Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central

Mensagem informativa

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central 4 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 1.019 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central
Ver em um mapa

Descrição

Extras do hotel

  • Um hotel com certificação ALLSAFE pela NSF Euro Consultants S.A.

  • Fácil acesso por carro e transportes públicos

  • No centro da cidade junto a lojas e cafés. A apenas 15 minutos de Scheveningen.

  • Restaurante, bar e terraço

  • Receção disponível 24 horas/dia

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Escolha de entre os nossos diferentes tipos de quartos: quarto Normal, quarto Superior ou Suite com uma vista magnífica sobre Haia.

Localização do hotel

Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central

Spui 180
2511 BW DEN HAAG
Países Baixos

Fax: +31 70 363 9398

  • BUS:  18,22,24 SPUI/ A.VEERKADE

  • BY TRAM:  1,9,10,15,16 SPUI

  • TRAM:  2,3,4,6 SPUI/ STADHUIS

  • De avião

    AMSTERDAM SCHIPHOL A 35 km / 21 milhas

  • De avião

    ROTTERDAM ZESTIENHOVEN A 20 km / 12 milhas

  • De carro

    2 P-Route ZUID A 1 km / 0 milhas

  • De comboio

    CENTRAL STATION A 0 km / 0 milhas

  • De comboio

    HOLLANDS SPOOR A 1 km / 0 milhas

GPS:52.076229, 4.317884

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Perto da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

M'BIANCE

Teremos todo o gosto em recebê-lo no nosso restaurante M'Biance, onde pode desfrutar de uma refeição ligeira ou de um snack do nosso menu atualizado regularmente

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Mercure Hotel Den Haag Central

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  1.019 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  1.106 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Perfect place to stay in The Hague for business trip

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

KarinBW Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Make sure you stay in a privilege room on the 9th or 10th floor! Although you can hear the trams when you open the window, it wasn't distracting. It was silent when the windows were closed. Nice bathroom, and loved that the fridge was refilled each day. Also appreciated the 5 euro bar discount if you chose not to have your room cleaned.

Excelente localização

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Muito boa, atendimento excelente, conforto e localização

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and the great score. We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the location. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Front Office Supervisor

Estadia desastrosa, cobranças abusivas, deboche do gerente, invasão de privacidade, aumento de tarifa surpresa

