정보 메시지

Hôtel Mercure Rouen Centre Champ-de-Mars 4성

고객 평점 4.2/5 2,686 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기
객실 1

Mercure Rouen Champ-de-Mars
지도에서 보아라.
+ 12 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • In Rouen center, near the popular sights / Near the A13/A29 highways

  • Dinner/breakfast in bar, on terrace or in-room / Fitness area with sauna

  • Large covered and closed car park with 150 places / hourly tariff.

  • Covid 19: Labeled ALL SAFE Bureau Veritas / Holiday checks accepted

  • 13 meeting rooms of 30 to 200 m2 at your disposal for all kinds of event

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 얼리 체크인/체크아웃 시간 연장 유료 서비스
  • 전기차 충전기
  • 드라이 클리닝 / 다림질
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 룸서비스
레저 및 액티비티
  • 피트니스 센터
  • 사우나
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 13개
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

Hôtel Mercure Rouen Centre Champ-de-Mars

12 bis Avenue Aristide Briand
76000 rouen
프랑스

전화: +33235524232

팩스: (+33)2/35081506

체크인 시간 : 14h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ORLY 160km / 100마일

  • 비행기로

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 130km / 81.25마일

  • 비행기로

    ROUEN BOOS 9.99km / 6.21마일

  • 배로

    DIEPPE 80km / 50마일

  • 배로

    LE HAVRE 80km / 50마일

  • 헬리콥터로

    ROUEN VALLEE SEINE 10km / 6.25마일

  • 기차로

    ROUEN RIVE DROITE 3km / 1.88마일

GPS :49.43577, 1.102686

숙박

Choose a room that suits you from various categories: Standard Room with a single bed, double bed or twin beds or one of our Privilege Rooms.

레스토랑 & 바

LE HONFLEUR

Like every year, our Le Honfleur restaurant will be closed for lunch from Friday, 25 December 2015 to Sunday, 3 January 2016 and for dinner on December 24, 2015.

비 계약 사진

LE BOSTON

Chef Didier Brasseur welcomes you. Our restaurant, Le Honfleur, offers a menu based on regional meat and fish specialties, while our bar, "Le Boston," welcomes you in a pleasant, cozy atmosphere.

비 계약 사진

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 13개

  • 최대 사이즈: 200

  • 최대 수용 인원: 180 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 140 명

자세히 보기


Hôtel Mercure Rouen Centre Champ-de-Mars 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.2/5

2,686 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.0/5

870 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

Good stay under difficult circumstances

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

PC_comments 07/02/2021 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed for one night in Feb, with COVID rules in place. The staff were friendly and helpful. We had a good evening meal (room service only) and a couple of beers. All very good and reasonably priced.

Dear Costumer, We are delighted to read that you had a very good stay at our Mercure Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars hotel. We take note of your compliments and we will share them with all our staff. With great pleasure we remain at your disposal for your next reservation and information. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, dear Costumer, our sincere greetings. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager of Mercure Hotels and Ibis Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars.

Good hotel on good location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

889krise 08/08/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Good hotel close to the center. Friendly staff. Staff did their best to ensure comfortable stay under the corona circumstances. Breakfast served in the room due to corona was sufficient. Also parking available

Dear Customers, Thank you very much for your comments following your stay in our Hotel Mercure Rouen City Champ-de-Mars. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team because it is very important. We hope you will always trust us in the future. If you need any information or to inform me of a subject before your next visit, do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please believe, Madam, Sir, in the expression of our best feelings. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager, Mercure and Ibis Rouen City Champ-de-Mars hotels.

Nice hotel with very good location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

bartosztom 20/07/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Very nice hotel with perfect location (close to everything). The room was very nice, spacious and clean with big comfy bad. The staff was excellent and very helpfull. The only fault was that I did not get a "Welcome gift" which I am entitled to as gold status member of Accor Loyalty program

Dear Costumer, Thank you for your comments following your stay in our Hotel Mercure Rouen City Champ-de-Mars. It is with great pleasure that we receive your compliments and that we note the point that you did not like. We apologize, we take note of them and keep them for your next stay or we'll send it. We will be sure to share your comments with our entire team because it is very important. We hope you will always trust us in the future. If you need any information or to inform me of a subject before your next visit, do not hesitate to contact me. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please believe, Dear Costumer, Warm regards. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager, Mercure and Ibis Rouen City Champ-de-Mars hotels.

Overnight in Rouen

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

GrandTour303212 Couples - 15/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A typical Mercure hotel which is currently (December 2019) being refurbished so the concomitant noise and dislocation does reduce the overall rating. I would expect the grade to be better once all the improvements have been completed. Slightly outside the city centre but within a ten minute walk. A minor word of advice is that accessing the hotel is quite difficult as it’s easy to miss the turning having driven down the hill through the tunnel. Ensure you keep to the right hand lane!

Dear Customers, We are delighted to read that you had a very good stay at our Mercure Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars hotel. We take note of your compliments, the point to improve, your suggestions and share them with all our staff. With pleasure, we are at your disposal for your next reservation and information. We suggest you to book our new Classique rooms, completely renovated, to live another beautiful experience. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, dear customers, our sincere greetings. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager of Mercure Hotels and ibis Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars.

