ข้อความข้อมูล

ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof โรงแรม 3 ดาว

คะแนนความคิดเห็นจากแขก 4.2/5 รีวิว 3,562 รายการ

โรงแรมที่ผ่านการรับรองจาก ALLSAFE

จองโรงแรมนี้

ห้อง 1

จำนวนบุคคล
อายุของเด็ก

การรับประกันราคาที่ดีที่สุด

มันทำงานอย่างไร?
Accor Live Limitless

ฟรี: สมัครสมาชิก

เมื่อท่านจองห้องพักที่โรงแรมนี้:

  • ฉันได้รับคะแนนสถานะและคะแนนรางวัล

  • ฉันสามารถใช้คะแนนรางวัลของฉัน

  • ฉันได้รับสิทธิประโยชน์

  • ฉันสามารถใช้สิทธิประโยชน์ของราคาสมาชิก

ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof
ดูแผนที่
+ 18 บริการ

ความพิเศษของโรงแรม

  • Free wi-fi throughout the hotel

  • Central location directly by Heidelberg main station

  • Free parking

  • Air-conditioned rooms

  • 24-hour reception with multilingual staff

โรงแรมนี้เข้าร่วมกับ Planet 21 และดำเนินการเพื่อการบริการที่ดีเยี่ยม

บริการของโรงแรมและบริเวณใกล้เคียง

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

บริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย

ข้อมูลและบริการต่างๆ ที่เป็นประโยชน์
  • เช็กอินออนไลน์
  • อินเทอร์เน็ต/WIFI
  • ที่จอดรถ
  • การเข้าถึงสำหรับผู้ที่มีข้อจำกัดด้านการเคลื่อนไหว
  • อนุญาตให้นำสัตว์เลี้ยงเข้าพักบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • โรงแรมปลอดบุหรี่ 100%
  • มีเครื่องปรับอากาศ
  • ภาษาพูดที่โรงแรม
  • แผนกต้อนรับให้บริการทุกวันตลอด 24 ชั่วโม
  • การเช็คอินก่อนเวลา/การเช็คเอาท์ล่วงเวลาบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บริการซักรีด
  • บูติค/ช้อปปิ้ง
การจัดเลี้ยง
  • อาหารเช้าบริการที่มีค่าใช้จ่าย
  • บาร์ 1 แห่ง
  • เครื่องจำหน่ายอาหารว่างและเครื่องดื่ม
กิจกรรมพักผ่อนหย่อนใจ
  • ชายหาดและกีฬาทางน้ำ
  • กิจกรรมกีฬาอื่นๆ
บริการทางธุรกิจ
  • ห้องประชุม 3 ห้อง

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรม

ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof

Willy Brandt Platz 3
69115 heidelberg
เยอรมนี

โทร: +4962219130

แฟ็กซ์: (+49)6221/913300

เช็คอินตั้งแต่ 15h00

เช็คเอาท์ได้ถึง 12h00

  • BUS :  33, 11, 41, 4 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • BUS 33,11,41,4 :  BUS 33,11,41,4 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • TRAM 1, 4 :  TRAM 21, 24 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • TRAM :  1, 4 HAUPTBAHNHOF

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    FRANKFURT RHEIN MAIN ที่ 85 กม. / 53.13 ไมล์

  • ทางเครื่องบิน

    STUTTGART ECHTERDINGEN ที่ 130 กม. / 80.79 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    AUTOBAHN 5 ที่ 2 กม. / 1.25 ไมล์

  • ทางรถยนต์

    AUTOBAHN 656 AUSFAHRT HD ZENTRUM ที่ 0.5 กม. / 0.31 ไมล์

  • ทางรถไฟ

    HAUPTBAHNHOF HEIDELBERG ที่ 0.2 กม. / 0.13 ไมล์

พิกัด:49.403385, 8.677354

ที่พักของเรา

Soundproofing makes your room a peaceful haven and you can enjoy the ultimate in comfort in your Sweet Bed by ibis bed. All 170 rooms have individually adjustable air conditioning, free WIFI, TV with a wide range of Sky channels and a desk.

