Hotel Novotel Christchurch Airport 4 gwiazdki

Ocena klientów 4.6/5 Liczba opinii: 638

hotel certyfikowany ALLSAFE

Zarezerwuj ten hotel
Pokój  1

Gwarancja najniższej ceny

Jak to działa?
Novotel Christchurch Airport
Zobacz na mapie
+ 20 Usługi

O hotelu

  • ALLSAFE Certified

  • 24-Hour Reception

  • Flexible conference options with floor to ceiling windows

  • On-site fitness centre

  • Parking available with valet parking option

Lokalizacja hotelu

Novotel Christchurch Airport

30 Durey Road
Christchurch Airport
PO Box 14041
8053 christchurch
nowa zelandia

Tel: +64033576610

Zameldowanie od: 14h00

Wymeldowanie do: 11h00

  • Samolotem

    CHRISTCHURCH INTL W 0,1km / 0,06 mil

  • Pociągiem

    CHRISTCHURCH W 9,1km / 5,65 mil

Pozycja GPS:-43.486398, 172.53687

Usługi hotelowe

Usługi w hotelu i w okolicy

Zameldowanie od: - Wymeldowanie do:

Podsumowanie

  • Parking
  • Restauracja
  • Podjazd dla wózków
  • Centrum wellness
  • Klimatyzacja
  • Wi-Fi
  • Śniadanie
  • Bar
  • Sale konferencyjne
Restauracje
  • Liczba restauracji: 2
  • Liczba barów: 1
  • Śniadanie
    • Buffet Dodatkowa opłata
  • Obsługa hotelowa
    • Przekąski zimne
    • Gorące posiłki
Spotkania/Wydarzenia
  • Sale konferencyjne: 10
  • Centrum biznesowe
    • Self service business center
    • Business center with support staff
Udogodnienia dla niepełnosprawnych
  • Podjazd dla wózków
Obsługa i wyposażenie hotelowe
  • Informacje hotelowe
    • Liczba pokoi: 200
    • Liczba pokoi dla osób niepełnosprawnych: 10
    • Liczba pokoi rodzinnych: 0
    • Liczba pokoi łączonych: 15
    • Liczba pokoi dla niepalących: 200
    • 6 piętra
  • Języki, jakimi posługuje się personel hotelu
  • Pralnia / obsługa parkingu
    • Dry cleaning / Ironing
  • Wi-Fi
    • High Speed WiFi
    • WiFi in the communal areas Dodatkowa opłata
    • WiFi at the hotel Dodatkowa opłata
  • Klimatyzacja
    • Air Conditioning
  • Udogodnienia dla osób niepełnosprawnych
  • Całkowity zakaz palenia na terenie całego obiektu
  • Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie
    • Express check-out
  • Portier
    • Porter
  • Konsjerż
    • Concierge
  • Wymiana waluty
    • Currency exchange
Dojazd
  • Valet Parking Dodatkowa opłata
    • Near the property
    • 24 Miejsca parkingowe
    • Private
    • Parking opened 24/7
    • Valet parking
Centrum wellness
  • In Balance Gym
    • Na miejscu

Nasze pokoje

Spacious, contemporary in design, and adaptable, the Novotel room is truly a place for living, perfect for all your needs.

Twoje spotkania i wydarzenia

Nasze sale konferencyjne

  • Liczba sal konferencyjnych: 10

  • Maks. rozmiar: 217 m²

  • Maks. pojemność: 260 osoby

  • Maks. liczba uczestników bankietu: 160 osoby

Więcej informacji

Opinie gości dotyczące hotelu
Novotel Christchurch Airport

100% potwierdzonych opinii gości, którzy zatrzymali się w naszym hotelu

Dowiedz się więcej

Ocena ALL 4.6/5

Liczba opinii: 638

Ocena TripAdvisor 4.5/5

Liczba opinii: 110

2021 Certyfikat wysokiej jakości TripAdvisor
Certyfikat Doskonałości 2021

Airport Stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Raewyn K 08/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

I stayed the night with my son for his 9th birthday. We booked an executive room and had a great view of the planes landing & taking off. We headed up stairs to the restuartant and watched the mighty Emirates a380 take off in the evening. As we are both vegetarian the staff we very accommodating with our meal. The room was clean & my son loved the lay out. For a parent looking for a special something for a kid that loves planes - I highly recommend. For the big kid I also recommend. Thank you for a special stay.

