정보 메시지

노보텔 토론토 센터 호텔 4성

고객 평점 4.3/5 8,668 리뷰

ALLSAFE 승인 호텔

이 호텔 예약하기

객실 1

인원 수
어린이 연령

아코르호텔 그룹 전 세계 호텔 최저가 보장

어떻게 작동합니까?
노보텔 토론토 센터
지도에서 보아라.
+ 12 서비스

호텔 추가 정보

  • 무료 WIFI 무선 인터넷, 인체공학적으로 설계된 업무 공간, 케이블 TV

  • 피트니스 센터, 실내 수영장, 온수 욕조, 사우나

  • 어떤 모임을 위해서도 폭넓게 선택할 수 있는 다목적 공간

  • 소니 센터, 세인트 로렌스 마켓까지 5분 거리

  • 유니온 스테이션 기차, 지하철 이용 시 5분

Planet 21 참여 호텔로 서비스 산업의 지속 성장 가능을 위해 적극적으로 노력하고 있습니다.

호텔 및 주변 지역 서비스

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

유료 서비스

서비스 및 이용 안내
  • 온라인 체크인
  • WIFI / 인터넷 접속
  • 주차
  • 장애인 시설
  • 애완동물 허용
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공) 유료 서비스
  • 100% 금연 호텔
  • 에어컨
  • 호텔에서 이용 가능한 언어
  • 24시간 리셉션 운영
  • 늦은 체크아웃(최대 오후 5시까지) 유료 서비스
  • 세탁
  • 부티크/쇼핑
레저 및 액티비티
  • 실내 온수 수영장. COVID 19로 인해 운영 중단
  • COVID 19로 인해 피트니스 센터 운영 중단
  • 웰빙
  • 탁아 서비스(요청시 제공) 유료 서비스
  • 골프
  • 실외 테니스 코트 (인근)
  • 기타 스포츠 액티비티
케이터링
  • 조식 유료 서비스
  • 레스토랑 1개
  • 바 1개
  • 스낵 및 음료수 자판기 유료 서비스
비즈니스 서비스
  • 회의실 9개
  • 셀프 서비스 비즈니스 센터
  • 복사/인쇄 서비스 이용 가능

호텔 위치

노보텔 토론토 센터

45 The Esplanade
M5E 1W2 토론토
canada

전화: +14163678900

팩스: (+1)4163608285

체크인 시간 : 15h00부터

체크아웃 시간 : 12h00까지

  • TORONTO TRANSIT COMMISION :  UNIVERSITY UNION STATION

  • DOWNTOWN TORONTO : 

  • 비행기로

    PEARSON INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT 28.49km / 17.7마일

  • 비행기로

    TORONTO ISLAND AIRPORT 3km / 2마일

  • 배로

    QUEEN'S QUAY 0.64km / 0.4마일

  • 배로

    QUEENS QUAY TERMINAL 0.3km / 0.19마일

  • 차로

    GARDINER EXPRESSWAY/YONGE 0.3km / 0.19마일

  • 차로

    GARDINER/JARVIS 0.64km / 0.4마일

  • 차로

    GARDINER/SPADINA 0.8km / 0.5마일

  • 기차로

    UNION STATION 0.64km / 0.4마일

GPS :43.646757, -79.374359

숙박

넓고 모던한 디자인에 고객 맞춤형 노보텔 객실은 머무시는 동안 편안함을 보장하며 필요한 모든 것을 제공해 드립니다.

새로 단장한 슈페리어룸 - 퀸사이즈 베드 2개

  • 최대 인원: 4
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • TV를 이용한 룸서비스 주문(...)

새로 단장한 이그제큐티브 킹룸

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 29 / 312 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • TV를 이용한 룸서비스 주문(...)

새로 단장한 프리미어 이그제큐티브룸

  • 최대 인원: 3
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 30 / 323 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • TV를 이용한 룸서비스 주문(...)

새로 단장한 슈페리어 킹룸

  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 31 / 334 sq ft
  • 전망: 도심쪽 *

이용 가능 여부에 따라

  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • TV를 이용한 룸서비스 주문(...)

새로 단장한 슈페리어 ADA 킹룸

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 객실 내 무선 인터넷
  • 고속 인터넷
  • 커피 & 티 세트
  • 위성/케이블 컬러 TV
  • TV를 이용한 룸서비스 주문(...)