Standard Room with twin beds

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone

Standard Room with one double bed

  • จำนวนคนสูงสุด: 2
  • ขนาดพื้นที่: จาก 12 / 129 sq ft
  • วิว: ฝั่งสนาม, ฝั่งเมือง *

ขึ้นอยู่กับความพร้อมในการให้บริการ

  • Wireless internet in your room
  • High speed internet
  • Satellite/cable colour TV
  • Business Desk
  • Direct dial telephone
ห้องพัก

ห้องอาหารและบาร์ของเรา

ibis Bar

ภาพถ่ายที่ไม่ใช่สัญญา

อาหารกลางวัน

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

อาหารเย็น

  • จันทร์
  • อังคาร
  • พุธ
  • พฤหัสบดี
  • ศุกร์
  • เสาร์
  • อาทิตย์

การจัดประชุมและงานอีเวนต์ของท่าน

ห้องประชุมของเรา

  • จำนวนห้องประชุม: 3ห้อง

  • ขนาดใหญ่สุด: 80 ม²

  • ความจุจำนวนผู้เข้าร่วมงานสูงสุด: 60 คน

อ่านเพิ่มเติม

รีวิวจากแขกผู้เข้าพักที่
ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof

100% ความคิดเห็นที่ได้รับการรับรองของผู้เข้าพักที่เข้าพักกับเราจริงๆ

ค้นหาข้อมูลเพิ่มเติม

เรทติ้งบน ALL 4.2/5

รีวิว 3,562 รายการ

tripadvisor

เรทติ้งบน TripAdvisor 3.5/5

รีวิว 1,648 รายการ

Next to Central Railway Station

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

HeikkiTravellingFIN 24/08/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Location is good in case You are travelling either with train or by car and don't need to visit by foot the city centre, which is 2,5 kilometres away. The rooms are ok and service was smooth. We did not have any breakfast.

Excellent 3-Star Hotel in Heidelberg, Adjacent to the Hauptbahnhof

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

royhi Business - 24/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Stayed In Ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof for 3 nights of business trip to nearby town and it was definitely the right choice. Being located adjacent to Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof, Ibis gives easy access in reaching nearby areas. While it is not really in Heidelberg's historical city center, it's only a short 10 minutes tram ride from the center and its attractions. The Hauptbahnhof itself offers some options for eating so it's safe to say that finding some food will not be an issue. Check-in process was efficient in a nicely designed lobby. Although the lobby is a bit small, it was not a big issue as the nature of the hotel means people come and go at rather random time, depending of the train schedule. The room is as what you would expect from standard Ibis, a bit small, but clean and functional. It did seem that the rooms, as well as the overall hotel, has recently been renovated as it featured the latest Ibis design and bedding, which I personally liked. Breakfast is good albeit pretty standard, cold cuts, bacon, egg, etc. The breakfast room, serving also as a bar during the evening, is well designed and is my favorite part of the hotel. Overall I had great stay in Ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof and would definitely be my first choice when I come back in the area.

perfect for a short stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

dafarrr 04/03/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very convenient for a short stay, next to the train station and public transport. Staff was great, and facilities adequate. However, the heater in the room was very noisy making sleep difficult. If the window is open for some fresh air, the street traffic noise is too much - rooms at the back would probably be better.

Dear dafarr, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your recent stay with us. We are glad, that you highlighted our convenient location as well as our staff. We deeply would like to apologize for the inconveniences caused by the heating system in your room during your stay and we will for sure look into this issue. We would be glad to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Value for money

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Xenia S Couples - 01/01/2020 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very nice location near the railway station , the staff was friendly , the room was clean and well-heated. There was also free parking available for the car. It was really value for money, we really enjoyed our stay there .

Dear Xenia S, thank you for your review and your positive feedback. We are glad that you highlighted our central location, the friendly team, our clean rooms as well as the complimentary onsite parking. We would be happy to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

City Break

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

skyratty Couples - 19/12/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good Breakfast, small Bedroom and Bathroom no wardrobe or drawers to store your cloths, local transport on the doorstep to the Old Town and Castle. The cost of travel was reasonably priced and the service regular.

Dear skyratty, thank you for your review and your valued feedback. We are glad that you highlighted our good breakfast as well as the convenient connection to the public transportation system. We are sorry, that the features of our room could not fully meet your expectations. We still hope to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Comfortable beds.

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Bakhrom E Family - 08/10/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Despite the hotel located in train station area it was not so far to get to the city center and main attractions. Good sound proof from outside that train station noise not disturbing during night. The rooms are quiet new or renovated but a bit tiny for 2 in 1 room. It would be good if you can put small safebox and mini fridge in rooms. Generally I am happy with accommodation and service. Thanks to the team.

