情報メッセージ

ホテル ノボテル バンコク スクンビット 4 4 つ星

お客さまの声 4.4/5 1,140 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

このホテルを予約

客室 1

人数
子供の年齢

ベストレートをお約束

使い方?
Accor Live Limitless

入会は無料です

このホテルを予約する際:

  • ステータスポイントとリワードポイントが貯まります

  • リワードポイントを使うことができます

  • 特典を利用します

  • メンバー限定料金は利用不可

ノボテル バンコク スクンビット 4
地図で見る
+ 20 サービス

ホテルのその他の情報

  • エアポートリンクでバンコクまで20分

  • 「屋外庭園プール、スパ、フィットネスセンター」

  • 24時間営業のザスクエアでビュッフェダイニング

  • 人間工学に基づいたワークスペース、大理石の専用バスルーム

  • プレミアフロアにVIPルーム、ラウンジでの朝食

ホテル館内および周辺のサービス

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

有料サービス

サービス情報とお役立ち情報
  • オンラインチェックイン
  • Wi-Fi/インターネットアクセス
  • 屋内専用駐車場
  • お身体の不自由なお客さまのためのバリアフリー
  • 完全禁煙ホテル
  • エアコン
  • SUVARNABHUMI有料サービス
  • ホテルスタッフが応対可能な言語
  • フロントデスクは24時間対応しています
  • ドライクリーニング/アイロン有料サービス
  • 両替
  • ポーター
  • コンシェルジュ
レジャーとアクティビティ
  • 屋外プール(温水設備なし)
  • フィットネスセンター
ケータリング
  • 朝食有料サービス
  • レストラン1軒
  • バー1軒
  • ルームサービス
ビジネスサービス
  • コピー/印刷サービス利用可能有料サービス

ホテル所在地

ノボテル バンコク スクンビット 4

27 Sukhumvit 4
Klongtoey
10110 バンコク
タイ

電話番号: +6626592888

ファックス: (+66)2/6592889

チェックインは14h00からです

チェックアウトは12h00です

  • MRT SUKHUMVIT :  SUKHUMVIT LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • 飛行機で

    DON MUANG 33km / 20.51 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    SUVARNABHUMI 33km / 20.51 マイル - シャトルバス有料

GPS:13.739315, 100.553097

当ホテルの客室

当ホテルには185室のデラックスルームとグランドデラックスルームがあり、ノボテルの新コンセプト、N'ルームの現代的なデザインが施されています。シンプルでスタイリッシュ、かつ機能的なお部屋には自然光が差し込み、ユニークなウォールアートで飾られています。充実したアメニティをご用意し、快適な滞在をお約束いたします。 広さ28m²以上の客室には、49インチのスマートTV、快適なベッド、ミニバー、冷蔵庫、セーフティボックス、デスク、各種アメニティを完備しています。全室、シティビューをお楽しみいただけます。

デラックスルーム: キングサイズベッド1台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 28 / 301 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • バスローブ

デラックスルーム: シングルベッド2台

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 28 / 301 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • バスローブ

グランドデラックスルーム: キングサイズベッド1台

バリアフリールーム
  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 33 / 355 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ネスプレッソマシン
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • バスローブ

グランドデラックスルーム: キングサイズベッド1台、バスタブ

  • 最大人数: 3
  • 面積: 最小 36 / 388 sq ft
  • ビュー: 街側 *

ホテルの空室状況に応じる

  • 高速インターネット
  • コーヒー、紅茶、ポット
  • ネスプレッソマシン
  • マルチメディアハブ
  • バスローブ
客室

レストランとバー

FOOD EXCHANGE

お料理の種類: 多国籍料理

Savour the best of Asian cuisine and Western favourites at our 96 seater Food Exchange restaurant. Friendly staff at this chic All Day Dining venue serves meals that excite the palate. It is located on level 1 and offers street views.

