Unlimited WiFi and elaborate breakfast.
Three metro lines nearby to get around the capital.
Family rooms available for a trip with the whole gang.
A family hotel where we put people first. Friendliness is the magic word.
イビス パリ オペラ ラファイエット - 2021 年夏オープン
3 Rue De Trevise
アクセス: 300 m / 0.19 mi 4 min walk
GARE DU NORD
アクセス: 1.2 km / 0.75 mi 18 min walk / 10 min drive
PTE DE LA CHAPELLE
アクセス: 3.6 km / 2.24 mi 7 min drive
チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです
Very rude people, very small rooms
orly55 ビジネス - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
I had booked the room several months ago. I am an Accor Diamond member. I asked for my room to be upgraded. I had a rude email on Sunday telling me that my room had been cancelled because my credit card had expired. Having phoned the hotel, I gave a credit card and again asked for a nice large room. I spoke to Vanessa. The room was confirmed by email. Having arrived at the hotel around 1430 Vanessa when I asked for a nice room I was told the hotel was full and she would give me a room. She gave me room 507 which was a very small room with very little natural light. I went down to complain and I was told “take it or leave it “ and was extremely rude. Her colleague surprisingly found me a room similar to the one I had booked on the site. It was still small but ok. I use Accor hotels all the time and have never been treated so rudely. I would never recommend staying there again. A very bad experience. Breakfast was good
Dear Mister Whelan, First of all, please accept our apologies if the service did not meet your expectations. Even if these points have already been explained to you during your stay with us, I am taking the time to redirect this to you because I find your comment excessive. We did not send you a rude email, we simply sent you a standard email which we send to all our guests who have not guaranteed their reservation. To me it is obvious that we need to secure our revenue even if this can offend our guest. If necessary I can send you the email from my colleague which, in no case, was rude. Regarding the upgrade, we are a 42-room hotel and if our guests want a spacious room, we invite them to book a triple or a family room since the upgrade is not guaranteed, as it is dependent on the hotel's availability. Otherwise, how can I justify to a guest who has actually booked a family room that I have to downgrade them in order to upgrade another guest? This is why my colleague (Emilie and not Vanessa) told you that an upgrade was not possible when you arrived. As we were full booked that day. I would still like to reassure you that the initial room (507) belongs to the same category as the second room obtained (302) is a standard double category. Simply, the two rooms are positioned in two different places in our building and the configuration is not the same. For your next stay I invite you to book a family room directly if you want more space since all of our standard rooms are not the same. Furthermore we have a fairly high satisfaction rate in regards to the reception service at our hotel, hence I invite you to come back to show you that your experience is not at all consistent with reality or the feelings of the majority of our guests. Thanks to understanding, Best Regards Marilena PRIOLO - Front Desk Manager
Keiko S. カップル - 確認済みレビュー すべて
Dear KEIKO S., We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Ibis Styles Paris Opéra Lafayette. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. see you again for your next stay in Paris Sincerely, Marilena Priolo, directrice adjointe
Plenty of other hotels to choose from!
Disappointed by service offered to a loyal Accor Gold member. Will definitely avoid for all future travel. Emailed the manager and still had no response to my complaint. Maybe employ staff who actually care about their customers.
Hello, I am sorry if there was a misunderstanding during your departure and we are sorry that the service and performance did not live up to your expectations and we apologise. Ibis Styles Hotels are committed to providing you with the highest quality of service during your stay. Please be assured that the necessary measures will be implemented to improve the quality of the services mentioned. Concerning the early check-in and late check-out that you wished, we do not guarantee a room in advance due to the few rooms we have. We may note this in a comment on your booking and on the day of your arrival, do our best to allocate it to you. We hope to regain your trust during your next stay. We look forward to welcoming you soon. Sarah, Front desk manager
Worst Check-in experience
Rxd-ha ファミリー - トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ
We came in as a family of 5 with a reservation for 2 rooms. On arrival, there were confusions with the room booking to which the two ladies who greeted us were trying to find a solution, however, the directrice, Laëtitia Nivet, was an absolutely atrocious, rude and disrespectful individual who does not know how to talk to customers. Instead of understanding the situation, she chose to blame the entire issue on my father and spoke to him in such a disrespectful manner which IS NOT ACCEPTABLE at all. We arrived from a long train Journey from Switzerland (where we also stayed in ibis hotels and had no issues at all and indeed enjoyed our experience to the max). This was meant to be an amazing first day in Paris, however, Thanks to Laëtitia, we are off to a horrible start in this city. Be extremely careful when you choose this hotel because Laëtitia might ruin the entire experience for you.
Dear Sir Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our hotel. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. Upon your arrival, you had a reservation of 2 double rooms for ... 7 persons. I have tried with my team to help you upon check in, but you have refused to show us your internet reservation, that would have helped to understand the problem. After your check in, I have made some more investigations and I have discovered that you had booked 3 rooms, and one was cancelled by mistake. We have immediately proposed to give you the 3 rd room, but you have declined it ! What could we do else ? It would have been more helpful you take few minutes with us upon check in to check your confirmation instead of writing on Tripadvisor upon the "horrible manager". Regards Laetitia
た. 一人 - 確認済みレビュー すべて