Dear Bakhrom E, thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. We are glad, that you highlighted our central location, the soundproof rooms and that you were happy with your accommodation and service of our team. Indeed our rooms were recently renovated but unfortunately we could not increase the size of our rooms anymore. We appreciate your recommendations for additional equipment in our rooms, unfortunately these items are not a standard for ibis within Germany. We hope to welcome you back again to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

On the way through

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Andy C Solo travel - 17/09/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Usual Ibis fare with very small rooms. Clean and new but difficult with luggage as lift only goes to 4th floor and door springs strong enough for Charles Atlas. Car park totally inadequate for the size of hotel. Breakfast usual Ibis but quality falling noticeably over the last few years.

Dear Andy C, thank you for your review and your valued feedback. We appreciate your comments and will take them under consideration for future improvements. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Nice location near station

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Janted2014 Couples - 17/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

We were impressed with cleanliness, opportunity to earn points towards free glasses of wine if you didn't require housemaid's service..... We got two each. A separate ironing room on our floor. Staff asked what else they could do for us, so we asked for hot water for a cup of tea which the bar provided.

Dear Janted2014, thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay with us. We are glad that you highlighted the cleanliness of our rooms as well as our initiative planet21. We hope to welcome you again to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

A pleasant stay in Heidelburg

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

RichardRalf Family - 12/08/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Helpful staff upon arrival. Room was clean and comfortable. Air con was good in the bedroom, but the bathroom was like a sauna. Lack of privacy glass in the bathroom window was a bit disconcerting as it overlooked the main station. WiFi quick and easy to connect to.

Dear RichardRalf, thank you for your feedback after your recent stay with us. We are happy that you highlighted our helpful staff, the clean and comfortable room and its air condition. We also appreciate your feedback regarding the windows in our bathrooms. In the higher floors indeed the small bathroom windows do not feature any curtain, drapes etc. yet. We will take your comment under consideration for further improvements in our rooms. We would be glad to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Excellent location for short stay

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Climber59639910775 Business - 21/03/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

The newly renovated rooms are comfortable and nicely designed. Rooms are a little small but nothing beats the convenience of this hotel's proximity to the train station. Though near the train station, the room was quiet.

Dear Climber59639910775. thank you for taking the time to write a review after your stay. We are glad that you highlighted the comfort and design of our newly renovated rooms and the convenient location of our hotel. We hope to welcome you back at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Philip Ibis Hberg Hbf

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Trail306024 Business - 19/01/2019 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very good, convenient for rly station and trams. Easy to find (and park) if driving in (top left of town centre). Great breakfast, nice staff, comfortable room but basic (with TV but no coffee making). Very little traffic noise at front, and none from rly station behind. Undergoing refurb in some upstairs rooms, so no sleep after 8:30am! Will happily use again.

Dear Trail306024, thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad that you highlighted our convenient location, the great breakfast, the nice staff and the comfortable rooms. Indeed our hotel is actually undergoing major renovations. All our rooms are refurbished to offer a better comfort to our guest. We would be glad to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

NOISY!!!

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Dreamer39359241350 Family - 18/11/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Good location, facilities were fine but the noise was loud and constant for 3 days. In the evenings the station was busy and that was understandable noise. But from 7am each morning and for the rest of the day there was drilling and hammering all the time. It sounded like they were rebuilding the hotel directly next to my room... I would avoid this location until they complete all the building works or unless you are very comfortable with a very noisy environment and can sleep through anything...

Dear Dreamer39359241350, Thank you for your review and your valuable feedback. We are glad that you highlighted our good location and the facilities. As you also mentioned in your review, our hotel is actually undergoing major renovations. We try our best to make this process as hassle-free as possible for our guest. The workers usually start drilling and using heavy machinery not before 9am and stop noisy work in the late afternoon, since these are the timings most of our guest are at breakfast or out of house already. I'd like to apologize for the inconveniences caused and still hope to welcome you back to our (then) newly renovated hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Convenient to main train station

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

soko888 Solo travel - 17/11/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

I was really impressed about the hotel and its located 2 min walk from main train station. At first I was skeptic booking hotels near train stations because of the noise, but I was very surprised that I couldn't hear any trains even though my room was behind tracks. I travelled to many places outside heidelberg, so this was the perfect hotel with easy access to city center by tram or bus. The hotel is under renovation until 2019 and the reception did inform me of the times where I can expect noise. I will definately stay again. Only complaint is the bathroom toilet is so tight in one corner, it would be very difficult for anyone who is big and tall to sit on the toilet.

