Breakfree Imperial Surf 3 Sterne

Note Kundenmeinungen (Bewertung ALL) 4.2/5 491 Bewertungen

Breakfree Imperial Surf - Image 1
Breakfree Imperial Surf - Image 2
Breakfree Imperial Surf - Image 3
Breakfree Imperial Surf - Image 4



  • Liegt gegenüber von einem bewachten Surf-Strand.

  • Cavill Mall zu Fuß erreichbar

  • Geräumige, abgeschlossene Apartments mit toller Aussicht auf das Meer.

  • Für alle wichtigen Sehenswürdigkeiten Abholung vom Hotel

  • 10 Minuten Fahrt mit der Straßenbahn zum Pacific Fair, Restaurantviertel und Kasino

Unsere Unterkünfte

Lage des Hotels

Breakfree Imperial Surf

80 The Esplanade

GPS:-27.996665, 153.430021

Erreichbarkeit und Anbindung


Check-in ab - Check-out bis

Vor Ort
  • Schwimmbad
  • Parkplatz
  • Haustiere nicht erlaubt
  • Shuttle
  • WLAN
  • 100 % Nichtraucherhotel

2 schwimmbecken

Take a dip in the resorts indoor and outdoor heated pools.

Unsere Gästebewertungen

Unsere Gästebewertungen

100% Zertifizierte Bewertungen von Gästen, die tatsächlich bei uns waren

Weitere Infos

Bewertung ALL  4.2/5  491 Bewertungen

TripAdvisor-Gesamtwertung  4.0/5  791 Bewertungen

Amazing view

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Sightseer29286861308 Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Place was great, well equipped with everything. Location is great. And the view is amazing. Would be better if have AC in all the rooms. Could do better for the late check-in as the intercom ppl are not responsive. We waited for 30mins to get our keys.

Thanks for taking the time to rate and comment on your stay. I am sorry to hear that you had issues with checking in after hours. I will pass these comments onto them. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Nicki Blackley

Great apartment!

Note Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Rubber_Duckie89 Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

We were here for 3 nights starting on New Year's Eve. We were in unit 3D, a two bedroom apartment, it was great! Full kitchen, two bathrooms, a wrap around balcony and a partial sea view. Great location as well. The only downside was that the WiFi wasn't working when we arrived (I think due to storms). But we weren't even told the password on check in in case it came back on again. It was only late morning the following day when we asked at reception on the way out that we were informed that it was working again and given the password for access. It would've been good to have had it on New Year's Eve! We used the indoor pool during our stay and it was ok.

Thanks for taking the time to place your comments, we do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Nicki Blackley

Good location

Note Tripadvisor 3.0/5

853wadef Familie - Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

Well appointed apartment seems to have been renovated fairly recently although a few minor issues - The biggest issue was the Internet in this day and age it is a standard utility like power or water and should be treated as such unfortunately to gain access to the "free" Wi-Fi you needed to to sign up for a Accor loyalty program which was a couple of hundred dollars then the reception would give you the password which I didn't do family of 5 running on mined and my partners hotspot was a pain. Based on this I would never stay again every other hotel, Motel and even caravan park has always supplied Wi-Fi with no extra hidden costs. there was no extraction fans in the bathrooms or above the stove which ment there was mould on the shower roof. The bath plug didn't work so would drain quickly. TV in the main bedroom was out of order, The ensuite shower leaked which would make the bedroom carpet wet. At night there would be cockroaches which the complex was aware as there was signes saying pest control to be conducted but was booked for another few weeks after we stayed.

Thanks for taking the time to place your comments. I am not sure what you are referring to having to pay to sign up. This is not the case it is free. I would be happy to discus this further if you could give me a call please on 07 55384355 on when and who tried to charge you, so I can look into this for you. We do hope to welcome you back. Kind Regards Nicki Blackley

Perfect ocean views!

Note Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Julie M Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

I always stay at the Breakfree Imperial Surf. I stayed in January 2024. I was on the 24th floor in a front facing ocean view apartment. The views are amazing! The location is great. Only a 5 minute walk to Cavill Avenue. The apartment was very nice.

Thanks for taking the time to place your comments. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Nicki Blackley

It stinks and it’s old! Not as advertised.

Note Tripadvisor 1.0/5

191mickr Zertifizierte TripAdvisor Bewertung

The apartment stunk. It was way older than the photos. One of the showers pressure was terrible. Someone took our car park and then when we parked elsewhere had an abusive note on our car. I would not recommend this hotel and would like to know why it’s supported by Accor?

Thanks for taking the time to place your comments Mark, I am sorry to hear of your experience, I can assure you Mark if you had let reception know we would have moved you and or given you a different car park. I would say that you had parked in a residence spot. We do hope to welcome you back again soon. Kind Regards Nicki Blackley

In Partnerschaft mit TripAdvisor

So bewerten andere Internetnutzer unser Hotel

  • 263 Bewertungen 9.7/10 Lage
  • 424 Bewertungen 6.5/10 Zimmer
  • 200 Bewertungen 7.6/10 Service
  • 18 Bewertungen 2.4/10 Internet
  • 154 Bewertungen 4.5/10 Sauberkeit
  • 27 Bewertungen 9.5/10 Wellnessbereich

Mit freundlicher Unterstützung von Trustyou

Unsere anderen Etablissements in der Nähe

Alle unsere Hotels in Surfers Paradise