007

Check in başlangıç saati: 12h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • Château Vincennes/Gare du Nord :  46 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Cours Vincennes/Gare st Lazare :  26 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Gare de Lyon/Mairie Aubervillier :  65 GARE DE L'EST

  • asnieres :  54 Chateau Landon

  • Bobigny P.Picasso/Place Italie :  5 Gare Est ou Nord

  • CHATEAU LANDON :  7 LOUIS BLANC

  • IBIS GARE DU NORD CHATEAU LANDON :  7 CHATEAU LANDON

  • Porte Clignancourt/Porte Orléans :  4 Gare Est ou Nord

  • Aéroport Chde Gaulle/StRémy Chev :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Haussmann Gare St Lazare/Chelles :  E MAGENTA

  • Orry la Ville/Melun Malesherbes :  D GARE DU NORD

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ORLY 15km / 9,38 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 24,7km / 15,35 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE D'AUSTERLIZ 5,1km / 3,17 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE DE LYON 4,6km / 2,86 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE MONTPARNASSE 7,8km / 4,85 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    GARE ST LAZARE 3,1km / 1,93 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS EST 0,5km / 0,31 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    PARIS NORD 0,5km / 0,31 mil mesafede

GPS :48.880913, 2.362791

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Konforlu bir yatak ve fonksiyonel bir banyoyla davetkar, modern ve rahat. ibis odasında mükemmel bir konaklama için ihtiyacınız olan her şey sunulur

Restoranlarımız ve barlarımız

BAR

Acıktınız mı? Günün 24 saati açık olan barımızda kendi başınıza veya arkadaşlarınızla bir içecekle rahatlayabilir ya da iş toplantıları düzenleyebilirsiniz. Hafif sıcak yemekler ve tatlı ikramları gece gündüz demeden her an hizmetinizdedir.

Sözleşmeye bağlı olmayan fotoğraf

  • Pazartesi
  • Salı
  • Çarşamba
  • Perşembe
  • Cuma
  • Cumartesi
  • Pazar


ibis ParisKuzey Chateau Landon İstasyonu 10. Bölge oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.1/5

5.331 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 3.5/5

1.432 görüş

David's Stay

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dsyrettpkgconsult Business - 17/03/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Pleasant hotel in a suitable location for my needs being within in walking distance of Gard Du Nord. It has all the usual services expected from an Ibis, with a seperate bar area but only a limited range of snack options.

Hello dsyrettpkgconsult and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Always excellant

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

hilaryegraham Solo travel - 03/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I have been staying at this hotel for 5 years ...usually 4-5 times a year.The staff are excellent very helpful and friendly.The breakfast is very good for the price.It is in a good location for Eurostar travellers 12-15 minutes walk....no metro steps to deal with with luggage!.I would not stay anywhere else in Paris and I have stayed in quite a number of Paris hotels before I found Ibis Chateau Landon Gare do Nord.

Hello Hillary and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, it is always a pleasure for us to welcome you :) Best Regards, Thomas

Paris

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

pesarekhoob Solo travel - 01/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

My room was single bed room. It was in the first floor. The room was too small, dark and the window couldn't be opened. The location is good. Near to metro and RER station. Walk to Est and nord gare about 5 minutes by walking.

Hello Pesarekhoob and thank you for your comment. I am sorry that you have not been totally satisfied with your stay and I hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Know that when the allocated room does not suit you, you have the right to ask to change, we do it with pleasure when we can. Regards, Thomas

Good budget option near Gate de Nord

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Ian G Couples - 02/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good budget option within five minutes walk of Gare de Nord and Est. Reception staff were friendly and the rooms reasonable sized for price and location. Plenty of good restaurants nearby and close to metro.

Hi Ian and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Thomas

STAY AT IBIS PARIS

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Sanjay T Business - 29/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The location was not bad just 5-10 minutes from Gare du Nord, the rooms and washrooms were cramped and I think Cattle should be there, the breakfast was normal compare to the price. I really surprised that they charged for keeping luggage for few hours after 06 days of our stay.There are some good Italian, Turkish & Indian restaurants are there. The staff was cooperative and responsive.

