信息短信

阿姆斯特丹市诺富特酒店 4 星

客户意见评级 4.2/5 14,156 评论

安心悦界(ALLSAFE)认可酒店

预订此酒店

1

人数
儿童的年龄

保证最优惠房价

怎么运行的?
阿姆斯特丹市诺富特酒店
在地图上看
+ 15 服务

酒店其他优惠

  • 会议中心,设有约 1300 平方米(14,000 平方英尺)的场所和 17 间会议室

  • 在火车站和 RAI 会议中心旁边

  • 极具吸引力的餐厅和氛围热情友好的酒吧

  • ALLSAFE Certified hotel

  • 方便乘坐公共交通工具或汽车前往海滩

酒店参加 Planet 21 计划,积极推动酒店业可持续发展。

酒店及周边服务

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

付费服务

服务和实用信息
  • 网上办理入住手续
  • WIFI/互联网连接
  • 泊车 付费服务
  • 残疾人士的便利设施
  • 可携带宠物 付费服务
  • 全禁烟宾馆
  • 使用空调
  • 酒店使用的语言
  • 接待处全天候开放
  • 延迟至下午 5 点退房 付费服务
  • 电动汽车充电装置
  • 洗衣房
  • 精品店/购物
  • 行李员
  • 礼宾服务
餐饮
  • 早餐 付费服务
  • 1 餐厅
  • 1 酒吧
  • 客房服务
  • 小吃和饮料机 付费服务
休闲和活动
  • 健美中心
  • 按摩 付费服务
  • 自行车租赁 付费服务
商务服务
  • 28 会议室
  • 研讨会/会议
  • 自助商务中心
  • 提供复印/打印服务

酒店位置

阿姆斯特丹市诺富特酒店

Europaboulevard 10
1083 AD 阿姆斯特丹
荷兰

电话: +31207219179

传真: (+31)20/6462823

从 15h00 办理登记入住手续

从 12h00 办理退房手续

  • From Central Station :  51 Amstelveen RAI

  • From Central Station :  4 RAI RAI (Last Stop)

  • 乘飞机

    SCHIPHOL AIRPORT 达到 10公里 / 6.21 英里

  • 乘飞机

    阿姆斯特丹-史基浦机场 达到 10公里 / 6.21 英里

  • 乘飞机

    鹿特丹-泽斯添霍文机场 达到 64公里 / 39.77 英里

  • 乘船

    阿姆斯特丹中央火车站 达到 6.6公里 / 4.1 英里

  • 乘直升机

    史基浦机场直升机停机坪 达到 13.5公里 / 8.39 英里

  • 乘汽车

    环城南路出口 达到 0.1公里 / 0.06 英里

  • 乘火车

    RAI火车站(电车4号线,地铁50/51号线) 达到 0.4公里 / 0.25 英里

  • 乘火车

    WTC ZUID 火车站 达到 2.3公里 / 1.43 英里

  • 乘火车

    中央火车站 达到 6.6公里 / 4.1 英里

  • 乘火车

    阿姆斯托(AMSTEL)火车站 达到 3.3公里 / 2.05 英里

GPS :52.333579, 4.888825

我们的客房

您的孩子就是我们的贵宾。1 名 16 岁以下的儿童如与父母或祖父母共用一间房,可享受免费住宿和早餐。

标准房,配备大床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 4
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

标准房,配备大床(经过翻新)

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

行政房,配备大床(经过翻新)

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

标准房,配备 2 张单人床(经过翻新)

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

标准三人房,配备大床和沙发床

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 3
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 免费客房内矿泉水
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品(...)

适合行动不便人士入住的双人房

无障碍房间
  • 最多人数: 2
  • 面积: 从 24 / 258 sq ft
  • 景色: 位于城市边, 拥有公园景观 *

视情况而定

  • 客房内的无线网络
  • 咖啡/茶器具
  • 卫星/有线彩电
  • 沐浴用品
  • 直拨电话(...)

酒店餐厅和酒吧

RESTAURANT URBN FOOD & DRINK

美食类型: 国际

We are more than happy to welcome you in our restaurant and bar. Our restaurant is open, relaxed and stylish. The menu is varied and the dishes are pure and honest. We are renewing the menu with every season. Feel welcome!

