ibis Orléans Centre Gare 3 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.5/5 Liczba opinii: 763

ibis Orléans Centre Gare - Image 1
ibis Orléans Centre Gare - Image 2
ibis Orléans Centre Gare - Image 3
ibis Orléans Centre Gare - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • Across from the station and tram; a few minutes from the CO'Met complex.

  • Hotel in the downtown area

  • Paid private parking, EUR 10 per night. We have 16 non-bookable spaces

  • Buffet breakfast available from 4am

  • Deep in the Loire Valley, near castles like Chambord and Beauval ZooParc

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

ibis Orléans Centre Gare

17 Avenue de Paris
45000 ORLEANS
France

Pozycja GPS:47.908381, 1.904036

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Obsługa hotelowa

BAR

Our bar is a friendly meeting place where you can relax whenever you wish.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 763

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.0/5  Liczba opinii: 529

Not inspiring

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Simon P Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed here for 2 nights as it was a convenient place to explore the city and also squeeze in a Paris day trip without the huge prices for many Paris hotels. Being right opposite the station and trains take just over an hour from Paris then fair enough! The hotel was not very exceptional in any way, just a very average Ibis although the breakfast was not bad at all. It wasn't cheap and maybe if I knew the area better I might have come up with a better deal as the city centre itself is really lovely.

great location, comfortable

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Azalee99 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

just across the street from the railway station, walking distance to the historical center. clean, modern, functional, good beds, very nice and helpful reception. Good breakfast, very good wifi. Whoever complained the rooms are too small: try an Ibis Budget, THOSE are small :-) Clear recommendation.

Dear Azalee, Thank you for your comments following your stay at the ibis Orléans Center Gare. Your opinion is very important to us and encourages us to always improve ourselves. Hope to see you back soon. The Ibis Orléans Center Gare team

Stopover

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Chris B Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Staff were really pleasant and helpful. The facilities at the hotel were at the normal standard for an Ibis hotel. We used the hotel for a one night stopover and we would use it again.

Poor welcome, comfortable hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

JonRankin Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I arrived at about 7pm, and was kept waiting in an otherwise empty reception for three or four minutes waiting to be attended. I could see someone sitting at a computer in the office, facing in my direction, but he was really dressed in his casual home attire, not dressed for work, so I assumed he wasn't working on the reception desk. However, after three or four minutes of him watching the computer, he looked up and came to the desk, with no apology, just "I'm listening to you". He handed me the key, did not explain anything about the hotel, did not offer me the complimentary drink that comes with being a silver member, and seemed more interested in getting back to his computer. The room was small but clean and comfortable, the bed was comfortable, and it has its own private car park at the rear of the hotel, for €8 per night. It was no more than a five minute stroll to the city centre. Apart from the poor welcome, it was a pleasant stay.

Dear Mr RANKIN, We thank you for your comment about your stay in our hotel Ibis Orléans Centre Gare. We sincerely apologize as for the receptionnist's behavior. We asssure you the manager will hear about that, and come to talk to this receptionnist, and be sure this will not happen again. Your satisfaction is our priority. We are very happy you did enjoy your stay next to the city center ! by the way did you enjoy the historic center ? Best regards, Ibis Orléans Centre Gare Team

Just OK, breakfast bad

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

nelen2018 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Rooms are not very spacious. Very hot in the rooms, airconditioning not working. Breakfast was not OK at all. Due to covid-19 measurements, there is no buffet. You need to fill in a document what you would like for breakfast. It is then set up on a table in the morning per room number. Our order was wrong, some things were missing. When I requested what I ordered, at first the breakfast lady was very impolite, but then she came an gave what we asked for. There was only one plate and cutlery for one person on the plateau. Orange juice was out, nobody seemed to look at it to refill. A little bit later, a family of 4 came in. One table for 2 pers, one plateau with one plate, for 4 people! The slices of bread and croissants were 1 heap, all thrown on top of each other. When they asked the lady for help and 3 more plates, she hardly understood any english and didn’t understand what the family was trying to explain. In the end, they just didn’t bother anymore.

Good evening, We thank you for having left a note concerning your stay. And we are deeply sorry that you didn’t enjoy your stay. Concerning the room, you have booked a standard room, which measures 15m2. As for the air conditionning, according to the medical professional people’s advise, we have decided to switch the AC off in order to stop spreading the virus for your securiry and health. As for the breakfast, we did our possible to suggest a decent breakfast along with the rules and the security for the covid-19. However we profoundly apologize for the behaviour of our colleague. We will have a discussion about it with her. We are deeply sorry again, We stay at your disposal, Best regards Ibis Orleans Centre Gare Team

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 318 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Lokalizacja
  • 340 Liczba opinii 7.2/10 Pokój
  • 396 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Obsługa
  • 9 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Internet
  • 185 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Śniadanie
  • 154 Liczba opinii 8.4/10 Czystość

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Orleans - wszystkie nasze hotele