The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series 5 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów (Ocena ALL) 4.4/5 Liczba opinii: 1 528

The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series - Image 1
The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series - Image 2
The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series - Image 3
The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series - Image 4

Opis

O hotelu

  • The Cullen Hotel blends five-star hospitality with first class facilities.

  • Enjoy 24 hour reception and concierge for your convenience

  • Walls adorned with art and sculptures by Adam Cullen

  • Stick to your fitness regime away from home in our state-of-the-art gymnasium.

  • Conference and event facilities are available for your next Melbourne meeting

Nasze pokoje

Lokalizacja hotelu

The Cullen Melbourne - Art Series

164 Commerical Road
3181 Prahran
Australia

Pozycja GPS:-37.846743, 144.991687

Dojazd i transport

Usługi hotelowe

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Na miejscu
  • Parking
  • Zwierzęta niedozwolone
  • Centrum fitness
  • Wi-Fi
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Sale konferencyjne
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu

Centrum fitness

Stick to your fitness regime away from home and sweat it out in our state-of-the-art gymnasium. With fierce art adorning the walls, our state-of-the-art facilities will keep you motivated.

Opinie naszych gości

Opinie naszych gości

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL  4.4/5  Liczba opinii: 1 528

Ocena TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Liczba opinii: 1 755

Certyfikat Doskonałości 2023

Comfortable, well positioned, fantastic neighborhood.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

987prudenceh Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had an excellent experience during my stay. The hotel's location is perfect, making it incredibly convenient to explore the nearby attractions. The staff were exceptionally friendly and always ready to assist with any inquiries or needs, adding a personal touch to the overall experience. The room was impressively spacious, providing plenty of comfort. Additionally, the outside space was fantastic, offering a great area to relax and enjoy the surroundings. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel for its prime location, welcoming staff, and superb accommodations.

Disappointing, dirty & dreary

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 2.0/5

clsodo Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The first room I was allocated was grubby and had a dirty bath, complete with soap scum ring & grubby tiles. I should have stayed in that room, however. The replacement room was just as, if not more, dirty. The carpet in this room is vile and stained++. How hard would it be to actually clean the carpet, Accor? The towels are FILTHY and you could read your newspaper through them (bar through the solid brown stains). There is rubbish beside the bedside table (not mine either). There are suspicious looking splatters of white substance across the glass wall in the tiny bathroom, and on the curtains in the main room. I could go on, but what's the point? Quite simply, the place is dirty. It's also very noisy. There are so many lovely hotels in Melbourne, unfortunately, this is not one of them. Multiple copies of prints on walls from a deceased Australian artist, Adam Cullen, do not make up for really grubby accommodation, or a tatty hotel. This place is definitely NOT 5 star. It is more like high 3 to low 4, which is not as it's promoted or as it charges. Also, no food/room service or restaurant. Only basic local channels on tv - no films or Netflix service etc. Noisy HVAC/air system that I had to turn off to sleep. I really cannot grasp the glowing reviews on here. I feel ripped off, and dirty.

Ticks all the boxes

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Adventurer812846 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Third stay in a Studio at The Cullen. Flying in from London always receive friendly greeting & sleep so well with the blackout curtains. Awesome location opposite Prahran market & Chapel street & easy to get anywhere in Melbourne. Btw Hutong is a favourite among locals for Yum Cha & xiao long bao!

Dear Adventurer812846, Thank you for your continued loyalty and for choosing The Cullen for your third stay. We're thrilled to hear that we continue to meet your expectations and that you had another enjoyable experience with us. It's wonderful to know that you received a friendly greeting upon arrival and that our blackout curtains ensured you had a restful sleep after your journey from London. We understand the importance of a comfortable stay, and we're delighted that you found everything to your satisfaction. Our location indeed offers easy access to Prahran Market and Chapel Street, providing you with convenience and opportunities to explore Melbourne effortlessly. We're glad you found it awesome! We look forward to welcoming you back for your fourth stay at The Cullen. Should you need any assistance with your future reservations or have any special requests, please feel free to contact us directly. Warm regards, Rahul Dangwal General Manager

An excellent experience

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Dallas W Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Staff were super friendly, helpful & sufficient with their services. The rooms were extremely clean, presentable and comfortable. The Art pieces strewn throughout the entire establishment were pretty spectacular as well. I recommend 👌🏽 to anyone wanting a memorable experience to book in.

Dear 122dallasw, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at The Cullen and for sharing your excellent experience with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback. We're thrilled to hear that you found our staff super friendly, helpful, and efficient throughout your stay. Providing exceptional service is our priority, and we're delighted our team exceeded your expectations. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the cleanliness, comfort, and presentation of our rooms. We take pride in maintaining high standards of cleanliness and ensuring our guests feel comfortable during their stay. The art pieces scattered throughout our establishment are indeed spectacular, and we're pleased that you appreciated them as well. They add a unique touch to our atmosphere. Thank you for recommending The Cullen to others seeking a memorable experience. We look forward to welcoming you back soon and ensuring your next stay with us is equally enjoyable. Warm regards, Rahul Dangwal General Manager

Great location, staff and room/amenities

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Sherry M Solo travel - Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I had a great stay at the Cullen, my room was ready in the morning on arrival so it was really convenient to be able to get access straight away so I could work from the hotel room in the morning. The staff were very friendly, efficient and really helpful with recommendations in the area. The hotel is a great location, so close to Chapel Street and and the room is modern, spacious and with great amenities. I will definitely stay here again.

Dear Sherry M, Thank you so much for choosing to stay at The Cullen and for sharing your wonderful feedback with us. We're thrilled to hear that you had a great stay and that our convenient check-in process allowed you to settle in and start your day smoothly. It's fantastic to know that you found our staff friendly, efficient, and helpful in providing recommendations for exploring the area. We take pride in delivering exceptional service, and we're delighted that our team made a positive impression on you. We're also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the modern, spacious room and the great amenities we offer. Our location close to Chapel Street indeed offers a vibrant and exciting experience for our guests. We're thrilled to hear that you plan to stay with us again in the future. We look forward to welcoming you back and ensuring that your next stay with us is just as enjoyable as the last. If there's anything else we can assist you with in the meantime, please don't hesitate to reach out. Warm regards, Rahul Dangwal General Manager

Partner: TripAdvisor

Recenzje naszego hotelu napisane przez podróżnych

  • 624 Liczba opinii 9.2/10 Lokalizacja
  • 966 Liczba opinii 7.8/10 Pokój
  • 787 Liczba opinii 8.6/10 Obsługa
  • 285 Liczba opinii 6.3/10 Czystość
  • 123 Liczba opinii 4.4/10 Jedzenie
  • 43 Liczba opinii 1.1/10 Śniadanie

Zarządzane przez Trustyou

Inne nasze placówki w pobliżu

Prahran - wszystkie nasze hotele