ソフィテルバンコクスクンビット

情報メッセージ

ソフィテルバンコクスクンビット 5 つ星

お客さまの声 (確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ) 4.6/5 2,082 件のレビュー

ALLSAFE認証ホテル

ソフィテルバンコクスクンビット
地図で見る

説明

ホテルのその他の情報

  • ホテルにある 4 つのレストランで他では味わえないダイニング体験

  • タイの文化と洗練されたフランス式美容術の融合

  • 高級ダイニングにふさわしい豪華な空間

  • スカイブリッジで BTS のアショク駅および MRT のスクンビット駅に直接アクセス

  • タイの文化とフランスの華やかさを融合したおもてなし

このホテルはPlanet 21に参加しており、ホスピタリティ向上のために活動しています。

当ホテルの客室

エレガントな内装が施された 345 室の客室とスイートは、各部屋に床から天井までの豪華な窓、フローリングの床、最新設備、洗練された家具をご用意しています。オペラスイートとインペリアルスイートには、スカイラインを一望できるテラスが付いています。 シックなデザインと豪華なモダンな設備を備えた広々とした客室で、バンコクの5つ星ホテルでの思い出をさらに特別なものにしていただけます。スマートTV、高速インターネット、人間工学に基づくワークデスク、最適なイリーコーヒーメーカーを完備し、ビジネスやレジャーのお客さまに最適です。

ホテル所在地

ソフィテルバンコクスクンビット

189 Sukhumvit Road Soi 13-15, Klongtoey Nua Wattana
10110 バンコク
タイ

ファックス: +66 2 126 9998

  • SUKHUMVIT:  MRT BLUE LINE SUKHUMVIT

  • 飛行機で

    DON MUEANG INT. 24km / 14.91 マイル

  • 飛行機で

    SUVARNABHUMI INTL 25km / 15.54 マイル

  • 電車で

    ASOK SKYTRAIN 0.4km / 0.25 マイル

  • 電車で

    MRT SUKHUMVIT 0.4km / 0.25 マイル

  • 電車で

    NANA SKYTRAIN 0.2km / 0.12 マイル

GPS:13.73977, 100.55769

ホテルサービス

チェックインはからです - チェックアウトはです

概要
敷地内
  • プール
  • 駐車場
  • レストラン
  • 車椅子利用可能なホテル
  • 快適なご滞在
  • エアコン
  • Wifi
  • 朝食
  • バー
  • 会議室

お客さまの口コミ
ソフィテルバンコクスクンビット

実際の宿泊者100%の認証口コミ

詳細はこちら

確認済みレビュー アコーホテルズ  4.6/5  2,082 件のレビュー

トリップアドバイザーの評価  4.5/5  4,757 件のレビュー

2022エクセレンス認証

Always a favorite

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

peteb8182022 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Always great to come back and visit this hotel, really good location, wonderful service and food. The pool is a great place to chill out and relax. The rooms are clean, ,comfortable,and extremely quiet compared to other in big cities. Looking forward to seeing again on future visits 😀.

Dear Peteb, Many thanks for the positive feedback about your recent stay at the Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit, and it is our privilege always to be your favourite hotel. We are glad that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon. Sincerely, Oliver Schnatz

お客さまの声 4.0/5

Naoto T. ご友人 - 確認済みレビュー すべて

旅行会社で予約したのですが 喫煙部屋を、でも禁煙部屋しか無いと言われたのが 残念です 喫煙部屋が無ければ、次からは 喫煙部屋有るホテルを探します

素晴らしい

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Shinnosuke 一人 - 確認済みレビュー すべて

広い部屋、親切なスタッフ、日に2回のルームメイキング、美味しい朝食、設備の充実したジム 全て素晴らしかった

Good service and conveniently located near BTS

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

Geraldinetay トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Excellent customer service. Conveniently located near the BTS and MRT. 8mins walk to terminal 21 shopping mall. The rooms are a little dated but service was prompt. A little pricey for the dated rooms n decor.