  • 周一 -
  • 周二 -
  • 周三 -
  • 周四 -
  • 周五 -
  • 周六 -
  • 周日 -

BAR-LOUNGE@NOVOTEL

我们的酒吧长 49 英尺(15 米),供应各种酒精和非酒精饮料以及精选的国际和典型荷兰酒吧小吃。无论是小型还是大型团体,我们的酒吧都是惬意小酌的绝佳去处。

非合约照片

  • 周一
  • 周二
  • 周三
  • 周四
  • 周五
  • 周六
  • 周日

您的会议和活动

我们的会议室

  • 会议室数量:28

  • 最大面积:1,000 平方米

  • 最大容量:1000 个人

  • 最大宴会容量:500 个人

了解更多信息


阿姆斯特丹市诺富特酒店 的客人评论

来自 100% 认证入住过我们酒店客人的评论

发现更多

ALL 评级 4.2/5

14,156 评论

tripadvisor

TripAdvisor 评级 4.0/5

3,444 评论

2021 TripAdvisor 卓越认证
卓越奖 2021

Bad service, cheap and cheat

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

steveaventure 21/07/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

- cheat on room service charge, Adding item we never ordered/received. when pointed out via email/message (hotel preferred comm. channel in corona), there’s no reply/feedback. Until i had to complained again, directly to receptionist. - breakfast was pitiful. A tray of 3 stale bread, 2 fruits, 1 boiled egg, 2 slices of hams and cheese in cheap plastic wrap, a watered down small glass of juice... every morning they tried to sell a 5 eur fried egg.... what a cheap act! - Employees were impolite, some looks demotivated and bored working there. Bartender refused to served welcome drink just because we entered from “wrong side” of the bar... never been turned down in any hotel, novotel is the new low and i’ll make sure to never stay there anymore!

Dear steveaventure, Thank you for taking a moment to leave a review of your stay with us. We are terribly sorry to hear that you experienced issues during your time with us in Amsterdam. Although we understand that a lot has changed in the past few months in the world and so also in our hotel, we can assure you that all the measures being taken are in place to ensure the health and safety of our guests, team members and other visitors. Should you wish to share your comments with us in more detail, please contact us on H0515-DU@accor.com Once again, we would like to thank you for your time and effort to bring this feedback to us, we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future and leave you with a more positive experience. Sincerely, George Papadopoulos Manager on Duty & Guest relations Novotel Amsterdam City

Stayed during covid -19 restrictions

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

IanDarton1978 Business - 28/06/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I stayed for 5 nights in june 2020 during the covid 19 restrictions and distancing. Hotel staffers extremely welcoming and friendly. Went out of their way to ensure my stay was as comfortable as possible. Extremely clean and smart hotel and staff that compliment the hotel. Will definitely stay there again

Dear IanDarton1978, Thank you very much for sharing your positive experience with Novotel Amsterdam City. Welcoming, safeguarding and taking care of others is at the very heart of what we do and who we are. The health, safety, and well-being of our guests, staff, and partners remains our top priority as the world goes through this unprecedented crisis. Due to social distancing, the experience of hospitality is different. We feel so proud to read that your experience with us was still comfortable. I will pass on your compliments to our staff. I am confident they will be glad to hear that you have appreciated their attentiveness and they made you feel welcome from the moment you walked in. Once again, thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We would be honored to welcome you back in the future. Stay safe and with kind regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

乾淨交通方便

客户意见评级 5.0/5

匿名 家庭住宿 - 06/01/2020 所有已确认评论

離機場10分鐘車程,十分便利。鄰近大眾運輸系統,到市區也方便。 房間整體來說相當整潔,空間也足夠。 下次造訪仍然會考慮選擇的酒店。

Dear Valued Guest, How great it is to hear that we have managed to fully meet your expectations with your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City! We are glad you appreciated our location and found a way to reach the heart of the city in just a matter of minutes. Thank you for taking the time to share your positive impression of our hotel, we appreciate it greatly and hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

Very welcome staff and great breakfast

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

VirojEak Family - 03/01/2020 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Novotel Amsterdam City hotel is located out of down town but it's nearby Amsterdam RAI station which is convenient if you transport via train. Metro is also a few minutes walk next to RAI train station. Staff are very welcome, at front desk (check in and check out counter), staff at restaurant are very nice as well. The most impression is breakfast. There's variety choices of breakfast, especially super foods. It's wonderful having breakfast here, really love it. Just small comment on room size, it's small for staying with 3 persons.

