巴黎LES HALLES诺富特酒店

信息短信

巴黎LES HALLES诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 (ALL 评级) 4.6/5 2,975 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

巴黎LES HALLES诺富特酒店
在地图上看

描述

酒店其他优惠

  • 在巴黎市中心,靠近卢浮宫、圣母院和莎玛丽丹百货公司。

  • "私人花园":环境幽静怡人,是度过鸡尾酒或茶点时间的理想场所。

  • 步行 1 分钟即可到达 Châtelet 站(RER A、B、D 和地铁 1、4、7、14 号线)

  • 在您进行 PCR 检测的过程中,我们的工作人员将为您提供协助。

  • Atelier H 是适合举办会议、时装秀、拍照摄影等活动的不二之选。

我们的客房

诺富特酒店客房拥有宽敞的面积,采用现代风格和完全模块化设计,可满足您的任何需要,是真正的生活空间。 我们经过全面翻新的行政房采用现代风格设计,配备各种设备和服务,保证让您在这里度过一段愉快的时光。带庭院,可欣赏圣犹士坦堂的美景。

酒店位置

巴黎LES HALLES诺富特酒店

8 Place Marguerite de Navarre
75001 巴黎
法国

传真: +33 1 42 21 20 03

  • GARE DU NORD公交车站:  38路 CHATELET站

  • GARE ST LAZARE公交车站:  27路 CHATELET站

  • 1:  1 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 11:  11 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 14:  14 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • 4:  4 Châtelet sortie n°6

  • A:  A Châtelet-les-Halles

  • B:  B Châtelet-les-Halles

  • D:  D Châtelet-les-Halles

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 17公里 / 10.56 英里

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ROISSY CDG 达到 26公里 / 16.16 英里

  • 乘直升机

    PORTE DE SEVRES 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A1 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A4 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘汽车

    A6 达到 10公里 / 6.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS GARE DE LYON 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

  • 乘火车

    PARIS NORD 达到 3公里 / 1.86 英里

GPS:48.86053, 2.346531

酒店服务

办理登记入住手续 - 从 办理退房手续

概要
酒店内
  • 餐厅
  • 护理
  • 空调
  • 无限网络
  • 早餐
  • 酒吧
  • 会议室
酒店附近
  • 停车

Le Jardin Privé

酒店靠近里沃利街、卢浮宫和莎玛丽丹百货公司,客人可以在 Le Jardin Privé 餐厅品尝由主厨 Jonathan Brandouy 亲手烹饪的美食。别致而现代的菜肴。您还可以试试由 Sarah Ifrah Ohana 主厨制作的茶点小吃

巴黎LES HALLES诺富特酒店
的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级  4.6/5  2,975 评论

TripAdvisor 评级  4.0/5  5,958 评论

卓越奖 2022

Great hotel in a great location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Paradise17222476123 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We are a family of 5 and stayed for 4 nights. The rooms were very clean, modern, and very spacious, to what you expect in this location. The location is fanstastic! on the metro, with many restaurants and caffee near it. The staff was very generous and helpful.

Excellent stay in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

stephenP8050KL 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is one of the best hotels in Paris. The facilities are excellent but this topped by the staff who were totally supportive and extreme helpful throughout. Lada on the reception was extremely helpful but so were all the staff.

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback. It was our pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. I'll make sure to congratulate Lada for her outstanding care of our guests ! We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

位置好,员工态度非常好

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 所有已确认评论

员工态度很好,房间景色很美,浴室很干净但是下水道会返味,早餐也很美味,酒店很漂亮

極好的體驗

客户意见评级 5.0/5

C. C. Y. 情侣住宿 - 所有已确认评论

服務態度、位置、房間、早餐及清潔度都好好的酒店。 下次到巴黎一定會再入住!

Dear Ching Y. C., Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. It was a pleasure to read your review and to know that all went well. We look forward to hopefully seeing you again soon! Best wishes, Juan Aguerre Guest Relation

Returning customer

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Flo L 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This is my 3rd time staying with Novotel Les Halles. It is an excellent location and staff are always friendly and welcoming at the hotel. Unfortunately reservation staff isn't very good at keeping a Royal customer coming back. I stayed a total of 26 nights between Sep 2020 to Sep 2021. This trip I booked 6 nights and requested a room upgrade before arriving and my request wasn't acknowledged at first and then one of the my least favorite staff at reservation (who is good with empty promises) said she will make note of the request but upon checking in, no room upgrade offer at all. I wrote a complaint about this particular staff and the manager responded and offer me an upgrade after I checked in and unpacked! Of course I did not bother responding. I was happy to see some familiar staff and faces at the hotel but honestly very disappointed to get a room on the second level and it was nosy above my room. The lack of concern, for a loyal customer who has been staying with this hotel for 26 nights with a year, made me not want to return to this hotel the next I am in Paris. It's too bad, some staff are wonderful at the hotel but the reservation is awful when it comes to taking note of who's a returning customer and who is not!