새로 단장한 슈페리어 ADA 킹룸 - 휠체어 진입이 가능한 샤워 시설 구비

장애인 객실
  • 최대 인원: 2
  • 면적: 최저 시작가 25 / 269 sq ft
  • 목욕 가운

레스토랑 & 바

CAFE NICOLE

레스토랑 타입: 세계 각국의 요리

Novotel Toronto Centre presents Cafe Nicole & Lounge Bar serving Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner. Relax and enjoy our simple yet generous menu refreshed in line with the seasons in our comfortable stylish setting.

  • 월요일 -
  • 화요일 -
  • 수요일 -
  • 목요일 -
  • 금요일 -
  • 토요일 -
  • 일요일 -

THE LOUNGE

호텔 뒤편에 있는 라운지는 제공되는 스낵 메뉴와 함께 앉아서 칵테일을 즐길 수 있는 편안한 공간을 제공합니다. 매일 오전11시부터 자정까지 운영됩니다.

비 계약 사진

  • 월요일
  • 화요일
  • 수요일
  • 목요일
  • 금요일
  • 토요일
  • 일요일

미팅 및 이벤트

미팅룸

  • 미팅룸: 9개

  • 최대 사이즈: 231

  • 최대 수용 인원: 280 명

  • 최대 연회 수용 인원: 180 명

자세히 보기


노보텔 토론토 센터 고객 리뷰

100% 인증된 실제 투숙객 리뷰

자세히 보기

ALL 평가 4.3/5

8,668 리뷰

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 평가 4.5/5

510 리뷰

2021 트립어드바이저 우수 인증 (Certificate of Excellence)
2021으뜸 시설

Clean and lovely hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Curiosity675554 05/12/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We enjoyed this hotel. Reception was very helpful and professional. The room was spacious and modern with nice updates touches. The bathroom was clean and well lite. The bed was very comfortable and good selection of pillow. We would stay here again.

felt very safe

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Norma S 14/11/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Despite the fact that Toronto is almost an "epi centre" for COVID at this time, I felt that the Novotel downtown was making every effort to keep its patrons and staff safe. My room was spotless and there was evidence of frequent cleaning throughout the lobby area. My only regret is that this hotel, as with most others, has removed its bath tubs.

Dear Norma, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. As you mentioned we are cleaning our lobby hourly to provide a safe environment to our guest. All our safety measures can be found on our website. We hope to welcome you back again soon ! Paul - Manager, Operations

Farm Boy

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

tprice462 Business - 10/11/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Overall this property is great, easy access, good parking, well maintained and good Covid 19 best practices. I wish hotel kitchen had easier access and better options then 4 items during covid. Elevator Hand Sanitizer is often empty.

Room was disgusting

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

Voyager20201028 28/10/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Policy is they can’t rent the same room within a 48 hour window BUT when given my room it smelled like cigarettes, ashes in the bed frame and dog food in the floor. Clearly the cleaning staff are idiots and just made the beds and probably didn’t even clean the sheets. When brought up to the manager on site she said it wasn’t that bad and she didn’t see what was wrong and gave me so much attitude. I asked for a different room and it was asking them to make me the CEO of Novotel, it was a fight to get a new room. Terrible service and terrible management. I definitely wouldn’t stay here again.

Downtown Toronto Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Betsy O Business - 27/10/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We havent stayed at the Novetel for a few years, but business brought us into town. We where greeted as regular customers, and recognized by some of the staff !!! Our room was exceptionally comfortable, updated, and couldnt ask for anything better. We ordered from the take-out menu, and where allowed to eat in the lobby by the fireplace, so that made up for the Covid restrictions, also, our server gave us REAL silverware with our meal..??Bonus Breakfast, again was a take out, and when we went to pick it up Merick, Greeted us with such Gusto, He said it was so nice to see a Regular Customer, Thank You Merick !!

Shockingly Bad experience. Be very weary of booking here.