Dear VirojEak, Thank you for this lovely review and all your comments. We are so glad to hear that your stay at Novotel Amsterdam City was enjoyable and you loved our breakfast buffet. We also gladly receive your compliments on the attentiveness of our personnel, which we take great pride in. We hope to welcome you again and provide you with another exceptional level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Favorite place to stay in Amsterdam

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

AmeriKenn Business - 09/12/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

I have stayed at this hotel more than 2 dozen times. The quality and customer service have always been consistently great. I would even say that it has improved over the 3 years that I have been visiting this location.

Dear AmeriKenn, What a pleasure it is to read such a heartwarming review! Thank you so much for choosing us over and over again and for sharing your positive experience with others. We are so glad we keep impressing you with the attentiveness of our team, and that you see the improvement as well. Indeed, we always work on not just meeting but exceeding our guests expectations with their every next visit. And we hope to see you again soon and provide you with another comfortable, convenient and pleasant stay. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Stayed to attend the METS at the RAI

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

JRCTIM Business - 25/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Clean facility with very efficient staff, short walk to the RAI which is a nice way to start and finish the day. The breakfast facilities are fantastic, the restaurant looked great but i didn't use it. The staff were very slow at the bar, not really fair to punish the Novotel for this though. The lifts were slow when busy but not really an inconvenience.

Dear JRCTIM, Thank you so much for this positive review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City and the compliments for our breakfast and the reastaurant. We appreciate your understanding and you taking the time to let us know that the efficiency of our staff at the bar was not up to your expectations. We are glad to hear that this was not the case at other parts of the hotel and that you feel like you received sufficient attentiveness in other aspects of your stay. We would love to welcome you again and demonstrate you the top level of service we are known to deliver to lots of our guests on the regular, and in the meantime we will continue working on improving the consistency of this top level of service. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Not great

Tripadvisor 评级 2.0/5

Spencer G Business - 25/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Having been a platinum member of Accor for a number of years and using the chain for nearly all our company business because of the consistent standards if was a real shame to stay in the Novotel in Amsterdam. The stay seemed particularly expensive compared to normal but I guess that's just supply and demand however, what was very disappointing was the fact you walked out of the lift and there were dust sheets all over the floor and more worryingly wires poking out of the walls and ceiling. To make matters worse first thing in the morning there was a man on a ladder outside my door banging on the ceiling for an hour. I understand work needs to be done but either do it floor by floor and don't use that floor for guests or let people know and offer discounts. Very poor service.

联系工作人员都是相互推诿

客户意见评级 3.5/5

周. 商务住宿 - 17/11/2019 所有已确认评论

联系客房服务关于房间电视频道无法转换,直接告诉我这不是他们的工作。联系前台说一会儿派人来,直到第二天离开酒店也没人来。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on your stay at Novotel Amsterdam City, your opinion is very important to us and will help us ensure that we live up to the high standards of quality of service we set out for ourselves. It is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest. I think this is a matter of internal miscommunication and I can promise you that we are going to investigate this. Once again I would like to thank you for your honest feedback. We hope to welcome you at our hotel once again in the future and make sure to do our best to make you feel welcome and fully satisfied with the level of service we provide! Best regards, Erica G. Management Assistant

Another great stay

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

Paul H Business - 04/11/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

this hotel does not disappoint! The facilities are good, very convenient for trains and the road system, but most of all the staff are great and extremely helpful. This is my hotle of choice when coming to Amsterdam and I will be back!

Dear Paul H, This makes us so happy to hear you will be coming back to Novotel Amsterdam City, as we managed to fully deliver on your expectations! Our staff will be happy to know you have noted and appreciated their effort and attentiveness. I will pass on these compliments! You are very welcome to visit us again soon, and we will, as always, do our best to make you enjoy every aspect of your stay. Thank you for taking the time to share such a wonderful review. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

乾淨 舒適 便捷

客户意见评级 4.0/5

Yi-cheng 商务住宿 - 27/10/2019 所有已确认评论

Novetel酒店住宿很乾淨舒適,靠近地鐵與火車站交通很方便,我認為可以改進的地方是,可以在酒店門口以外的地方設置吸煙區,避免住宿旅客一看到酒店的門面結果是一些人在酒店門口吸煙,空氣味道不太好。