Passing through Rouen

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

iankA1740FW Couples - 09/12/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We stayed at the Hotel in Rouen after getting off the Navette in Le Havre. We had a booking at the Mercure Hotel in Honfleur. Unfortunately we missed our way in the dense fog and ended up on the A13. Pressed on to the Mercure in Rouen unannounced and received a good reception. The hotel and staff was delightful. We will go there again.

Dear Costumers, We are delighted to read that you had a very good stay at our Mercure Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars hotel. We take note of your compliments and we will share them with all our staff. With great pleasure we remain at your disposal for your next reservation and information. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, dear Costumer, our sincere greetings. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager of Mercure Hotels and Ibis Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars.

Convenient Location

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Simon D Family - 22/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Hotel conveniently situated near main access roads to Rouen, but very close to the city centre. The hotel had convenient underground parking and comfortable but slightly dated rooms. The Bar Food was excellent.

Dear Sir, We take note of your compliments following your stay in our establishment. Indeed our location is a privilege to be close to the main roads while being in the city center. We also thank you for the restaurant and bar, and have you enjoyed our fitness area with sauna and hammam ? We remain at your disposal for any information and / or help for your next reservation. In the hope of receiving you again, please accept, dear customer, our sincere greetings. Stéphane Robillard, director of the Mercure and Ibis Rouen Center Champ-de-Mars hotels.

Good once we found it

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

pamelamiller1 Couples - 05/09/2019 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Better signage (Turn here for Mercure!) would have helped eliminate an awful round of back roads. Could see the Ibis sign easily but not the Mercure. Dinner was excellent and bed was most comfortable.

Dear Customer, We are delighted to read that you had a very good stay at our Mercure Rouen City Champ-de-Mars hotel. We take note of your compliments, your suggestions and share them with all our staff. With pleasure, we are at your disposal for your next reservation and information. We suggest you to book our new Superior rooms, completely renovated, to live another beautiful experience. Looking forward to welcoming you again, please accept, dear customers, our sincere greetings. Stéphane Robillard, General Manager of Mercure Hotels and ibis Rouen City Champ-de-Mars.

One night stay, but convenient

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Mhornak53 Couples - 18/10/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Stopped at Rouen on way to Bruges. Comfortable lodging. Just a few complaints: 1) No free drinks for couple as Accor member, despite being part of the Accor Group; 2) Two light bulbs missing in room; 3) parking garage access is very difficult for large vehicles and must go down three levels just to come back up to exist the hotel -- would not recommend it for large vehicles, and scrapes on the walls reflect damage done to other vehicles.

Dear clients, We thank you for your very positive comment following your stay in our Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars hotel. We take note of your appreciations and are sorry but for drinks with the loyalty program, we are just applying the procedures. I recommend parking to all our guests, it's better than the car parks on the public road and you have security. On our car park you have lanes 2.5 meters wide and 1.95 meters high. And on our 150 seats, you have all dimensions for all cars. Do not hesitate to contact us during your next stay, we can reserve you a place in the car park if you wish. We are at your disposal for your next reservation and please accept, dear customers, our dedicated feelings. The general manager

친절한 직원들과 넓은 룸

고객 평점 5.0/5

임. 커플 - 03/09/2018 전체(All) 통지 확인

넓은 방과 욕실은 충분한 휴식을 하기 충분했습니다. 루앙 구시가지도 걸어갈만한 위치였습니다. 직원들도 친절한 응대로 투숙에 도움을 주었습니다. 루앙에 가게된다면 또 방문하고싶습니다.

L. SOOJIN님께, Hôtel Mercure Rouen Champ-de-Mars 이용 내역 설문조사에 참여해 주셔서 대단히 감사드립니다. 고객님으로부터 좋은 평가를 받는 것은 언제나 기분 좋은 일입니다. 고객님께서 제시해 주신 의견은 모든 팀원들과 공유될 것이며 이러한 의견은 지속적으로 높은 수준의 서비스를 제공하고자 노력하는 모든 임직원들의 사기를 북돋는 데 큰 버팀목이 될 것입니다. 고객님의 소감을 알려주셔서 다시 한번 감사드리며 향후 보다 나은 서비스로 만나 뵙기를 바라겠습니다. 감사합니다. General manager

An enjoyable stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Pierre-Philippe... G Business - 29/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I enjoyed my stay, overall... EXCEPT SLEEPINGI was disatisfied that Accor does not offer Feathers Quilt and Pillow as I am allergic to Synthetic Fabrics, which are very unconfortable to me...For such a Large Hotel Group, this is NOT ACCEPTABLE

Dear customer; One thank you for your compliments and for your notation. Actually, we appreciate the fact that an element independent from our will did not please you but that you judge very well the quality of our service and our establishment by putting us 5/5. It is very kind to this logic. I am going to inform our departments in the Accor group for your wish for pillows. We remain at your disposal for your next stay. Do not hesitate to contact us and please accept, dear customer, our kind regards. JL Hossin, general manager, Hôtel Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars Cher client, Un grand merci pour vos compliments et pour votre notation. Effectivement, nous apprécions le fait qu'un élément indépendant de notre volonté ne vous ait pas plu mais que vous jugez très bien la qualité de notre service et de notre établissement en nous mettant 5/5. C'est très gentil pour cette logique. Je vais informer nos services dans le groupe Accor pour votre souhait pour les oreillers. Nous restons à votre disposition pour votre prochain séjour. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter et nous vous prions d'agréer, cher client, nos meilleures salutations. JL Hossin, directeur

Visit Rouen

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

tonvanderstarre Couples - 25/08/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

As a gold member I was expecting an upgrade of the room bur wasn't offerd one. Also the welcome drink was not offered, which was a bit of a disappointment. The room was ok, nothing special. The staff was helpfull and the breakfast was what I expected.

