Pesan informasi

Hotel ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis 4.0/5 11.716 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini

Kamar 1

Jumlah orang
Usia anak

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
+ 10 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Di jantung distrik bersejarah Bastille

  • Hidangan diolah dari hasil bumi segar serta herba dan rempah dari taman sayur kami

  • Teras teduh untuk menikmati koktail atau makan malam

  • Ruang pertemuan 250 m² dengan cahaya alami

  • Parkir mobil pribadi beratap (biaya tambahan)

Hotel ini berpartisipasi dalam Planet 21 dan bertindak dalam rangka Keramahan Positif (Positive Hospitality).

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Parkir dalam pribadi Layanan berbayar
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Mesin semir sepatu
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Mesin camilan & minuman Layanan berbayar
Layanan bisnis
  • 6 Ruang pertemuan
  • Pojok web

Lokasi hotel

ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème

15 rue Breguet
75011 paris
prancis

Tel: +33149292020

Faks: (+33)1/49292030

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • BUS :  86,87 BASTILLE

  • BUSES :  20,29,65,69,76 BASTILLE

  • BALARD-CRETEIL PREFECTURE :  8 BASTILLE

  • LA DEFENSE CHATEAU DE VINCENNES :  1 BASTILLE

  • MAIRIE DE MONTREUIL/PONT SEVRE :  9 VOLTAIRE

  • PLACE D'ITALIE-BOBIGNY P.PICASSO :  5 BREGUET-SABIN

  • RER :  RER A-D GARE DE LYON

  • RER FROM AEROPORTS CH DE GAULLE :  B GARE DU NORD

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 30km / 18,64 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ROISSY CDG Pada 35km / 21,75 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    PORTE D'ORLEANS Pada 8km / 5 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    PORTE DE BERCY Pada 5km / 3,13 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    PORTE DE VINCENNES Pada 6km / 3,75 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DE L´EST Pada 4,2km / 2,61 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    GARE DU NORD Pada 3,5km / 2,17 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS AUSTERLITZ Pada 2km / 1,25 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    PARIS GARE DE LYON Pada 1km / 0,63 mil

GPS :48.857209, 2.372763

Akomodasi kami

Hangat, modern, dan nyaman, dengan tempat tidur empuk dan kamar mandi fungsional: kamar ibis memiliki semua yang Anda perlukan untuk menikmati masa menginap.

Kamar Standar, 1 tempat tidur ganda

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Telepon langsung

Kamar Standar dengan dua tempat tidur single

  • Maks. jumlah orang: 2
  • Internet nirkabel di kamar
  • TV berwarna satelit/kabel
  • Telepon langsung

Restoran dan bar kami

LE GENIE SOUS LES ETOILES

Jenis hidangan: Bistronomy

Restoran kami menawarkan menu sederhana dan berlimpah, bergaya bistro. Anda dapat menikmati hidangan yang dibuat dengan bahan segar dan aneka anggur dari petani anggur terbaik, semua ?seperti di rumah sendiri?.

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

LE GENIE

Selamat datang di Génie Bar yang trendi dan mengingatkan pada kawasan Brooklyn dan Bastille. Cobalah kreasi koktail yang terinspirasi dari bahan yang tumbuh di taman kami, atau izinkan bartender memandu Anda menikmati ragam alkohol yang kami pilih cermat.

Foto non-kontrak

  • Senin
  • Selasa
  • Rabu
  • Kamis
  • Jumat
  • Sabtu
  • Minggu

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 6

  • Ukuran maksimal: 76

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 70 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 36 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
ibis Paris Bastille Opera 11ème

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.0/5

11.716 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 3.5/5

3.156 ulasan

Good location but lack of information about available services

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

laurencealpay Family - 22/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

At the time of the stay there was some works done in the hotel (its facade) resulting in lots of noise. Limited services due to Covid-19 are understandable but this was not communicated during the booking.