트립어드바이저 평점 1.0/5

golfergirl2020 08/10/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Our rooms were dank and outdated. We spent 80$ on dinner one night and received uncooked, cold French fries and stale corn chips that quite literally tasted like cardboard. The entire meal was inedible. We wanted to get a refund but the restaurant was closed. Our shower leaked buckets of water every time we showered and we had to clean the floors each time we used it. On top of that we had to pay huge amounts of money to park our rental car on the premises. Pretty shocking experience considering how nice the photos looked online. Hugely regret staying here.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the less than perfect stay you had with us. We only wish we knew this while you were staying with us, we would have been happy to resolve any issues immediately. Please call the hotel and ask for me, so we can chat and I can collect more information. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best Regards, Frank

Excellent location but dont take room 321 or 317

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Adventurer713516 07/10/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

I enjoyed every minute of my stay in this beautiful, well located hotel. The thing is I was allocated my first night in room 321 and next to us there is a man who from what I was told by the hotel, leaves there.... sings, has people over, speaks LOUD. I had to change room at 1h am since the man never SHUT UP!!! He had women and men over, they were arguing, talking from 8hpm until 7ham. I had to leave my friend in the room since she does mind the noise. Staff was very nice and helpful and changing us room even at 1h am. Now I can laugh about it but then I was not!. Very clean, safe, I will go back there .

Good hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Noem-N7 11/08/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We choose this hotel because we got a promotional price, the room was very modern and nice but the hallways and reception need an update. The room seemed clean however we found an old gum stuck to the bed’s headboard. The lightning behind the bed headboard was also burned out. We noticed a funny smell as soon as we entered in the hotel but it was a good experience overall. A bit pricy if you have to pay regular price in my opinion

Great stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

hughhs2020 Business - 07/08/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Upon check-in, I received two bottles of water, gratis. That is a nice touch! Room was clean, quiet and modern with nice furniture including a couch. There was a quiet fridge as well as a housecoat with slippers and toiletries. Note: the coconut soap didn’t agree with my skin as it started to peel. I was on the south side (stare across to other building). Bed was comfortable and central air made all the difference in terms of getting an undisturbed sleep and having a comfortable temperature in the room. Note: If your hotel uses air conditioners in the windows it can be noisy enough to disturb your sleep. Novotel has sealed windows and central air. I stayed in August, which was a good time because the hotel was not busy and their restaurant was open. Novotel staff accommodated my requests for food from their restaurant and packages being delivered to my door during self-isolation. I appreciate it that they did not charge extra for this service. The restaurant’s fish and chips were good. I would recommend this hotel and would consider staying their again. As well, the location is superb with the restaurants, shops, downtown core and Harbour Front within a short walking distance.

Great Location for Safe Summer Getaway

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

d0nnaachim0v Business - 28/07/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The Novtel is located in the St. Lawrence Market district and is a great place for walking around downtown Toronto. The staff are welcoming and friendly. The only consideration is that they should advise at check-in that the rooms will NOT be cleaned for the duration of your stay unless you stay longer than 4 days. Their COVID cleaning only kicks in after a 4 day stay which means your garbage is not emptied (unless you leave it outside your door) nor will you get fresh towels, unless you go to reception to request them. None of this is a problem but it would have been nice to know at check-in to manage the stay.

Four night Stay

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

JohnCherry 28/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

We arrived from the UK at about 15:00 and had a good sized room on the 6th floor at the front. In the evening there was a little noise from outside as there are bars and eateries opposite but no problems. The beds were comfortable, the bathroom well equipped, the staff helpful and at breakfast there was a good choice of food every day. And good coffee. I would stay there again if we returned to Toronto which is a great modern city with plenty to see as well as Niagara Falls being a couple of hours away.

Dear John, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marina - Dir. of Room

a nice place in a cold town

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

anveis2020 Business - 01/03/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

A nice European style hotel. Very close to Union station. Good breakfast, nice bar. Clean, efficient, very good staff. Had a minor health accident and the staff was very professional and nice, even the manager got involved.

Dear anveis2020, Excellent experience is what we always strive for at The Novotel Toronto Centre. We are glad that you had a good time with us and that we were able to assist with your minor health accident effectively. Thank you again for staying with us. We hope you will visit us again during your next trip to Toronto. Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

Great Place to Stay in Downtown Toronto

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

Loftyjim61 04/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Recently renovated rooms are excellent including the staff, restaurant and the snack shop. Rooms are very clean and the in-room amenities are excellent. Housekeeping was great in meeting our needs. I enjoy staying at the Novotel Toronto Centre.

