Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin 4 estrelas

Classificação clientes Avis 4.6/5 1.407 comentários

Reservar este hotel
Quarto 1

Melhor preço garantido

Como funciona?
+ 18 Serviços

Extras do hotel

  • 336 quartos e suítes (alguns reformados em 2018)

  • 40 salas de conferência (a maior tem 2.400 m²) com padrão de higiene e selo de segurança MOA

  • Centro de fitness de 170 m²

  • Conexões de transporte p/ o aeroporto TXL e o ICC de Berlin, de carro e transportes públicos

  • Super seguro: espaçosa área de hotel e amplo conceito de higiene e segurança

Localização do hotel

Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Stephanstrasse 41
10559 berlin

Tel: +49303940430

Fax: (+49)30/394043997

Check-in a partir das 15h00

Check out até as 12h00

  • BUS 123 :  123 Stendaler Strasse

  • HAUPTBAHNHOF :  123 Stendaler Strasse


  • De avião

    BERLIN TEGEL A 6 km / 3,73 milhas

GPS:52.532171, 13.344161

Serviços de hotéis


Visite nosso restaurante se tiver um apetite para delícias de alta qualidade! Você pode desfrutar de um café da manhã a partir das 6h30. Servimos o almoço a partir do meio-dia e você pode relaxar com um jantar a noite. O restaurante funciona até as 23h.

Serviços no hotel e nas proximidades

Check-in a partir das - Check out até as

Em resumo

  • Estacionamento
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Bem-estar
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Café da manhã
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião
Serviço de buffet
  • Um Restaurante
  • Um Bar
  • Máquina de lanches e bebidas
    • Máquina de lanches e bebidas Custo adicional
  • Café da manhã
    • Buffet Custo adicional
  • Serviço de quartos
    • Lanches frios
    • Pratos quentes
  • 40 Salas de reunião
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
Serviços e equipamentos de hotel
  • Informações do hotel
    • 336 quartos
    • 6 quartos para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
    • Sem quarto para famílias
    • 7 quartos contíguos
    • 336 quartos para não fumadores
    • 2 pisos
  • Idiomas falados no hotel
    • Espanhol
    • Alemão
    • Inglês
  • Wi-Fi
    • Linha de transmissão de alta velocidade
    • WIFI nas áreas comuns
    • WIFI de alta velocidade
    • WIFI no hotel
    • Internet de alta velocidade
  • Ar condicionado
    • Ar condicionado
  • Instalações para pessoas com mobilidade reduzida
  • Propriedade 100% para não fumantes
  • Instalações para check-in e check-out
    • Check-out tardio
    • Check-out expresso
    • Check-in expresso
  • Equipamentos de mesa disponíveis
    • Máquina de engraxar sapatos
  • Cofre na recepção
    • Cofre na recepção
Acesso à acomodação
  • parking garage Custo adicional
    • No local
    • 550 vagas de estacionamento
    • Privado
    • Estacionamento aberto 24/7
  • Fitness
    • No local

Nossas acomodações

Nosso hotel 4 estrelas possui 336 quartos com ar condicionado e TV de tela plana, WIFI gratuito e uma mesa de trabalho. Escolha entre quartos de casal padrão com localização central e vista para o átrio ou confortáveis quartos de casal superiores c/ vista direta da vizinhança. Nossas grandes suítes executivas oferecem mais espaço para bem-estar, nossas suítes maisonette oferecem a você um toque de cidade grande e um toque de loft. Nossos quartos familiares podem acomodar até 4 pessoas.

Quarto padrão com cama de solteiro

  • Número máximo de pessoas: 1
  • Superfície: A partir de 16 / 172 sq ft
  • Internet sem fio no seu quarto
  • Água mineral grátis no quarto
  • Instalações para fazer café/chá
  • TV em cores por satélite/cabo
  • área de trabalho(...)