フロントスタッフの対応

お客さまの声 1.0/5

増. 一人 - 確認済みレビュー すべて

帰りのpcrの確認を4日前からお願いしていた。 帰りの1日前に検査に行きチェックアウト時に プリントアウトをお願いしてもらい pcrのプリントをもらい空港に向かいましたが、 紙が違うと2時間半エアースタッフが、ホテルや検査所に連絡して頂き、結果ホテルから私のアドレスに書面が届きました。 ギリギリにチェックインしていたら飛行機には乗れませんでした。ホテルには改善して頂きたく その他は快適に過ごす事が出来ましたが、余りにも飛行機に乗れないかもの恐怖から数字が悪くなりました。

Dear valued guest, Thank you very much for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. I was naturally very concerned to learn of the problems that you had to endure during your visit. For all the inconvenience we have caused I would like to sincerely apologize at the very outset. Please rest assured that we have taken your feedback very seriously and shared with the concerned department for immediate improvements. Thank you once again and I do hope that you will give us a second chance to regain the trust you put in us in the first place. I would be more than happy if you contact me directly. Sincerely, Kalpana Khadka Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit

予約がない?

お客さまの声 1.0/5

Hrs ビジネス - 確認済みレビュー すべて

空港のホテルカウンターに行ったが予約が無いと言われ、車も無く、空港到着ロビーで30分程待たされた。予約確認書を見せたが何かの手違いでキャンセルになっていたらしい。こんな事が当社の来タイ客に起きたたら、とゾッとした。何でこんな事が起こったのか?の説明も無く、今後は会社での利用を止めようと思う。

Dear Hiroshi S., Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies. I understand that our Director of Room has spoken to you personally regarding the previous stay, once and again we apologize for the service error that occurred We appreciate your sharing your concerns, and it is our hope that you will give us the opportunity to better serve you in the near future. Kind regards Hotel Management

Excellent hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Arnold1004 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I only stayed for the Test & Go program but I was thoroughly satisfied with the service. The room had all the modern cons and breakfast was served to my liking in the room. My PCR result was left under the door for when I woke up. I thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Dear Arnold1004 We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, we look forward to welcoming you back Kind regards Hotel Management

3度目の利用

お客さまの声 3.0/5

ファミリー - 確認済みレビュー すべて

前回2度の滞在がとても良かったので、今回私の誕生日に宿泊をしました。 夜、ラウンジを利用後部屋に戻ると、いつもはターンダウンのセッティングがされていたのですが、今回はありませんでした。 誕生日での滞在だったので、何かサービスがあるのかなと少し期待していましたが、チェックインの時からおめでもうの一言もなく、残念な気持ちになりました。 このクラスのホテルであればケーキやアップグレードのサービスをしていただくことが多かったので…。

お客様へ、 この度は、Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Sofitel Hotels & Resorts では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Sincerely, Kalpana Khadka Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit

サービスについて

お客さまの声 3.0/5

き. 一人 - 確認済みレビュー すべて

フロントでのチェックイン時に部屋が整っていないからと30分待たされ、チェックアウトもスタッフがいるにも関わら、スムーズに手続きされず待たされました。 クラブベネディクトについては、説明がなく、紙を渡されただけでした。 チェックインに待たされたため、楽しみにしていたアフタヌーンティーに間に合わず、メンバーシップを持っている人は、クラブラウンジでのチェックインができるようにして頂きたいです。 また、荷物をポーターに預けてお部屋に行きましたが、荷物を待っていても届けてもらえなく、こちらから電話をして、荷物の所在を確認し、届けてもらいました。 全体的に他のホテルより、サービスの質が良くなく残念でした。

き. 様 この度は、Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Sincerely, Kalpana Khadka Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit

快適な滞在

お客さまの声 4.5/5

Ryo ファミリー - 確認済みレビュー すべて

Afternoon tea、Evening cocktailがセットのプランでした。どちらも食べ物が充実していて、美味しかったです。部屋も掃除が行き届いており、綺麗でした。朝食ビュッフェも満足できました。

oasis in the middle of Bangkok

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

trevoz トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

We have just returned from a short visit to Thailand during which we stayed at Sofitel Sukhumvit 3 seperate times. This hotel is a gem the staff were really lovely, tried to address any requirements we had. The hotel is midway between Asoke and Nana BTS, so super convenient. The rooms we had were beautifully appointed although the lighting was a little confusing, I could never work out what switch did what. Buffet breakfast was excellent catering for Asian and European tastes, even included an excellent salad bar located in a temperature controlled room. The swimming pool on the 9th floor got sun all day, the gym was on of the best equiped I have experienced in a hotel, plus a sauna which was a little small and did not accomodate couples. The rooftop bar was impressive although I found the menu for dining a little limited, I was served an eye fillet which it wasnt. But yes I would definitely stay her again and have no concerns in recommending this property

Dear Trevoz, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. Bangkok is indeed a hectic and bustling city, and coming back to our oasis after a long day out exploring is always a relief! We are delighted to learn that you thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast buffet, the pool, the rooftop bar, the gym and the service provided by our diligent team members, and the team is super happy to see your kind review. You are right! All major shopping centres are easily accessible with our direct access to the sky train system (BTS), and our location is convenient, which is right between Asoke and Nana BTS. I also note your remarks regarding the light switches, sauna room, and limited dining menu and thank you for sharing this with us. We are all looking forward to welcoming you back to the hotel very soon! Sincerely, Oliver Schnatz

普通

お客さまの声 3.0/5

松. カップル - 確認済みレビュー すべて

部屋でファイヤースティックが繋がらず、一般のタイのテレビも見れず、見たいドラマがあったのですが見れず不便でした。また、レイトチェックしてガウンでプールに行ったあと、部屋に帰る時にカードキーが無効になり、エレベーターで部屋に帰れず、ガウンのままフロントに行かなければならず、恥ずかしい思いをしました。

Yuichi 様 この度は、Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit でのご宿泊に関します、貴重なご意見・ご感想をお聞かせいただき、誠にありがとうございました。 この度のご宿泊において、ご期待にお応えすることができず、大変申し訳ございません。 頂戴いたしましたご意見、ご感想をもとに、今後のサービス改善に必ず役立たせていただき、ご満足いただけるご宿泊をご提供できるよう、Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit では、スタッフ一同、より一層の努力を重ねてまいります。 この度は、アンケートにご協力いただき、ありがとうございました。 またのご宿泊を心よりお待ち申し上げております。 ありがとうございました。 Sincerely, Kalpana Khadka Guest Experience Manager Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit

nice hotel

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

faisalasghar トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

excellent hotel, great staff excellent rates good service good location i would love to go back and stay at this hotel.i told them that i will always stay in this hotel as long as they give me the same rates with the same service.

Underwhelming and plenty of problems

トリップアドバイザーの評価 2.0/5

AlwaysinClub トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Issues from check in to check out, the only positive was the food. Upon arriving was promised two rooms with two beds - turned out it was only three beds. Getting wine the bar was served in plastic cups after a long wait. Plug sockets non existent and the one that was not fixed to the wall properly. Taxi for the family resulted in excessive charges and a long journey. I was offered a refund on my points used as compensation but these never turned up. Avoid this place! That is coming from a diamond level ALL member. I would choose Marriott Marquis Queens Park instead.

Dear AlwaysinClub, Thank you for your recent stay and the feedback. As already stated in a separate correspondence by our Guest Experience Manager, I hope you will accept our sincere apologies for the mishaps that occurred during your visit. We indeed overlooked the bed requirements and, for the takeaway wine, we are looking into alternatives to better service without compromising the quality we are known for. We are planning a room renovation early next year, and hopefully, the limited plug sockets issue will be resolved. As for the taxi charges, we do not have control over the local taxi fares and are sorry they charged you extra. As for the points compensation, appears the information provided by a team member upon check out was not explicit. We will certainly use this instance as a training tool, as it will help us communicate the importance of effective communication, follow-through, and the emotions triggered by failure to empathize. We apologize profoundly and believe we have also compensated you accordingly. We are sorry for any misunderstanding. We always want to ensure that we satisfy our guests and that we live up to our standards of providing the best possible accommodations and service. Sincerely, Oliver Schnatz

