情報メッセージ

メルキュールニースマルシェオフルール 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.2/5 2,688 件のレビュー

このホテルを予約
客室 1

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
メルキュールニースマルシェオフルール
地図で見る
+ 14 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • 海を一望

  • ニース旧市街のまさに中心部

  • プロバンススタイルの装飾が施された魅力的なホテル

  • ニース空港から15分、中央駅から10分

  • 公営駐車場が近くにあります。

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

ホテル所在地

メルキュールニースマルシェオフルール

91 quai des états unis
Promenade des anglais
06300 ニース
フランス

電話番号: +33493857419

ファックス: (+33)4/93139094

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • AEROPORT NICE COTE D'AZUR :  NICE DIRECT JARDIN ALBERT 1E

  • Nice Masséna :  T1 Masséna

  • 飛行機で

    NICE COTE D'AZUR 7km / 4.38 マイル

  • 船で

    FERRIES TO CORSICA 2km / 1.25 マイル

  • ヘリコプターで

    NICE COTE D'AZUR 7km / 4.38 マイル

  • 車で

    PROMENADE DES ANGLAIS 8km / 4.97 マイル

  • 電車で

    NICE VILLE 1.5km / 0.93 マイル

GPS:43.695152, 7.272317

ホテルサービス

LE BARYTON 非契約写真

お仕事やニース旧市街の観光で1日を過ごした後は、メルキュールニースマルシェオフルールホテル(Mercure Nice Marche Aux Fleurs hotel)のバー「ルバリトン」でおくつろぎください。24時間営業しています

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要

  • 駐車場
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • バー
ケータリングサービス
  • レストラン0軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
    • 温かい食事
ホテルのサービスと設備
  • ホテル情報
    • 客室49室
    • お身体の不自由な方向け客室1室
    • ファミリールーム0室
    • コネクティングルーム0室
    • 禁煙の客室49室
    • 2 フロア
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
    • フランス語
    • イタリア語
    • ドイツ語
    • 英語
    • スペイン語
  • ランドリー / バレーサービス
    • ドライクリーニング / アイロン
  • Wifi
    • 高速回線 有料
    • 公共エリアにWi-Fi
    • ホテル内Wi-Fi完備
  • エアコン
    • エアコン
  • 全館禁煙
  • デスクのご利用
    • 靴磨き機
  • アイロン
    • レセプションデスクでのアイロン貸し出し
  • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
    • レセプションデスク内セーフティボックス
アクセス
  • Parking
    • 建物付近
    • 公共
ファミリー
  • お子様向けサービス
    • テレビアニメーションチャンネル

当ホテルの客室

メルキュールニースマルシェオーフルールホテル(Mercure Nice Marché aux Fleurs hotel)では、プロヴァンスをテーマにデザインしたエアコン完備のお部屋でお迎えいたします。快適さのレベルに応じて、スタンダードルーム、スーペリアルーム、プリビレッジルームという3種類の客室タイプをご用意しております。中庭、通り、ニース旧市街のいずれかが一望できます。 3名様まで宿泊できるメゾネットルームがございます。海やプロムナードデザングレが見えるお部屋もご用意しております。すべての客室でWi-Fiを無料でご利用いただけます。

お客さまの口コミ
メルキュールニースマルシェオフルール

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.2/5

2,688 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

1,085 件のレビュー

眺めの良さ

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Sanroku36 カップル - 17/03/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

ハネムーンだと事前に伝えていたら、地元のお土産とメッセージを用意してくださいました。こうした気遣いがとても嬉しかったです。 また、部屋から見える海はとても美しかったです。とても良い思い出になりました。 唯一の難点は、エレベーターがないことです。海外からの宿泊客は、たいてい大きなスーツケースを持っていますので、エレベーターを設置されることを切望します。 最後に、チェックアウト前夜にフロントを通してタクシー予約をしてもらったのですが、翌朝、チェックアウト時に、タクシー運転手がすでにフロントに到着していたにもかかわらず、チェックアウトが完了しても、フロントのスタッフ2名は私たちにも運転手にも声を掛けませんでした。私が運転手に声を掛けて初めて、運転手が自分の客だと認識しました。フロントのスタッフの方々に取り次いでいただきたかったです。

Blooming great

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

paul s Couples - 16/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Great location, beachfront rooms with balcony worth the extra money, great staff and a minute's walk to the flower market, huge choice of cafes, bars and restaurants, squares and narrow streets of Old Town.