Dear laurencealpay, Thank you very much for your review. We take good notes of your remarks that help us to improve the quality of our services. We hope that we will be able to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards François Villemur- General Manager

Ibis Bastille

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Companion440702 26/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I love staying at Ibis hotels and I love the recently renovated Ibis Bastille. Staff are friendly and super helpful with transportation and attractions. The hotel and rooms are spotless. I travel solo most of the time and I feel both safe and cared for. I highly recommend.

Dear Companion440702, Thank you very much for your review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially thanks to the staff that works everyday to satisfy our guests. We look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

Good location - poor service

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

162adrian Solo travel - 15/11/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

No tea making facilities in room No umbrellas available to borrow from Reception Breakfast tables were slow to be cleared on most days of my 6 day stay Café experience was very poor - meal and wine selections were not available although still shown on the menu - even though few patrons were present!

Dear 162adrian, Thank you very much for your review. Please note that Ibis is an economical brand, and in order to offer affordable price, it is the policy of the company not to offer facilities such as tea or coffee making in room. Regarding the breakfast tables, we take good notes of your remarks, and will see this with our team. Nevertheless, when the breakfast area is full, it can take a bit of time to clear everything. We hope that you enjoyed the city of Paris. Kind regards,

nice and affordable

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

SeanG2460 Solo travel - 26/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

center of Paris so you cant go wrong everything at your fingertips or at least a short walk bustling area of Paris so it would suit young adventurous types, not too bad a hike to the airport which is a pain in Paris anyway

Dear SeanG2460, Thank you for your review! As you mentionned, we are located in the heart of Paris, in a very lively neighborhood. We hope that you liked your parisian trip! Kind regards,

A great short break.

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Aimee T Friends getaway - 23/10/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was great, perfect for what we needed. I arrived late at night and they accommodated my check in as well as an early check out when leaving. The rooms were small but comfortable and had the essentials. Breakfast was a little expensive since I didn't eat much but there was plenty of options available. Overall a great stay.

Dear Aimee T, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad that you appreciated your stay with us, and hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards,

Unsound and Unhealthy

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

pbrandi82 Couples - 23/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Me and my wife strated our vacation in Europe spending 3 days at ibis bastille. Temperature in Paris was 30*Celsius at night and the air conditioner in our room did not work at all!!!!! I complained every single day and people of the reception always gave me a different excuses even that it was a problem with the machine, when I asked to change the room. The matter is I paid in advence and stayed in a terrible room did not receive the service for what I paid. I want my money back. And you can check with the reception because I ordered to register my claim every night. It was unsound and unhealthy. I made a video showing the machine do not work at all.

May 2019 Paris

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Explore33859297185 Couples - 19/05/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent hotel right in the heart of Paris. Breakfast is very good. Room clean and well maintained. Lobby area very welcoming. Bilingual (English/French) reception. Room small by North American standards but very acceptable.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us, we are glad to read that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Kind regards,

Poor Rooms

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Navigator51549827950 Couples - 25/04/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was very hot and the air conditioning wasnt working and when you had the window open it was too noisy outside. We moved rooms to a higher floor and the room was slightly cooler but as it was April the aircon was not working on cold so out of 3 nights at the hotel , 2 were ruined dur to lack of sleep. I got a response from the Ibis hotel ( see below ) Unfortunately, the temperature differential of this month of April is exceptional: 5 degrees the night of 18 and 20 degrees the night of April 20th; unfortunately the facilities did not let us switch from hot to cold so quickly.

Paris Six Nations Tour

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Flyer02260338155 Friends getaway - 28/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great location in Bastille area near to Metro station with plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. Good clean quiet room and got a great sleep. Continental self service breakfast with plenty of choice. Friendly helpful staff. have stayed before and will return.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay wit us, and look forward to welcome you back! Kind regards,

3 night stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Discover51814772932 Business - 18/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is pleasant and clean, however the rooms are very basic and in need of restoration. I needed to ask for soap for me room as it was not replaced. Also, had a knock on my door very early for cleaning!!

