信息短信

巴黎歌剧院福布尔蒙马特美居酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.1/5 2,975 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店
1

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
巴黎歌剧院福布尔蒙马特美居酒店
在地图上看
+ 9 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 我们的新冠肺炎防控措施已经通过必维检验集团的“安心悦界”认证。

  • 67 间空调客房,配备光纤无线网络、茶和咖啡器具以及免费瓶装水。

  • 装饰艺术风格的酒吧,提供自助早餐。

  • 提供家庭房。

  • 三间研讨会会议室,配备光纤互联网,自然采光充足。店内提供餐饮。

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 公共室外停车场 (附近)
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 提前入住/延迟退房 付费服务
  • 洗衣房
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
休闲和活动
  • 水上游览
商务服务
  • 3 会议室
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

巴黎歌剧院福布尔蒙马特美居酒店

5 rue de Montyon
75009 巴黎
法国

电话: +33147702610

传真: (+33)1/42465510

从 14h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • n°48- gare du nord/pte de Vanves :  48

  • n°67 - Pigalle/Pte de Gentilly :  67

  • n°85 Mairie St Ouen/ Luxembg :  85

  • GDS BOULEVARDS :  8-9 GDS BOULEVARDS

  • station CADET :  7 CADET

  • RER B :  CDG ORLY Gare du Nord

  • orlyval :  ORLY/ Paris Chatelet Halles

  • 乘飞机

    PARIS ORLY 达到 18公里 / 11 英里

  • 乘飞机

    ROISSY CDG 达到 20公里 / 12 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DE L EST 达到 1.5公里 / 0.94 英里

  • 乘火车

    GARE DU NORD 达到 1公里 / 0.63 英里

GPS :48.873059, 2.344612

我们的客房

根据自己需要的舒适级别选择客房:经典房、高级房或尊享房。为什么不试试我们全新的普通套房,欣赏其令人惊叹的装饰艺术风格?

酒店餐厅和酒吧

JOSEPHINE

在我们的 Le Josephine 酒吧喝一杯饮料放松,向 20 世纪 30 年代打造女神游乐厅的艺术家致敬。在这里,您可以在装饰艺术风格的玻璃幕墙下品尝我们精选的葡萄酒和小吃。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:3

  • 最大面积:50 平方米

  • 最大容量:40 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:3 个人

了解更多信息


巴黎歌剧院福布尔蒙马特美居酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.1/5

2,975 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 3.5/5

914 评论

Poor

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

alessiomontonati Business - 06/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I booked 3 rooms for 3 days. I expected much more attention and respect for the person who paid the entire 3 room bill for the 3 days Shame because the perconal was courteous. I don't know if I'll ever go back

Dear Sir I am sorry if the "tattention" you expected was not given. The whole staff and myself are used to welcome our guest with enthusiam. maybe you did not feel it because of the social distance our staff is required to keep. Nevertheless, you mention you staff was courteous (so we do not undertand very well in fact). regards

Stay in this hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

dominiquechiesura Business - 02/02/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very poor sound isolation. Can hear any movement of next door resident. No choice to specific pelow. Very little space for meeting in lobby or room next to the breakfast room. Bathrooms are very basic

Dear Dominique We are sorry about the problems you encontered with sonorisation. We have made since then some works on the doors to improve the silence in the hotel. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Best regards

Great Hotel at reasonable price

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Traveler763718 Family - 07/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

The hotel staff was excellent, very professional and very customer centric. The breakfast was excellent. Attention to detail, cleanliness and services were outstanding. My family and I really enjoy the state.

Thanks for your kind comment about our hotel. I hope you enjoyed your stay in Paris. Laetitia NIVET & team

与实际预定不符合

客户意见评级 1.5/5

匿名 朋友住宿 - 12/07/2019 所有已确认评论

预定的三人床房间。入住后发现是两张床加一张沙发床。由于写错为两人入住的还被多加钱。试想一下 我两个人住干嘛要定三张床。不理解为什么多加钱的理由在哪里

Dear Sir YE, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Opéra Faubourg Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Regarding the extra that you had to pay you had basically booked a room for 2 personn and you came over at 3 this is why you had to pay an extra charge for the third personn in a triple room rather than a double room as booked. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Emilie LASMARTRES Adjointe de direction

Clean and comfortable rooms

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

DianeinBE Couples - 04/01/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Hotel conveniently located for Bvd Haussmann and the Galleries Lafayette. Basic amenities and breakfast was expensive for self service. Staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were very clean with coffee and tea making facilities provided. Good hotel if you are on a budget.

Dear CHRISTOPHE ARNAUD, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Opéra Faubourg Montmartre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Sincerely, Laetitia NIVET

No folly to stay near the Folies Bergere.

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

ParisPals Couples - 21/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We received a warm welcome at reception and our room was ready. The room was clean and tidy and all the amenities were in good order. Excellent breakfast with plenty of choice and competent and helpful staff were on hand. We would look no further for a hotel on our next trip to Paris.

Dear Traveller, Thanks for you comment regarding the hotel. We are just located in front of Folies Bergère, where you can see during one year the Fashion show of Jean Paul Gaultier. I hope you have had the opportunity to get there. See you in Paris !

Small hotel, smaller noisy rooms and floors.

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

neerajsahae Couples - 02/11/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Arrived there on time, online checked in. There was a group of 30 people already waiting for their rooms. As I understood that since I had received a sms saying,"your keys are ready, we are waiting for you" I assumed that I would not have to wait in such a queue to get the room keys. When I approached the desk, only 1 person working there, I was told. As you can see I'm helping these other people first. You must wait your turn. I told the lady, I had done online check in and my keys must be ready. So are you sure that I should wait? She rolled her eyes and in the most condescending way told me that she is going to help the group first. I had to wait about 40 minutes. Now, I have checked in, in groups many times. Either the keys for the whole groups are ready before the group arrives. Or if the group arrives unannounced the group has to wait, as the normal guests must not be made to wait. This was very rude of the staff and made me look as if I have come to stay at a hotel for the first time and I lack all civic sense. I shall never visit this hotel again.

Dear Sir, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Mercure Paris Opéra Faubourg Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations, especially about your check in experience, please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I am sorry that our receptionnist did not distinguish you when the group has arrived and that you were obliged to wait for checking in. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Laetitia NIVET

a bit of a disappointment

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

Liz K Couples - 06/10/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Having stayed in the Mercure in Lyon and another Paris location we were disappointed with this property. The staff were very helpful but our room (410) was minuscule even by Paris standards and the walls were so thin that we could hear people coughing in the next room. The decor (supposedly in keeping with the Art Deco theme) was drab although the room was clean and the bed comfortable.

Dear Liz, I regret if you did not enjoy your stay in our hotel. The size of the rooms in Paris are generally smaller than other European cities and this may surprise our anglo-saxons guests. Anyway, I hope you enjoyed the typical art deco style of the building. Hope to see you again in Paris.

Paris Stay

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

R4445AVcarolm Solo travel - 03/06/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

This was a nice hotel with a good breakfast buffet (extra cost). A bit of a walk to the metro, but not too bad for getting around Paris. I like smaller, cozy hotels so this was nice and the staff was very helpful and friendly. The only downsides were the occasional street noise and the room was rather warm even with the air conditioning -- it would never cool down to a comfortable temperature.

Business Trip in Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

77nicolasg Business - 09/04/2018 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Perfect location for a business trip in Paris. Neighborhood is filled with very nice restaurants, shops & give a perfect access to all the different mean of transportation such as the RER, the metro or buses

Dear Guest, We have three different metro lines at a walking distance from the hotel to join the main tourist points of the capital. See you soon !

Nice Hotel in Center of Paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Mohammad K Friends getaway - 26/07/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

It's a nice hotel in the center of Paris and provide good value for money. The breakfast is simple but decent. I will recommend it if the plan is to stay visit Paris for most part of the day and stay in hotel at night.

Dear mak976, Thank you for your recommandation. It is really pleasant to read you have enjoyed your stay with us. We are waiting for welcoming you again, Best Regards, Laurie A

Weekend Getaway

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

albertf653 Solo travel - 02/06/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Room was small, but for me (single person) it was perfect because of the location. Within walking distance of everything: the Gare du Nord station, theatre district, La Marais, Norte Dame, etc. Only problem was the tiny/cramped elevator. Plenty of Asian restaurants around for cheap food.

Dear Mr Albertf653, I would like to thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. Our hotel is located in a building from the seventies and unfortunately it was typical to have small lift at that time but I can assure you it is conform to all safety standards. I hope to have the chance to welcome you again, Best Regards Laurie A

I will never stay again

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

sarhoh2017 Family - 09/02/2017 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First, you can heard all the noisy from outside in your room Second, the room was so small that I couldn't even open my bag Last, overall facilities were the worst Even free water supplies did not add up everyday

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. I am so sorry that we did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Unfortunately the rooms size in the center of Paris are small compare to most cities. Buildings in the 19th century have been constructed in order to maximize capacity as Paris is a small capital but we have rooms with different sizes. The reception is open 24 hours, we would have been more than happy to move you to a bigger room if available. The bottle of water is a welcome gift, it is indeed not replace every day. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

great 1st stay in paris

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Szabina T Couples - 30/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

it was great, great location. staff could be more smiley, or like happier. we were not always greeted when we left the hotel or when we came back. we did not have breakfast since we wanted to experience different breakfast types in Paris. the location to bus stations are excellent. first day we walked then we realized that bus would be easier.

Dear guest, Thank you very much for your comments regarding your stay with us. Your comments are important to improve our service and we will share it with our staff. The hotel offer 3 different breakfast types at different rates. Breakfast buffet, Express and room service. In the event of coming back to Paris we are looking forward welcoming you again. Best regards Gabriela Bernhardt Manager

Small room

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

marcion07 Business - 17/09/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very Small room for 2 persons no space for the luggage no wardrobe for the clothes. Don t seem a 4 star hotel .breakfast ok .check in and check out ok.very High price regarding the quality of the hotel

Dear guest, Thank you for sharing your experience at our hotel. I am really sorry we did not meet your expectations. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we are working everyday to improve our services. The rooms in the center of Paris are smaller than in most of the cities and it is unfortunately the main source of disappointment for travellers. We are trying to make up for it by providing the best service possible and by making the common area (lobby, bar, breakfast room) cosy and welcoming. We have different types of rooms as well, the front desk is open 24/24 to inform you about it. I hope you will give us the chance to welcome you again, Warm Regards

Paris escape

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Larfinstock Couples - 26/08/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

First time inParis. This hotel was excellently located. The size of the hotel was small but the quality and service excellent. The breakfast each day was a treat. The staff were very helpful. The rooms were clean and delivered a comfortable stay. Highly recommend

Dear guest, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Opéra Faubourg Montmartre. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best regards,
客户意见评级 3.5/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 27/04/2016 所有已确认评论

整体环境可以,就是房间太小了。

luck of organisation

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

ebi1121 Business - 01/02/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I booked with breakfast included deal through mercure official web for 5nights for my business trip. After booking, they starting to tell me that breakfast is not included. Every time When I correct them that the price should be breakfast included, they just said "Yes it was just a misunderstanding and actually breakfast is included", or "Do not woory We will re-check at check out". when I did my check out, I showed my booking confirmation where it is clearly written that the price is included breakfast, and the man at the reception confirmed that the breakfast was included and everything OK. As soon as I left the hotel to get the taxi, I received invoice by e-mail which is shown higher price because there was additional charge for the breakfast. I can not believe how this hotel could make me feel bad and distrust of Accor group organisation.

Dear ebi1121, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Hôtel Mercure Paris Opéra Faubourg Montmartre. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. We'll have a look into the matter and correct the situation. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely,

One night in Paris - Perfect hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

LunitaLoca Couples - 05/01/2016 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We had to stay in Paris one night on our way to a small village in South of France. We arrived Monday evening. We grabbed the opportunity to meet a French friend for a late dinner. We had picked a very nice location in Paris, she said, and it was a lot of nice places to choose between. We ended up in a nice and cosy restaurant, Le Floquilfil, just 10 meters from the hotel. When we returned to the hotel we had a night cup in the nice bar by the reception. The room was nice and clean. All in all, it was a very pleasant stay with exceptionally nice service. We felt very welcome and, with no doubt, we will recommend this hotel in Paris.

Dear guest, Thank you for your nice comments concerning your stay at the Mercure Opera Faubourg Montmartre. We are happy that you enjoyed your overnight in Paris and hope to welcome you back soon.
客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 情侣住宿 - 26/10/2015 所有已确认评论

酒店环境比较整洁,但是房间太小了,双人间几乎都没有空间放两个箱子

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 巴黎 的所有酒店