Nota clientes Avis 1.0/5

Ivy C. Viajante individual - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Fiquei hospedada por 36 dias no Hotel Mercure Den Haag Central, entre 7/10 e 12/11, com um pacote de longa estadia pré-acordado via e-mail do hotel, H1…, com a gerente de reservas Farah Mohamed. Meu primeiro e-mail foi enviado no dia 14/09 para verificar preços de pacotes de longa estadia com café da manhã e no dia 20/09 a reserva foi confirmada e checada via app do Accor Hotels. Sou fidelity member da Accor e verifiquei os valores pela plataforma online da rede (site e app oficial), imprimindo a reserva como comprovante a ser apresentado no momento da imigração, na chegada ao aeroporto Schipol. Quando cheguei ao hotel, após 13h de viagem, a primeira grande surpresa desagradável: o valor, em torno de R$10.500 estava no monitor do recepcionista por volta de R$16 mil. Retruquei mostrando o comprovante de reserva e explicando todo o procedimento feito diretamente com a central de reservas. O recepcionista responsável pela minha entrada foi Jimmy Wong. Após momentos de tensão, o valor que me foi passado na pré-reserva foi confirmado e eu parcelei o pagamento da estadia em 2x, pagando na entrada pelos primeiros 15 dias, ficando acordado que pagaria o restante na metade do período, o que foi feito posteriormente. Como nota adicional, quando fui efetuar o pagamento da segunda metade do pacote, no valor igual ao da primeira o recepcionista tentou me cobrar um valor 50 euros mais caro. Por sorte, eu vi o valor na máquina e retruquei com a nota da primeira metade sobre o valor. O cálculo estava errado, não sei se por parte dele ou do sistema, mas foi corrigido mediante a minha observação. Mais um problema de organização. Teria sido cobrada indevidamente... A segunda grande surpresa desagradável foi no final da primeira semana de estadia: eu estava tomando banho e escutei a porta abrindo e uma voz masculina bem alta, dentro do quarto, falando em holandês. Assustada e constrangida, olhei pela fresta da porta do banheiro (era uma porta de correr e não podia ser totalmente fechada ou trancada) e a porta que dava acesso ao meu quarto estava entreaberta. Não entendi o que a pessoa disse e retruquei que estava ocupada. A pessoa fechou a porta. Não consegui ver quem era. Minutos depois telefonei para a recepção e me informaram que era um recepcionista homem que foi me entregar um voucher de desconto de limpeza. Minha porta estava com um sinal de “Não perturbe” e mesmo sem autorização, durante meu banho, um homem abriu a porta para o meu quarto em um momento de privacidade. Me senti imensamente constrangida. Dias depois soube quem foi o recepcionista que abriu meu quarto, pois ele bateu em minha porta novamente para entregar o voucher, que em outros dias era simplesmente inserido embaixo da porta por outras recepcionistas. Era um recepcionista jovem, loiro, de estatura baixa. A terceira grande surpresa desagradável foi ao final dos 30 dias. Eu decidi estender minha estadia por razões pessoais e confirmei via e-mail a extensão do pacote sem café da manhã pelos 6 dias consecutivos. Na noite do dia 29, ligaram para o apartamento me informando que minha estadia seria praticamente o dobro do valor que eu já havia quitado e eu precisava comparecer na recepção. Tive um baque e pensei que só poderia ser um erro do sistema. Desci prontamente para verificar. O recepcionista me mostrou no sistema que todos os dias da estadia estariam com uma cobrança extra de 19 euros pelo café da manhã, não incluídos na estadia do pacote (o pacote que reservei claramente tinha café da manhã e isto está acordado no e-mail. A reserva foi feita manualmente pela própria gerente Farah e me foi passada por dentro da plataforma da Accor para imprimir), o que daria uma cobrança extra de 570 euros, um valor extremamente alto e que não estava nos meus cálculos e nas minhas possibilidades de viagem. Pedi para conversar com o gerente, que não se encontrava. Na manhã seguinte, pedi para falar com o mesmo, de nome Rutger Blom e sentamos para conversar no hall. Apresentei a reserva impressa, com todos os dados contratuais e também discorri sobre todos os acontecimentos lamentáveis ocorridos no hotel. Para minha surpresa, fui tratada com arrogância e deboche, com direito a risada no meio da conversa. Ele insistiu que o valor a ser pago pela diária seria de 69 euros por dia e, independentemente do documento oficial de reservas disponibilizado na plataforma oficial da Accor para o cliente estarem errados e eu ter sido enganada sobre os valores a mim passados, eu deveria pagar o que estavam me cobrando naquele momento. Insisti mostrando o documento e explicando que este valor não seria o acordado e escolhi o Mercure Den Haag Hotel pelo valor atrativo, pois se não fosse o valor que me foi prometido e repassado com contrato, eu não teria optado por esta opção, pois estava acima das minhas possibilidades. Após uma exaustiva negociação, ele me abateu 50% do valor dos cafés da manhã cobrados indevidamente, de maneira abusiva. Eu tive que pagar este valor, muito acima do meu orçamento, pois não tinha opção, no valor de 285 euros (aproximadamente 2 mil reais a mais). Quando fui efetuar o pagamento, o recepcionista fez o cálculo erroneamente e quando eu já havia subido para o meu quarto, ele me telefonou e tive que descer para atualizar o pagamento, pois ele não tinha incluído alguns dias na conta. Me ofereceu um chocolate “para compensar eu ter descido 2x para tratar do assunto”. Inacreditável a falta de treinamento, organização e respeito ao hóspede. Zero profissionalismo e postura. Com a atualização do status da Holanda e a situação do Coronavirus progredindo rapidamente no país, tentei marcar meu exame antigeno (exigido até 24h antes da viagem de avião pelas autoridades sanitárias holandesas e brasileiras) na instituição Coronalab para quinta-feira (último dia de estadia, pois viajaria na sexta, dia 12/11), porém não tive sucesso por indisponibilidade de vagas. Por consequência, precisei marcar o exame para o domingo e transferir minha viagem para a segunda seguinte, dia 15/11. Escrevi para a central de reservas na tarde da quinta, 11/11, pedindo uma extensão de 3 dias na minha estadia de pacote. Para minha surpresa, fui respondida que o valor da minha estadia sem café pularia de 50 euros para 80 euros a diária, não incluindo taxas. Fui informada no balcão da recepção, na mesma noite, que o valor não estaria aberto a negociação de pacote e decidi deixar o hotel na mesma noite, pois já tinha tido experiências negativas demais para passar por mais aborrecimentos às vésperas de viajar. Absolutamente decepcionante, mais um tremendo baque na minha estadia. Como pontos positivos, só poderia apontar que a estrutura do hotel é boa, o quarto é bonito e funcional. Os funcionários do restaurante/café da manhã são de uma simpatia e cordialidade ímpar, com destaque para Afonso e Nin, que fizeram a minha estadia menos sofrível. A comida do buffet de café da manhã é variada e de boa qualidade. A localização do hotel é privilegiada. As funcionárias da limpeza são cordiais, mas a limpeza deixa muito a desejar. Fiquei no quinto andar e por vezes, mesmo deixando o aviso na porta, o quarto não foi limpo ou não repuseram cafés, açúcares e suprimentos básicos de higiene usados. Sempre admirei a trajetória da rede Accor Hotéis e tinha total confiança na rede como líder em hospitalidade… Fiquei não apenas desapontada, mas me senti violada e extorquida durante minha estadia, que deveria ter sido uma ocasião feliz, pois se tratava das minhas planejadas e sonhadas férias. Tive um rombo de 2 mil reais no meu orçamento, seguidos constrangimentos, pequenos abusos e uma grande decepção… Jamais voltaria nesse hotel novamente e gostaria de um posicionamento de vocês, pois foi uma estadia extremamente constrangerodra e também tive um grande prejuízo financeiro, por consequência.