Dear Paul, We thank you very much for taking time to write a review after your stay at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs. We very much appreciate your appreciation and we are pleased you enjoyed our location and welcome, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback from our guest. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

地中海を部屋から眺める贅沢

お客さまの声 4.5/5

ロ. カップル - 02/01/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

フレンドリーなレセプション、朝食のスタッフと清掃やベッドメイクの行き届いた居心地の良いホテル、地中海を部屋から眺める贅沢は冬休みを満喫できるものだった。エレベーターが無いのが不便だが、後は満足いく滞在だった。

Fabulous

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

wellscfe Solo travel - 23/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

A Very comfortable stay, quiet, great location with lovely staff who were very accommodating and friendly. Hotel was very clean and breakfast was also very good. Welcome drink was also a very nice touch.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are very pleased to read your comments and that you enjoyed our location, welcome and services. Satisfaction of our guest is our priority and we hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

部屋は広く、見晴らしもよく、フロントの対応を適切でしたが、宿泊費用が高かった

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ビジネス - 30/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

施設やサービスに不満はないですが、価格が非常に高かったところが少し不満でした。

Location, Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

MAB225 Solo travel - 20/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

With the Promenade des Anglais across the street and the Marche aux Fleurs and Opera House on Cours Saleya just behind hotel what better location could one have. There are a few stairs to get into the hotel and some rooms have stairs within the rooms but the location is the key. There is also a good breakfast buffet offered at a price.

Dear Guest, We thank you very much for sharing your experience after your stay in our hotel. We are very delighted that your enjoyed our location in the heart of the old town and the Promenade des Anglais. We are pleased you liked our breakfast offer, your satisfaction is our priority. We hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs Best regards Romain Huisse Directeur Général

One of the worst experiences in our time traveling

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

milagrosgraf Couples - 15/07/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is NOT a 4 stars hotel. We were given a room, without AC, with stairs, with a very low ceiling. After begging for half an hour we got, as an exception another room. We book a classic room, only for one night, before taking the ferry to Córcega. We never thought that in a hotel, part of the Accord group, we could get such a treatment.

Dear Sir, Madam, We are sincerely sorry because after reading your comments we notice that your stay with us did not satisfy you. France has experienced a heat wave, air conditioning has been very busy and we regret that the air conditioning did not work properly in your room. I want you to know that we have taken the necessary steps to resolve this. You had booked a classic room and indeed because of the configuration of the building, in the old town, our classic rooms are not very spacious. We do our best to satisfy our customers and when our availability allows us we give another room or we upgrade with pleasure.We instill in our teams daily a sense of courtesy and kindness, we are sorry that not all the professionalism that usually characterizes them is demonstrated. I apologize again for this experience and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back and regaining your trust. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Nice was nice however not a nice stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

RealDestinationDave Family - 11/06/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Hotel is in a great location, but be careful when booking as the photos are misleading, When booking they always use a hotel room with sea view for all the rooms, however only a few rooms have the sea view. I was left very disappointed thinking I had paid for that room, when I questioned this the hotel responded saying that the hotel uses that photo for all rooms. Try to avoid rooms on the Frog restaurant side as very noisy. Plus AC in a few of the rooms do not work, I saw many guests asking for fans.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write to us after your stay in our hotel. We are delighted that you enjoyed our location, but we are very sorry that you did not enjoy your room. On the booking sites the category of room available and therefore bookable is always specified. Following your reservation you will receive a confirmation that details the type of room you have booked. We apologize for the confusion with the pictures but they are general presentation shots of the hotel, then comes the detail at the time of booking. Please note that we have taken the necessary measures regarding air conditioning. We look forward to welcoming you again and regaining your trust. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

NICE PLACE

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Bill M Couples - 23/05/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed as part of the Rick Steve's tour. Great location and service. Breakfast was good. Rooms are nice, particularly the the privilege rooms. However, the location on the alley can be quite noisy. Would stay again.

Dear Bill, We thank you very much for your good review after your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you liked our location, breakfast offer and our rooms, your satisfaction is our best reward ! Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards Romain Huisse General Manager

海、トラムのステーション、旧市街とどこへ行くにも便利

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Gvstav ビジネス - 31/10/2018 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋のクリーニングも毎日きれいにして下さり、滞在中とても心地よく過ごせました。部屋のエアコンが集中管理だったのか、使えない時間があったのが残念。喚起等もあるともっと良いかなと思いました。

Average

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Eddy D Couples - 01/08/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Well Located! Friendly staff! Expectations were higher compared to the prize! Outdated Room with mezzanine needs to be refreshed. Small bath. Airco at mezzanine blowing straight in the face lying in bed.

Dear Eddy, Thank you very much for your feedback after your stay in our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed our location and the welcome you were given. We are really sorry that the room did not live up to your expectations and take note of your remarks to improve the quality of our services. We hope to welcome you soon at the Mercure Marché aux Fleurs. Best regards Roamin Huisse General Manager

Two visits in the same week

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

terrimead2018 Business - 10/07/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I checked in on the 30th and was treated very well. I had to add another date and the gentleman at the reception area took care of making sure I was covered. He upgraded me for two of the nights because there were no other rooms available and that was quite lovely. The location is perfect for both the old town visit and the view of the sea.