Dear Flobyme, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. We are glad to read that you enjoy our hotel and its staff. However, please accept our sincerest apologies regarding your last stay. We are very thankfull for your loyalty and we always strive to provide the best quality of service possible. If you didn't felt that way, we are deeply sorry about it and I would love to exchange with you on this matter. You can contact me at the following address : H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Great Xmas trip. L

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Mario M 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Nice rooms: size and cleaniless.Superb location: close to metro/RER & nearby mall, shops and restaurants. Helpful and nice staff. Good food (love breakfast and dinner). Helpful staff. Value for money.

Dear Mario, Thank you for leaving such a lovely feedback. We are happy to read that you had a great stay on this special occasion. We wanted you to have a Christmas as special as if you were at home and knowing that you felt that way is our best reward. We wish you a happy end of year to you and your family. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Excellent hotel, in very good location. Would gladly stay there again.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

annafromathens 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My mother and I spent 4 nights here, in November. We have visited Paris several times, and we chose this hotel mainly due to its location (right next to metro station Les Halles - Chatelet). The good: this is a new hotel, at a very convenient location. Large rooms with excellent soundproofing. Consistently great service. Rich breakfast. Fast check-in and check-out service. The not-so-good: One of the staff was rude to us, one morning. The supervisor apologized and gave us two free drinks, which was nice. We were unable to open the mini bar, as they had apparently forgotten to unlock it. Also, we were constantly short one towel. We did ask for extra towels, and they were brought up immediately, but two days later, after room service, we were back to being one towel short. Overall, I would recommend the hotel to anybody wanting to spend a few days in Paris. I emphasize that, any small inconveniences, were not enough to take away from the fact that this is an excellent hotel, and I would happily stay there again.

Dear Anna, Thank you for leaving us such a detailed review ! We are really glad to see that you had a great stay with us and that you have enjoyed your room and ou breakfast. I would like however to present you our apologies once again for the incident that happened during your stay and I can assure you that this will not happen again in the future. We hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Lovely team

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

olli7250 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The lady who works behind the reception. Was exceptional ! I can’t remember her name but she was Russian and spoke French and English and worked during the mornings . Please pass on my thanks . Also to the fellow who lent me a tie so I could attend a function . I am a platinum member at Accor and those 2 employees were probably the nicest I have encountered in all my travels

Dear Olli, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We were glad to have you among us for your parisian visit. I'll make sure to thank Lada for her assitance during your stay and it was my pleasure to help you out with your tie issue ! I hope to see you again in the futur. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

Tiolet are a big issue

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

marimJ6359GH 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel was really but the biggest drawback was that the tiolet were separate without any water tap. I was very shocked to see this. Will definitely neverever book this hotel again due to the tiolet.

Dear Marim, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the hotel. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay. However we are sorry to learn that you'll not come back because of the water tap that wasn't in the toilet area. Indeed the restroom is not in the same place as the bathroom in our Executive Suite, however it is in the rest of the rooms. Feel free to contact me directly in order to make your reservation so that I can make sure that you have the category of room that fit you the best. H0785-GR1@accor.com Sincerely. Benjamin Guiffard Guest Relation Manager

位置好,但卫生有待提高

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Chang L. 家庭住宿 - 所有已确认评论

位置很好,交通方便,房间足够大。但卫生有待提高,房间有一股不愉快的味道,床头靠近卫生间的地毯角落发霉,应该处理一下

Pim43

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

pimvangeuns 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good hotel in the right district. UIf I am is Paris, I am staying in this hotel. Staff is very friendly. For older people the douche cabine is a bit dangerous, while you can easlily fall down. No support to keep you standing if the floor is wet en some soap has fallen on the floor.

Dear Pim43, Let me first thank you for sharing your feelings about your recent stay among us. We are happy to read you and learn that you have overall enjoyed your experience in our hotel. However I am sorry if you have felt insecured in the bathroom of the room. For a potential next stay, I would like to inform you that some of our rooms are equiped with bathtub or with italian showers. If you have any inquieries for a new reservation, please feel free to discuss the topic with our team. We always do our best to make our guest comfortable. We look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Pierre-Yves Benoit Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great location but disfunctional facilites and service

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Ole J 商务住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Location is perfect. Rooms are excellent but TV does not function and this was apparently true for many rooms so I could not even move to another room. Breakfast was super small but a manager helped me out. Upon checking out, I asked for the receipt to be send by Email and after 5 days, I still did not receive it. I tried to call but I am put through to a reception that does not respond and I tried to email but no reply. There is a good potential for this hotel to become very good but staff needs to be more coordinated.