Dear Ms C., Thank you for your review of your stay in Mercure Den Haag Central. Again I apologize for the unpleasant experiences you had during your stay with us. In our meeting I apologized for the event of my colleague entering your room without permission. I compensated you with a discount 50% of the breakfast taken during your stay with us. Then we discussed the issue of the difference in amounts you have booked and had to pay at the reception. In the confirmations we have clearly mentioned that the room rate you booked was excluding breakfast and I showed you this several times during our meeting, but it was not possible for me to make you understand what was clearly stated in the confirmation. In my opinion I couldn’t be more clearer then what was written in the e-mail. I’m very sorry we couldn’t end up with an agreement. Don’t hesitate to contact me for any further questions. I wish you a nice end of the year and all best wishes for 2022. Kind regards, Rutger Blom

Excellent hotel in the centre of The Hague

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

proshayev Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Kind and extremely client oriented hotel team, cosy and comfortable rooms, a very good parking deal. Is there something more to wish while travelling?.. Breakfast is reach both on choices and fresh products, including fruits and vegetables.

Dear guest, many thanks for the review and great score! We are very happy to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the breakfast, comfortable rooms and friendly staff. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Confortável. Bem localizado. ☺️

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Fernando B. Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

A tv não tem canais de esporte (futebol)

Dear Fernando B., Thank you for sharing your experience and the great score. We are happy to hear that you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the location. Sorry that you missed some sport channels on the TV. We hope to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Front Office Supervisor

2 day visit to Den Haag with my family

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Marc J Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is located near the city centre; a perfect location to visit Den Haag. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Rooms were nice and clean. Breakfast was OK, taking the COVID-19 limitations into account.

