Hotel Sofitel Lyon Bellecour 5 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 12.241 comentários

Hotel aprovado por ALLSAFE

Mensagem informativa

Sofitel Lyon Bellecour
Ver em um mapa
+ 21 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • Certificação ALLSAFE pelo Bureau Veritas

  • Pequeno-almoço de bufete com vista panorâmica

  • 2 restaurantes panorâmicos: Les 3 Dômes com 1 estrela Michelin e Le 8 com produtos locais

  • Concierge Keys d'Or à sua disposição em plena baixa

  • Tratamentos Biologique Recherche e massagens Deep Nature

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

Sofitel Lyon Bellecour

20, quai Gailleton
69002 lyon
frança

Fax: (+33)4/72412001

Check-in desde as 15h00

Check-out até às 12h00

  • BUS:  Multiples BELLECOUR

  • LYON:  A-D BELLECOUR

  • De avião

    LYON BRON A 20 km / 12 milhas

  • De avião

    LYON SAINT EXUPERY A 35 km / 21 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    BRON A 20 km / 12 milhas

  • De helicóptero

    SAINT EXUPERY A 35 km / 21 milhas

  • De carro

    LYON CENTRE A 1 km / 0 milhas

  • De carro

    LYON PRESQU'ILE A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De comboio

    LYON PART DIEU A 5 km / 3 milhas

  • De comboio

    LYON PERRACHE A 2 km / 1 milhas

  • De comboio

    PERRACHE A 2 km / 1 milhas

GPS:45.754188, 4.834351

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

As nossas opções de alojamento

Reserve alojamento de luxo no Sofitel Lyon Bellecour: 164 quartos c/ TV satélite, Internet alta vel. e a famosa MyBed® da Sofitel. As suites Prestige têm 1 sala de estar espaçosa, minibar grátis e vista p/ o rio. Magnífico alojamento central em Lyon.

As nossas reuniões e eventos

As nossas salas de reunião

  • Número de salas de reunião: 8

  • Tamanho máximo: 317

  • Capacidade máxima: 250 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquetes: 150 pessoas

Descobrir mais

Avaliações dos nossos clientes sobre o
Sofitel Lyon Bellecour

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL 4.2/5

12.241 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor 4.0/5

2.559 comentários

Boa estadia

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Anónimo Negócios - 01/12/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

hotel com ambiente tranquilo, seguro (nesta fase do covid), pessoal bastante alinhado, extremamente simpático e prestável.

Platinum member bad experience

Nota Tripadvisor 1.0/5

markgoerlitzca Business - 13/11/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

At 9.00 am, the house keeper walked into my room on November 12th without knocking while I was naked. I called front desk to complain and they did nothing. This is the second occurrence. Soaps are cheap dispenser. Room is out dated. TV Chrome cast does not work.

Dear Markgoerlitzca, Thank you for your comment about the Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. We are very sorry for the incident with the house keeper and understand your disappointment. It is exceptionnal and absolutely does not reflect our five star service. We apologize sincerely. Please rest assured that we took the appropriate measures with the housekeeping departement. We are sorry that you did not enjoy our soap dispenser in your room. Our Balmain products are available in dispensers in order to reduce our environmental footprint : it dicreases drastically the soap and plastic waste. Our customers are usually very enthusiastic with this new solution. Also, we are sorry that you did not like your room. We exchange very regularly with our headquarters about the refurbishments we need. We hope they will take place soon. Last but not least, we are very sorry that the TV Chromecast did not work. Next time, do not hesitate to tell us - we would be more than happy to help you. We sincerely hope that you will give us a chance to regain your trust during your next stay. Best regards.

Muito bem localizado , serviços e funcionários gentis !

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Fernando Casais - 16/09/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Funcionários bem treinados . Serviços de excelente oadrão

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Anónimo Casais - 16/08/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Boa estadia Bom pequeno-almoço

Hotel in serious need of renovations

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

allangeoff 10/08/2021 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

From the outside to the decoration of the rooms and public area, this hotel has not changed since the 1980s. And, ok its August but not possibility of having more than a tapas to eat? (Except for breakfast)

Dear Allangeoff, Thank you for taking time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. We are really sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations. Our priority is always to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important for us. Please rest assured that we will take appropriate measures to embellish our rooms and our catering. We really hope that you will give us the opportunity to better welcome you when our rooms will be renovated. Best regards,

Bem localizado

Nota clientes Avis 3.0/5

Nuno G. Negócios - 14/07/2021 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Funcionários simpáticos e pequeno almoço óptimo com uma vista fabulosa sobre o rio e a cidade. Não gostei da decoração do hotel e achei que os quartos precisavam de ser renovados.

