ibis Wien Mariahilf oteli 3 yıldız

Avis müşterileri puanı (ALL Puanlama) 4.6/5 1.204 görüş

ALLSAFE onaylı otel

Bilgi mesajı

ibis Wien Mariahilf
Bir haritada görmek
+ 18 Hizmetler

Otel ekstraları

  • Charter of Commitments Covid-19

  • BIG BUS stop right in front of the hotel - enjoy audio-guided city tour

  • Fantastic view of the city of Vienna from the tallest building in the area

  • Restaurant and bar with Viennese specialties and international dishes

  • Free WIFI access throughout the hotel as well as a web corner with printing facilities

Bu otel Planet 21'e katılmakta ve Olumlu Konukseverlik lehine hareket etmektedir.

Otelin konumu

ibis Wien Mariahilf

Mariahilfer Gürtel 22-24
1060 vıenna
austrıa

Faks: (+43)1/5979090

Check in başlangıç saati: 15h00

Check out bitiş saati: 12h00

  • TRAM 6, 18:  TRAM 6, 18 MARIAHILFER GUER

  • U3:  U3 WESTBAHNHOF

  • U6:  U6 GUMPENDORFERSTR

  • Mariahilfer Gürtel:  6 or 18 MariahilferGürt

  • Uçakla

    BRATISLAVA IVANKA 80km / 50 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    LINZ 170km / 106,25 mil mesafede

  • Uçakla

    VIENNA SCHWECHAT 20km / 12,43 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    OSTAUTOBAHN 6km / 3,75 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    SÜDAUTOBAHN 7km / 4,38 mil mesafede

  • Arabayla

    WESTAUTOBAHN 6km / 3,75 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    SÜDBAHNHOF 4km / 2,5 mil mesafede

  • Trenle

    WESTBAHNHOF 0,2km / 0,13 mil mesafede

GPS:48.193335, 16.339331

Otel servisi

Check in başlangıç saati: - Check out bitiş saati:

Özetle
  • Araba parkı
  • Restoran
  • Tekerlekli sandalye erişimli otel
  • Sağlık merkezi
  • Klima
  • Wi-Fi
  • Kahvaltı
  • Bar
  • Toplantı odaları

IBIS KITCHEN

The right choice to feel great .A convivial buffet featuring traditional cuisine. Simply a pleasure.

Konaklama olanaklarımız

Enjoy the ultimate comfort in the heart of Vienna: the ibis Wien Mariahilf hotel has 341 air-conditioned rooms with wonderfully comfortable Sweet Bed by ibis beds. All rooms have a desk, free WIFI and a TV featuring a range of Sky channels.

Toplantılarınız ve etkinlikleriniz

Toplantı odalarımız

  • Toplantı odalarının sayısı: 9

  • Maksimum büyüklük: 181

  • Maksimum kapasite: 140 kişi

Daha fazlasını öğrenin

ibis Wien Mariahilf
oteli için konuklarımızın yorumları

Otelimizde konaklayan konuklarımızdan %100 onaylı yorumlar

Daha fazla bilgi edinin

ALL Puanlama 4.6/5

1.204 görüş

TripAdvisor Derecesi 4.0/5

2.574 görüş

2021 TripAdvisor Mükemmellik Sertifikası
2021 mükemmeliyet sertifikası

City break

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

georgya008 29/09/2021 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was a plasent trip, the location of the hotel is good for shopping. Nice hotel, this was the second time here. And the view was also unique and very beautiful. We will come back and for sure will stay also here.

Dear ibis guest! Thank you for your time to write your review. It is wonderful to read that you spent a pleasant trip. We are pleased that you have already stayed with us for the second time and that you will choose our hotel for your next stay again. This is the greatest gift, and we are grateful for your promise. Looking forward to welcoming you back! With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Pre-Christmas visit

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

17leslied Solo travel - 12/01/2020 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location, efficient staff, clean and comfortable room. Appreciated computer facility in foyer. One lift was out of order which made getting in and out a slow process. Would stay again when visiting Vienna.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and the great feedback about your stay in our hotel. We are happy to read that the location of our hotel contributed positively to your stay and we could offer you the right service. Thank you also for the lovely words regarding our staff members. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Ibis wien

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

CemY342 Couples - 11/12/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

There were no slippers in the room. I called the reception to ask for it. The receptionist told me to go down and pick it up by myself, and hanged the phone up. I went to the reception, and they said they do not have any slippers! The room is average, bed was comfy. Location is good.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your feedback with us. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an expectional guest experience, and it is apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding your comments to our staff members we kindly would like to apologize that you had the described feeling. Please be assured that we will take necessary steps to improve our service. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

mcazangiu Couples - 27/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

hello, It was third time that I stayed at this hotel, but first time when I was unsatisfied because the window was blocked. My room was at floor 2 and I dont understand why cannot open the window..., I didnt had fresh air. in other Ibis Hotels can open the window just a litle, as is necessary for fresh air. Was first time when I didnt received all the towels ( my expectations was to have 5 towels ( for 2 persons ) - 2 for body, 2 for face, and 1 for bath exit. If I`m wrong, I'm sorry... In other hand, all was ok, very good breakfast, the employees was kindly