Hello Sanjay and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon :) Regards, Thomas

Oda kokuyordu

Avis müşterileri puanı 3.5/5

Anonim İş - 09/09/2019 ALL için doğrulanmış yorumlar

Kaldığım odada hoş olmayan bir koku vardı. Çarşafların temizliği konusunda da şüphelerim var. Otelde kaldığım zamanı takiben cildimde bir rahatsızlık oluştu.

Ilter Merhaba ve yorumunuz için teşekkür ederiz. Konaklamanızdan tamamen memnun olmadığınız için üzgünüm. Sizi temin ederim ki yataklarımız günlük olarak bakılıyor ve değiştiriliyor :) Ayrıca oda değiştirme talebinde bulunma hakkınız olduğunu da biliyoruz, mümkün olduğunda zevkle yapıyoruz. Saygılarımızla, Thomas

Staff extremely friendly

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

BibzyB Family - 01/09/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

This ibis in my opinion is the best in the area as it is slightly away from the madness of Gare du Nord, more quiet neighbourhood and location is excellent. Stayed with my daughter and mother for a trip to Disney. The bar staff were exceptional as they were very friendly and accommodating and made my little girl of six feel very special. They made our stay. The rooms were very small with no kettle but clean .

Hello BibzyB and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! PS: can you please say hello to Saphir on behalf of the magician? :) Regards, Thomas

Hung Chau

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Footprints70087 Friends getaway - 29/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, near Metro, Gare du Nord and Gare d'e lest. The room is roomy and clean. The bathroom is clean, however, the towels are quite old and a bit thin. Greatservice. Staff are very professional and helpful.

Hello Huang and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Nice and simple. Very friendly, clean and tidy. Great Value.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

dewfalls27 Family - 12/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Booked for access to Garde Nord and Garde Lest. Travelled by Eurostar and SNCF to Lille. Easy walking distance. Simple but comfortable room. Friendly staff. Clean rooms, good showers. Great if you are on a budget. Lots of cafes and food places within easy walk.

Hello dewfalls27 and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good value for money

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

jonathanp923 Friends getaway - 07/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Located with in easy walking distance of train stations and metro system. Plenty of places to eat near by. The room was clean and compact, you probably wouldn't want 2 large cases with you. Good selection available for breakfast. would certainly stay again

Hi jonathanp923 and thanks for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good stay in the biggest size room.

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Vacation39606028782 Family - 30/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

We booked the biggest size room but was allocated a smaller one which was really crowded for 3 of us with only one big and one small luggages! The mistake was rectified quickly the next day by the English speaking staff. Overall, front desk staff are pleasant and polite. The biggest room is of good size to a family as compared to those located near Gare du Nord. In fact it is more close to Gare de l’ist and Chateau Landon metro which is very convenient to reach the city centre and travel back to London via Eurostar

Hello Vacation39606028782 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that your stay has gone well and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Good location for Gare du Nord & Gare L'est

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Lucy B Couples - 23/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Clean functional hotel, with a few nice touches. Shower area in room particularly stylish, floor covering would be nicer elsewhere rather than carpet. Staff on reception very good as was standard of cleaning. Bar area service not so good we observed. Location great for transport but a bit run down so we were careful as tourists. That said more problems with scams, theft around Tuilleries/ Louvre.

Hello Lucy and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Excellent location

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Mobile42286187151 Family - 17/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Location is very good. Many public transport options nearby. Lots of Indian restaurants in the vicinity. The room was clean and comfortable. The room was on the smaller side but had all the amenities. The lady at the reception was helpful contrary to the poor customer service reputation that Paris has.