Prezado hóspede, Obrigado por dedicar um tempo para compartilhar seu feedback. Esperamos recebê-lo novamente muito em breve em nosso hotel! Atenciosamente, Morgane Responsable Expérience Client

Hotel Muito velho não deveria ser chamado de Sofitel

Nota clientes Avis 0.5/5

Tulio H. L. Famílias - 04/03/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Quarto extremamente antigo, banheiro cheirava mal, jamais fiquei em um Sofitel tão ruim, foi uma tremenda decepção ! Não vale o que foi cobrado !!

Exmo Senhor L., Agradecemos ter-nos dedicado o seu tempo para nos escrever no seguimento da sua estada no Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. Lamentamos que a prestação de serviço não tenha estado à altura das suas expectativas, pelo facto queira aceitar as nossas sinceras desculpas. Os hotéis Sofitel Hotels & Resorts desejam sempre prestar a melhor qualidade de serviço nas suas estadas ; por consequente, a sua opinião é para nós fundamental. Lamentamos que o hotel não correspondeu às suas expectativas e pedimos sinceras desculpas. Atualmente, estamos trabalhando em um projeto de renovação. Mais uma vez, agradecemos os seus comentários e esperamos reconquistar a sua confiança aquando de uma próxima estada. Na expectativa de o acolher brevemente, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos Morgane, Responsable Expérience Client

Bem localizado, bons serviços

Nota clientes Avis 4.0/5

Abib C. N. Famílias - 03/02/2020 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Na chegada fiquei bastante desapontado com o quarto, no oitavo andar, bastante antigo e mal conservado. Ao relatar esse ponto à Gerente Dayanne, foi prontamente providenciada a troca para uma outra excelente acomodação, renovada e confortável. Além disso, a Gerente pessoalmente nos levou gifts se desculpando pelo ocorrido, demonstrando muita atenção e gentileza. Excelente profissional!

disappointed

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Seaside61469216993 29/01/2020 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The hotel is poorly maintaint ! I was booking junior suite and it was absolutly unacceptable bad smelling and everthing in the room was looking terrible old and out lived. I do not recomend this hotel for anyone. Staff was good !

We are very sorry, dear guest, that your experience with us did not meet you expectations since guests' satisfaction is our priority. A renovation project is under study and we hope that you will like the futur new decoration. In the meantime, we hope to welcome you back and to regain you trust. Best regards

Muito abaixo de um hotel desta categoria

Nota clientes Avis 2.5/5

Marina P. Negócios - 08/12/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Para um hotel de 5 estrelas fica muito abaixo da categoria. Banho com água fraca, sem pressão. Quartos gastos, cama péssima.

Thank you dear guest for your feedback that helps us to improve the quality of our product and services. We regret that the room you stayed in was not up to your expectations. We have shared your comment to the technical department regarding the pressure in the bath in order to solve the issue. We hope to regain you trust in the future, in the meantime we wish you a happy holidays ! Mathilde, Coordinatrice Expérience Client

Uma estadia maravilhosa em um bela cidade!

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Flávia T. Viajante individual - 18/11/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Gostei muito das instalações e da simpatia do staff. O quarto era espaçoso, assim como o banheiro. A localização é fantástica - as principais atrações estão próximas e o acesso ao transporte público, para os pontos turísticos mais distantes, ficavam a menos de 3 minutos de caminhadas.

Thank you for all your compliments toward our hotel Sofitel! We look forward to host you back soon again for another memorable experience.

Excelente hotel

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

Érika Viajante individual - 03/09/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Excelente hotel. Ótimo atendimento. Muito bem localizado, é possível conhecer muito da cidade de Lyon em poucos minutos de caminhada. Tudo muito novo e limpo, com luz de emergência no quarto. Com certeza eu me hospedaria novamente neste hotel. E sempre será lembrado com carinho, pois foi onde vi pela primeira vez meu namorado francês!

