Mensagem informativa

Hotel Ibis Berlin City Nord 2,5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.1/5 142 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 17 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Terraço de verão com plantas

  • Ambiente tranquilo

  • Boas conexões de transporte público

  • Excursões no verde e hídrico norte de Berlim

  • Ofertas gastronômicas nos arredores, acessíveis a pé.

Localização do hotel

Ibis Berlin City Nord

Alt-Reinickendorf 4-5
13407 berlin
alemanha

Tel: +4930498830

Fax: (+49)30/49883444

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • U8 :  U8 REZIDENZSTRASSE

  • De avião

    BERLIN TEGEL A 5 km / 3,13 milhas

  • De carro

    KURT-SCHUMACHER-DAMM A 3 km / 1,88 milhas

  • De trem

    HAUPTBAHNHOF A 8 km / 4,97 milhas

  • De trem

    OSTBAHNHOF A 10 km / 6,25 milhas

GPS:52.574433, 13.357916

Serviços de hotéis

BAR Foto não contratual

O aconchegante bar do Ibis Berlin Airport Tegel Hotel tem uma lareira, capacidade para 20 pessoas e funciona 24 horas por dia. Aprecie uma bebida revigorante ou um café aromático a qualquer momento no nosso lindo terraço.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Sem Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet
Reuniões/Eventos
  • 4 Salas de reunião
  • Centro de negócios
    • Centro comercial com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Acessibilidade
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 116 quartos
    • Um quarto para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • 6 quartos contíguos
    • 116 quartos para não fumadores
    • 4 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Tailandês
    • Francês
    • Inglês
    • Alemão
    • Árabe
  • Wi-Fi
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI no hotel
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Elevador para todos os andares
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
  • Ferro
    • Ferro de passar na recepção
  • Cofre na recepção
    • Cofre na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • Basement Parking Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 15 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
  • Parking Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 20 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7

Nossas acomodações

Os 116 quartos do hotel ibis Berlin City Nord oferecem sala de estar e camas confortáveis. Rapidamente, você encontrará paz e tranquilidade. Há também uma mesa funcional de trabalho, WIFI gratuito e TV a cabo.

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 5

  • Tamanho máximo: 86

  • Capacidade máxima: 80 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Ibis Berlin City Nord

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.1/5

142 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 3.5/5

732 comentários

Business trip to Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jose_L_S708 Business - 26/08/2021 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent employee at reception, very nice welcome. But that was all! The floors of the corridor and my room were dirty. The furniture and bed was very worn. That's not the Ibis standard! The hotel needs urgent renovation.

AIRPORT HOTEL THAT IS NOT CLOSE

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Joe091271 Solo travel - 09/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

the name is misleading...the airport is nowhere close to airport. cost me about 23 euro to get there from my late flight back from cologne. also it was summer and temperatures high...no air con...they offered me a small fan. think they should install air con for the guest rooms for the summer. temperatures are going up

Dear Joe091271, thank you very much for your review. Please note that we are the nearest IBIS Hotel to the Airport Tegel, that are allowed to keep the name. We wish you all the best. With kind regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Easy access to city centre on U8 underground

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Mobile17273528792 Couples - 03/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A short walk from U8 station Residencestrabe , couple of restaurants and cafes nearby , not sure how far on the bus to Tegal airport could see and hear planes when outside but no issue from room. Need to renew the pillows please far too lumpy and small.

Dear Mobile17273528792, thank you very much for your review, we are very grateful for any hint to further improve our service. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

No hot water / no climatisation in the room

Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

christophepC1201GE Business - 24/06/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is really at a bad level, I will never return : - no hot water to take a shower at the morning, - no climatisation in the room, - no parking and att the end I have to pay more than reserved with credit card.