Dear guest, thank you for the review and the great score! We are happy to hear that you had a good stay and enjoyed the location and friendly staff. We hope to welcome you again.

Muito boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Monica Famílias - Comentários confirmados de ALL

Além do hotel estar bem localizado, limpo, etc, a dica na recepção de sugerir comprar com eles um passe de tram, metrô e bus válido por um dia, foi a cereja do bolo.

Dear Monica, Many thanks for sharing your experience and the great score. Nice to hear that you had a very good stay and liked our location and service at reception. We are looking forward to welcome you again! Sincerely, Laura Fernandez Front Office Supervisor

Excellent location and caring staff

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Kaloyan B Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Congratulations to Mr Rutger Blom, the General Manager of the hotel for the excellent service of the staff. The hotel is with prime central location - both trams 1 and 9 going to the beach stop in front - 20 mins to the beach area. All shopping and eating outlets are just 5 mins walk. Go and see the china quarter with variety of food offerings at moderate prices again in minutes. The Megastores are also 2 tram stops away. Also walking distance to Den Haag Central. The rooms are quite large featuring very nice working desk. Windows can be opened just to allow fresh air. If rooms are available try to take a room facing the nearby church as the ones facing the crossroad are a little noisy. Deliveries are allowed. I had little problem with the TV in the room and the reception was extremely quick to solve all this. The reception is excellent - everybody is saying "I will do it now" and not "I'll speak to...Special thanks to Ms Khalif for delivering so quick problem solving.

Dear guest, many thanks for the great review and score! We are very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay with us and will make a special thanks to our colleague Ms Khalif. Good to hear that you liked our rooms and the location of the hotel. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Bad unprofessional housekeeping

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

eduzbekistan Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Location was great, easy check in. But housekeeping service was poor. On Day 2 - no tea/coffee refill. On Day 3, only one towel set left while 2 adults were staying in the room. I had to call reception at 2 am and ask for extra set. On Day 3 at 9.20 am housekeeping lady came into the room while we were sleeping. Plus, breakfast fee was way too expensive.

Dear guest, We are very sorry to hear that you did not have a great experience due to housekeeping issues. Our housekeeping manager is informed about it and will take the appropriate action with her team. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you better in the future.

Topservice Top Personnel at Mercure Hotel Center The Hague

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

infoQ2469SR Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

It was a very fine stay in Mercure Central because of the service. At the Reception, Bar, Breakfast. The room for disabled was good, okay. But, there are some details that could be better for wheelchairusers. If you’re interested please email me or call me to tell. It’s proven again: Good service tackles a lot of problems or inconvenience. Human element! Top personnel so far during my stay!

Many thanks for the good review. We are happy to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and liked our staff! When you have time please email me with some tips for our disabled room; H1317-FO@accor.com We are looking forward to welcome you again!

As expected.

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

petertavernier Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Perfect business hotel. Very convient, on a walking distance from the central place (Plein) near parliament and the governmental area. Clean, comfortable rooms and a very friendly staff hosting. Breakfast is complete and offers a brought variaty.

Many thanks for your nice review! It is good to hear that you liked the location, our rooms and breakfast. We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Family trip

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

hurkske71 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We have been here many times (2-3 times a year) for 3 years. The breakfast is excellent and very expanded. This time the bed was saggy, unfortunately. Service is perfect, front desk speak more languages.

Many thanks for your review. Good to hear that you enjoyed your stay again! Sorry about the beds, we will check this with our housekeeping department. We hope to welcome you again!