Dear Raewyn, reading your review is so rewarding. Thank you so much on behalf of the whole team for your compliments. We are so glad that we have contributed in some way to the happiness of your son on his birthday! The Emirates flight taking off at 6.45pm is a memorable moment indeed, in particular for plane lovers. Thank you again for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. We will always be happy to welcome you! Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Location Location Location

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

883traceyn 08/03/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Great place to stay if you have an early morning flight out of Christchurch. Well just a great place to stay anyway. We loved the resturant, room was very spacious and the bed just so cosy. After an assortment of AirB&Bs for three weeks it was is fantastic to spend our last night in luxury. You really cant beat the extra lengths this chain of hotels go to to make you free special and enjoy your stay.

Thank you very much for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport on your last night. I am delighted to read that you have had an impression of luxury and we have managed to make you feel special as a guest. Your review is a true reward for our team who is passionate about service. Thank you again for your compliments about our rooms and about our restaurant. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Very comfortable stay-great location!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

johnhillock Business - 27/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel has only recently opened and this was my first stay. Very friendly and efficient reception staff and room was very comfortable and the triple glazing meant that there was negligible airport noise. Just one small matter in that the room service crew were very persistently noisy in the corridor and this is not great for an airport hotel, when some people will be trying to sleep during the day! The restaurant is excellent and obviously popular, with one small grouch in that the background music is not really background! Am I getting more easily irritated? I don't think so; just comparing with other Accor hotels, such as the Novotel in the city. Otherwise, would thoroughly recommend and will stay again!

It is hard to rate this properly due to different experiences.

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

staywas0k 25/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Our first stay with Novotel Christchurch was excellent. The staff welcomed us at 2am after flight delays. We had a lovely breakfast after a refreshing night in very comfy beds. The second stay was average. We used the property because of a 6:30am international flight. The plan was to arrive, eat and early dinner get an early night and do the best on minimal rest the next day. This plan was foiled when our waitress left during her shift, we waited for in excess of 2 hours to eat, and at least 30 mins for drinks during the ordeal. Needless to say the 6yr old suffered and so did we the next day when this put us behind massively. We were offered dessert for our daughter in our room to expedite the dinner and that was it. I unfortunately was forced to return to the ground floor because my card no longer worked (which occurred on the first visit also) so voiced my concerns to the Manager on Duty as we were charged full price for the experience. His reaction was initially to dismiss then he provided at 20% discount. Over all the facilities are great, the location is superb and I know that teething issues like this will be resolved, but it wasn't our usual Novotel experience. Overall I would stay again, for the convenience.

Thank you very much for your feedback and for your loyalty to the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Please accept my heartfelt apologies for the unacceptable slow service at our Food Exchange Bar and Restaurant. I will monitor this issue with our Restaurant team as a shift change should not affect our guests, especially when there are young children. Again thank you for your feedback and for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I hope that your third stay will be as pleasant as the first one. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Perfect for the Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

IonaPenguine 23/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The staff were very friendly. Unfortunately the food at the breakfast buffet was almost cold. Scrambled eggs was almost empty and not replenished. I found the room layout odd with the sink in the room. Watch out for a VERY expensive mini bar.

Dear Iona, Thank you for your feedback and thank you for staying at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I am glad that your overall impression is positive even though our bathroom design, that is very innovative and can disconcert at first glance, did not appeal to you. Please accept our apologies for the scarce and disappointing breakfast buffet. It is something we will address and I have passed your comments onto our chefs. About the minibar prices, they are in line with our competition's prices. Thank you again for the good rating and for sharing your concerns with me. I hope to welcome you again soon at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager

Comfortable one night stay

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Leonard G 19/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Stayed one night to catch an early flight. Quite comfortable and we had an excellent dinner in the restaurant. in the evening. Second stay in this new hotel. Very convenient location but there is no on-site parking and the adjacent airport parking is very expensive.

