Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon 4 sterren

Avis-klantbeoordeling (ALL beoordeling) 4.3/5 298 beoordelingen

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon - Image 1
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon - Image 2
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon - Image 3
Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon - Image 4


Extras van het hotel

  • Dicht bij Paris Expo Porte de Versailles

  • Bar, een fitnessruimte en business corner

  • Overdekte privéparkeergarage

  • 24 uurs receptie

Onze accommodaties

Hotel locatie

Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Châtillon

60 Avenue Pierre Brossolette
92240 Malakoff

Gps:48.819719, 2.310423

Toegang en transport


Inchecken vanaf - Uitchecken tot

Op het terrein
  • Parking
  • Rolstoeltoegankelijk
  • Fitnessruimte
  • Wifi
  • Airconditioning
  • Ontbijt
  • Bar
  • 100% niet-roken accommodatie


Niet-contractuele foto

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

Onze beoordelingen van gasten

100% gecertificeerde beoordelingen van gasten die echt bij ons hebben overnacht

Meer informatie

ALL beoordeling  4.3/5  298 beoordelingen

TripAdvisor score  4.0/5  167 beoordelingen


Tripadvisor-waardering 3.0/5

Nicobocker Zaken - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Je cherche encore les 4 étoiles !! Plus sérieusement, classique d’un aparthotel Bruyant côté rue L’hôtel était en travaux nous avons dû aller en face pour déjeuner. Le quartier n’est vraiment pas agréable, ce qui n’améliore pas la perception de l’hôtel.

Not again. Too many issues

Tripadvisor-waardering 2.0/5

thmswllbrg Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

Not sure how the place could get 4 stars by any standard. Rooms are not really clean, A/C wasnt working properly for 2 nights either. Breakfast selection is on the very limited side. Most of the staff could be more service orientated as well. Price was ok, but the place doesnt live up to its reviews.

Disappointing Experience

Tripadvisor-waardering 2.0/5

Explorer609277 Gezinnen - Gecertificeerde beoordeling door TripAdvisor

I stayed at this hotel for four weeks in June and July. My experience here was disappointing, starting from the moment that I checked in. My reservation stated that fees and taxes were included and the final amount to be paid at the hotel was shown. I reserved “connecting studios for 4 people” and I was charged an extra 210 Euros at check-in without being told. When I questioned this later, I was told that there is a tax of $2.50 per person per night and the reservation amount only included this tax for one person, so I was charged for the other 3 people at check-in. However, I was still overcharged. One person was under 18 and should not have been charged at all. Another person was leaving early. I was able to eventually get a partial refund because of this. When I chose this hotel, I was looking for one that had air conditioning, and this feature is stated on the website for the hotel. When we arrived, it was very hot in both rooms and the temperature cannot be adjusted in the room. When I tried to get the air conditioning fixed, I was told that the temperature cannot be decreased under 26 degrees Celsius (78.8 Fahrenheit). The temperature cannot be controlled from the room. Most of the time, it seemed that the A/C wasn’t even on, and I was so hot that I was sweating. I did notice that the temperature in the lobby was always much cooler than in our rooms though. If you are looking for a hotel with air conditioning, you won’t be comfortable here. The customer service varied greatly depending on who was at the front desk. Some people were great and some definitely were not. The rooms are only cleaned once per week, but I didn’t mind that. The hotel uses thin, papery mattress covers that seem to be disposable and continually slip off of the mattress. I found myself constantly trying to put the mattress covers and sheets back in place to avoid sleeping on the bare mattress. The covers tear very easily, which made it difficult. This was very annoying. Overall, our stay wasn’t horrible, but we didn’t enjoy this hotel and were happy to check out. I won’t stay here the next time that I am in Paris for an extended stay.

Goed verblijf

Avis-klantbeoordeling 3.5/5

Jordi Vrienden - ALL bevestigde berichten

Minpunten omdat er geen handdoeken ververst werden en douche straal niet fijn was. Verder alles schoon en goed voor elkaar. Tevens snap ik niet als je bij het hotel gaat ontbijten met heerlijk en vers bakkertje om de hoek.

Dear Jordi, First and foremost, we wish to thank you for the time you have taken to write your feedback regarding your stay at the Aparthotel Adagio Paris Malakoff Chatillon. Concerning your comment on the towels , indeed in all Adagios their replacement as well as the cleaning service is only made after the 8th consecutive night. Of course, you may ask for extra towels or cleaning service whenerver you wish with an extra charge. We are looking foward to welcome you again and our entire team joins me to wish you a wonderful day. Danan Sarah Deputy Manager Adagio Paris Malakoff Chatillon

Het was oké zeker geen 4 sterren hooguit 2

Avis-klantbeoordeling 3.0/5

Jolanda Stellen - ALL bevestigde berichten

Het was oké en daar is alles mee gezegd. Badkamer: douchevloer verkleurd/vies, schimmel, kit is los, onderkant deur kapot, wc doortrekken blijft hangen, geen zeep in de douche, ipv handdoek extra douchematje als handdoek. Keuken: kastje hangt scheef, waterkoker kapot, waterfles vies. Kamer: vloerbedekking vies, gordijnen hangen los. Al met al veel kleine kapotte dingen die makkelijk opgelost kunnen worden of beter worden schoongemaakt. Dus zeker geen 4 sterren eerder 2 sterren!

Geachte JOLANDA H., I am sincerely sorry but I am going to have to answer you in English because I, unfortunately, do not speak Netherlands. First anf foremost, I wish to genuinely apologize for all the inconveniences that you have described. It would have been a pleasure to change your room immediately for you to have a better experience. I can assure you that our technician has been in room 112, to fix all the details you have mentionned in your feedabck. Also, we had a meeting with our Housekeeping Manager, concerning the lack of cleanlisness you have written, which is obvisouly a real concern to us. We sincerely hope to be able to regain your trust if you ever come back to Paris and more precisely Montrouge or Malakoff. It would be a real pleasure to meet you in person and take care personnaly of your next stay. Do not hesitate to contacte me directly and again, we honestly hope that you accept our apologies for these disagreements, Hoogachtend, Danan Sarah Directrice Adjointe Adagio Malakoff Châtillon

In samenwerking met TripAdvisor

Andere internetgebruikers beoordelen ons hotel

  • 258 beoordelingen 8.4/10 Locatie
  • 423 beoordelingen 7/10 Kamer
  • 316 beoordelingen 7.8/10 Service
  • 11 beoordelingen 5.8/10 Wifi
  • 191 beoordelingen 5.5/10 Netheid
  • 88 beoordelingen 6.3/10 Ontbijt
  • 56 beoordelingen 4.2/10 Voorzieningen
  • 5 beoordelingen 4/10 Bar en Dranken

Mogelijk gemaakt door Trustyou

Onze andere etablissementen in de buurt

Al onze hotels in Malakoff