What a pleasure to read that the Sofitel Lyon Bellecour is associated to your personnal history ! We are pleased that you enjoyed the service from our Ambassadors. We hope to welcome you back soon again. Mathilde, Coordinatrice Expérience Client

Excelexnte hotel, embora necessitado de renovação.

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Ricardo Famílias - 28/08/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Boa localização em local central e calmo. Ponts fortes: Serviço excelente, pequeno almoço otimo, receção e portaria ompecávei. Pontos fracos: Mau atendimento do pessoal da "brasserie". Quarto a necessitar de renovação (Sofás, alcatifa, soalho, falta de um 2º cadeirão).

Nice hotel, great location

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

EddyTLV Couples - 04/07/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The Hotel is nicely situated. We had a junior suite facing the river. The staff were very friendly and the room service (we had breakfast in the room) were very friendly but lacked consistency. The toilet cabin in the suite is tiny and the bath room relatively small. THe room need a face lift no doubt; the wooden decor is scratched and the carpet should be replaced by a wooden floor.

Thank you dear guest for your great feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the friendliness of our Ambassadors as well as the room service breakfast and the comfort of our rooms. We look forward to host you back soon again for another memorable stay. Best regards.

Lovely hotel but a bit tired

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Judi & David G Couples - 24/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Very friendly staff, great breakfast and lovely restaurant. The junior suite was clean and well equipped but in need of refreshing. Broken tiles, chipped furniture and dirty marks on the wall are not appropriate in a hotel of this standard.

Dear Guest, We thank you for your recent stay. We are pleased that you enjoyed our buffet breakfast as well as the professional service from our Ambassadors. Please, allow us to express our sincerest apologies regarding the rooms. Also, we are glad to let you know that a global refurbishment project is currently under study, we look forward to showing it to you soon. Best regards,

phil collins in concert

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

martincorbyn1971 Friends getaway - 10/06/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

old style on outside viewing, we had a junior suite and was pleased with the room. had river view, lovely to be able to open the windows at night and hear the bustle of the city . breakfast very lovely and good choice, bar upstairs for very lush, very busy but only cause phil collins family and band memebers were staying to, but nothing was to much for the staff even though they were busy. definatley return thank you

Foi excelente, acima das expectativas.

Nota clientes Avis 5.0/5

João C. B. Casais - 13/05/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Foi excelente, uma ótima experiência. Atendimento muito bom, café da manhã magnífico!

Exmo João Carlos B., Agradecemos os seus comentários no seguimento da sua estada no Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. Foi com prazer que recebemos as suas felicitações. Não deixaremos de partilhar os seus comentários com toda a equipa . A sua satisfação é a melhor recompensa para os nossos colaboradores que trabalham diáriamente para lhe prestar um serviço irrepreensível. Na expectativa de o acolher de novo, queira aceitar os nossos melhores cumprimentos. Morgane, Responsable Expérience Client

bad check in

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

GoPlaces42743640013 Couples - 08/05/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

in check the personal offer us athe worst room that they have after we entred there we must come back to the check in and with after our claims the guys could change the room but they changed our room with their worst expresion

Dear GoPlaces42743640013, Thank your for your feedback on your experience at the Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. We are sorry that you did not like your first room and that our Ambassadors appeared to have a bad expression. Please rest assured that this does not reflect our five star service and that we took the necessary measures to prevent a future occurence. Also, please accept our apologies. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your second room and hope to see you again soon. Best regards.

birthday visit to Lyon

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

T9345CVpaulg Couples - 25/03/2019 Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Stayed at the Sofitel Hotel Bellecour for my wife's birthday celebrations.Excellent hotel ,delightful room with river side views . dined at the Michelin starred restaurant , which lived up its reputation with sunning views .

Thank you T9345CVpaulg for you recent stay at the Sofitel Lyon Bellecour. We are pleased that you have choosen our hotel for your wife's birthday and that you will keep good memories ! We hope have the pleasure to host you back in a near futur for another wonderful stay ! Best regards.

Ótima localizacao

Nota clientes Avis 4.5/5

Denise V. Casais - 23/03/2019 Comentários confirmados de ALL

Quarto confortável, excelente localização.

Dear Denise V., We are very pleased to read that you enjoyed the comfort of our rooms and the hotel location in the heart of the city of Lyon closed to all interests points. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back at the Sofitel Bellecour very soon. Best regards, Mathilde Guest Experience Coordinator

Os 20 comentários mais recentes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Os nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em lyon