昼食

06:00 - 10:30

夕食

10:30 - 22:30

RED SQUARE

非契約写真

「レッドスクエア」は、35 種類以上のウォッカ銘柄が揃ったバンコクの唯一のウォッカバーです。上質な飲み物の愛好家が集まる革新的な屋上バーで、世界各地から取り寄せたウォッカをお楽しみください。特製カクテルに舌鼓を打ちながら、バンコクの見事なパノラマビューを望める環境で創造的な軽食をお楽しみいただけます。

夕食

お客さまの口コミ
ノボテル バンコク スクンビット 4

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ 4.4/5

1,140 件のレビュー

tripadvisor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.5/5

347 件のレビュー

2020 トリップアドバイザーのエクセレンス認証
2020エクセレンス認証

Comfortable Hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Mikeshanghai 27/10/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My second stay at this hotel and as an Accor member got a room upgrade. The room was very comfortable. Unfortunately, due to Covid there was a restricted breakfast. More probably, for the same reason, the occupancy of the hotel was low. I rate the hotel highly. Out of Accor's control was the appalling state of the road outside, soi 4. It is being repaired but at a snails pace!

Brilliant hotel in Bangkok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

TingleyLad 14/03/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

This is an excellent hotel in a very convenient location. The staff are helpful, friendly and courteos. Rooms are a very good size with the advantage of carpetted floors. Big selection of TV channels but, unfortunately, no BBC World service or Sky News and/or Sport. Lovely pool on the roof. Very good choice at breakfast & the warm food selection was just that, warm (not like some other hotels). There are plenty of bars and restaurants nearby. We liked Fitzgeralds just along the street & Det-5 on Soi 8.. Would definitely recommend this hotel for a peaceful stay.

Dear TingleyLad, Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as your accommodation during your visit to Bangkok and it was a genuine pleasure to be of service to you. As an Novotel-branded property we are entirely dedicated in ensuring that our guests enjoy a superlative stay and comments such as yours go a long way in letting us know that we are meeting our goal of total guest satisfaction. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again in the not too distant future as one of our extremely valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

歓楽街が近隣にあり、交通渋滞が頻繁であまり良くない

お客さまの声 2.0/5

匿名 ビジネス - 24/02/2020 確認済みレビュー すべて

室内履きのスリッパが有った方が良い

Pool issues

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

695and 05/02/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Our stay at Novotel Sukhumvit 4 was great but I was not happy with some pool issues. First of all it s odd that Ibis styles guests use same pool & lifts which made it extremely busy with only 3 lifts and small pool area. Also I don’t like being chased off the pool area as early as 6pm so they can convert it into a bar area. I was also told ( by the bar manager ) I couldn’t stay because I was wearing flipflops. A pool bar should be casual whether it s on a rooftop with views or not. And 6pm is way too soon to close a pool.

Dear 659and, May we begin by sincerely thanking you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your trips to Thailand and for taking the time to complete an online review on TripAdvisor. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for the inconvenience about the hotel facilities such as pool area and elevator service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Television Amenity

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Venture530608 Business - 26/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

-Hotel needs a good, English news channel--either BBC or CNN, etc. All your guests are not Arab, Indian or Chinese-----but most all the news channels cater to these nationalities, and are mostly local (country) news.Have mentioned this before after many other stays. Really all the other hotesl in Bangkok I have stayed in have a well-known world news channel. Thanks

Dear Venture530608, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Thank you for choosing Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 for your visit to Bangkok and for taking the time to provide us with your valuable feedback. We are sorry to hear your disappointment with the English channel news are not varieties . It is unfortunate to read that your recent stay was inconsistent with the usual level of service we always aim to offer to our guests. We would like to apologize once again for the inconveniences and frustrations you were faced with. Your feedback will help us to improve on our services and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned for further improvements and to refocus our maintenance details. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good service, nice clean comfortable rooms and good location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Quest60164612602 Solo travel - 14/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Although only staying one night I was very impressed with the professionalism of the staff and overall quality of the hotel. I had a made a number of changes to some golf bookings and the hotel was able to quickly and effectively cater to my changing needs. The location is also very good - nearby the many bars and restaurants in the Sukhumvit area.