Dear Loftyjim61, It is a pleasure to receive positive feedback from you! We are glad that you had a good time here with us. We look forward to your next visit in the near future. Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

Bueno

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

marc5009 Business - 02/02/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Best stay in Toronto ever. Came in by train 2 minutes walk from hotel and everything else close by in walking distance or by bus by tram or by UBER. For those who always look to complain about anything and everything, channel 26 wasn't working on the tv.

Dear marc5009, We are glad that you had a great time with us in Toronto and thank you for letting us know about channel 26. We will have our Engineering team to have a look right away. Thanks again for staying with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

Love Novotel Toronto Centre

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

carolwC1064MK Business - 25/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Staff are amazing, rooms and hotel decor welcoming and warm, food fantastic (especially breakfast buffet). My favourite Bartender/Server is Jean Luc who just makes you feel like this is your home away from home(hope I got his name right. although all the staff in the restaurant are lovely)

Dear carolwC1064MK, We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay with us from the moment you stepped in until your departure! We understand travel can be challenging to some guests in terms of comforts, and we always do our best to make it like a home away from home to our guests. It is always a pleasure to see the recognition for our hearty effort. Thank you again for choosing the Novotel Toronto Centre. We hope to see you again during your next trip in Toronto. Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

Great Facility, Surly Desk Staff

트립어드바이저 평점 3.0/5

Bryan W Business - 21/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

This is an impeccably clean hotel in an ideal location with very nice rooms. The gym and pool are well maintained and equipped. Unfortunately the desk staffers are consistently surly and unhelpful, which of course undermines the whole experience. Bar and restaurant staff are fine, and the food and drink are surprisingly good for an urban hotel.

Dear Bryan, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for the unpleasant experience dealing with our Front Desk Team, it is very disappointing to hear. Please rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem with our Guest Services Team in order to prevent any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marina - Dir. of Rooms

Exceeded Expectations

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

gg22020 Family - 16/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Having never stayed at a Novotel before my expectations were low -- especially since the price of our room was unbeatable for a hotel located in downtown Toronto, near Scotiabank Arena. Well, check-in was prompt, the rooms were clean (the shower showed some wear and tear, but nothing off-putting), the bedding was comfy, and the wifi worked. We also ate a late meal at the hotel restaurant which also exceeded our expectations and our server was lovely.

Dear Guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback and exceeding expectations set by price is very nice indeed. I will share your comments with our team. I will also share your feedback regarding the condition of the bathroom with our Maintenance Team. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Marina - Dir. of Rooms

Frequent Guest

트립어드바이저 평점 4.0/5

kmccabe2020 Business - 13/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Must fix the wifi. My computer flagged that the certificates were out of date and recommended to not use your wifi. I did anyway and found the entire system very unstable - dropped connections, need to log back in, etc. I don't have this problem in any other hotel.

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Toronto Centre. Exceptional service is what we strive to be known for; therefore your feedback is extremely important as it helps us to continually improve our service and provide a memorable experience to our valued guests. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience caused due to WIFI being unstable. Please rest assured that we have taken the appropriate measures to address the problem with our Maintenance Team in order to prevent any future occurrence. Our relationship with our guests is of paramount importance. We hope that you will present us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Marina - Dir. of Rooms

Great downtown hotel

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

Denise W Family - 06/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

Everything about this hotel was great. Location perfect for access to many downtown attractions, newly updated rooms very nice, beds comfy, check in friendly. We have stayed here before and will stay again.

Dear Denise W, We are glad that you found our location convenient for your trip in Toronto. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future! Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

Excellent

트립어드바이저 평점 5.0/5

vgoverde Family - 01/01/2020 TripAdvisor 인증 리뷰

The location is great with parking options. The staff is really courteous, helpful and professional. The room is spacious, very well appointed, slick and modern, comfortable mattress, great shower and no bath. Hallways r spacious. Very clean property all around. Did not use the pool.

Dear vgoverde, We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us! We hope you will have a chance to visit our pool, sauna room, and fitness center during your next visit. We have received lots of compliments from our guests about the facilities after the recent renovation. Thank you for choosing The Novotel Toronto Centre. We hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Khoa T. Front Office Manager

최신 리뷰 20건

제휴 TripAdvisor

주변 호텔

토론토 지역 모든 호텔