Pesan informasi

Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau bintang 4

Catatan tamu Avis 4.5/5 6.069 ulasan

Hotel yang disetujui ALLSAFE

Pesan hotel ini
Kamar 1

Jaminan Harga Terbaik

Bagaimana itu bekerja?
Hotel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau
Melihat pada peta
+ 11 Layanan

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Located 2 tram stops from the city center

  • Shady lounge terrace and Zen garden

  • Heated outdoor pool open from 19/05 to 26/09

  • WIFI available for all your stays

  • Free parking with 70 spaces for vehicles up to5 ft. 11 (1.8 m)

Layanan di hotel dan sekitarnya

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

Layanan berbayar

Informasi layanan dan informasi praktis
  • Check-in online
  • WIFI/Akses Internet
  • Tempat Parkir
  • Akses bagi tamu disabilitas
  • Hewan peliharaan diperbolehkan Layanan berbayar
  • 100% hotel bebas rokok
  • Memiliki penyejuk ruangan
  • Bahasa yang digunakan di hotel
  • Resepsionis buka 24 jam
  • Check-in lebih awal/Check-out lebih sore Layanan berbayar
  • Cuci kering / Setrika Layanan berbayar
  • Toko kado/gerai koran
Rekreasi dan aktivitas
  • Kolam air panas luar
  • Pusat kebugaran (di dekat)
  • Lapangan Tenis
Katering
  • Sarapan Layanan berbayar
  • 1 Restoran
  • 1 Bar
  • Layanan kamar
Layanan bisnis
  • 5 Ruang pertemuan
  • Kongres/konvensi
  • Sedia layanan fotokopi/cetak

Lokasi hotel

Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau

22 boulevard de la Marne
21000 dijon
prancis

Tel: +33380723113

Faks: (+33)3/80736145

Check-in dari 12h00

Check out sampai 12h00

  • Dengan pesawat

    AEROPORT DIJON Pada 10km / 6,21 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    GENEVA COINTRIN Pada 200km / 124,28 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    LYON Pada 125km / 77,68 mil

  • Dengan pesawat

    PARIS ORLY Pada 300,03km / 186,43 mil

  • Dengan helikopter

    AERODROME DE DAROIS Pada 13km / 8,08 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    DIJON CENTRE Pada 13km / 8,08 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    DIJON SORTIE 2 Pada 7km / 4,35 mil

  • Dengan mobil

    DIJON SORTIE 4 Pada 15km / 9,38 mil

  • Dengan kereta

    DIJON VILLE Pada 2km / 1,24 mil

GPS :47.328185, 5.051211

Akomodasi kami

Choose from the different categories available: a Standard Room overlooking the auditorium or the garden, an elegantly decorated Superior Room, or a Privilege Room offering a wide range of services.

Restoran dan bar kami

LE CHATEAU BOURGOGNE

Cooks & pastry chefs will adore this cozy, warm restaurant's unique creations combining regional & Mediterranean flavors, 100% homemade! Enjoy the terrace within a Zen garden overlooking the pool.

Foto non-kontrak

M21

Le M21 is open until midnight. A mix of modernity, elegance and comfort welcomes you to this bar decorated in warm and harmonious colors. Extend your evening with a glass of wine after a concert at the Auditorium or Zénith de Dijon.

Foto non-kontrak

Pertemuan dan acara Anda

Ruang Pertemuan kami

  • Jumlah ruang pertemuan: 5

  • Ukuran maksimal: 95

  • Kapasitas maksimal: 80 orang

  • Kapasitas perjamuan maksimal: 70 orang

Cari tahu lebih lanjut

Ulasan pelanggan kami untuk
Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL 4.5/5

6.069 ulasan

tripadvisor

Peringkat TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.492 ulasan

Wonderful stay at Hotel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

JaoEtClarahR 25/07/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We stayed 2 nights at this hotel due to particular circumstances. The room size is big, separate bathroom separate toilets, mini-bar, coffee machine, safe, flat TV and free wifi. The room and the hotel are very clean, parking was free, it has a gastronomic restaurant and private swimming pool. Our room was overlooking the swimming pool. The personnel was very helpful and allowed us to late checking.

DearJaoEtClarahR, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely,

Dijon stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

ronmE1817NS 08/03/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Easy to find the hotel. Helpful staff at check-in and parking on site. Room excellent with quiet outlook. Evening meal and breakfast very good too- waiters in restaurant gave some good advice re the menu.

Comfortable and friendly hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Maps06060167193 02/02/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is conveniently placed for the center of Dijon, with comfortable rooms, and a top class restaurant. We enjoyed a pleasant walk in the old town, a welcome drink in the bar, and great meal. We will return again soon.

Great Séjour

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

pbellero Family - 14/01/2020 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is very nice and modern. The whole staff is very friendly. They accept pets and have a private parking. Just perfect for travellers like me. Fast check-in and check-out. Good value. I definetly reccommend it.