Suas reuniões e eventos

Nossas salas de reuniões

  • Número de salas de reuniões: 48

  • Tamanho máximo: 2.422

  • Capacidade máxima: 2000 pessoas

  • Capacidade máxima para banquete: 900 pessoas

Saiba mais

Avaliações dos nossos hóspedes para
Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin

Avaliações 100% certificadas de hóspedes que realmente se hospedaram conosco

Saiba mais

Classificação ALL 4.6/5

1.407 comentários

Classificação no TripAdvisor 4.5/5

3.857 comentários

2021 Certificado de Excelência Trip Advisor
Certificado de excelência 2021


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

kamenkov Couples - 14/01/2020 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very unpleasant situation happened with us in Mercure Hotel MOA Berlin. We decided to go for our holidays to this hotel because they had special offer for our dates: free breakfast. Our family and our friends booked hotel rooms separately. Everything was good during our staying there. Except one thing. When we were going away from the hotel, they told us that this offer is not available for us. But for our friends it’s ok. They didn’t pay anything extra. But we payed extra money for all breakfasts. We didn’t like that. It was very unpleasant. And we give you suggestion to be careful and attentive with their offers, presents and discounts.

Dear Guest, thank you for your visit. I'm very sorry if there were any misunderstandings. I assume you and your friends have booked different rates. I would be happy to check this, which unfortunately is not possible without your name. You can contact me at any time and I'll explain the situation. Please be sure, your well beeing is very importand to us and we are sorry about the experince you made. We wish you all the best- your Moa Team

Everything is good

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marinbastic Family - 25/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Very nice breakfast, big rooms, everything is clean, friendly staff, location is good close to metro and 10min to city center, parking is ok but expensive. Hotel for every recommendation. Berlin is the best.

Hello from Berlin marinbastic, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our personal service. We hope to welcome you soon again. Merry Christmas & Happy New Year! Kind regards, your MOA Team

Not on the level of a 4 star hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

meryemokluoglu Business - 16/12/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

restaurant meal were not on good. the choices were limited and taste was fade. Rooms without window to outside was a bad experience for me. during the night not possible to sleep with open windows. as soon as some one was walking in the reception area it went loud.

Dear guest, thank you for your honest feedback. We regret if we did not fulfill your expectaions. We are sorry you weren't satisfied with the offer at the restaurant. We would like to pamper every guest and therefore ask you to contact our service staff directly on site so that we can bring something different. Also the rooms can be changed if you ask for a room move. We hope beside this cases you enjoyed your time in Berlin and we get another chance to convince you? All the best - your Moa Team

Always nice to be back in this hotel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

FinsV1 Solo travel - 10/10/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I like this hotel very much. It's modern and it is situated in a nice area, close to shops, restaurants and public transport. You don't notice the mass tourism in this hotel and the staff is friendly. My stay this time was very pleasant. The room was nice and clean at arrival and available early. One of the reasons for me to book this hotel for this occasion was also the possibility to choose for early check-in. It costs €30 extra, but it could be a good solution when your flight arrives early. The check-in went smoothly. A young man, I think it was one of his first working days, was very friendly and correct. In this hotel you will be encouraged to re-use your towels or voluntarily skip the cleaning service. In exchange for skipping the cleaning service, you'll be offered a free soft drink from the hotel bar or 150 points on your Accor membership. I chose to skip the cleaning service for one day , but didn't get the promised points credited. The next day, the cleaners had some minor misses in the bathroom. Nothing really to worry about, but in my opinion I should be able to expect better in a 4-star hotel. Check-out went very smooth and friendly. Unfortunately I didn't get an invoice, neither on paper nor electronically. Also, the number of Accor points credited for my stay to my account was lower than expected. Wrote an email to the hotel about that, but haven't received a response yet. I would have expected to have a reply within 24 hours. I am probably a difficult guest for the hotels I stay in. I want good quality against a good price, friendly and excellent service. During previous stays, this hotel met or sometimes exceeded my expectations. This time there were a few minor misses. I will stay in this same hotel next month. Because overall, I am very satisfied and can recommend this hotel to everyone.

Dear FIns, Thank you Vincent for this detailed feedback. As I wrote you above, I have shared this review with the team. We have send you an answer to your mail and our Front Office Manager has credited your points to your account. Can you pleae check your Spam. Also we tried to meet you when you stayed with us last time. Because your wellbeeing is very importand and we regret if we missed the chance to meet you in person. We are looking forward to your next stay and we would be happy to get the chance fop a short meeting to speak about your special needs and wishes. Best wishes - Guest Relation Manager

Great hotel, good price

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

marijke1974 Couples - 08/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Location is very convenient. Lots of nice restaurants in walking distance and public transportation is nearby. Our room was very clean and comfortable. During our stay it was extremely hot in Berlin but the hotel and our room stayed nice and cool. Staff was very friendly. Next time in Berlin we’ll be staying here again.