DearchristophepC1201GE, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay. Despite the number of places parking spaces are limited and the parking cannot be booked in advance you were able to park your vehicle. Please note that the room at ibis Airport Tegel doesn’t have air condition. On the date of your departure we had a temporary hot water outage which was fixed immediately. As we checked the room rate we noticed that an error was occurred. We refunded the difference to your credit card. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience this may have caused. Thank you for your understanding and your patience. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Weekend Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

RenierVerstappen Couples - 23/05/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had luck the weather was not to warm so we could open the window at night. The rooms have no aairco. In the evening and morning you have the noise of the airplanes and you can not sleep with an open window. Breakfast was farely good coffee could be better.

Dear Renier, thank you very much for your review. Next time ask at the reception for a fan, please. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Low Price and good location

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Tobias B Business - 27/11/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I have stayed several times at this IBIS hotel. It is a little dated but one of the best deals in Berlin. The hotel is not at the airport but not far. More important, it is five minutes from the subway. The breakfast buffet is a good deal and I am always impressed how friendly the staff is.

Dear Tobias, thank you for your recommendation. We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Short stay in Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Paul L Family - 12/06/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent hotel located just right for what we wanted to do in Berlin. Very helpful front desk service. We bought the buffet breakfast and it was good value. We also used the bar area one evening, also good. Overall, staff very friendly.

Dear Paul, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Good hotel, wifi poor

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

zskerkar Solo travel - 12/05/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Room was good- clean, spacious and had all amenities. However the wifi was very weak and slow and I kept losing connection. Hotel is well connected to public transport. Train and bus stops are within a few minutes walking distance.

Dear zskerkar, thank you very much for your recommendation. We wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

A few days in Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

martintT8102LX Couples - 18/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed at a hotel that was easy to access a very good transport as we did not have a hire car we used buses trains underground very easy to understand a ticket costing 15.60 euros for 2 people that was valid all 3 zones.We visited the aviation museums. The hotel was clean well run friendly staff and the price included breakfast.Will be using this hotel again.

Dear Martin, thank you for your very good recommendation. We look forward to your next visit and wish you all the best. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

The reception was not nice

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

yonniangelc Family - 07/04/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff was nor heplful or kind. This is important for the service. I understand the culture is different among countries, however, in the hotel industry amability is a crucial part of what makes an hotel great or normal.

Dear guest, thank you for your review. Sorry, that you did not like our staff. You are right, our staff has to be helpfull and kind. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Awful acoustic

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Eduardo L Couples - 22/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is very clean and the staff polite and helpful. The only issue is the acoustic isolation in the rooms, you can pretty much hear everything the whole night. Good option if you're planning a short stay between flights in Tegel (which is 10 min away by car), but I'd wouldn't stay there more than one day.

Dear Eduardo, thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Problems with late checkout

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

eversonmck Family - 21/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We would leave Berlin around 7pm. So, more than one month before our staying, I have booked and prepayed 15 Euros for a late checkout, at 5pm. When we arraived at the Ibis Tegel, we were informed that a late checkout at 5pm would not be possible. Things were not that bad because they allowed us to checkin ahead of time, around 9am, we could check out at 3pm and we were refunded in 5 Euros. Of course all of these concessions were good, but what we really wanted was the late checkout at 5pm. Besides this situation, the hotel is a good value offer and is very well located, near the UBahn station of Residenzstrasse, served by U8 line, and 30 minutes far from Tegel airpot by 128 Bus which can be taken at Franz-Neumann Platz.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your review. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

When is a double room not necessarily a double room? When it's at Ibis Tegel!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

richardtGW Business - 19/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I booked and the e-mail confirmation verified a "Standard Room with a spacious, particularly comfortable double bed". When I checked in, I was given a room with a single bed and was told that no other rooms were available. Given that Ibis know how many rooms they have and how many they've sold, there is no way they could not have known that the room I was given was not the room they'd sold me. The next morning, I was told that the night receptionist had made a mistake and that there had been an alternative available. This did not exactly improve my mood. I was offered a free breakfast, which I declined. The Ibis 15 Minutes guarantee that says if they can't fix a problem in 15 minutes then it's on the house. As they didn't offer me the other room until the next morning, they failed on the 15 minutes guarantee. I was eventually offered a reduction of €30 on the first night. Not quite the "on the house" promised by their guarantee. I would not have booked this hotel if I'd known the room I would be getting. I like this hotel and have used it frequently before, but if I can't be sure that if I book a double I'll get a double.....