Dear pbellero, Thank you very much for your recent stay and for taking the time to leave a public and positive comment about our hotel. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment with us. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon ! Best regards

Bad service at reception and restaurant

Catatan Tripadvisor 2.0/5

107philipp Couples - 26/09/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Worst stay ever in an Accor hotel. After many years of member of which 5 years of gold/platinum we are never had a more bad welcome. By the check in kindly asked if an upgrade was possible. Answer was a short NO (if fully booked I fully understand of course, but the way was very crude). If I could have also a welcome drink for my wife (see had a congress for Zonta)? Answer no, otherwise they would loose there franchise from Accor!!! Accor was strictly controlling the welcome drinks... ???? and this for a Petit Chablis of 6,5€. I never had this in my live over 3 continents in Accor. If your are platinum, she liked to humilate the customer I had the impression. I went for a bottle of Saint-Veran myself. The last morning a asked for a short late check-out( 1/2-1 hour) because my wife was stil at the Zonta conference. AWNSER NO!!! why? all room must be ready by 6 pm, deslolé!! ( I was a "false désolé", see just liked to treat me bad!). I can not image that all the rooms must been clean at 12 sharp if so many are leaving at the end of the conference. Overall there was in the restaurant and the bar not enough staff for a fully booked hotel (!) near a conference center. The breakfast was to late refilled, only half of the coffee-machines did work and we need to clean a table owerself in order to have breakfast. Always go together as a couple to breafast in the morning! My wife went 15 min earlier because of her conference. The room nr was already marked and I could not get in (apparently I was considerd as a thief who wants 2 breakfast!) at the end I could get in.

Mercure Hotel Dijon

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Monica G Family - 28/07/2019 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Check in/out staff nice enough, rooms modern and wide, well equipped with everything. A very negative note, however, goes to the hotel restaurant. I would've willingly paid the exaggerated price, if the food hadn't been so poorly cooked, and especially if we hadn't had to share our meal with dozens of flies. Pretentious, without delivering at all, it left a bitter aftertaste to the whole stay.

Dear Monica G, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Mercure, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS

Very good hotel, highly recommended

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Fulvio C Couples - 04/12/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Excellent hotel in DiJon downtown just in front of the Congress Palace. Quality of service, courtesy of staff are at the top. The hotel restaurant is definitely worth a visit. The only minus I found is that except for one waitress most of service personnel at hotel restaurant have a very poor command of English and only speak French which is not acceptable for a hotel at this rate.

Dear Fulvio C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Pleasant and comfortable hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

James C Couples - 10/08/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Room very pleasant. Restaurant modern and comfortable. Food OK - innovative perhaps but not exceptional and rather overpriced. Good wine list. Terrace very good for breakfast. Attentive restaurant staff. Hotel well positioned for exploring Dijon.

Dear James C, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Excellent hotel

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Voyage803123 Couples - 27/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

we thought this was an excellent hotel, well positioned near the heart of the city. The staff were friendly and courteous and their French was easy to understand. The room was bright and modern and very spacious with good sound proofing. Also, the breakfast was excellent.

Dear Anned'Anjou, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon centre Clemenceau and for taking the time to post your opinion. We really appreciate it and value your opinion very much. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon. I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you in a not too distant future. Best regards,

Nicely located for Old Dijon

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Richard C Couples - 01/07/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Reliable Mercure brand offering on the edge of the old town - easy walk to the ancient heart of the city. Decent, clean room, breakfast and dinner good. More than enough underground parking on site for the guests needing it on the occasion of our stay, but extremely tight to negotiate.

Dear Mr Richard C, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau and for taking the time to post your comment; we really appreciate it and value your opinion very much. We were delighted to read your comment and ratings and happy to see that you spent an enjoyable moment at the restaurant Château Bourgogne. I will share your comments with the team members which are always eager to receive positive feedback. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon . I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you in a not too distant future. Best regards, Matthias Philipps

Modern, high quality standard accomodation in a good location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Johann R Couples - 25/05/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We liked the good location, easily accessible by car, with own parking, and the possibility either for a short walk into old town, or a tramway stop just opposite the hotel. The rooms are modern, nicely furnished, we had our room facing a kind of courtyard, with view at the pool, and even a nice glimpse to some buildings of the old town. Breakfast was wonderful, rich choice and great tasting products. Our executive room included a Nespresso machine, a separate toilet room, and a very nice, comfortable shower. WIFI was available without problems. We could really recommend for both, a city trip, as well as the base for travelling Burgundy.

Dear Johann R, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Matthias PHILIPPS Directeur d'exploitation Hôtel Mercure Dijon centre Clémenceau

Great for a stopover

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

dianagP7990BM Couples - 23/01/2018 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have used this hotel many times as a stopover from the UK to the French Alps, in the winter months. Since we last stayed, the public areas, (Reception, bar and dining room ) have been renovated and modernised. and are impressive. The bedroom (Privilege) was comfortable. The staff are efficient and friendly. While it is away from the centre of town, the tram is easy and quick for those who want to explore.

