ibis budget Oostende Airport

ibis budget Oostende Airport 2 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.2/5 585 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • WIFI grátis

  • Private parking

  • Junto ao aeroporto de Ostend-Bruges

  • Pequeno-almoço à discrição

  • A uma curta caminhada da praia

Localização do hotel

ibis budget Oostende Airport

Kalkaertweg 4B, Oostende

GPS:51.195687, 2.842839

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Estacionamento
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Pequeno-almoço
  • Bar

Bar Ibis Airport

Stay in and enjoy one off our local beers accompanied, a delicious cocktail or a soda. You can sit-in in our bar or enjoy your drinks outside on the terrace.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Quartos com design acolhedor e relaxante. Dispõem de excelente roupa de cama para conforto e de tecnologia moderna. Casa de banho de design elegante com espaço privado com chuveiro. Os quartos de 14 m² dispõem de uma TV de ecrã plano e WIFI grátis.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.2/5  585 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  3.5/5  123 comentários

Good location, good breakfast and value for money

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

maximiuliana Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This hotel is a very good choice if you are looking for a good location with no parking hassle. Although furnishings and amenities are really basic, it is clean and has all the basic toiletries one needs compared to other Ibis Budgets we’ve tried in the past. Breakfast buffet is very good even compared to other superior hotels we’ve been in lately. So, overall we were really satisfied by the quality-price ratio.

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion of your recent stay at our hotel. It is rewarding to know that our location and parking were so convenient for you and that you appreciated our team's professional service. Thank you for your suggestion; we will certainly take this into consideration. We hope to welcome you back again. Best regards, Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

good value for money

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

Iulian O Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

My wife and I we stayed for 1 night. Liked: - big parking with video surveillance and barrier(7 EUR/day) - easy and fast check-in - soundproof although close to airport Disliked: - the shower gel bottle was empty at our arrival. And there was no soap either. We asked for re-fill, the receptionist promised to help. In the end, they never re-filled our shower gel bottle. Had to buy our own on the 2nd day. - poor food variety for breakfast - the terrace for having breakfast is not heated

Dear Iulian, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Your kind words about the professional welcome you received from our team members are much appreciated. We will however we will be addressing the issue you mentioned with our reception team and sincerely apologise for the incovnenience. Your satisfaction is of the utmost importance. We would like to believe that we offer a reasonable selection of quality dishes for breakfast nevertheless, we always welcome suggestions on how we could improve the choice offered. We hope that we have the pleasure of seeing you again in the future. Best regards, Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

Budget says it all

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

simonsmidt Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We stayed here 1 night with 3 adults. + We were able to fit in 1 room as they have an extra bed available in a normal double room. + breakfast, although in buffet style there was plenty of choice + in these silly corona times all guests adhered to the required rules + probably due to the relaxed style of the staff + plenty of space on the parking + no rip-off price for the parking (€7) - I didn't get a reply to the 2 questions I asked when making the reservation - no chargepoints for electric cars available on the parking - parking should be for free, as this hotel is only reachable by car - with 3 in the room there is not a lot of space to move around. But that's fair, otherwise I should have booked 2 rooms - location in front of the runway, but then again it is called airport hotel, so to be expected - our room 43 was next to the gate where cars need to stop to input a code to get it open, so car noise and pollution

Dear Simon, We appreciate that you took the time to share your experience with us. Thank you for your comprehensive review and it is a pleasure to know that overall you were satisfied with our facilities and friendly team. If preferred free parking is available around the hotel. We are sorry you were disturbed, if informed we would have been very happy to assist in finding another room for you. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best regards, Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

I would definitely come back again.

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Alkacz17 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Room was clean and bigger than we expected. Great location to stay if you want to go and see Bruges but are on a budget. Staff are amazing and so helpful with a special mention of Kimberly who made a very stressed and tired Mom feel a lot better. Thank you. Only one small detail for the hotel to note was that the shower changed temperature a lot without touching it. As we were only passing through for the night it didn't bother us we both are used to cold showers but I can see how it might bother others.

Dear Alkacz17, Thank you for taking the time to send us this review about your recent stay. It is a great pleasure to receive your kind comments and we are delighted that you had a memorable experience with us. We appreciate your mention of the excellent service and that our high standards met with your approval. We shall pass your kind words onto Kimberly who will be delighted to know the impact she had on your stay. Your shower should not have had this issue and we regret that you did not inform us while onsite so that we may have taken appropriate action. Rest assured we will be looking into this matter immediately. We look forward to being able to welcome you back in the future. Kindest regards, Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

Nice Ibis Budget hotel for stop by

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Satrio_AS Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

This is a nice standard Ibis Budget hotel that meet our expectations prior booking for stopping by between Paris and Amsterdam, with a chance to explore Brugge in the morning. Location is quite far from town but it’s OK for arriving at night. The breakfast is good with many options to eat.

Dear Satrio, Thank you for this kind feedback. Our hotel aims to provide a memorable experience and we are delighted to hear that we were able to meet your expectations with our convenient location. Thank you for also letting us know how much you enjoyed our breakfast. We're glad that we could help you get a good start to your day. Until next time. Best wishes for 2020! Elisabeth Langbeen, General Manager

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 414 comentários 8/10 Localização
  • 873 comentários 4.2/10 Quarto
  • 562 comentários 8/10 Serviço
  • 18 comentários 4.3/10 Internet
  • 517 comentários 3.5/10 Conforto
  • 487 comentários 5.9/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 367 comentários 4.6/10 Limpeza
  • 224 comentários 3.9/10 Custo Benefício

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MIDDELKERKE