Dear leese889, thank you for your positive review and your feedback. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our location very central and convenient. Indeed our hotel is actually undergoing major renovations and we would be delighted to welcome you back to our hotel during your next trip to Heidelberg. Maybe there's already a chance to try one of our renovated rooms? With kind regards, Andreas Kahl General Manager

Ibis Heidelberg Hbf

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 5.0/5

alv469 Couples - 14/09/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Great place to stay overnight before very early train departure the following morning. Visit Heidelberg quite often but this was first stay at the Ibis. Saw several reviews complaining about size, particularly the bathrooms. My opinion is that everything is quite comfortable and met our needs very well. Excellent process for checking in (and out) on-line. Took advantage of a reasonable extra charge for checking in early. Will use this hotel in the future when we have an early train departure. Also was a quite reasonable price.

Comfortable and convenient, but ...

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

jldawson45 Couples - 30/08/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Very well situated next to Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof, with tram and bus stops nearby. Very comfortable beds, very clean rooms. Breakfast excellent. Service friendly and helpful. BUT ... the bathrooms are so small and inconvenient! I know a lot of people who simply would not be able to fit on the toilet between the wall and the basin!

Dear guest, Thanks for your visit! We are very pleased to read that you liked our hotel, service, quality. We will gladly pass on your words of praise to our employees. It is very important to us to maintain the large selection at the breakfast buffet and to offer the best food quality We look forward to welcoming you back soon and send you warm greetings Manager

Hotel at railway station

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

ruditierens Couples - 23/07/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

is a standard IBIS hotel, but breakfast is better. parking location is a little difficult to find, but is available really close to the Railway station, but I requested a room in front. all public transportation and taxi in front of the hotel to get to the altstadt it takes min 15 minutes on foot tramticket 2.6 euro very frendly personnel

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Location

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

janerZ4047QH Couples - 03/07/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

It's pretty trivial considering how everything was very satisfactory, but a couple of extra hooks to keep the curtains closed properly on these short summer nights would be great. We were waking very early as a result of sunlight coming in. Roomier than some Ibis and a supermarket just over the road.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Insufficient space

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

davidkenworthy Couples - 19/06/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Room not big enough - no room to store suitcases, limited hanging space for clothes, no drawers only open shelves. limited space beside bed for getting in and out. Bathroom was very small and cramped. Was informed on arrival that the hotel only had showers not baths, wife has mobility problems and as the shower was about 20 cm off the floor without any grab rails it was not easy to use. When booking the lack of a bath was not mentioned, I would not have chosen this hotel. On the plus side breakfast was excellent, location of hotel was good for trams, buses and trains.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Basic Hotel in the Heart of Heidelberg

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Brian S Solo travel - 31/05/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Simple, comfortable hotel in the Heart of Heidelberg. Next door to the train station but also free parking so whichever way to travel the hotel has you covered. Rooms are compact as you would expect in a basic hotel the breakfast was worth paying for as there was a very good selection of food on the buffet.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

Passing through area

คะแนนจาก Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Michael N Couples - 21/04/2018 รีวิวที่ได้รับการรับรองจาก TripAdvisor

Hotel appeared convenient before returning to Frankfurt Airport and near a nice city. Hotel is at rail station which is at least 20 min walk from Old Town and even further from the Palace. Room allocated was above rail lines but not too noisy unless window left open. Air con in room helped in this respect. Bathroom quite small but adequate. Only one towel each. Bed reasonably comfortable. Only snacks available so did not eat in hotel. Breakfast also costly at 6-11 euros each so walked to cafe in station. Drinks in bar were similar prices to in town.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Heidelberg Hauptbahnhof. At ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, General Manager

รีวิว 20 ล่าสุดของเรา

ในฐานะที่เป็นพันธมิตรกับ  TripAdvisor

โรงแรมอื่นๆ ในบริเวณใกล้เคียง

ดูโรงแรมทั้งหมดของเราใน heidelberg