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review, we're really glad you enjoy your stay in our hotel and in our sunny city. We will make sure our service continues that way. We will love you to see you back again any time soon. Kind regards, Romain Huisse General Manager

Poor Rooms

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

781peterj Couples - 29/06/2018 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is the worst value Accor hotel I have ever stayed in. The room was so small, we couldn't even find a place on the floor for our suitcases. Air conditioning wasn't effective, steps to and from the bathroom. View from room over yard. Nothing like the pictures on the website!

Dear Peter, We thank you for taking the time to write us after your stay in our hotel. We are sincerely sorry that the room did not please you. You have booked a classic room and our classic rooms are not very spacious due to the hotel building in the old town. We understand that the yard is not very charming but it's the old town construction and we are very sorry. Please note that we upgrade our gold customers whenever our availability allows us. Unfortunately it was not possible at this time. Regarding the air conditioning we had no complaint and regret that you did not inform us during your stay because it's very important for us to accompany our guest during their stay. We apologize again and hope to welcome you back to regain your trust and be able to accommodate you in one of our rooms overlooking the sea. Kind regards Romain Huisse General Manager

Perfectly located place

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

wiktoch Couples - 03/12/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is very cozy and comfortable, perfectly located just next to the Promenade and Opera, the staff was friendly and helpful, the breakfast was rich and delicious. The room was clean and equipped with tea/coffee facilities.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Lovely Hotel in a Fantastic Location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Adam G Couples - 20/11/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Hotel staff were extremely professional and polite. I would like to specifically mention, Paul, the night desk manager who checked us in and assisted with a minor issue we had with our room. He was very attentive, helpful and did an exceptional job at helping resolve our issue as well as ensuring it was promptly handled by the day staff the next morning. We stayed in seafront room and the view was spectacular. Waking up and looking across the promenade to the Mediterranean was a lovely treat. Despite being located on the main road, you could not hear any traffic with the windows closed. My wife is a very light sleeper and she had not problems at all. The bed was very comfortable and the room was well appointed. The carpets were looking a little dated, but everything else was great. The hotel is located close to a lot of nice restaurants and markets as well as the tram line. I would happily recommend this hotel and would stay here again next time I am in Nice.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

Nice room great view.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

tasmax3 Family - 13/09/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We stayed in a "privileged" seafront room. It was very nice and had a great view of the Mediterranean across the promenade. It was quite compact, even by most French standards. Then again, this is prime real estate. It had a nice little balcony with a table and 2 chairs. There were a double set of doors to the balcony, a slider and two twin inward opening doors, both double glazed I believe. End result, there was zero traffic noise and only the slightest bit of the bass boom box playing across the way one night. I am the princess and the pea when it comes to noise and sleep and was just fine with this room. The towels were adequate, but a little shop worn. The two males on staff at the front desk that we dealt with, one in his 20's and the other around 40, were cordial and helpful. The 2 young ladies there couldn't be bothered to raise their heads from their tasks (or phones) to even summon up a perfunctory bonjour. We did have some ants in the room and were going to mention it to the front desk, but at the times we thought of it the young ladies were at the desk and there was clearly no point in bringing it up. All in all this was a very good room and very well located. We can't evaluate its relative price/value as we have no first hand experience of other similar properties, but it seemed to be a good value on balance.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely,

One of the best hotels

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

mataral2017 Friends getaway - 18/08/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Best service, everyday they clean my room and the toillets, best location everything was perfect and i think i will always choose this hotel from my last experience im really happy that i was in mercure hotel

We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Nice Marche aux Fleurs. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

ロケーションが良く快適だった

お客さまの声 3.5/5

匿名 ご友人 - 08/07/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

以前も泊まったことがあるので今回も利用した。部屋のランクをあげてくれて快適だった。レセプションスタッフも親切だった。

Good Hotel in Nice for a short stay

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Xjeffers Solo travel - 30/06/2017 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This hotel had nice staff, great breakfast. Room was ok. Not as clean as other Accor properties. Split level rooms were interesting but would pose a challenge for those not comfortable with stairs at night. Great location on the promenade.

Dear Xjeffers, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! Sincerely, Aurélie Front Office Manager

Light Bulb blinking

お客さまの声 3.5/5

な. ファミリー - 26/06/2017 確認済みレビュー すべて

2点だけ残念な点がありました。1)電球が1つチカチカして落ち着けなかった2)チェックアウト時刻の10分前に電子キーが反応しなくなっていた旧市街からも近く、ビーチの目の前ということでロケーション的には最高でした。繁華街が近いせいで夜中に若者の騒ぐ声で目が覚めてしまいましたが、それは許容範囲内。電球の状態チェック、交換はきちんとやって欲しいです。電子キーが反応しなくなるというトラブルが香港のNovotelでもありました。時間の無駄になるので、改善して欲しいです。

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

ニースのすべてのホテル