Dear dianagP7990BM, Thank you very much for your recent stay at the Mercure Dijon Centre Clemenceau. Your feedback encourages us towards our aim to deliver an heartfelt, genuine and personalized service in all guest interactions. Comments such as yours are the best tool for us not only to maintain but further improve our quality and service. I will certainly share your comments with the teams which are always eager to receive positive feedback. It was and always will be our pleasure to host you every time you visit Dijon. I hope you will give us the pleasure to welcome you again in the future. To this extend, please feel free to contact me I will be pleased to assist and offer the most competitive conditions. Best regards Matthias Philipps

our opinion

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

76bill2016 Couples - 02/10/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

friendly and helpful reception staff. Room very nice but air conditioning didn't seem to work needed .to open window to cool room breakfast was supposed to be until 11am we arrived at 10 am but choice was limited and by 10.30 staff were clearing away .not the best mercure breakfast we have eaten.

Dear 76bill2016, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. I am sorry that your experience didn't meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding air conditioning, we have actually switched to heating mode with cold nights. However during the day, the temperature can raise that of the room. We are sorry. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Wonderful stay at Mercure Dijon

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

HJ_Fuchs Solo travel - 30/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

During my vacation in France this September I stayed in many Mercure hotels and this one was the best one. I stayed in a Superior room. The size of the room, the bathroom and the design was excellent. Once arrived I felt like home. Especially the nice welcome at the reception is worth to mention it here!

Dear HJ_Fuchs, Many thanks for your comment. Your satisfaction is the best rewards. We hope to see you soon. Sincerely. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Dijon

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

G5163LEchristineh Couples - 26/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We did not get off to a good start when we went to claim our free welcome drink as Accor silver loyalty card holders only to find at this hotel only one of us got a welcome free drink. It is not that we cannot afford our own drinks but the principal of the matter. This is no longer a welcome drink but just another opportunity for them to encourage us to spend money at the bar. Better not to bother. The bar staff and reception were very offhand saying this was Accor policy now but it didn't apply to another hotel in Dijon just 10 days previously.Then we went to our room, unpacked, undressed for bed only to discover that the wash basin in the bathroom was blocked. You might think that a hotel of this size might have a duty handyman but no, they sent a junior receptionist (she said she had been there 1 week!) to sort it out. Needless to say we had to change rooms. They did switch us to a slightly superior room but it was a bit of a hassle getting dressed, packed again in order to move. The breakfast was average, very busy and the buffet constantly running out of items. We felt in general the staff couldn't be bothered. We will not be returning.

Dear G5163LEchristineh, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. As for the welcome drink, it has already been more than 3 years since the general conditions of sale of the loyalty card have been modified and sent to customers indicating only one proposal for the cardholder. Indeed, this practice is not applied by all in the group. However, we are obliged to respect the conditions. However, we invite you to make this information go back to the customer service who may one day be able to evolve this condition. Regarding the technical incident, we are sorry that you have met this. We have a handyman unfortunately he does not work 24/24. However, the reception team is trained to handle the type of situation. We are sorry that you did not appreciate the services of a new receptionist, but she offers you a job with professionalism. Everyone start one day in every category and we are happy to share our knowledge. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Great for a short break

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Nic P Couples - 02/09/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very well positioned hotel with (not reservable) free parking, right on top of a tram stop giving easy access to the centre. Quite a 'business' location and feel, but with a supermarket and a few restaurants within easy walk. On site restaurant is great if expensive. Nice pool and terrace area outside. Privilege suite rooms are pleasantly shaped with plenty of storage, sofa, nespresso and good bathroom with shower and bath. Very comfortable for two. Only niggles - blinds in the room, though efficient for 'blackout' could not be drawn back to fully appreciate the view. We also got lost driving from the autoroute, but picking up signs for 'centre clemenceau' meant we arrived as intended.

Dear Nic1810, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Dijon Centre Clémenceau. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards. Charlotte Bardin, Front office manager.

Trip do Burgundy

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

EMiyakawa Couples - 22/01/2017 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Very nice place and well located. There is a tram stop near to the hotel and it is also near to the historic old town. The room was big, clean and comfortable. The wifi is good. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Arnaud Lecherf Operation manager

Convenient location

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Pominfrance Family - 09/10/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Hotel is well located, just a short walk to the centre. Well appointed hotel, with a pleasant outdoor / swimming pool area. Bedroom was above average and staff were friendly and helpful. Will stay here again if I return to Dijon.

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Arnaud Lecherf Directeur d'exploitation

Good experience

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Tony P Couples - 30/09/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We returned to this hotel because it is so well situated with a secure car park. It is just a step to the light rail service which brings one right to the town centre. Breakfast was very good and we regard the whole experience as good value

Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Arnaud Lecherf Directeur d'exploitation

A short stay on a wet Sunday evenng

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Guy H Couples - 22/09/2016 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel was a modern well appointed hotel with a good sized room and was undoubtedly the best Mercure of the four we have recently stayed in. The staff were helpful and the parking was free. The bar was also well run.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Arnaud Lecherf Operation manager

Ulasan 20 terbaru kami

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Hotel terdekat kami yang lain

Semua hotel kami di dijon