Dear Quest60164612602, Greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. May we begin by thanking you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us and we truly appreciate your comments. Your comments regarding our staff are greatly appreciated and we will be passing on your kind words personally for a job well done. As our sole intention is to offer the highest levels of service and comfort we possibly can and we are so glad that you enjoyed your stay. We hope this is not your last visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good stays

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

SergePoissy Couples - 07/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I came back this for 2 stays on November and December. The check in were good and I felt welcome as was my 2nd check out. Concerning my 1st check out, it was quite.....complicated however, this has been discussed with the hotel and the newest staff members will be trained shortly. I had 2 different rooms on the 19th and 21st floor. It seems that some maintenance is planned for the 19th floor room as there were interference between electricity, air conditionning and the tv..! This may sonds strange however, it was a fact. Regarding the various conversations/mails I had with the management, I believe this should already been resolved. The staff on the roof bar/restaurant must learn to smile and to remember why they work and who is the customer. Now, let's review the positive points of the hotel : - It has a good location : the BTS Nana station is close (and there is a free shuttle which can drive you there too) - There are 2 malls at a walking distance which are Robinson and Terminal 21 - Most of the staff is very helpful and efficient (ie. "Bank" and Supinya) - The bedrooms are well cleaned - The rooms are large, very confortable with all the need amenties - The breakfast is various and good - The restaurant on the ground floor is good (it is just a pity that the germand draft beer which is in the roof bar cannot be served there !) - The swmming pool is nice and has a good size To summarize, in despite to what I have described at the beginning of this email, I will definitely come back to the Soi 4 Novotel and I do recommend it.

Dear SergePoissy, We would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. Your value feedback, it has been brought to our attention that your recent visit with us was not up to our usual exacting our standards and we would like to offer our genuine apologies for inconvenience about the facilities and service you encountered during your recent time with us. Our management team had already met for specifically discussion in the areas we were sadly lacking. Providing the highest levels of hospitality is our overwhelming aim and hearing we have fallen below that standard is something, we would like to address immediately. May we end by saying we hope you have the opportunity to visit us again in the very near future as one of our valued returning guests. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Good to be back!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

DanielTZX Friends getaway - 06/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

My second time back to this hotel. Hotel location is great, 10 mins walking distance to Nana station, hotel do provide shuttle service. Easier to get meals and drinks around the hotel. Thanks for the sweet welcoming.

Dear DanielITZX, May we say what an absolute pleasure it was to welcome you back for a second enjoyable stay with us and on behalf of the entire Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 team, we would like to thank you for your continued trust in our hotel. With our sole mission being to provide superlative guest service, we take great pride in meeting your needs and are delighted to hear that we met your expectations. As a valued guest, your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional stay. May we end by saying that we are dearly looking forward to your third visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok home. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Worst Experience with Accor

トリップアドバイザーの評価 1.0/5

adrianaaronchen Family - 02/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

From the very minute i started booking for this trip via the new Accor app, it was a disaster waiting to happen. Had problems booking the the room via app, had to use the call back feature to make a simple booking. 3 days prior to arrival, Accor emails prompted me to do an online check in & to customized my check in. Tried for 3 whole days but there was an error checking in via online. I had to write many emails to Accor and reservations dept but reply was slow and almost non existent. Feels like being a platinum member has zero impact in situation like this. Hell, there are so many service providers out there with better services as compared to Accor. What really pisses me off is when i tried checking in via app, message prompts up and shows that there was no such booking made. I had to sent several emails to reconfirm which the replied came after my arrival date. How screw up could that be? Day of arrival- Priority counter for Accor members set up but whole reception area was manned by 1 staff. Why even bother setting up a special counter specially for this? IHG has an excellent priority counter for its members and they make you feel so welcome and privileged. Not Accor. I had to spend about 30 minutes just for checking in as they mistaken my 2 room booking under family & co package as 1 room; just because it was registered under 1 name. I was told during my booking via phone that 1 name would be under my son's. The front desk informs me that there is only 1 room. I had to show her my reservation email that shows 1 room (2 adults) and 1 room (1 adult child). Took then some time to verify. Being a platinum member (or even a basic member), I would have expected a different level of service. That is the reason to promote brand loyalty. This is totally non-existent. I really regretted being an Accor member and supported them. Once is definitely enough. To be honest, my other memberships gives me far more superior service and makes me feel special and welcome the minute i step foot into the hotel (Kudos to IHG, Marriot Bonvoy & Hilton Honors - excellent service). I had my fair share of disappointment with Accor & Novotel on this trip. My pledge is to give my loyalty and support to someone who appreciates it. Platinum status my ass!