Dear Leonard, Thank you very much for your loyalty. I am very pleased to read that you have chosen to stay at the Novotel Christchurch Airport for a second time. Thanks for your very positive comments about our restaurant and room comfort. Sorry about the car parking cost. As you know all car spaces are operated by the Aiport. You may want to book online in advance next time you have to catch a flight as they offer discounted rates for early bookings. Thanks again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA. General Manager Delete Response

Excellent hotel location and beautiful new hotel

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Annetteh6373 Business - 02/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Less than a five minute walk from international arrivals to this lovely hotel. The rooms are beautiful and well thought out. I wish I had more reasons to stay here often. Great spacious shower, comfortable bed, complete blackout curtains. Well thought out. I wish I could have stayed longer.

Dear Annette, Thank you so much for your kind words. We are so grateful to read that you wished you could stay longer. It is very rewarding for us to see guests happy through the effort and the passion we put in our daily jobs. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA

Best location and excellent service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 4.0/5

shystar0610 02/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The best accommodation for those who would take a early flight. The hotel is actually located opposite of door 9 of CHC. Just 100m walks, without crossing intersection, will bring you to the airport terminal. Not to mention 24/7 reception.

Thank you very much for your very positive feedback. Our hotel was initially designed to accommodate early morning and late night travellers' needs. It is always rewarding to read that the Novotel Christchurh Airport answers the purpose to our guests' complete satisfaction. Thanks again for your feedback. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Thank you!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

jillianfordyce 02/02/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Excellent room . Check in was a little slow. Excellent service from Concierge around parking. Loved our stay. We invited friends to join us for dinner- all was fine. We will definitely be using this Hotel for those early morning flights. Thank you

Thank you so much for staying with us. Sorry about the slow check in upon arrival. I am glad to read that this did not affect your overall impression and that your stay was so pleasant that you have made the decision to use the Novotel Christchurch Airport as your base for early morning flights. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA Generl Manager

Accommodation At Christchurch Airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Steve7242 26/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We chose this hotel as being the closest to the airport when we had a late evening arrival. Our plane was delayed and we arrived at 2-30 am. Hotel has 24 hour desk, let us have a noon check out which was much appreciated. Although hotel is walking distance to terminal the room were quiet and we were not disturbed by airport noise.

Dear Steve Thank you very much for your review and your excellent rating of the Novotel Chirstchurch Airport. It is our duty and pleasure to provide good service to tired travellers. I am glad your stay was enjoyable in spite of the fatigue. The team and I are looking forward to welcoming again soon. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager.

Novotel Christchurch

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Anne C 24/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We were very excited to stay in this new property which is situated just outside the entrance to Christchurch Airport. The 6th floor restaurant has fantastic views of the Airport runways and is a great place to relax and dine

Thank you so much for the great review you shared about your stay at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I am so pleased to read that you were satisfied with both the accomodation and the restaurant. Thanks again for your feedback. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at the Novotel Chirstchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Strategic location, excellent service

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Nsoriano 24/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The facility is modern and new. It is literally steps away from the airport. The only down side to this hotel is that it doesn't have free parking. Nonetheless, the room was clean. The sound proofing was excellent, despite being so close to the airport. We had a restful sleep. The staff had also been marvelous. They have been very kind, helpful and thoughful. Both the aduls and the kids in my family were given 5-star treatment. We will definitely be booking there again!

Many thanks for your kind feedback. We are glad you enjoyed the location of our hotel and the comfort of our sound-proof accomodations. Many thanks also for your praises about our team. The Car Parks are managed directly by the Airport and their fees and conditions apply. They regularly offer special or disounted rates for online bookings. The team and I hope to see you again very soon at the Novotel Christchurch Aiport. Kind regards – Olivier Lacoua – General Manager

Christchurch Break

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nakiemale 23/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Really nice place to stay and staff were so good. The dining room had a nice view of the airport with very little sound from aircraft. The service was perfect and so friendly. Food presented and cooked to perfection, one of the best dinner we have had in a resturant for some time.

Thank you so much for your very positive feedback about your experience at our Food Exchange Bar and Restaurant. I am so pleased your evening was memorable and that we contributed to your happiness. I shall pass your compliments onto our Kitchen chefs to share with their brigade and onto the Food and Beverage team. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Flawless

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nbbeach Family - 13/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

The hotel is very new but regardless of that it was flawless in every way. From the roll-away walls of the bathroom, to the location, to the cleanliness and comfort. Probably one of the best hotels I have stayed in for the price range. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful, and our kids enjoyed a complimentary toy upon check-in. Of particular mention are the staff of the Exchange Restaurant and Bar who went out of their way to be friendly and give great service. Thanks!