Dear guest, we are really happy about this gret feedback! Thank you very much and all the best. Your Moa Team

Good place

Classificação TripAdvisor 3.0/5

ji8415019 Family - 03/09/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Although it was a little far from the main street, there was a big mart under the hotel, so it was convenient and the subway station was very close. So the traffic was convenient. It was good because it was quiet around me again.

Dear guest, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time to write this friendly review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best wishes - your Moa Team

Second part of our Berlin visit

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Liz M Couples - 31/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We really enjoyed our stay at Berlin MOA . the staff were very friendly and helpful. The foyer of the hotel is amazing- breakfast was delicious and had a huge variety of choices. We enjoyed our complementary drinks and even ate from the pubfood menu- well done and the service was excellent! The gym is open 24/24 and is well equiped. The hotel is a bit far from the main tourist attractions but is close to the U bahn. All in all a very memorable experience!

Dear Liz M. Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. We are also happy that you used the Gym. :-) We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, your Moa Team

excellent breakfast, new and modern hotel.

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Traveler53654081483 Family - 05/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Everything was perfect. Excellent breakfast, cleanest, location - 50m from U-Bahn, very modern fitness room. I got a free upgrade to a suit which was amazing. The staff was very kind. The best hotel I stayed in.

Dear Traveler, Thank you for your stay in our hotel and your time to write this friendly review. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again. Best wishes - your Moa Team

Very nice hotel, a little off the beaten track but using metro makes things easier

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Richard C Couples - 04/08/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Great hotel, friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast - bed could have been more comfortable as it was two singles pushed together without a covering mattress - minor point. Very handy supermarket in same building.

Dear Richard, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our friendly, helpful staff, nice breakfast. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, your Moa Team

Very nice hotel, great room and well located

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

bernie_immendorff Family - 25/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

I've stayed with my family (wife and 2 kids, 3 years and 3 months) at this hotel and it was really lovely. Very uncomplicated service beforehand - I checked in online a couple of days before our arrival - and on the arrival day I've received a confirmation that the room was ready and I could just pick up my key at the reception.The room was very nice and we had a lovely stay. The one thing that I would suggest would be to give guests the possibility of getting the room completely dark at night, since during summer, the sun starts to shine really early. Therefore, the kids got up quite early. But other than that, no complaints at all.

Dear Bernardo, Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate your comments and will forward your review to our staff as well. Great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you had constantly friendly staff and service. We hope you had a pleasant trip back home and we hope to welcome you again soon. Best regards from Berlin, your Moa Team

Nice Stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Evsen_Management Couples - 13/06/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We are satisfied with our stay in Moa Berlin. The rooms are big, well decorated but daily cleaning can be a little bit better. Special thanks to "Rika" for the kind welcoming in the room. On the other hand it is located in Mitte but it is around 30 min away from the important attractions by public transportation, not a perfect location.

Hello from Berlin:-) I hope you had a nice journey back home. We are glad, you enjoyed the stay and we appriciate also your hones feedback regarding the cleaning. We want to offer a perfect service and you help us to improve our service with your suggestions. We hope we can welcome you back. Rika & Your Moa Team

Nice and very clean hotel in a quiet area

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

yevgeniap Couples - 01/05/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Stayed in MOA hotel for 3 nights, would recommend it to my friends. + Nice and very clean hotel in a quiet area, with large supermarket, cafe and asian buffet in the same building, cozy atmosphered cafe Arema across the street, 2 min walking to metro station. - The foot towel was not provided, wich seems ridiculous for a 4* hotel, however it was not a big problem for our short stay.