Dear adrianaaronchen, Please accept our sincerest apologies over the issues you experienced at our hotel. The situation you encountered is completely unacceptable and we have taken extra actions to avoid any repetition in the future. We have spoken to the teams concerning the technical issues on the Accor website. They will be investigating the online issue you experienced with us. We cannot stress highly enough how important customer satisfaction is to us here at Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 and we were filled with a sense of regret upon discovering that the service we provided left you less than satisfied. As a result of your comments about the check in process and priority counter for our members. We have discussed the matter with our team and instructed the managers responsible to stress, reiterate and implement additional training for their respective teams in order to provide a service which is attentive, comprehensive of guest satisfaction. As we mentioned earlier, it's a rather remorseful feeling to know that we have let down one of our loyalty guests and we can personally assure you that should you elect to return to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 on your subsequent visits to Bangkok, you will be attended to in the warm and professional manner that you undoubtedly deserve. We hope that you will grant us this opportunity and we look forward to warmly welcoming you back. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Great location near BTS Nana! Clean & friendly staffs.

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

ecesie Family - 01/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is near BTS Nana station (walking distance). It provides shuttle to go to BTS Nana. Breakfast is good. The staffs are friendly. The rooms are clean. The only downside is that the swimming pool is small.

Dear ecesie74, Thank you for your recent stay and we appreciate your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back and surely hope to be able to meet your expectation once more during your upcoming stay. Your comment about the pool is well received and has been shared the relevant department heads and team members concerned. Thank you for sharing your experience with the TripAdvisor community and we are looking forward to welcoming you in Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager .

Excellent location!!!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

davischee Couples - 01/01/2020 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The hotel is really close to the BTS station, many pubs and 7-11 nearby. The room is clean and the staffs are super friendly. Also, their rooftop swimming pool is the best, really can enjoy the view of Bangkok while swimming.

Dear davischee, Greeting from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4, It was our pleasure to learn that you had a great stay with us. We are always striving to provide our guests with Accor hospitality, where we put our heart and mind into details for the convenience of our esteem guest like you. It truly encourage us to receive such kind feedback as yours that reassure us that our effort does not go unnoticed. Should you find yourself in Bangkok again, it would be an honor to welcome you back to our Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Excellent property and very good staf

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Anand J Business - 21/12/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

this washy 3rd stay at this hotel. As usual hotel property new and good. The hotel staff is very pleasant, helpful and smilin. The buffet breakfast is very good and its enjoyment. The internet connectivity is excellent

Dear anandjoshi1968, May we begin by sincerely thanking you for choosing Novotel for your trips to Thailand and for taking the time to complete an online review on TripAdvisor. It is great to hear that you have stayed with us 3rd stay. Your feedback as a multiple returning guest is vital to us as it allows us to determine where we are meeting or exceeding our guests’ expectations and, just as importantly, attend to any issues they may experience during their stay. May we end by saying that we are looking forward to your next visit and welcoming you once again to your Bangkok home. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

Great hotel!

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Sunardi L Solo travel - 24/11/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Just recently returned from this hotel again. Very moden design and room size is considerably big for new built hotel. Staff are friendly and it live up to Novotel brand standard. Highly recommended! Look no further and stay here( not recommended for family due to it's colorful nightlife activities)

Dear Sunardi L, Greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4. What a delight to read your lovely review. We are very happy to know that everything lived up to your expectations. We always strive to provide our guests with memorable experiences and knowing that you had a splendid holiday just made our day. Please rest assured we would share your kind comments to our team to serve as an inspiration for all of us to continue serving our guests in as perfect a way as we possibly can. May we end by saying how delighted we were to welcome you to our hotel and hope to have the pleasure of you once again in the not too distant future. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Front Office Manager