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please note that out rooms will be fully renovated in 2019, with new design and new furnitures. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Great location. No other benefits.

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

0perator00 Business - 01/02/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Location is close to main metro lines, and the vibrant Bastille area. Tiny room, even smaller bathroom. Black mold in the shower. Torn blinds. There were nuts on the floor of the room when we entered. Renovations were started half way through our week stay with the hallway floor being covered in construction paper and rooms being closed off and worked on across from us (noise prevented us from having a mid day nap.) Their restaurant was also closed for renovations the entire stay. I see most reviews mention that they had renovations coming up, I didn't realize it'd be while we were staying there! I'd recommend avoiding this hotel until they've actually completed their renovations!

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review and letting us know about the issue. We apologize that our service did not satisfy your expectations. Our front desk is available 24h to satisfy our clients' needs so that you can alert us to any smallest problem that you encounter during your stay. What is more, we are sorry for any inconvenience due to the necessary renovations that have started recently but we do our best to welcome you soon in our fully renewed hotel. Kind Regards

The cancelled my booking twice and then charged me for a night's stay

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Guide52951823611 Couples - 04/01/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

What is funny is I wasn't going to bother writing a negative review on this hotel, despite the ridiculousness of their booking department. But then I just received an email from Accor Hotels asking me to leave a review. Well, I booked this hotel in October. On November 6, 2018. I received an email from Ibis Paris Bastille Opera that my reservation had been canceled. I did not cancel the reservation someone there or some computer there did. I called the 800 number on Accor's website. They said I had to contact the hotel directly. So I wrote them an email in English with a google Translate version in French underneath explaining I never canceled the reservation. They reinstated the reservation and then canceled it again two days later. So I booked another hotel. The Josephine by Happy Culture. Next, in December Ibis charges my credit card an amount I don't remember off hand. I write them and contact my credit card company., The charge is removed. Finally, I head off to France the last week of December. When I returned this past Tuesday. I found a charge from Ibis for a night's stay. So I wrote them yet again with my cancellation number and copies of the emails they sent when they canceled my reservation out of the blue months ago and contacted my credit card company. Of course the icing on the cake is today I get an email asking how my stay was. I DIDN'T STAY AT YOUR PROPERTY. YOU WOULDN't LET ME. Thank you so much for wasting my time. Though the IBIS we stayed at in Sarlat was lovely as was the staff I won't ever risk this inconvenience and fraud again by staying another Ibis/Accor property. I advise fellow travelers book at your own risk.

Dear Client. Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the ibis Paris Bastille Opéra 11ème's reservation departement. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I would like to unedersant what happned excatly with your reservation et why it was cancel. fell free to contact Osvaldo Capote our Room division manager. cordially

Good but not great

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

cherval Couples - 28/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Check in was slow although there was only one other guest checking in. A second receptionist took some time to arrive. Also at reception a non-guest was also doing some private business with another member of staff which was not good for first impressions. This was a theme throughout our stay with staff apparently dealing with friends rather than looking after guests

Dear Client Thanks you very much for tour time to tell us about your stay in our hotel. I’m really sorry to here those inconvenient and be sure that this matter is really exceptional; in general our front desk team get a lot of compliment and is really professional in its work. We will do our best in order to delivery a food service next time that you will be with us. Cordially

Noisy evening

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

DavidTeesValley Business - 01/10/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Across a two night stay one evening was fine but the other was disrupted by noisy music coming up to the 2nd floor and even when finished the noise continued as I would assume the furniture was moved back into situ.Although than this the room was clean and comfortable although the artex/stippled walls and old corporate Ibis carpets in the corridors are overdue a refurb to catch up with other venues in the sister brandHas checked in online a few days earlier yet the keycard/voucher has not been prepared in advance of arrival

Hello Thanks for take your time to tell us your opinion about your stay in our hotel; it is a pleasure for us to get feeds back in order to improve our service. Best regards

Lousy breakfast and a loalty programme, which only seems to favour Accor Hotels.