Dear Richardt, First of all, we would like to thank you for your rating and for choosing our hotel to be your accommodation. We also apologize for the inconvenience occurred on the first night of your stay. As you explained as the situation on the next day morning, we provided you immediately with another room. On the date of departure, when you asked to get a price reduction, we offered you a reduction which you agreed and found it good. We would be pleased to welcome you as guest at our hotel and wish you till then a happy nice time. With best regards Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Berlin trip

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

colin_berry1 Solo travel - 17/09/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Excellent stay at Ibis Tegel, staff very pleasant, friendly and very helpful. The hotel position is convenient for access to get to most areas within Berlin easily and quickly, either by U-Bahn or by Bus.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Greate for buisness trip and private visit in Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

rafalbogus Business - 10/09/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Working with profesionals is always a pleasure. It is not usual when on the reception, in low budget hotel, at night shift, you may comunicate in 4 languages. :-) Breakfast is tatsty like homemade and room spacy and clean.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

kaszip Friends getaway - 07/06/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The front desk was not friendly or welcoming when we arrived. We reserved two non-smoking rooms with two twin beds but they gave us two non-smoking rooms with one double bed each. Ok, for one room but not the second. Front desk seemed annoyed that we asked to switch rooms. We were then given keys to a smoking room with two twin beds put together. We pulled the beds apart the best we could but there was only one blanket. The roomed turned out to be extremely hot. The thermostat in the room controlled nothing so we ended up opening the windows, needless to say we didn't need the blanket.

Dear Kaszip, thank you for your review. Sorry, that you did not like our hotel. The second blanket lies on the shelf next to the door. We apologize, that the receptionist not tell this fact at ceck in. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Good standard but not that close to TXL

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Passport145717 Business - 07/05/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice place, everything Ibis always offers was there. Comfortable bed, nice pillows, additional blankets, but no mini bar. Wifi worked well. Location slightly disappointing, in spite of a name, approx 7 km driving.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

A fuctional, well located, value for money hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Ian P Business - 22/01/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

With a superb restaurant just metres from the hotel, and excellent transport links all within walking distance, this is a great proposition for a stay in Berlin. Although not centrally located, public transport works well in the city and it is not a problem to stay in the Reinickendorf area.

Dear Ian, thank you very much for your very kind recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Nice hotel for reasonable price

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

jerry20122015 Solo travel - 01/10/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel is close from S1 & S85 and in the areas with some supermarkets and Turkish bars where you can have a good Turkish food and even cakes. Plus: good breakfasts typical for Ibis hotels across the Europe; flat tv, wifi, clean, close to public transport Minus: very often is booked out, they have occasional mix up with booking so make sure you have a printout from your booking - it is not good for the environment, but it is better to be prepared... Last time they informed me on arrival that I didn't show up the day earlier and presented my name on a printout with a few other unlucky no show up guys! They agreed finally to give me a room with no additional cost indicating that I am lucky because they had not processed the no-show up persons. Shortly after booking I checked my booking on the computer next to the main foyer and my booking on Accorhotels.com was correct! Obviously they had some mix up to which they did no want to admit :o).

Dear guest, thank you very much for your recommendation. We apologize for the inconvenience with your reservation and wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Quiet spot near the airport

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Thomas H B Family - 17/06/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Staff was very nice, especially dealing with a reservation that was not processed properly. Rooms were very clean, quiet, and good sized. Breakfast was very good. Instructions to get to hotel from airport are not good. It is not close enough to be truly an airport hotel. Little restaurant in front of hotel was excellent.

Dear Thomas, thank you very much for your recommendation. We wish you all the best. Yours sincerely Sabine Dobschanski General Manager

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em berlin