ibis Лондон Канинг Таун 3 звезды

Примечание: отзывы клиентов (Рейтинг ALL) 4.7/5 Отзывов: 1 398

Особенности отеля

  • 196 Modern guest rooms available

  • In central London with easy access to tourist attractions

  • 1 stop to O2 Arena & ExCeL Exhibition Centre

  • Located opposite Canning Town Underground station for the Jubilee Line and DLR

  • Chill #08: our very own café bar with artisan coffees and lip-smacking pizzas

Этот отель участвует в программе «Планета 21» и работает в рамках концепции Positive Hospitality.

сертифицированный отель ALLSAFE

Расположение отеля

ibis Лондон Канинг Таун

8 Silvertown Way

GPS:51.514663, 0.008819

Доступ и транспорт

Гостиничные услуги

Регистрация заезда с - Регистрация выезда до

При отеле
  • Ресторан
  • Отель, оборудованный для доступа на инвалидных креслах
  • Кондиционер
  • Wi-Fi
  • Завтрак
  • Бар


Keep hunger and thirst at bay from dawn well into the evening at our on-site café and bar, Chill #08. Offering an eclectic selection of dishes and drinks, it's the ideal place to refuel.

Наши номера

Номера с современным дизайном оборудованы всем необходимым для крепкого сна: кровати SweetBed, светонепроницаемые шторы и звукоизоляция. Также гостей ждет ванная комната с мощным душем, рабочий стол, плоскоэкранный ТВ с каналами Freeview, бесплатный WIFI.

Take advantage of our Flight + Hotel offers


Отзывы наших гостей

Отзывы наших гостей

Реальные отзывы гостей, которые останавливались в нашем отеле

Узнать больше

Рейтинг ALL  4.7/5  Отзывов: 1 398

Рейтинг TripAdvisor  4.5/5  Отзывов: 671

Great Service & Location - Terrible Beds!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 2.0/5

riggerboots1 Couples - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

We stayed for 2 nights over the weekend. From the second we got there the service was fantastic. Kurtis on reception was fantastic really friendly and chatty everytime we saw him, he is a real asset to the hotel. He gave us a room at the front with a great view. Breakfast was good, a nice selection and you could help yourself. Tahir at breakfast offered excellent service nothing was too much trouble for him, you just ask. It would have been a higher score if it wasn't for the bed being really hard and very uncomfortable. The mattress is like concrete and on top of that is a thin foam topper no more that an inch thick as long as you weren't sat on it, which had seen better days to be honest I would have thrown it out by now, it serves no purpose. I did go to reception and spoke to Kurtis who said he would try his best to see if they could change it but the hotel was fully booked but he would try his best. Unfortunatley it could not be changed! So another uncomfortable night of not really sleeping. The room is very impratical if you are a woman, there is a desk/dressing table but with no mirror near it. There is a full lenght mirror on the other side of the room but without a shelf anywhere near it to put your make up etc when getting ready! There is a plug socket underneath the full length mirror but if you are trying to use the hairdyer in the room you will not be able to stand and dry your hair as the lead attached is coiled on the hairdryer and is very tight and short so you have to sit in the chair in front of the mirror with your foot holding the plug in as when you try to dry the back of your hair the plug will pop out. There is not alot of room to put your things so dont bring too much as storage space is a bare minimum. Also in the bathroom there is nowhere to put your toiletry bags, shampoos etc apart from on the sink which is very impractical. If it wasn't for the bed I would stay again but as was it was so so uncomfortable and of such a poor quality I would swerve this hotel.

Dear Riggerboots1, I hope you are well and thank you so much for sharing your experience with us. It is super and great to hear your praise about our Team. On the other hand, I am sad to read that you have had terrible night because of the quality of the mattress and topper. Despite being full at the time of your visit, I am certain we could have done something to improve your stay. But rest assure, I will review the bedding set in the room you have stayed and ensure we change the mattress to ensure does not happen in the future. I will also share your comment with the team to think of innovative ideas to improve your experience in the room without to impact the brand standard. Could you please tell us in which room you have stayed with us? Nevertheless, I hope that you will give us an opportunity to welcome you again. See you soon and thank you for staying with us. many thanks, Seiha

Luna was a pleasure to be served by!

Примечание: Tripadvisor 5.0/5

jamiesQ9006AZ Solo travel - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

I sometimes stop in for a drink on my way home from work and the staff are a pleasure to be around! It's always such a warm welcome especially Luna she was so welcoming and made me laugh whilst also staying very proffessional. Thanks guys.

Nice, but could be better

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Viviana B Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Clean and nice, but: - temperature too high in the room (brought it manually to 18, but didn’t work) - one towel per person is unacceptable. Do you really use the same towel for your face and for everything below your waist? - far too expensive (152 pounds/night, and booked a month in advance)

Hi Altea59, Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am very sorry to hear that on this occasion our hotel did not surpass your expectations. I have taken note of your feedback and will work with the team to better improve the hotel. I hope we can welcome you back to the hotel in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager


Примечание: Tripadvisor 4.0/5

sandyliz-11 Friends getaway - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

Well situated opposite the Tube station to take one stop for the O2. Small but clean and quiet room. Good breakfast buffet. Reasonable price for London and much cheaper than staying in central London with good Tube links.

Thanks sandyliz-11 for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. We are glad to see you had a good stay with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager

Good hotel but I found the staff a little rude

Примечание: Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Sonali S Деловые путешественники - Реальные отзывы TripAdvisor

The hotel was very clean, nice and maintained rooms and the eating area was very cozy. Location is also good as it is right in front of the underground station. The only con during my stay was I found the staff to be a bit rude.

Hi Sonali S, thanks for taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. I am sorry that on this occasion we did not manage to surpass your expectations. I have already shared this with our team to better improve the service we offer. I do hope we can welcome you back in the near future. Many Thanks, Niall McGurn General Manager

В сотрудничестве с TripAdvisor

Другие интернет-пользователи оценили наш отель

  • 1 267 Отзывов 9.5/10 Расположение
  • 1 366 Отзывов 8.1/10 Номер
  • 1 481 Отзывов 9.4/10 Сервис
  • 27 Отзывов 8.7/10 Интернет
  • 771 Отзывов 9.1/10 Чистота
  • 672 Отзывов 8.5/10 Завтрак
  • 444 Отзывов 9.6/10 Атмосфера
  • 262 Отзывов 7.3/10 Еда

В сотрудничестве с Trustyou

Все наши в отеле в городе Лондон