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

MDCVDX Couples - 12/09/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Breakfast is a sad story. The staff doesn't know their priorities. No coffee cups, no glasses, no juice... Was charged 31 euros more than an offer I got by mail after I did my booking. Accor Hotels have this "member loyalty program" and they use this phrase in their mails: "Enjoy the best prices when you book in advance!" Fact is, that I did not get the best price, and was given a standard answer from so called customer service. So, I'm really not giving much for the loyalty member programme, which is pure BS.

Hello At Ibis, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. cordially

Overall very good and would stay again.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Cruiser111753 Couples - 25/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Nice hotel in good locationModern, trendy lobby area. Rooms clean and bed comfy. Didn't have breakfast but ate in restaurant outside hotel. Slow poor service and food mediocre. Good selection of restaurants/cafes for breakfast and evening nearby.Stayed during World Cup and disappointed that the bar was shut and also they didn't show game in hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your review. We hope to welcome you back in the soonest future. Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Worst hotel stay ever!

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Coastal262992 Friends getaway - 31/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This was my worst hotel experience ever! Would never stay at ibis hotel again. We had to change rooms 4 times for various reasons, a/c units not working and/or rooms smelling like Pooh. The room we ended up with had a clogged shower drain and when the water did drain it came up through the floor boards and got our luggage wet. Although the staff were kind and attempted to make our stay comfortable it wasn’t possible. I would give this hotel 0 stars if possible.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking some of your time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that our service did not meet your expectations, and we want to apologize for that. Our top one priority is to satisfy every guest that stay in our establishment. Your feedback is very important to us because it allow us to identify areas where we can improve our service. Kind regards François Villemur - General Manager

Ibis Paris Bastille Opera 12/07/18 to 17/07/18

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Peter_Leeds1 Friends getaway - 20/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The staff were friendly and very helpful as they have been when I have stayed here before. The Hotel is... 1. in a pleasant area of Paris, where ordinary people live and the locals in the bars and restaurants are friendly and welcoming - even whilst watching the World Cup Final. 2. well placed for the Gare du Nord and it is a short distance from metro Breguet-Sabin - so it has good transport links - it also easy to walk to most if not all the major attractions

Dear Peter, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the hotel Ibis Opera Bastille . It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback, I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, François VILLEMUR General Manager Ibis Paris Bastille Opéra

Cute Hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

cathybU4683BF Friends getaway - 17/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel was very nice when we walked in, great breakfast buffet! 2 complaints: Rooms were Hot, too warm for us to sleep. We were with another couple who had a hard time in their rooms also. Had A/C but for both nights woke up in a sweat several times. Was told by the hotel that they could get us a taxi back to the airport upon our departure no problem. Taxi's apparently went on strike which is not the hotels fault, but they were very cold about the whole thing. We didn't know where we were or how to really get to the airport so we could travel back to the US, and all we really got from staff was

Dear Cathy, Thank you for your review. We are happy to read that you appreciated your stay with us, especially regarding the location of our hotel and the breakfast. Thank you as well for letting us know the issues you had with A/C, our technical department is doing there best to solve this problem. We hope to welcome you back soon ! Kind regards, François Villemur - General Manager

Very good for the first time!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

VFReyes Couples - 09/06/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The Ibis Paris Bastille Opera is very well located, just 15 minutes by walking from Notre Dame. The cleanliness, breakfast and rooms have been excellent. My wife and I were some disappointment regarding to restaurant service, I mean we just received a short answer from a very busy employee at the time of asking for a dinner - we went to other site. Nevertheless we would return to this hotel.

Dear VFReyes, Thank you very much for your kind review. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, and it will be our great pleasure to welcome you and your wife back. We feel sorry for the small incident regarding the restaurant, but we are certain that we will offer a better service for your next stay, and that you will be able to enjoy it. Sincerely, François Villemur - General Manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di paris