Excellent location and confortable rooms, but parking problematic

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

obe175 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is in line with the Mercure Standard. The big problem is the absence of parking in the hotel itself. You have to park in a not too far paying parking. Price : 35 € for a day ! This is to be considered as a part of the room's price. The hotel should at least have an arrangement with this paying parking to reduce the cost a bit. As usual great breakfast buffet (although one of the coffee machine was not working)

Many thanks for the good review and nice score! Good to hear that you have enjoyed your stay in our comfortable rooms and enjoyed the breakfast as well. We are sorry that we do not have our own parking and that public parking is so expensive, we have tried an arrangement with the parking place, but they do not want this. Perhaps it would be possible for you to park your car outside the city centre and take a tram for a few stops (park and ride). We hope to welcome you again!

Comfortable and good location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

andrewclrk Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

I stayed three nights attending a conference at the Fokker terminal. Hotel is well located for the central train station for transfers with Schipol and for venues in Den Haag. Fokker Terminal is a 25 min walk or 10 min Uber ride. Hotel is efficient and comfortable.

Thanks a lot for the great review and score! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your comfortable stay with us and hope to welcome you again.

Room for improvement

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Mnel Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The check-in was quite negative and the checkout was even less pleasant. I had check-in by internet but when I arrived I had to give most of the data again (up to a point where I refused). In the last day my wife and me went for a walk, got lost and we arrived 45 min after the limit for the checkout. A person (apparently senior) treated us unacceptably rudely as if he was a professor and I was a misbehaving child. I was about to shout back and put him in his place of someone serving a paying client when a young woman came to his rescue and took hold of the checkout process. Fortunately. She was very nice and helped us with the taxi. The main lamp in the room was not functioning and although I asked twice to be repaired it was not done (I stayed 1 week). There was also a lamp missing in the bathroom. Although we were two they insisted in putting only one towel. We asked for a bed for our baby which was done from the first day.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking your time to tell is about your experience. I am very sorry that you did not have a great experience at all, my apologies for this. I would like to get in touch with you and get some more details and see what we can do for you. Can you please contact me? Kind regards, Laura Fernandez H1317-FO@accor.com

Wonderful Den Haag

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Maps04005648711 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My family and I had a unforgettable stay in Den Haag, the weather, city, people and hotel were all wonderful. The staff were warm and friendly especially the breakfast staff who were extremely helpful. Special mention to the Egyptian lady who looked after us every morning during our stay.

Thanks a lot for your great review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We will pass on your comments to the breakfast team and especially Hayam! We hope to welcome you again.

Great location

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

fjcrema Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We recently stayed for 5 nights at the Mercure hotel. It is very well located, easy walk to main train station ( Den Haag Centraal), several tram lines and museums/restaurants/pubs. Front desk staff is very helpful and friendly. We had no problem with check in and check out. The room is clean, modern and well appointed. We would stay here again.

Many thanks for the great score and review. We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay so much. We are looking forward to welcome you again!

Juky2019

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

973stefan_ Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Good hotel, central - close to the Railway Station. No possibility to unload a car outside though, garages reasonably close, plan before you go! Bar service a bit slow daytime, no problem evening. Breakfast good enough, not too crowded,

Thanks a lot for sharing your experience in our hotel. We are happy to hear that overall you have enjoyed your stay! Your feedback is also very help full to provide a better service in the future. We hope to welcome you again!

Best Reception ever!

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Nathan S Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Total suprised by the care and reception that me and my newley wedded wife had on our second stay in a Mercure on our honeymoon Eurotrip. This place puts all hotels in Paris to the ground (and hotels with the double price tag). It was easy to find, and the staff takes all the time to help you with anything. Professionalsm is a normal thing in a 4 star hotel, but the attention at reception and during the stay make customers like me to want to visit again. This was by far the best hotel that we stayed during our 3 weeks in Europe.

Dear Nathan, Many many thanks for the great review and score. It makes me very happy and proud at my team! So nice to hear that you very much enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to welcome you again!

Good location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Wajeh M Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Good location reception staff are very helpful and friendly. Anything we asked for were provided quickly like extra pillows.free Water and apples in Reception area were great idea.near by shops and restaurants.

Thanks a lot for your review. We are happy to hear that you liked the services at our hotel. We hope to welcome you again!

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros estabelecimentos nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em DEN HAAG