Dear YI-CHENG, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience and evaluating your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We are glad to hear you evaluate it positively overall, and have noted your suggested points of improvement. We do our best to make our guests have nothing but pleasant experiences at the hotel, and will make sure to take your feedback into account. It is not just meeting but exceeding guests expectations what we are after. We are already looking at possible solutions to the smoking area at the entrance, and hope to improve this aspect of our hotel soon. It is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest, but we are glad that the positives totally outnumbered the negatives. Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future, and we will do our best to make you feel welcome and fully satisfied with the level of service we provide! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

舒適且交通方便

客户意见评级 4.0/5

匿名 商务住宿 - 22/10/2019 所有已确认评论

設備都很新,但是浴室的淋浴水龍頭太緊了,又沒有做防滑處理,很難轉開。在洗澡的過程中,雙手都是沐浴乳,很難將水龍頭打開,必須在洗澡前事先打開,浪費用水。

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing the Novotel Amsterdam City and it's such a pleasure to read that you enjoyed staying at our hotel. We are happy to receive the compliments regarding equipment in our bathroom, however we regret to read that you have experiences difficulty with the faucet while taking a bath. We took your comments into consideration. We hope to welcome you at our hotel once again, and will do our absolute best to make you enjoy your stay once more. Erica G. Management Assistant

Nice place for family travel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

PasitB2 Family - 16/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good place to stay for family vacation. Nice location close to Train, Metro (RAI station) and tram 4 (Dentrepark station). The room is nice and clean. The breakfast is better than we expected. Check-in and check-out was fast and professional

Dear Guest, We highly appreciate you taking the time to share such a warm review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. How great it is to hear that we have not only met but exceeded your expectations, for instance, with the breakfast buffet. We indeed offer a wide variety of dishes and products in our breakfast offer. It's lovely that it was to your liking! We also gladly receive your compliments on the location and good accessibility of public transport, design and cleanliness of your room, and the professionalism and efficiency of our staff. I will make sure to share these with the team. We hope to welcome you back at Novotel Amsterdam City during your next visit, and provide you with another pleasant and comfortable stay! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Weekend

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

Darren D Couples - 10/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Good, modern, clean hotel. Easy access to the metro or tram for Central Amsterdam and train for Schiphol. Both are just a 5 minute walk from hotel. The cups in the rooms are too small for a normal cup of coffee or tea.

Dear Darren D, Thank you so much for sharing such a positive review of your experience with the Novotel Amsterdam City. We are so glad to hear you enjoyed the design and cleanliness of our hotel and appreciated the accessibility of public transport. We highly appreciate your feedback and have noted your points of improvement as well. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future and will, as always, do our best to provide you with an exceptional level of comfort and convenience. Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Good service for a business trip

Tripadvisor 评级 4.0/5

lucboucey Business - 07/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Well accessible form the airport by train (2 stations). Close to a subway station. Friendly and professional service, large breakfast buffet. Clean and comfortable hotel although rooms are rather small. Bathrooms are do not provide enough space.

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Novotel Amsterdam City and more so for taking the time to leave such a positive review of your experience with our hotel. This means a lot to us. We gladly receive your compliments to the cleanliness and comfort of our hotel, as well as its convenient location with great transport connectivity. Our staff will be happy to receive compliments on their professionalism and the breakfast buffet, which I am so glad you found tasty and fulfilling. It is unfortunate that we did not meet your expectations to the fullest, but we are glad that the positives absolutely outnumbered the negatives. Thank you for your honest feedback. We would be happy to welcome you at our hotel once again in the near future, and we will do our best to make you enjoy your next stay and have nothing but pleasant experiences at our hotel! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

Very comfortable hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

David O Solo travel - 02/10/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Very welcome reception, given a map and offer guide to the city. Well-appointed, spacious room, high level of cleanliness with views of the surrounding neighbourhood. The Nespresso coffee machine was a welcome surprise. Metro station and tram stop nearby.