Dear Ole J, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent stay among us. Please accept our sincerest apologies regarding the incident during your stay. We had to do an update of the software of our Televisions, which prevent you from using yours normally. Be assured that this problem has since been fixed. Also regarding your invoice, we are sorry that you didn't received it yet. Would you be so kind to contact me by email in order for me to do it at once. Here is my email adress : H0785-GR@accor.com Thank you for your compliment regarding your room, you were actually in one of our newly renovated room. We would be glad to welcome you again in order to show you how important your wellness is to us. Sincerely. Jean-Christophe Moureuille Guest Experience Manager

great stay despite strikes

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Jane D 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Great stay despite major transport strike being on in Paris. Motel very central to shops and restaurants. Staff were always very friendly. Special mention to Clara who went above and beyond to help us many times with a smile on her face and a lovely greeting. Room and breakfast were great.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I'll share gladly your review with Clare ! I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Excellent stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

oy66 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very good hotel to stay in Paris. Very central, easy access to all parts of Paris. Highly recommended... Location: Couldn’t be better. Rooms: Comfy beds. Clean. Breakfast: Very good. Personnel: Helpful and friendly.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your stay. We are happy to read that you had a lovely stay with us ! Your wellness is always our priority and your feedback our best reward :) I hope to see you again shortly. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Usually we stay here:you know what you get.

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jecklinfamily 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Here a few thoughts but really nothing to complain. Quiz question: what room would we get this time? Will we both be happy? This time room on the 1st floor, left wing side. It was a bid fresh. Not possible to warm up more. Shower in the bathtub... mmmh getting older :) No noise from doors. Sunday morning standing a few minutes in a queue, but staff tried very hard. There was no need to complain on site. We come back again.

Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to read that you had an overall nice stay, and that you keep on coming in your Parisian cocoon on every stay. For you next visit, please feel free to contact me directly in order for me to provide you one of our newest room ! My email is : H0785-GR1@accor.com Have a lovely evening ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Holiday in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

BoardingPass732228 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Really good location located close to Chatelet, Hotel de Ville and Le Marais. Easy stroll down to Notre Dame or Louvre. Friendly helpful staff such as Pierre -Yves who made a special effort to help us out with the metro strike and attending the opera.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us. We are more than happy to read that you had a great stay with us. I'll of course share your feedback with Pierre-Yves and congratulate him for the way he took care of you. I'm looking forward for your next visit ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Best Moments are Made with Simplicity

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

jimlso 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

My Family's stay in Novotel Paris Les Halles was an unforgettable experience. From the very helpful Carine/ Dhumajel(hopefully I remembered it right) and Carina. Room was spotless and everything that you can expect from a well oiled top notch team. Even though the city was experiencing transport strike, due to it perfect location and insightful staff, we were able to go where we want to go from the Louvre to Palace of Versailles. The best part for me - Breakfast - I can only sum it up with one word "Magnifique" - that is after visiting hotels from London to Rome. Thank you and do hope to see you all again very soon.

Dear Jim, Thank you so much for your feedback ! Your message is really heartwarming. This month was a bit complicated with the strike but we're glad that our staff could help you find you way in Paris even with this issue. Now that the strike is over, we're looking forward to see you again !! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Great Hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

RockyRoo123 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed with family of 5. Excellent hotel, breakfast was high quality, staff were so helpful and friendly. Location is great, walking distance to many tourist attractions and right next to Metro station and shopping centre.

Dear Kylie, Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is really important to us and knowing that you had a nice stay is our best reward. Our staff strive to provide the best quality of service each day and we highly appreciate that you mentionned it ! I'm looking forward for your next visit. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation MANAGER

Great Hotel on good location

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

BrankaV2020 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We spent 14 days in Paris and hotel Novotel Paris Les Halles. The stay in hotel was very pleasant. The hotel is perfect situated near transportation center and in vicinity of great attractions. Hotel was clean, breakfast very good, stuff very helpful. Wi-Fi perfect (for those that must check own bussines) To our great satisfaction hotel organized hot chocolate and very good mulled wine every evening from 4 PM to 6 PM between Christmas and New Year. It was a perfect New Year, thank you!

Dear Branka, First of all, thank you for your wonderful review. It was a real pleasure to welcome you in your Parisian home. We are happy to read that you've enjoyed our Christmas Bar for winter ! We hope to see you again shortly, and Happy New Year ! Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

Novotel Paris Les Halles

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Basilio G 家庭住宿 - 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

with very good location and very accommodating and helpful hotel personnels!. The rooms are also very good but the toilet and shower area location is very odd. The shower area is just near the main room but the toilet location is behind the main door of our room.

Dear Basilio, Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are glad to read that you had a great stay among us. Indeed in the suite we've put the toilet area near the entrance, in order to keep it far from the room area. I hope this didn't disturb you during your stay. I hope to see you again on your next Parisian stay. Benjamin Guiffard Assistant Guest Relation Manager

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们在附近的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店