Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery bintang 5

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.8/5 71 ulasan

Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery - Image 1
Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery - Image 2
Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery - Image 3
Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • Ideally located within thirty minutes' drive from the multi-faceted Sarajevo.

  • Panoramic elegant dining restaurant offering stunning views of the surrounding nature.

  • State-of-the-art conference facilities with panoramic views, ideal for every special occasion.

  • Hiking trails through unspoiled nature with a licensed guide will make your stay memorable.

  • Bar and Restaurant located in pine forest next to children playground perfect for families.

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery

Vilovac B B
71240 SARAJEVO
Bosnia And Hercegovina

GPS:43.78833, 18.104839

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Hewan peliharaan tidak diperbolehkan
  • Antar-jemput
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok
  • Room service

180° RESTAURANT

Specially designed to offer unforgettable culinary journeys and rich emotional experiences in a sublime decor, our 180° panoramic restaurant features a terrace with a spectacular view over the mountains.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.8/5  71 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.5/5  106 ulasan

The isolated spot, also from entertainment

Catatan Tripadvisor 3.0/5

laserkid Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

This resort is located somewhere in the nowhere. At first glance its exiciting place. The view on the Dinar Alps is spectacular and in fact, there is very peaceful surrounding, but there are not many atractive options around. The rooms are quite large and good organized, but lack of them the warm atmospher. The restaurant is not cozy, too much modern and awkward. The food was not outstanding and for a dinner with wine we had to move to the motel 7 km away. The non-alcohol policy in the 5 stars international hotel is something not understable. The muslim guests were dominating at the hotel, including the wedding party, but the venue should have the offers for different kind of clients too.

Retreat to remember!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

DraganAAH Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

I was key note speaker for Addiko bank Sarajevo, on their one day retreat. My comments: cleanliness - very good, Staff / service - very good Food - excellent, quality as well as variety at the buffet. Coconut margarita - excellent! F&B director, Mr. Sedin Dudo was very courteous and helpful. All my requests regarding the set up of the conference room and equipment, were met on time. In short: Highly recommended hotel! PS: Greenery around hotel views are stunning! Dragan Djordjević Country lead of CEXAS.rs

Dear Mr. Dragan We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Tarcin Forest Resort & Spa Sarajevo - MGallery. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely,

No Airconditioning and terrible service

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

Sana B Keluarga - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Terrible hotel, PLEASE STAY AWAY! We booked this hotel to celebrate our parent’s 30th anniversary and checked in on May 16 evening. Coming from the states, we are used to using air conditioning when it’s high 70 Fahrenheit. When we entered the room, it was hot. We called and requested for the ac to be turned on. I was told by the receptionist Narmina “other guests want the heater on, so we can’t turn on the ac.” I’m almost baffled that they care about other guests’ priorities and completely ignored my request. We are also paying guests and paid quite a bit for two rooms for two nights. She was rude and kept saying that other guests are a priority and ac cannot be turned on. When I explained that I quite literally cannot fall asleep, she just told me she’ll talk to maintenance and turn it on. An hour went by but it was still hot and no ac was turned on. When I called again and expressed I was upset, only then she turned it on and walked in our room to lie that the ac takes an hour to start cooling. I’ve stayed in alot of hotels and have ac at my own place, there is no ac that takes an hour to start working. I would have appreciated honesty and better treatment. She was extremely rude, declined to connect me to a manager, and kept saying “calm down, you don’t understand” instead of actually helping out. Please spend your dollars elsewhere, there are much better and more luxurious options where you will get treated like a paying hotel guest. Completely ruined our night!

Dear Sana, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. and thank you for choosing our hotel for special occasion as yours .At Mgallery Tarcin Forest Resort, we strive to provide a superior service experience for every customer; therefore your feedback is very important to us.We are sorry that you were not happy with your choice of hotel and things that happened. Regarding the AC and your weather proof at the moment you sent wetherproof it was 14 C at your location and 22 C in your room. Even though its not hotel practice to turn on AC at that temperture we turned it on after your complaint. And yes,it uslually takes one hour for AC to reach maximum cooling capacity at fully occupied hotel. We hope that the rest of your stay was pleasent for you and your family and speaking with your parents we have came to conclusion they were extremely happy with our hotel and service. We hope that you will give us one more chance to improve your oppinion about our hotel and we look forward to welcoming you back to in future. Kind regards, Tarcin Forest Resort Mgallery team.

Great place!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

sarem_55 Couples - Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Great place with amazing food and service. If you're looking for a spot to relax this is definitelly place for it. Rooms are nice and clean with beautiful forest to walk around. I'm definitelly recommending this place and I'd like to visit it again.

Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate our services with an excellent rating and such positive comments. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Best regards,

Unforgettable experience 😊!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Trek80789 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We would like to thank the entire team from your resort. We organised a family gathering in your resort at the end of December 2023. We stayed in one of your villas and in the hotel. We also arranged a lunch for 12 people which was beautifully prepared in your restaurant and served for us in the villa. My husband and I, as well as other family members, travel all over the world regularly, but we have never experienced such kindness from the staff. Our whole family agreed that your people literally made up for every possible disadvantage, even the lack of snow in December. A definitely justified price-service ratio. Thank you for an unforgettable 3 days and we wish you and your people a Happy and Successful New Year! See you soon, Adrian & Tanja Jones

Dear Adrian and Tanja, Thank you very much for your beautiful review! It is a real pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us, and also our friendly staff! We work harder everyday to make everyone feel home and comfortable. We hope to see you soon again very soon! Regards

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 151 ulasan 8.3/10 Lokasi
  • 222 ulasan 8/10 Kamar
  • 214 ulasan 8.9/10 Pelayanan
  • 83 ulasan 8/10 Sarapan
  • 76 ulasan 7.8/10 Kebersihan
  • 62 ulasan 9.5/10 Suasana
  • 54 ulasan 8.3/10 Fasilitas
  • 49 ulasan 8.3/10 Kebugaran/olah raga

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Sarajevo