Beautiful experience as always

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

Andrea B トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Sofitel Sukhumvit has not only become a luxury hotel but also a family for my wife and for me. The hotel is wonderful, the rooms are nice and very clean. Our suite was an oasis of peace. The pool as well as the Millenesime Club and restaurant are, as always in Sofitel, a refined place with excellent design. But the difference to any luxury hotel is not basically in the structure, but in the staff. Every employee, from those who tidy up the rooms to the management staff, makes Sofitel Sukhumvit a difference. You are a real family. They try not to smile than they should do, but try to make your experience special with competence and feeling. This makes our experience here special every time and guarantees our loyalty to this hotel. A huge thank you to all Sofitel staff and I repeat a big thank you all. Each of you has made every moment special, and that every day. A special hug to Polly and Ing, who have made our stay even more special and unforgettable with our wishes. We will miss you. See you next year Warm regards Andrea & Manatsinee

BTS直結になったハイソなホテル

お客さまの声 5.0/5

Michiyo カップル - 確認済みレビュー すべて

クラブルームアクセスが格安だった。 ラウンジのアフタヌーンティーもカクテルタイムも充実していて大満足でした。

Great hotel, comfortable room…can probably find better

トリップアドバイザーの評価 4.0/5

eric306 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

I have mixed feelings about the Sofitel. Comfortable bed and a few staff members *Praew from the coffee shop lobby level was awesome) The Good: Comfortable bed, good gym, good location The Bad: Room is dark, especially the bathroom, inconsistent service- -had a package delivered that concierge and reception both could not find twice. I had the delivery person speak with the receptionist and the package was quickly found at reception 1 minute later. Bottle of water was $9 at the restaurant on the roof. . .exploitative when no alcohol was available after 9:00pm WIll I stay there again? Maybe, but probably not. Too many options in Bangkok that are at the same price point without the flaws.

Great location

トリップアドバイザーの評価 5.0/5

AlanC2238 トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

The Sofitel Bangkok Sukhumvit is in a great location, a short walk to shopping at Terminal 21, also to restaurants Korean, Thai, Japanese also western food, which you will find available at some bar's The Sky Train is a short walk which will take you to some of the larger shopping center's

雰囲気のいいホテル

お客さまの声 4.5/5

匿名 ファミリー - 確認済みレビュー すべて

雰囲気のある部屋でゆっくりステイケーションを楽しめました。 朝食もおいしかったです。

Room need maintenance

トリップアドバイザーの評価 3.0/5

Pongpol M トリップアドバイザー認証口コミ

Returning stay at the hotel. Checked-in to opera suite and spend half day smelling oily and smoky odour from air conditioner. It was getting stronger when restaurant floor above operate. Called the front and housekeeper was send to shower the room with perfume which make thing worse then i have to asked them for mechanic which came in and disappeared. Hour passed with no follow-up, i called the front to either move me or refund me. So i was downgraded to lower room type because the similar room is fully booked. I filed complaint to the front during check-out and no feedback to moment i am writing this review. On the good side, spa is amazing and pastry at bakery is scrumptious. With another stay at this hotel in december, i start to doubt if i make the right decision for hotel choice.

Dear K Pangpol, Thank you for your recent stay and for highlighting your experience with us. I am sorry that you had to change your room mid stay and we acknowledge that we should have handled this much better. We have moved you from the Opera Suite to a Prestige Suite, which was the category you originally booked, but should have explained and anticipated the circumstances better. You have pointed our a very valid concern and I'll see with my Engineers how the cooking smell problem from our Restaurant can be addressed. Meanwhile for you upcoming stay I have already assigned you a very nice Suite that you will enjoy. Looking forward to welcome you back next month. Best regards, Thomas Kerschbaumer Hotel Manager

最新の20口コミ

との提携 TripAdvisor

周辺の他の施設

バンコクのすべてのホテル