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and for sharing your feedback with us. And also many thanks for your lovely words about our breakfast and our friendly staff. While we wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an expectional guest experience, and it is apparent in this case that we fell short. Regarding your comment about the towels i can tell you that we have per person and per room 1 bath towel and a shower mat in the bathroom, in the closet you will find extra bath towels. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the near future. With warm Christmas regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Excellent for a short trip

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

kaffkag Family - 08/11/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Excellent stay for a short trip. Rooms are comfortable, very tidy, the breakfast was delicious and delightful. Parking fee is difficult - you must buy a parking card and it's avalable only in tabak, which is 500m away from the hotel. Very oldschool solution..

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for your visit and your great feedback. We are mor than happy to read that you had an excellent stay in our hotel and you felt very well taken care at your short trip to Vienna. Thank you again again for sharing your experience, and we hope to see you again soon for another magnifique journey with us. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Noisy but also quiet

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

ycchau Family - 23/10/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

If you sleep at the front of the hotel, on the street side, it can be really noisy. The sound of the cars and the trams/metro is very loud where I stayed(second floor). Ask directly for a room at the back. Can't understand why they offer that room. After a night without sleep, asked for another room in the back. Luckly this is quiet and room was standard Ibis room. Beds were comfortable.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I feel extremely sorry that you have been disappointed with your stay at our hotel. I sincerely regret your unfortunate experience. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the near future. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

ibis Mariahilf

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ANGELO V Solo travel - 25/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

For some years now, ibis Mariahilf is my choice hotel in Vienna. My latest stay confirmed it as a very good no-frills hotel. It is well positioned close to Westbanhof rail station and to Vienna metro station, so it's well connected to public transportation. My room was very good, with a comfortable bed in a spacious room. There was no noise at all from outside, and also the air conditioner produced no noise. Bathroom was good, too. Breakfast was good, with plenty of choices, and staff were friendly and helpful.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you so much for your lovely words about your stay in our hotel. Your satisfaction is very important for us and we are glad that we could offer the right service. I will share your comments with our helpful and friendly staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service. We hope to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Great choice for a Wien trip

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Vacationer156374 Couples - 18/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel was excellent! It is easily accessible by bus, metro, tramp and is very close to the train station. The rooms are very clean and quiet (at least our was), bed is comfy and internet connection is fast and stable. In front of the hotel there is a hop on hop of bus station.

Dear ibis-Guest! Thank you for your kind words about our hotel! We are really happy that you enjoyed your time here in Vienna and hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Joel Steiner Marketing, Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

With a little attention, it would be much better

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

Miklos T Family - 07/08/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is centrally located but on a busy main road. The room should have a refrigerator. There was not even one bottle of mineral water in the room. This would be the minimum expected of such a hotel. The double bed had only one single blanket for guest use. Breakfast was delicious.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We regret very much that we could not meet your expectations. We would like to point out that a refrigerator and mineral water in the room do not belong to an ibis standard room equipment. We hope your recent experience will not detract you from staying with us again in the future. With warm regards from Vienna. Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Andrija

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

andrija2010 Friends getaway - 28/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Perfect position of this hotel near to metro station and tram. Main shopping street is very close to hotel too. Available parking place. This was my third time in this hotel and will book it again. Really excellent!

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is a pleasure to read that the location of our hotel contributet positively to your stay. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to satisfy you. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good location, very noisy

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

VDelia96 Family - 18/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

It was my first stay with Ibis and it was a nice experience. The hotel is clean and is not expensive. We walked to the main attractions, about 25 minutes. The only think I didn't like was the level of noise from the passing cars, especially at night...and we had a room on a high floor. The room was clean and the people at the front desk were nice.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It is a pleasure to read that our friendly stuff contributed posetively to your stay and you could enjoy your trip to Vienna. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the future. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Excellent hotel.

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Departure57587686913 Family - 03/07/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Aircondishioned room with amazing staff. Front of tram station and near the shopping area. Recommend for summer days . I would love to stay again because of clean and AC rooms. 15 minutes by tram from main train station.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit and also for your great feedback. We are happy to read that you felt very well taken care of during your stay. This is what we have as one of our highest claims.I will share your comments with our helpful and friendly staff. I am sur that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service. We would be mor than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Ivana V Family - 30/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good location. Hotel well organized. Excellent breakfast from 6:30 till 10:30. We were there at 9:30 and till the end there were everything thay have but in smaller quantity if something is missing (Nutela in our case) you just have to ask and they will bring you. Excelent coffee Wiener Melange. You can make your own waflles. Good position of hotel near public transportation.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your stay. And many thanks aslo for your great feedback. We are happy to read that our breakfast and the location of our hotel contributed positively to your stay. It would be a pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Good Value

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

Roving34444308409 Couples - 11/06/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Well located, excellent parking, food, rooms, management and price. Highly recommended for those with a limited budget keeping in mind Salzburg is generally an expensive city. Also good if you like ten-pin bowling.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and we were able to satisfy you. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Beautiful vienna

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

Jinty62016 Friends getaway - 29/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

What a super city. Something for everyone. History,Music.beautiful palaces and buildings. Great food. Delicious coffee. Hotel was superb. Clean pleasant room. Great staff. Perfect location. T ram just opposite hotel, train/underground 5 mins away. Open top bus stop right outside hotel. Local restaurants nearb y. Wonderful!!