設備も新しく快適

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Tristar10… 一人 - 05/11/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

フロントやレストラン、客室係のスタッフの方々とても爽やかに対応していただきました。レストランで夕食と朝食を食べましたが、美味しかったです。値段は割高でしたが、雰囲気もよく静かに落ち着いて食事することができました。客室は新しく清潔で満足がいくものでしたが、バスルームとベッドルームの間が仕切りのパネルを閉めても床から50cm程度の空きがあり、トイレの利用の際に落ち着かない感じがしました。私は一人でしたので問題はなかったのですが、カップルや二人以上の宿泊の際はトイレの音や臭いで、かなり気を使うのではと感じました。

アーリーチェックイン、レイトチェックアウトがスムーズにできました

お客さまの声 5.0/5

ま. 一人 - 28/10/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

アーリーチェックイン、レイトチェックアウトがスムーズにできました。最高の滞在でした。 従業員がとても親切で英語も話せ、不自由は感じませんでした。 ホテルで手配いただいたタクシーが高速道路の料金をごまかして取ったことだけが残念でした。

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely, Plun J. Duty Manager

excellent property and very good staf

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

534anand Business - 04/10/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

this was my second stay at this hotel. it is very good new property. all amenities are of latest technology. the buffet break fast is excellent. very pleasant and supporting satff. internet works very well. overall good experience. walking distance from metro station and shopping mall

Dear 534anand, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel again. We are delighted we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. We take pride in providing outstanding professional service, so your comments about our staff and the property itself are greatly appreciated. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional stay. We hope we become your accommodation of choice in Bangkok and look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

綺麗で利便性のあるホテル

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Junji H. 一人 - 20/09/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

外観、室内ともに綺麗で気持ちよく滞在できた。 また、屋上にプールもあり、最低限の4星ランクは確保できていると思う。

Excellent mid range hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

patkunam Business - 04/09/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Good fresh hotel in the heart of Bangkok, excellent location and good service and friendly staffs , I have stayed at this hotel couple of times and Novotel deliver what you expect. Rooms are fresh and new, wonderful roof top pool and bar.

Dear patkunam, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 Thank you for taking the time to share your Novotel experience and it was an absolute pleasure to welcome you to our hotel. We are delighted we were able to provide you with an enjoyable stay. We take pride in providing outstanding professional service, so your comments about our staff and the property itself are greatly appreciated. Your feedback will be shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver an exceptional Novotel Bangkok stay. We hope we become your accommodation of choice in Bangkok and look forward to seeing you again upon your next visit. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

滞在は快適でした

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Ike ビジネス - 30/08/2019 確認済みレビュー すべて

滞在中は快適に過ごせ、満足です。またこのエリアであれば宿泊したいホテルです。 チェックアウト後の明細を確認するとデポジット分が返金されない内容であったので後日の問い合わせ後にミスが発覚。無事返金してもらいました。 この点だけは評価マイナスでした。

Very convinient and affordable

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

bkklover2017 Friends getaway - 26/08/2019 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I found the room i was in to be very small compared to Novotel Ploenchit . Other than that service, food and staff were really friendly. Although the location of the hotel is right in the middle of Soi 4, not far from Nana Plaza, I could not hear any noise. It was really quiet and peaceful I wish the whole building was Novotel only. I don't understand the idea of Ibis styles shares half of the building.

Dear bkklover2017, Warm greetings from Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 We would like to begin by thanking you for your very kind words regarding your time with us and we are delighted you enjoyed your stay. We are sorry you did not like our hotel design as we receive extremely positive feedback regarding our unique décor. We would like to apologize once again for the inconvenience about your unpleasant experience as our hotel combine with two properties. We hope this is not your last visit to Novotel Bangkok Sukhumvit 4 as nothing would give us greater pleasure than by having the opportunity to welcome you again. Best regards, Ms. Supinya Chuchom Assistant Front Office Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺のホテル

バンコクのすべてのホテル