Dear guest, thank you for this importand feedback. We are at service 24/7. You can ask for more towels at any time. We hope beside this, you had a great stay. Best wishes - your Moa Team


Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Companion62961937360 Solo travel - 09/04/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Sehr gut. The hotel was in an interesting building with a reception in a big open hall with rooms on both sides, on stephansstrasse nI think where a red tower served as a guiding point close by. The restaurant food was plentiful and good, with dreie pflaumen. Of course, nice german girls too..a grocery store and a asian restaurant in the same building

Thank you very much for this friendly feedback. All the best and hopefully we see you soon. Your Moa Team

Great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

artysp1 Couples - 28/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

This hotel is great! Our 2nd stay here. From the airport it is easy to get to by bus then metro (Birkenstrasse station 2 mins walk). If staying a few days a Berlin tourist card is worth buying and covers all types of city transport and discounts for museums, galleries, restaurants etc. Reception area is a huge atrium, very modern, as are the rooms which are spotless and comfortable. Great shower. We did not use the hotel's restaurant or bar but both looked good. The hotel is next to a large supermarket which has a great cafe where we chose to have breakfast each day, 2 coffees and pastries around 7 Euros but they also did continental breakfast options. There was a kettle and tea/coffee supplied in the room as well as a small fridge. Staff were all very helpful and friendly and we were able to leave luggage on departure day as we had a late afternoon flight which meant we could make the most of the day. Highly recommend staying here - we shall return!

Hello from Berlin, Thanks a lot for your positive review about your stay in our hotel. We are pleased to read that you were totally satisfied with all of our hotel facilities and with our personal service. Thank you as well for your compliment concerning our food and beverage offers. We hope to welcome you soon again. Kind regards, your Moa Team


Classificação TripAdvisor 5.0/5

Andrew M Solo travel - 20/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Perfect location for a short break and a not to far walking distance from Berlin Hbf. Really cosy and clean room. Friendly staff at check in and check out. Definitely would consider booking this hotel again when in Berlin.

Thank you so much Andrew! We are looking forward to welcome you again. Best wishes - your MOa Team

Spacious room - great stay

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Rodo1st Business - 12/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Modern Hotel which offer you whatever it needs. Public transportation is nearby. A Supermarket is to find at the ground floor. Rooms are spacious and clean. You have a beverage / snack wall on each fllor iso of a minibar which is great too

Thank you very much for your kind feedback. We wish you all the best -Your MOA Team


Classificação TripAdvisor 2.0/5

Companion09456054757 Business - 11/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

As it was the chosen conference hotel it made sense to stay there. Air con in room didnt work blasting out hot air luckily windows did open!. Pillows way too soft. Toilet paper more like sand paper! No iron in the room as there is a communal one instead down the hallway.

Dear Guest, thank you for your feedback. We hope you had a pleasant trip back home after a sucessful event. Please contact us, whenever we can do something for you. We provide your room with firmer pillows, if you give us a short information at arrival. We regret that the air conditon was not working properly. We are at service 24/7 for you. We send a technician immediately, if there are some problems. We hope the positive experience outweighed and you will visit us again. Best wishes - your MOA Team

February 2019

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

Voyage20357096956 Family - 02/03/2019 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

The hotel is very friendly, clean and easy to get to. My room was quiet and well presented. I like the fact that its part of a shopping complex and bakery/café. Local U Bahn is Birkenstrasse a few 100 meters away.

Thank you very much!

4 days in cozy Berlin

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

anastacias375 Friends getaway - 21/12/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

Poor rooms service menu. Slippers and amenities only upon request. Bathrobes for deposit 25 euros is sad( We were provided with water in mini bar once only in the day of arrival. Fast check in is a plus. Great location. Thank a lot to the reception team:)

Dear Anastacia, thank you for your honest and open feedback, which helps us a lot to improve our service. Unfortunately we have rooms (Business and Suites) which are equipped with slippers and bathrobes. We are happy to bring this extra to your room upon request and free of charge. Thank you for the praise to the reception team! We wish you all the best - your MOA Team

Good accommodation if you have an early flight from Berlin Tegel

Classificação TripAdvisor 4.0/5

457anettd Family - 20/11/2018 Avaliação certificada TripAdvisor

We stayed here for one night as we had an early flight from Tegel and therefore the hotel was very close but not too noisy. If you want to stay for a longer period I wouldn't recommend it as it it too far from any sights. It is a good hotel with nice rooms only the location is not the best 😕

Dear Anett, thank you very much Annett for your feedback. We are pleased that your needs were met and the proximity to Tegel was ideal for you. I guess it was your first time in Berlin? Please contact us if we can provide you with tips on exploring berlin. We have aconcierge service in our house. Best wishes - your MOA Team

Nossas mais recentes avaliações de 20

Em parceria com o TripAdvisor

Nossos outros hotéis nas proximidades

Todos os nossos hotéis em berlin