Thank you so much for your very positive feedback. It is flattering and rewarding to read you deem that the Novotel Christchurch Airport is one of the best hotels you have stayed in for the price range. Thank you also for your compliments about the Food Exchange Bar and Restaurant Staff, they will be passed on. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

A Holiday at Home

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

bobS3669RD Couples - 09/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We decided we would spend a couple of nights at the new Airport Hotel to celebrate my wife's birthday. It was everything we expected, a room upgrade on arrival, nice clean and comfy room with fantastic view and just the best service from all staff. We enjoyed dinner in the top floor restaurant both nights, the first with just the two of us and the second with a group of friends where we were again upgraded to a separate dining room and were provided with exceptional service. Thank you to you all at Novotel Christchurch Airport, we are already recommending you to friends and family.

Thank you so much for the wonderful review you shared about your experience at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. I am truly pleased that our team has managed to make your stay as enjoyable and as memorable as possible on your wife’s birthday. I would like to wish you on behalf of everyone at the Novotel Christchurch Airport, a fantastic New Year. Kind regards Olivier Lacoua, General Manager

A great stay in Christchurch

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

danieljes88 Business - 08/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

We stayed 4 days with 2 children. Requested a room with runway room, was provided as requested. Spent relaxing time watching planes take off and land. The facilities were new and high quality. Christina at the reception was very helpful. Cheryl at the entrance showed me how to open my rental car boot. Provided stuffed Kiwi birds for children. The breakfast was excellent quality, with eggs as requested. Overall a great stay.

Dear Daniel Thank you very much for your feedback, it is much appreciated. Good to hear that you and your family spent a few relaxing days at our hotel. Thanks for your compliments about our team, they will be passed on, in particular to Christina and Cheryl. Have a wonderful 2020. We hope to see you again soon at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

Super stylish surrounds

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

allina6 Family - 02/01/2020 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Best location for those early morning flights, just a 5 min walk to international check-in. Excellent service, great food and super stylish surrounds. Even better value if you are an ACCOR plus member!!

Dear Allina, Thank you so much for your feedback. Thanks for your loyalty too, as I understand that you are an ACCOR Plus member. It will be a pleasure to welcome you again at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Happy New Year to you and family ! Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA, General Manager

New Hotel near airport

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 3.0/5

sam07072019 Family - 29/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Check in for one night but request for connecting room was not met without even informing us when checked-in. This usually happens when you have such request and front desk should inform customer when checked in.

Dear Sam I am very sorry you did not get the connecting room you had requested. Could you please contact me at the following address: HA542-AM@accor.com and provide me with more information so we can investigate further? Thank you very much. I am looking forward to your email. I wish you a wonderful 2020. Kind regards. Olivier LACOUA

Superb facility

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

dajeck Solo travel - 24/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Wonderful and convenient location. An overnight stay at this new hotel proved to be a great experience. On way north and wanted to experience this brand new Novatel. Would recommend. Very impressed with welcome and friendliness of staff.

Dear Dajeck We are thrilled that you enjoyed your stay at the Novotel. Thanks for your praises; we are glad you felt the passion and enthusiasm we put in order to make our guests feel welcome at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. Thanks a lot for your feedback. Have a safe and relaxing holiday: the whole team wishes you a fabulous 2020. We are looking forward to welcoming you back. Olivier Lacoua - General Manager

Awesome bar!!

Ocena na stronie TripAdvisor 5.0/5

nickip747 Family - 24/12/2019 Opinia zatwierdzona w TripAdvisor

Fab service, great location, awesome food, rooms were great. Car valet a bit expensive however especially overnight charge! But staff friendly. Bar - great view of run way. Good selection of wine. Good kids menu

Dear Nick, Thanks a lot for your excellent feedback. We are so pleased you enjoyed the time you spent at the Novotel Christchurch Airport. It is always a great reward for us when the efforts we put in room comfort, design, food and service result in a pleasurable experience for our guests and their family. I will definitively review the car valet matter. Merry Christmas, Happy New Year and thanks again for your review. Olivier Lacoua, General Manager.

Najnowsze opinie: 20

Partner: TripAdvisor

Inne nasze hotele w pobliżu

christchurch - wszystkie nasze hotele