Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 3.9/5 Liczba opinii: 417

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 1
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 2
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 3
Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • The hotel is just a 5-minute walk from the city centre.

  • Close to the Dutch border

  • City and surroundings with many natural points of interest

  • Delightful mix of urban flair and rural idyll

  • Free WIFI

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Hohenzollernstrasse 5
41061 MOENCHENGLADBACH
Germany

Pozycja GPS:51.199623, 6.434792

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Dostęp dla osób na wózkach inwalidzkich
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne

WINTERGARTEN

Start the day with a rich breakfast buffet! Invite your business partners for lunch or dinner or enjoy room service!

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  3.9/5  Liczba opinii: 417

Ocena TripAdvisor  3.0/5  Liczba opinii: 21

Sufficient

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

EricH313 Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Facilities were a bit dated but clean and otherwise fine. Coffee in the room was just atrocious but the coffee at breakfast was fine. Staff in the restaurant a bit unfriendly. But the room was clean, spacious, had a good bed, and met all other requirements. The hotel offers free parking behind their own car park but this was full so we had to pay €15 for the night.

Business trip, thank God!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

OberkornMute22 Pobyt służbowy - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed here for business. The room and hotel was pleasant. The customer service was poor though. Just asked for plain English breakfast tea and milk at reception and there was none available. Breakfast and dinner service were good, but the bar hours were very limited.

Cold welcome Warm breakfast

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

Marshall W Couples - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stood waiting to check in. One man on. phone the other doing something. No one acknowledged our presence. Approached one who said "my colleague" Colleague 2 was on phone. No looking up, no signal.Eventually got checked in. No welcome to Mercure, no check-in nicety not even direction to elevator which we found after we got lost and had to return to ask. 0 marks for checkin. Breakfast was copious and excellent. The servers friendly and helpful. they get full rating. Checkin needs some work!

Charm of a prison cell

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

J0rnH Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed at the hotel for a night on a business trip. The place/room had the charm of a prison cell. So, I turned off the lights and slept. Breakfast was rather nice and tasty. I would not stay here again unless there is a major renovation of the place.

Dear guest, thank you very much for your stay with us and the time you have spent on this review. We are pleased to read that you have enjoyed the offered breakfast. As well we are sorry to read that you did not like the room you have stayed in at all. Certainly we do always have an open ear for criticism and suggestions. We do have different types and styles of rooms. Maybe we could have the possibility in the future to offer you a different room which suits you more. On the other site renovations are planned for the future. It would be a pleasure to welcome you again and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

We like it!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

_R286LE Rodziny - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed with a family and dog in the hotel in October. Room was very spacious and clean. Child and dog love the park next to the hotel and felt very welcomed. Husband really enjoyed the gym, it was big and modern. Spa area with saunas really nice. Breakfast was really above expectations and stuff was very helpful. We will come back!

Dear guests, thank you very much for your stay with us and this lovely review. We are pleased to read that you have fully enjoyed your stay with us and are happy to pass your nice feedback to the whole team. We are looking forward to welcome you back to the hotel again in the future and until then we wish you all the best. Best regards from the team of the Mercure Parkhotel Mönchengladbach

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 224 Liczba opinii 9.3/10 Lokalizacja
  • 496 Liczba opinii 5.1/10 Pokój
  • 363 Liczba opinii 7.9/10 Obsługa
  • 7 Liczba opinii 8.8/10 Internet
  • 246 Liczba opinii 4.9/10 Komfort
  • 240 Liczba opinii 8.1/10 Śniadanie
  • 188 Liczba opinii 5.2/10 Czystość
  • 152 Liczba opinii 2.7/10 Klimat

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Moenchengladbach - wszystkie nasze hotele