Hello Mobile42286187151 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Evaluation of a Paris stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Odyssey812434 Family - 05/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

- for the current price and location, standard should be better - Very unhealthy breakfast only benefiting those who like sugar and gluten! Extremely limited choice of healthier and non gluten products. It does not have to be more expensive to offer fruit, vegetable and another egg variation etc. (if needed you may even limit the sugar cakes by eliminating one or two...) + most staff very pleasant + very comfortable beds

Hello Odyssey and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us but are sorry you were not completely satisfied with the breakfast. However, with 3 different types of bread, 3 types of different pastries, 6 different dried fruits, 3 different fresh fruits, 2 types of different cereals, 2 different types of ham, fresh fruit juices (including 1 detox), 3 types different yogurts and 3 different types of cheese we thought that everyone will find happiness! What do you think we should add? Especially for 10.90 € per person and at will. We hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

Location wasn't too bad.

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

JoAnn T Friends getaway - 01/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Unfortunately I found this hotel quite lacking in customer service and room facilities as outlined below. The location wasn't too bad for where we wanted to be and close to the Metro but to come back to a very small room and lacking in basic facilities was not great. No tea, coffee or kettle or even mugs/glassware. Twin beds where my friend and I slept almost nose to nose. We kept moving the beds to give us about another 6" extra room (which is all the extra space we had) and every day they would be put back the same.1 spare pillow in the room. AirCon that would only be turned on in May and it was hot in April during the day if we came back early to the room. The welcome Accor free drink couldn't even be swapped for a half beer and half lemonade. Beer only or a soft drink or water. Why couldn't you have half and half. Weird. Anyway we will never there again. I really think they need to improve their service 100%. The internet worked very well though. Sorry to have to give this place a poor review.

Hello Joann and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you were not completely satisfied with your stay with us. Indeed, Ibis France hotels do not provide kettles in rooms. But this is a decision of the group, not ours. As for the drink offered as a member of our loyalty program, it is simply and clearly indicated what this allows you to benefit from and your order was out of this line. Regards, Thomas

Average stay

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

desmond_gohkc Couples - 29/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel location is great as it is near the station but the noise from the street can be quite loud. You are likely to hear loud voices on the street as people are walking the street at night talking loudly.

Hello Desmond and thank you for your comment; We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again soon! We can do a lot of things when they are technical or other problems but we have no power over passers unfortunately! ;) Regards, Thomas

good value

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

S6335KXmichaelh Family - 29/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

comfortable friendly hotel near to plenty of near bye shops. and rail stations rail metro links. excellent breakfast..good friendly hotel with bar and limited snacks available.if your coming in by Eurostar conveinient and walkable to hotel.

Hello S6335KXmichaelh and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us, including the location and the services offered :) We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again soon. Regards, Thomas

Perfect Easy and clean

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Camper50246571412 Friends getaway - 21/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Love ibis hotel very much used all the time around France ibis gare du Nord perfect place when need to rush next morning to catch the eurostar Gare du Nord very clean staff very friendly and the price for this period affordable

Hello Camper50246571412 and thank you for your comment. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon! :) Regards, Thomas

comfy clean convenient, good breakfast and friendly

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

yibble101 Family - 24/01/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

had an overnight stay in a family room for 4 adults - 2 bathroom was a bonus. place was clean . satff friendly . check in and out super quick. close to metro and breakfast was excellent. only one thing ( will apply to ladies) no hair conditioner so you ll need to take your own

Hello Yibble101and thank you for your comment! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay in one of our family rooms, we hope to see you again soon! Regards, Thomas

Uncomfortable bed and pillow

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

zaiton j Family - 03/01/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Had migraine every day due to flat mattress and pillows.Not comfortable at all. No kettle in the room and it is inconvenient for us to keep asking for hot water for consumption during the cold weather The rates we paid for 3 nights is too high

Hello Zaiton and thank you for your comment. I'm sorry you did not appreciate our bedding, yet we have the famous "SweetBed by Ibis" world renowned for its quality and comfort. It is true that we do not provide kettles in room but this is a decision of Ibis France, not ours :) As for the price, do not hesitate to book in advance on our websites, you will always find competitive rates. We hope to see you soon back. Regards, Thomas.

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

parıs şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz