Hotel Pullman Bordeaux Lac 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.2/5 5.720 comentários

Reservar este hotel

Quarto 1

Número de pessoas
Idade das crianças

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
Accor Live Limitless

Gratuito: torne-se um associado

Ao fazer uma reserva neste hotel:

  • Eu acumulo pontos Status e Rewards

  • Posso utilizar meus pontos Rewards

  • Eu me beneficio com as vantagens

  • Posso usufruir do desconto ALL - Accor Live Limitless

+ 24 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Piscina externa aquecida

  • Restaurante Aquitania com vista para o lago servindo deliciosos vintages

  • Em frente aos centros de convenções e exposições de Bordéus.

  • Área de conferências de 2.000 m² totalmente renovada em 2016

  • Parada de bonde para o centro da cidade em frente ao hotel

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

Serviços pagos

Serviços e informações práticas
  • Check-in on-line
  • Wi-Fi/Acesso à internet
  • Estacionamento
  • Acessibilidade para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Animais de estimação permitidosServiços pagos
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Hotel 100% não-fumante
  • Climatizado
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
  • Recepção aberta 24 horas por dia
  • Check-in antecipado/Late check-outServiços pagos
  • Lavanderia
  • Câmbio
Lazer e atividades
  • Piscina
  • Solário
  • Serviço de babá mediante solicitação
  • Pista de cooper
Alimentação
  • Café da manhãServiços pagos
  • 1 Restaurante(s)
  • 1 Bar(es)
  • Serviço de quarto
Serviços de negócios
  • 14 Sala(s) de reuniões
  • Hotel de convenções
  • Centro de negócios
  • Serviço de cópia/impressão disponível

Localização do hotel

Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Avenue Jean Gabriel Domergue
33300 bordeaux le lac
frança

Tel: +33556696666

Fax: (+33)5/56696600

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUS :  7 - 15 PALAIS CONGRES

  • TRAM C :  C Palais des Congrès

  • De avião

    AÉROPORT MÉRIGNAC A 12 km / 7,46 milhas

  • De avião

    BORDEAUX MERIGNAC A 15 km / 9,38 milhas

  • De carro

    A 10 BORDEAUX LAC N0 4 A 1 km / 0,62 milhas

  • De trem

    BORDEAUX ST JEAN A 10 km / 6,21 milhas

  • De trem

    GARE ST JEAN A 10 km / 6,21 milhas

GPS:44.889686, -0.566151

Nossas acomodações

Os 166 quartos nos 3 andares, incluindo as 19 suítes, oferecem 2 tipos de decorações: o de categoria Superior com mistura Pomerol suave de vermelho forte e o de categoria De luxo com a doce harmonia entre bege e dourado.

QUARTO SUPERIOR COM CAMA KING SIZE

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft

QUARTO DELUXE COM CAMA KING SIZE

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft

QUARTO SUPERIOR FAMILIAR

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 4
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft

Quarto deluxe, 1 cama de casal, vista do lago

Sala/quarto acessível
  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Vistas: Voltado para o lago *

* Sujeito à disponibilidade

  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Lustrador de sapatos
  • Serviço de despertador automático
  • Minibar

Quarto classic, 2 camas de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 2
  • Superfície: A partir de 28 / 301 sq ft
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • Lustrador de sapatos
  • Serviço de despertador automático
  • Minibar
Quartos

Nossos restaurantes e bares

L'AQUITANIA

Tipo de culinária: Gourmet

Com seu estilo contemporâneo e vistas para o lago, o restaurante L'Aquitania convida você a saborear as deliciosas especialidades do chef que combinam tradição e inovação.

Almoço

12:00 - 14:00

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

19:00 - 21:30

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

BAR DE L'AQUITANIA

Foto não contratual

O L'bar Aquitania é a área de recepção do restaurante e oferece uma grande variedade de uísque, uma seleção de coquetéis e aperitivos locais.

Almoço

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Jantar

  • Seg
  • Ter
  • Qua
  • Qui
  • Sex
  • Sáb
  • Dom

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 14

  • Tamanho máximo: 1.100

  • Capacidade máxima: 700 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 700 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Pullman Bordeaux Lac

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

5.720 comentários

tripadvisor

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.0/5

1.345 comentários

Great stay.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

joolswarren Family - 17/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Arrived at the hotel after a long drive. The carpark was easy to access. Check in was quick and easy. Desk staff offered lots of local attractions. Rooms were nice size. Clean and tidy. Pool in the 2nd floor was ok. The girls loved it. Overall very happy

Pullman Bordeaux

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

simondC593JU Couples - 14/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We had a 2 night stay here and was made aware that there was a rugby game on and that the restaurant was closed on the 1st night of arrival,So we were sent to restaurant at the back of the hotel which to be fair were very good. The bar and restaurant facilities were very good and the room itself with the view of lake was also very good. Bad bit which was the pool which was sold to us as being heated and maybe so but there was no way I was stepping foot in that pool, filth dirty and just completely unacceptable, no effort clear up and just the appearance of this area they just couldn't be bothered, well that is what it looked like,failed so much on the appearance and the mercure rochefort we were at before arriving here was so much better in every way

Gold card did not mean anything!

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

850jukkak Couples - 07/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff at the reception and also in the restaurant was very friendly. I had some problems with my bill. First it was wrong and then I had to explain that I have the cold card. Finally I got the wright bill. The room was too warm and we could not get it cold enough during the night.

Nice hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Teachervani Couples - 08/09/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It was a pleasure staying at Pullman Bordeaux. The front desk staff was very helpful.The check in was perfect.The room was wonderfulThere is a swimming pool at the hotel but I didn’t go.The lounge is very beautifulThe hotel,is across from the lake which is very enjoyable

Short stay, disappointed

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Adiaha Family - 31/07/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed for 2 nights with my kids. The location very close to a Tram C was the highlight for us. The staff were mostly attentive and helpful. The hotel appears to be under renovation, our suite must have been redone and was clean however air conditioning was in the living room only and did not extend to the bedroom which in the summer was a challenge. The hallways leading to our room were not in good condition. Room service (dinner) as well as breakfast (at the restaurant area) was below the Pullman standard.

No as expected

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ricou72 Couples - 02/06/2017 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Positive : Parking lot - Close to public transportation - Quiet - Friendly staff Negative : Hotel restaurant is close on weekend ! - No proper changing room, lockers for swimming pool. Rooms are quite old and need to be refreshed (no rain shower,no thermostatic shower, Stain on the carpet and bathroom) - No upgrade even if we were Platinum - No executive lounge.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am pleased to hear that you are satisfied with the quality of our staff. Our hotel is currently under renovation and the rooms will soon be renovated. We offer a complete catering offer on the weekend, in fact we offer 24/7 room service and a catering offer at the bar of the hotel. You also found that when you arrived at the hotel, It was full and we could not upgrade you. I would remind you that the upgrade linked to your card is subject to availability the day of your arrival, was not the case at the latter. However, we do everything possible to upgrade our customers even during periods of high activity. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again. Best regards. Fabien BEILVERT General Manager

Nice place to stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Aksel A Business - 18/10/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

It is allways a pleasure to stay here. Hotel works fine. This time though I had a room that was worn down and needs renovation.. The staff is very friendly and helpful.. Location is good and convenient for Business in eastern Bordeaux

Dear Mr Aksel A, Thank you for sharing your comment with us regarding your recent stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. It is always a pleasure to read that our guests enjoy their stay with us, Ragarding our Rooms, they are actually under renovation so be asssured your comments are highly important to us and we will be pleased to welcome you again when the rennovation will be done. kind regards, Arthur

Overated, needs a clean up

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

X1642QMpierrem Couples - 29/07/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I hope this Pullman hotel does not represent the quality of the chain. First, the staff was very kind and helpful. The problem was the room. Carpet very dirty, walls dirty, bathroom door dirty, furniture old and damaged. In the first room we were given, the bathroom organisation was strange, towels throw not placed and air conditioning not working. We have been kindly offer to change room and we did. It was as dirty and damaged but the air conditioning worked. Fortunately, we were only there for two nights. Overall, it was an Ibis room with a high end lobby. Way too expensive for that room.

Dear Guest , We truly appreciate you comment further to your stay , We are sorry to learn that the stay did not meet your expectations and wished we could have served you better way. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again to prove that we take guest's feedback into consideration. Regards, Matthieu Front office manager

Very pleasant stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

The_Travell8or Couples - 13/07/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Clean, modern hotel. Excellent service - all questions and requests dealt with promptly and reliably. Got welcome gifts probably because of platinum status. Located out of city centre but it is a convenient tram ride into town - tram stop is just outside the hotel. Convenient parking which was not too expensive. Would recommend without hesitation.

Dear Sir , I do thank you very much for your lovely comment further to your stay, It was indeed a welcome gift as we always try to reward our guests for their loyalty and trust. We are looking forward to welcoming you again, Best regards, Matthieu Front Office Manager

Nice Hotel, but.....

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

karl e Business - 13/07/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The staff is wonderful, very accommodating. Overall the property is ok. Great location if you can't get a room downtown. The train is very convienient. The only issue we had with all three rooms was the air conditioning. There was none! We informed the front desk but they were unable to resolve the issue. The outside temp was 31 everyday and the rooms were very hot during the day and only cooled down slightly at night. The one night that I opened the window, I was bitten up by bugs. We do 240 plus nights a year on the road and I would say that this hotel is average for the region.

Dear Sir, Thank you very much for sharing your comment further to your stay , I am sorry to read that the air conditioning was defective and that we were not able to find a solution. Such a situation is not acceptable and we should have managed somehow to solve the problem. I will remain at your disposal that on your futur stay you will benefit the utmost confort. Best regards, Matthieu Front Office Manager

Good Location, Nice Hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Marlon B Couples - 01/06/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Conveniently located out of the centre, however the tram service into Bordeaux Old Town was excellent. Parking available, friendly helpful staff. Would recommend and stay again. Few mosquitos around from the lake I assume.

Dear Marlon B, Greetings !! We thank you very much for your feedback further to your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac, We are pleased to learn that you had an enjoyable stay with us, We look forward to welcoming you again , Kind regards , Matthieu Front Office manager

Convenient and reasonably priced, but rooms are tired

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Babschambers Couples - 22/05/2016 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We really liked the fact that the train was right out the door so we could be in downtown Bordeaux in 15 minutes. We booked a junior suite, and it had a good amount of room and a really big bathroom. The restaurant had really good food (the "open" ravioli with mushroom cream was exquisite). The staff is wonderful. However, every piece of furniture was cracked/worn. The pull-out couch in the living area had a cushion that did not stay on it, so you ended up sitting on the bar to the mattress. ALL of the lamp shades were very dirty and worn. There were stains on the ceiling and cracks on the window ledge. The room looked like an old Holiday Inn room. The bed was okay and the AC worked fine. This hotel was not up to the standards of the other Accor properties I have stayed at, but it is budget friendly for Bordeaux.

Dear Babschambers, Thank you very much for sharing your comment further to your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac, I am glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and found the location very convenient. I have also taken note of your remarks regarding the inconveniences you suffered during your stay. The engineering departement is currently working on to to ensure that this will not reoccur in the future. We are looking foward to welcoming you again on a futur stay, Regards , Matthieu Front office Manager

Great stay in Bordeaux

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

imi60 Business - 02/11/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Our stay in Pullman was very good- great view from the 4th floor on the Lake. The breakfast were delicious and the service in the restaurant was very good. The location of the hotel next to the Congress facilities was very convenient for us! And very easy access to the public transportation bringing us to the city center!

Dear imi 60. Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during this journey. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows ! We hope to welcome you back again at the Pullman for another journey in Bordeaux and surrounding. Kind regards Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Exceeded expectations

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Chris and John R Couples - 02/10/2015 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We chose the hotel because it was near to the tram station so we could park our soft top car safely and go into Bordeaux. We found it really easily and were met by particularly helpful reception staff who parked the car, took our luggage to our room (the only hotel in the whole of our French/Spanish holiday which did that), and when we asked about the trams, gave us maps, detailed information and really useful suggestions. Weather conditions being a little cooler than expected, my husband needed his shirts to be laundered - they were collected within minutes of a phone call and returned the same day earlier than promised. So much better than the very expensive 4* hotel we had stayed in Portsmouth on the way out. The restaurant was good and reasonably priced. We stayed during the week - but noted that the restaurant is closed on Sats and Suns. We will certainly return on another trip to Bordeaux.

Dear Chris and John R. Thank you very much indeed for the kind review. I’m very pleased to read that you enjoyed your time with us during this journey. Our team is truly passionate about our guests' experience and I am glad it shows ! We hope to welcome you back again at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac for another wonderful time in Bordeaux and surrounding. Kind regards Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Definitly not Pullman Standard

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

rodneywebb Solo travel - 03/07/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

My first contact with the hotel was to be told off by the porter, because I am disabled, I wanted help with my bags but I had parked in the hotels car park the porter did not like this I should have parked at the door, the car park required him to walk a 50 mtrs and he was not happy. I had paid for bed and breakfast for which I had confirmation - according to the hotel I was wrong. I suggest you stay at this hotel at your peril and if your jusy happen to be disabled do not require help unless its on the hotels terms. This is definity not the normal Pullman service I am accustomied to.

Dear Rodneywebb, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am truly sorry that our welcomer service did not meet your expectations and sincerely apologize for the lack of attention and service quality you encountered during your arrival. Please be assured that the staff of the hotel's reception department have been advised of your comments. As we discussed during your stay, this situation is not usual and not acceptable. They have been reminded that maintaining a high standard of hospitality and service is an essential part of their daily work. Every measure has been taken to ensure that all our guests are greeted with courtesy. I sincerely wish to have the opportunity to welcome you back and provide you with a totally new experience. Sincerely, Rémy Papoz General Manager

Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Dries_12 Business - 06/06/2014 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice hotel with nice staff and nice rooms, not far from city center by car, but very quiet area! Very expensive breakfast: 26 euro for the buffet, is not worth it! 32 extra characters needed to complete!

Dear Dries_12, Thank you for your review. I am thrilled you were able to enjoy our hotel and services. The Pullman Bordeaux-Lac strives to provide excellent service and quality at great value, and I am please to hear we were able to exceed your expectations . I noticed we had to work on the breakfast, I hope to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay in the near future Rémy PAPOZ General Manager

Good out of town hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

giorgoss688 Solo travel - 28/10/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Hotel was clean. Staff was attentive. A bit run down overall even though I can't complain about the room. Well out of town - need 25-30€ taxi to city centre but in the heart of the Congress Hall if that is where your business is. Breakfast was good enough as continental; was also some eggs and bacon for English people; did not have lunch or dinner as I was put off by the view of the foyer/ bar/ restaurant area which I found below standard. There was no proper bar to enjoy a drink. I would try something else if I was there again; I have to say the price was rather reasonable so probably at the end of the day good value fr money

Dear Giorgos S, Thank you for sharing your comments with us following your recent stay at Pullman Bordeaux Lac. I am delighted to read that you did enjoy your stay with us and especially our Breakfast. I am pleased to read that you did enjoy your stay and appreciated the Confort of your room and our location. I am also sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your experience at the bar and we really hope that you are going to enjoy it at your next visit We all sincerely hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Bordeaux in the near future. Kind Regards, Océane

Good stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

O1453RYricardoh Couples - 02/09/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

A good place to stay. Although far from the center of Bordeaux the hotel is very good. Staff very helpful and dedicated. Completely different from the service we had on another drive Accor. A great breakfast included in the room made ​​us feel very well. The concierge knows the area, giving great tips on Bordeaux

Dear Customer, We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Jérôme LIMOGES GENERAL MANAGER

Hotel is OK, but expected more from Pullman

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Jay_Leigh84 Friends getaway - 17/07/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is ok when you compare it with regular hotels up to 3 stars. When you compare to other Pullman hotels, it is not meeting the expectations at all. The sheets were clean, bed was comfortable, but the toilet and bathroom floor were filthy (saw different type of hairs from previous guests...) and the carpet definitely needs to replaced. One day the light in the toilet was not working anymore. Before I went out in the morning, I asked the reception to fix the light (around 09.30); when I came back in the afternoon (around 16.00), it still wasn't fixed. A toilet without light is not very convenient...It took them 3 calls and 1 hour and 15 minutes later before someone came up to fix it. How difficult can it be to change a lightbulb?

Dear Customer, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Pullman Bordeaux Aquitania. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. At Pullman, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us. Please rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and prevent future occurrence. We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Sincerely, Jérôme LIMOGES GENERAL MANAGER

Bordeaux on the lake

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

tammy11415 Couples - 03/07/2013 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We returned to this lovely and friendly hotel and were greeted by hard working Robert again. Our room had been recently refurbished and the views over the lake were lovely despite the dull weather. It has a remarkably relaxed feel for a top class hotel and the restaurant food is excellent, although a touch expensive. We arrived at the same time as a large group of guests but we were still able to register and settle in very quickly, with even an offer to assist in parking our car in the secure car park. The charge for dogs is not unreasonable, and the closeness of the lake means that a brisk pleasant walk with them is very close. The staff were not aware that the Aquitaine bridge was due to be closed the following day, but they quickly arranged for us to have details of an alternative route over the Garonne. We will return.

Cher Monsieur, Nous sommes ravis d'apprendre que vous avez apprécié la qualité de service, l'accueil et le professionnalisme de notre personnel lors de votre récent séjour. Nous espérons avoir le plaisir de vous accueillir très bientôt au PULLMAN Bordeaux Aquitania. Dans cette attente, nous vous prions d'agréer, Cher Monsieur, l'expression de nos salutations les meilleures. Jérôme LIMOGES Directeur Général

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em bordeaux le lac