ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité bintang 3

Catatan tamu Avis (Peringkat ALL) 4.7/5 1.915 ulasan

ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité - Image 1
ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité - Image 2
ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité - Image 3
ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité - Image 4

Deskripsi

Keistimewaan hotel

  • 328 yards (300 m) from the Medieval City (10 minutes' walk)

  • Family Rooms for 4 or 5 people

  • Free private, secure parking in a shady spot

  • Fitness center with a view of the city rooftops

  • Seasonal outdoor swimming pool with solarium

Akomodasi kami

Lokasi hotel

ibis Styles Carcassonne La Cité

2 Rue Darius Milhaud
11000 CARCASSONNE
France

GPS:43.207496, 2.372565

Akses dan Transportasi

Layanan hotel

Check-in dari - Check out sampai

Di properti
  • Kolam renang
  • Parkir
  • Menerima hewan
  • Restoran
  • Dapat diakses kursi roda
  • Pusat kebugaran
  • Wi-Fi
  • Air conditioner
  • Sarapan
  • Bar
  • Ruang rapat
  • Properti 100% Bebas Rokok

LE HEAUME

Daily specials on the board, cooked on site by our chef using fresh seasonal produce. Our restaurant Le Heaume is open for dinner only; enjoy lovely summer evenings on its shaded terrace by the garden.

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tamu kami

Ulasan tersertifikasi 100% oleh tamu yang menginap bersama kami

Cari tahu selengkapnya

Peringkat ALL  4.7/5  1.915 ulasan

Peringkat TripAdvisor  4.0/5  804 ulasan

Sertifikat keunggulan 2023

Walking distance to Carcassonne La Cité, free parking, wonderful breakfast, nice pool and a hotel cat

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Ola J Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The room was a bit worn and the a/c hard to figure out. But that were the only downsides. The hotel is only a few minutes walk from Carcassonne La Cité with free parking. The breakfast was truly wonderful for the type of hotel. The pool was nice, spacious and had a good amount of sunchairs (nothing fancy but a decent hotel pool). The staff were always helpful and friendly. And the premises has it's own cat. Nice hotel that I recommend.

Very decent hotel.

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

aldosda Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

The hotel is a bit of a trek from the centre of Carcassonne, so a taxi is your best option. The hotel is well appointed, decent beds, sufficient breakfast. A good little bar which stays open late. Good pool with ample sunbeds. Yes, I would recommend.

Brilliant for families!

Catatan Tripadvisor 5.0/5

mrspi1 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We travelled around France by rail with 3 children this summer and for our children this hotel was the highlight of their trip! There were lots of little touches that the children absolutely loved such as the giant chess boards in the entrance, the water refill station and the castle themed decorations. We were extremely lucky with our bedroom as we had an outside terrace and could go straight out of our patio doors to access the swimming pool. The swimming pool was wonderful in the August heatwave. The hotel was a bit of a trek from the station by foot so would recommend a taxi or bus if travelling by rail. Otherwise it is a great location. Family rooms are brilliant as they sleep 5 people with a double bed, a set of bunk beds and an extra single bed. We absolutely loved this room. We hadn't planned to eat in the restaurant but we did as we ran out of time to go elsewhere and found the food so good that we then chose to eat there the second night too! Breakfast was good too. Staff were lovely throughout the hotel. We were very impressed with the lack of single use plastic and how environmentally friendly the hotel appeared to be. I definitely recommend this hotel if you have children. My children still talk about it a few months on which is why I thought I'd better add my review now!!

Very good value & clean but bit of a trek to old town!

Catatan Tripadvisor 4.0/5

DMA59 Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

Pros: Very clean & very good value. Quiet area. Easy, 10 minute walk to the castle where there are numerous good restaurants. Friendly & obliging staff. Free, unlimited tea & coffee in the reception area. Cons: Breakfast is a bit of a free-for-all with (especially) children touching open breads etc. The actual old town is a good 20 mins walk further on from the castle so @ half an hour in total. No English speaking news channel - would expect at least CNN or BBC World Service in view of multi-national guests.

Disrespectful receptionist

Catatan Tripadvisor 1.0/5

keevincb Ulasan TripAdvisor tersertifikasi

We have just been to this hotel because we have chosen the wrong Ibis (we had a reservation made weeks ago at another Ibis that is 1 minute by car from this one), we arrived and parked the car before they closed the door to the outdoor parking lot (not even idea that it closed at a certain time), we have been in the car with my girlfriend talking and when we wanted to enter the hotel (around 1am on October 6) to check-in, the concierge who was working was quite arrogant and we felt that he treated us like thieves even after we showed him my confirmation at Ibis, he even threatened us that he would call the police, What? I didn't know that we had to register immediately after parking the car, and my confirmation also says that the reception was open 24 hours a day. It just so happens that the two Ibis are called exactly the same 'Carcassone la Cite', the only difference is that one is Styles and the other Budget, quite easy to get confused like it happened to us, so be careful! There are ways of saying things but this man has spoken to us in a really derogatory tone, even knowing that we were clients of the Ibis group and I have not disrespected him at any time. I am also a hotel receptionist and the truth is that this treatment seemed totally unacceptable to us for a person who works in front of the public.

We sincerely regret that the welcome given to you by our team did not meet your expectations, but understand their surprise to see you at the door of the hotel even though you had not previously reported to the hotel gate. It is true that according to your own statements, during this time you had a sexual relationship with your friend in your car which was parked illegitimately in our parking lot even though you were not guests of our hotel. In the future you will want to adopt decent and appropriate behavior within the confines of our establishment, and it is certain that our teams will then behave much warmer towards you ModifierSupprimer

Dalam Kemitraan dengan TripAdvisor

Pengguna web lain yang memberikan peringkat untuk hotel kami

  • 1.082 ulasan 9.6/10 Lokasi
  • 1.075 ulasan 7.9/10 Kamar
  • 1.180 ulasan 9.5/10 Pelayanan
  • 872 ulasan 8.9/10 Sarapan
  • 428 ulasan 8.6/10 Kebersihan
  • 250 ulasan 9.1/10 Kesepadanan nilai
  • 250 ulasan 8.9/10 Kolam
  • 240 ulasan 8.6/10 Fasilitas

Diberdayakan oleh Trustyou

Properti kami yang lain di sekitar

Semua hotel kami di Carcassonne