Dear Sir, We thank you for your compliments further to your comment concerning your stay in our hotel Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars. We take note of the point with the loyalty card. With your pen name, I cannot verify your reservation and especially the origin of this one (if it is by means of another web site than ours) to check why you had no advantages of the program. We remain at your disposal for any piece of information and looking forward to welcoming you, please accept, dear customer, our most devoted feelings. JL Hossin, general manager Cher Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos compliments suite à votre commentaire concernant votre séjour dans notre hôtel Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars. Nous prenons note du point avec la carte de fidélité. Avec votre pseudonyme, je ne peux pas vérifier votre réservation et surtout l'origine de celle-ci (si c'est par le biais d'un autre site internet que le nôtre) pour contrôler pourquoi vous n'avez pas eu les avantages du programme. Nous restons à votre disposition pour tout renseignement et dans l'attente de vous accueillir, nous vous prions d'agréer, cher client, nos sentiments les plus dévoués. JL Hossin, directeur.

Rouen is a must

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

pyestephen Couples - 11/07/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A great start to our visit to a vibrant city. Welcomed very warmly by the reception team in English, we had attempted our French, and nothing too much trouble. Allocated a very clean and comfortable room on a higher floor overlooking the park at the rear. Without exception all the Mercure team at Champ De Mar .made us feel very welcome. We will visit again as soon as possible, without hesitation.

Dear Customer, One thank you for your loyalty and for your trust. We're very delighted to read your very positive opinion. Looking forward to receiving you again, Best regards. Jean Louis Hossin, General manager, Hôtel Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars

Value for money

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

lindawC5296QA Couples - 04/06/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

ideally situated for sight seeing & trying the local wines & beers.. The restaurant was first class & staff couldn't be more helpful at both breakfast & dinner service. . The best Bloody Mary for miles was served in the bar !

Rouen overnight

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

dga12018 Couples - 02/05/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Pleasant hotel with rather dull rooms. Restaurant rather expensive and our fish and chip dish was spoilt by very poor cooking of the fish. A shame since previously we have had some pleasant meals at this hotel. Cost cutting?

Normal Mercure

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

tiger2669 Business - 15/04/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Normal Mercure, good position with parking. This time I had a single room very disappointed, more like an old ibis room. bed was uncomfortable, floor was old in plastic. Amenities were the minimum. Towels quality very poor. only one big and one small. no minibar . It is not a 4 stars ! carpet on the way quite dirty. Need renovation ! Room service was good. staff ok.

What you would hope to expect

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

I9991TLmichael Business - 25/03/2018 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Easy, simple, comfortable, friendly staff and decent location. Thumbs up. I don't have any real complaints, perhaps the car park you have to pay for and is very tight, however it is very secure. Would stay again for sure.

Many thanks for your comments Next time test our fitness space Best regards

City trip

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

GMRausis Couples - 29/12/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Nice location, near old part of Rouen, friendly and professional staff, cleanliness perfect, easy and fast free wireless internet connection, good breakfast and always full fruits basket at the reception

Comfortable accommodation but not terribly well located

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Gordon W Couples - 25/12/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Mercure is a good place to stay if you are passing through Rouen and there are several good restaurants in the vicinity. On street parking was easy to find (Saturday evening) but the hotel does have well priced private parking if necessary. Staff were friendly and helpful but the rooms are a bit tired though. One suspects it will be shortly do for a major renovation. Breakfast buffet was good. The biggest problem with the hotel is the location if you want to visit the historic centre of Rouen - just a bit too far to call it convenient.

No aircon

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

jeandT3504OK Couples - 05/11/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We thought that when a hotel had aircon it would be available all year round but not here as it is only available in the Summer months...therefore this is NOT an air-conditioned hotel. Paper cups and wooden sticks to make your tea and coffee do not belong in a 4star hotel. There was no fridge in the room. Although the restaurant served some excellent oysters the rest of the offering was poor and mostly cold. Breakfast was excellent.

A few days away in Rouen

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Ben C Couples - 30/10/2017 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

My wife and I stayed for 3 nights in the Mercure Rouen Champ de Mars Hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was very clean and the hotel had a very nice atmosphere. There are other hotels closer to the centre of town, if that's your thing, but it's only a 15/20 minute walk and you're right in the centre of everything. Nice hotel and a nice few days.

Many thanks for your comments. We are pleased your stay was been Happy

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

rouen 지역 모든 호텔