Grand Mercure Recife Boa Viagem

Grand Mercure Recife Boa Viagem 5 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 3.693 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Hotel em Boa Viagem com piscina e academia

  • Estacionamento coberto e externo

  • Crianças até 7 anos se hospedam gratuitamente

  • Hotel na principal avenida da cidade, que se estande por toda a orla

  • 10 minutos de carro até o Aeroporto de Recife - Guararapes

Hotel ALLSAFE. Aprovado

Localização do hotel

Grand Mercure Recife Boa Viagem

Avenida Boa Viagem, 4070
51021100 RECIFE

  • De avião

    GILBERTO FREYRE A 4 km / 2,49 milhas

GPS:-8.125283, -34.897152

Serviços de hotéis

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Próximo da propriedade
  • Estacionamento

MANGABEIRAS Foto não contratual

O restaurante Mangabeiras têm decoração elegante e minimalista. É especializado em pratos contemporâneos da cozinha internacional, sempre conversando com a gastronomia regional.

Nossas acomodações

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  3.693 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor  4.0/5  2.206 comentários

Certificado de excelência 2022

Hotels in Recife

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

LeikoA1 Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Nice hotel and with nice front desk staff. The only problem was the bathroom. When you have a shower part of the water goes outside the glass shower and there is a great danger of having a fall. Parking team delays a little bit.

Dear Leiko, We appreciate your review, and we are glad you did have a good time with us. We are sorry about the shower water and also about the delay of your car. We will definitely work on these issues so we can improve our services. Thank you once again and we hope to see you back here soon!


Classificação TripAdvisor 1.0/5

samuelpE1903SE Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Customer service and cleanliness are subpar, this hotel should not be a 4 star hotel, it should be a 2 or 3 star hotel at most. Me and my gf arrived here late in the evening and the check in was fine but it took forever, they are super slow. And then after about 30 minutes, we finally got our key to go to our room. Only it was the wrong room! We booked a suite but received a normal room, which was half the size of the suite. We went back downstairs to get it changed but they said there was nothing they could do! We ended up only being able to stay in the suite 3 out of 4 nights. There was no compensation or discount given to us for this night that was lost. If we wanted to stay in a suite for 3 nights, we would have booked somewhere else. We would not have even stayed at Mercure if the suite was only available 3 nights instead of 4 since it wouldn't populate on Customer service is not helpful at all and they are understaffed. Additionally, the first room we stayed in was extremely dirty! Yellow stains on the bedsheets, and flys all over the wall. And in the second room we received, the window was cracked. I do not recommend you to stay here, for the price, it is not worth it. Find another hotel along the beach, there are a ton. The only good thing was the view, which the hotel is literally right in front of.

Dear Mr. Samuel and Mrs. Andressa, Firts of all, we appreciate your review regarding your stay at the Grand Mercure Recife Boa Viagem. We are very sorry you did not enjoy your stay, this is definitely not our objective. According to the receptionist that checked you in, it was informed we had a problem in our system and that we would not have the room you reserved. Once again, we are sorry! We explained we were going to contact Expedia in order to change the correct rate. Actually, today we had the information that expedia is returning the difference of this fisrt day. Once again, we are really sorry. We take the cleanliness of the hotel and the rooms very seriously. First we have the cleaning lady and than a supervisor who checks the room before our guests are given the suites. Our bed linens are all new and should not have any stain. Also we have a person that checks all linens before going to the rooms, so, according to our procedure, this should not happen, and once again, we are sorry for that. We do hope one day you may stay with us again and have a different view of the service. Once again, we are very sorry and I am available at any time if you need to speak with me. Best Regards,

Great hotel with a view and Brazilian soul

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RafaGuerraMessias Negócios - Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is under refurbishment, but most of the rooms are already renewed with a very nice set up and decoration. The amenities are all Loccitane Au Bresil. The only thing is that the elevators take too long and the quality of the food in the breakfast could be better.

Dear Rafa Guerra, how are you doing? We appreciate your review and we are very happy you enjoyed your stay and our new amenities. The hotel is under renovation and the elevators will be refurbished as well. Thank you also for pointing out the breakfast, we will definitely work to improve it. We hope we have the pleasure to have you with us again. Best regards,

Execellent staffs and localization, but very old installations.

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

paulof42234 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I stayed 3 days with my family. The staffs are cordials and the localization is perfect. They have a nice basic breakfast. The installations are too old or maybe it is due my high expectations when talking about a Gran Mercure international standard.

Dear Paulo, Thank you very much for staying with us and also for writing your opinion. It is very important for us. We are going through one 100% renovation and in 2022 our hotel will be brand new, I am sure we will meet your expectations. Please always count on our team for anything you and your familiy may need. Best regards,

Wonderful Stay. Definitely Recommend.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

RukenG7 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I had a small knee operation while in Recife and during my long stay- the whole staff went above and beyond to make me feel safe, supported and at home. Everything about my stay, the comfort of my room, quietness, the locations, the staff was wonderful. Thank you so much.

Dear Ruken, It is such a pleasure to have you here with us for these days. We are so happy you are enjoying the most while you are staying at the Grand Mercure Recife Boa Viagem, Please, always count on our team for anything you may need. Thank you for your wonderful words. Take Care!

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Classificação dos usuários da internet

  • 1.049 comentários 9.2/10 Localização
  • 2.196 comentários 6.1/10 Quarto
  • 1.722 comentários 8.3/10 Serviço
  • 44 comentários 4.8/10 Wifi
  • 1.121 comentários 8.2/10 Café da manhã
  • 766 comentários 3.2/10 Atmosfera
  • 688 comentários 4.6/10 Limpeza
  • 459 comentários 3.8/10 Comodidades

Com a tecnologia Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em RECIFE