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to tell us about your impressions at our hotel. It is our pleasure, that the location of our hotel and our friendly staff contributed positively to your stay and that you could enjoy your trip to Vienna. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

my Best hotel

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

ivelin1965 Business - 06/05/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Locations is perfect, rooms is clean, comfortable beds, friendly staf,,cpublik transport is easy ,tram uban stops is very near,You can find all what do you need ,shoping centre, restorants Bar, etc,recomendet

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay in Vienna. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. A review like this is exactly what we are aiming for. We would be more than happy to welcome you soon again. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

unsatisfactory

Tripadvisor puanı 2.0/5

Seaside57750440563 Family - 28/04/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

I booked two months before the three-person room. I asked the small floor with an 80-year-old. at the reception said that the whole hotel is busy and can only give the room upstairs 10. I do not think so can not. the room was dusty, the roommate after the first night did not clean the bathroom, just arrange the bed. the tenth floor has rooms without carpet because they are for people with dogs. I'm unhappy. wine for years at this hotel had to keep in mind that I am an old customer.

Dear ibis Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sorry that we could not convince you during your last stay. Such experience, as you describe it, is of course not a measure of the service and quality we offer our guests. Please be assured that the necessary steps will be taken to be able to offer the usual high standard again. Please let me apologize for the inconvenience. We would be delighted if you give us the chance to convince you of our qualities during your next stay. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Business Trip

Tripadvisor puanı 3.0/5

andrasl2014 Business - 25/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Very good location, the staff was helpful and I got what I wanted. There were no problem. The rooms are not big, but it is enough for short trips. As it is in the city center I cannot say that it is quite.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your impressions about your stay in ibis Wien Mariahilf. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay with us. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back in the near future. With kind regards Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Vienna..

Tripadvisor puanı 5.0/5

John L Solo travel - 24/03/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

The hotel is well located very close to the Westbahnhof, the hotel is very clean and the majority of the staff are very friendly and helpful, the rooms are kept very clean by the excellent cleaning ladies. The breakfast is very good but one downside is that the breakfast rooms get very crowded at all times but fortunately the staff keep everything clean and the tables are quickly cleaned when someone moves on. If you like your WIFI it is better to ask for a lower room as the higher you stay the WIFI signal gets much weaker, I stayed on the 7th floor and most of the time I could not get a signal, in the lobby it is fine. The transport links around the hotel are very good.. The U3 metro will take you into the Centre in 10 minutes, the Strassenbahn 18 will take you to the Hauptbahnhof in about 20 minutes, the hotel is very close to the Westbahnhof you can walk there in a few minutes but the trams 6 & 18 from directly outside are perfect for those of us who prefer not to walk. The excellent Café Westend is 5 minutes walk from the hotel, in my opinion just as good if not better than its so called more illustrious counterparts in the Inner City and the Ring area. The mélange coffee, cakes and sweets are superb and the Wiener Schnitzel(kalb) is pretty good too. The main shopping street Mariahilferstrasse is just around the corner with all the well known shops. Especially at night it is advisable to stay well away from the side streets around the Westbahnhof especially if you are alone. Yes, I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Vienna, the rooms are a good size, bathrooms are adequate in size. Just be careful in the area at night and you will have a great time in the Ibis Mariahilf and Vienna.

Dear ibis Guest, thank you very much for your visit. and many thanks also for your kind words regarding our breakfast, the location and our friendly and helpful staff. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to continuously improve the quality of our service. We are happy to read that you felt very well taken care of during your stay. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. With warm regards from Vienna Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

Very satisfied

Tripadvisor puanı 4.0/5

MelaniaSilvia Couples - 14/02/2019 TripAdvisor onaylı yorum

Good hotel, good breakfast, quiet rooms. There is a direct bus from the airport that takes you to the station which is 3-4 minutes walk from the hotel. The hop on hop off tour stop (Big Bus - blue line that takes you to Schönbrunn) is right in front of the hotel. You can walk to major attractions (Mariahilferstasse is 5 minutes walk away, The History of Natural History, of Art and other museums are at 20 minutes walking distance).

Dear Guest, thank you very much for your visit. And many thanks also for your kind words regarding our breakfast and the location. We hope to have the plesure to welcome you back. With kind regards, Patricia Streimelweger Quality & Guest Experience Hotel ibis Wien Mariahilf

En yeni 20 yorumlarımız

ile iş birliği içinde TripAdvisor

Yakındaki diğer otellerimiz

vıenna şehrindeki tüm otellerimiz