Dear David O, how lovely to hear that you enjoyed staying at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We gladly receive your compliments on the room, its cleanliness, friendliness and helpfulness of our staff, and hope you enjoyed your coffee! We do our best to accommodate our guests with the highest standrads of hospitaltiy, and thank you for taking time to let us know we have met your expectations. This means a lot to us. We hope to get a chance to welcome you in our hotel once again, so that we can ensure another pleasant stay for you! Sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

超值的享受

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Wendy 商务住宿 - 30/09/2019 所有已确认评论

因提前1个多月就在网上订好房间,价位比较中意。入住后感觉非常好,房间舒适,交通亦非常方便,就在火车站旁边。

Dear Wendy, Thank you for staying with us and for taking time to write such a positive review of your stay. This means a lot to us as we always strive for accommodating our guests with the highest standards of hospitality. It is lovely to hear that our hotel and the service have met your expectations and you enjoyed the comfort of your room and good connectivity of our location. We will be happy to welcome you in the Novotel Amsterdam City once again soon and provide you with just as enjoyable experience as the previous one. Sincerely, Anna Chuzhmarova Operations Management

I have been double billed

Tripadvisor 评级 1.0/5

C M Business - 13/09/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

Two of us recently stayed for 7 nights at this hotel. The other person paid for the first 5 nights using a credit card and I paid for the last 2 nights using a different credit card. We used the drop box when leaving because everything was paid for. When I checked my email after returning home the hotel has charged my credit card for all 7 nights. i have repeatedly tried contacting the hotel through their email and no one has responded after 4 business days. I will have to go through my credit card company to have this rectified. This hassle coming back from a holiday/conference is annoying so I have to give the hotel a poor rating.

Dear C M, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. I am sorry to read that you have not been able to get in contact with us regarding this issue. As I am not able to locate your emails, please contact me on H0515-DU@accor.com so that I can personally look into what has happened with the billing of your stay. If I could also ask which email you have attempted to contact us on. Once again, thank you for reaching out to us and I am sure that we will be able to to clarify what has happened in regards to the billing of your rooms. Kind regards, George Papadopoulos Guest Relations & Manager on Duty

非常美好的体验

客户意见评级 4.5/5

Bianbian 家庭住宿 - 02/09/2019 所有已确认评论

酒店交通很便利,并且在酒店遇到了非常友好的接待人员,很耐心主动地介绍景点及购物,对我们帮助很大!

Dear Guest, Thank you for being a loyal Le Club member, and we are pleased to read that your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City was so enjoyable. We hope to welcome you back soon and provide you with just as high level of service. Thank you for taking time to leave such a positive review. I will make sure to share the compliments with the team. Kind regards, Anna Chuzhmarova Management Assistant

Welcoming hotel

Tripadvisor 评级 5.0/5

JennyB4782 Family - 25/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We loved our recent stay at the Novotel. Everyone was so friendly and responsive to any requests. The food for both breakfast and dinner was amazing. The ice machine on each floor was my husbands favourite part. We will be back. Thank you.

Dear JennyB4782, Thank you for taking time to share these warm words about your experience at the Novotel Amsterdam City, this means a lot to us. We are glad we managed to meet your expectations with the quality of service we provide. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon and make sure you have just as delightful experience as the previous one! Kind regards, Anna C. Operations Management

Great Hotel, poor description of Bed sizes (Booking & Reality)

Tripadvisor 评级 3.0/5

AMES56PNF Business - 21/08/2019 经 TripAdvisor 认证的评论

We stayed for a business trip over the weekend, after booking 2 x Queen Rooms with the hotel, we received a 'Free' upgrade to a Double bed! Expectations of a Queen size bed is generally larger than a Kingsize in the UK, not here! After a terrible experience with taking our payment, the hotel requested for a second payment of over 370 Euros, leaving us short on spending money for the weekend, if we didn't pay we would be expected to leave on the Saturday. After pending payment of 371 euros was taken from original card, we had to wait for this to be returned to our card. 70 euro deposit was required, which if paid by card would be refunded by up to 2 months after checkout, or take 70 euros cash on check out 12pm Sunday when we were due to leave so could not spend the euros Bad attitude from reception staff when room was requested with larger bed, they like to argue with customers and get irate! Complimentary upgrade and mini bar were offered, nice of them, only to find everyone was offered the same.

Dear AMES56PNF, Thank you for taking time to leave a review of your stay at the Novotel Amsterdam City. We value your feedback greatly. We always aim to provide a high level of service to all our guests, and regret to hear of some unplesant moments you experienced during your stay. Our sincere apologies for the inconvenience. Your comments were taken into account and will be discussed with the relevant departments in order to prevent this from happening in the future. Yours sincerely, Anna C. Operations Management

我们最新的 20 评论

合作伙伴包含 TripAdvisor

我们位于周边的其他酒店

我们位于 阿姆斯特丹 的所有酒店