ibis Styles Marennes Oleron

ibis Styles Marennes Oleron 3 estrelas

Nota clientes Avis (Classificação ALL) 4.4/5 850 comentários

Ver em um mapa

Extras do hotel

  • Tudo incluído: estacionamento, WIFI, piscina aquecida e pequeno-almoço

  • Quartos amplos (22 m²) com ar condicionado e chuveiro envidraçado

  • A 10 minutos da ilha de Oléron, das suas praias e do famoso Fort Boyard

  • Descubra a bacia de ostras de Marennes-Oléron

  • Hotel com um toque pessoal... damos-lhe as boas-vindas com bom humor

Este hotel participa no Planet 21 e age em favor da Hospitalidade Positiva.

Localização do hotel

ibis Styles Marennes Oleron

20 rue des droits de l Homme

GPS:45.824318, -1.089761

Acesso e transporte

Serviços do hotel

Check-in desde as - Check-out até às

Em resumo
No local
  • Piscina
  • Restaurante
  • Hotel com acesso para cadeira de rodas
  • Ar condicionado
  • Wi-Fi
  • Bar
  • Salas de reunião

LA PERLE Foto não contratual

Pode desfrutar de uma refeição caseira do nosso Chef num ambiente descontraído e familiar. Gostamos de oferecer os produtos mais frescos como os nossos peixes, mexilhões, ostras e até carne de vaca diretamente dos produtores locais.

As nossas opções de alojamento

Agradáveis, espaçosos, acolhedores e modernos, com uma cama confortável e uma casa de banho prática, os nossos quartos têm tudo o que precisa para uma estadia confortável ou para relaxar depois de um dia de trabalho árduo.

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Avaliações dos nossos clientes

Garantia de 100% de comentários de hóspedes que ficaram mesmo no nosso hotel

Saber mais

Classificação ALL  4.4/5  850 comentários

Classificação do TripAdvisor  4.0/5  480 comentários

Most disappointing Ibis Styles hotel I stayed at

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

SSMArad_Romania Negócios - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

First of all, I am a loyal Accor hotels client. Second, I frequently choose Ibis Styles, for the good balance between price and quantity. Not the case for this hotel. No welcome drink. No towels. No cleaning! Excuse: Covid! Unable to enter the hotel at night - card not functioning, reception closed. Breakfast very poor and non - hygienic. Everyone touching everything. Garden dirty. One positive thing: silent neighbourhoods. And second: the flowers in the parking

Very good for a 3-star hotel

Nota Tripadvisor 5.0/5

Anna T Couples - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

We only ever stay in 5 star hotels and we were most pleasantly surprised by this place. Spotlessly clean. Very comfortable beds. Simple, with a few tacky corners as is inevitable, but basically really good. Even the breakfast was good - French food is usually so rubbish. French customer service is bad all over the country, but it was OK here. Happy to stay again.

A great base for exploring the area

Nota Tripadvisor 4.0/5

Alienor1153 Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Useful location - just off a main road but not disturbed by traffic noise. Convenient for exploring Brouage fortified town, Ile d'Oléron, Atlantic beaches, etc. Some distance (around 2 km) to find a place to eat at weekends when the restaurant is closed (apart from breakfast). It's worth going a bit further (around 4 km) to the rue des Martyrs, through the oyster-farming area to the Seudre river for wonderful oysters, fish, and seafood. The bedding has been upgraded but more renovation is needed - the shutter in one of 2 rooms didn't work and the shower height adjustment was stuck.

Ibis Styles Marlene's Oleron

Nota Tripadvisor 3.0/5

486Len Friends getaway - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

Nice enough hotel with comfortable rooms. A swimming pool next to the terrace. Unfortunately situated on the edge of a trading estate some way from the town. The restaurant had a very limited choice and there were no restaurants in the town. A good little pizza

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience. We want to offer as weel a fine cuisine, thatrs why we dont do a lot as many restaurant arround, to garantee tha our cuisine is fresh and nicely made. Maybe you didnt see the restaurants in town (not too far, 10 min. walk, and we also hire bikes to circle arround) but there are some, as the pizzeria you saw. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

The worst Ibis I have stayed in, poor restaurant

Nota Tripadvisor 2.0/5

Michael H Famílias - Avaliação com certificação TripAdvisor

The location is awful, you have to drive to get anywhere. Our first evening we booked in the restaurant. The service was slow (at least 45 minutes until 1st course served), 3 of us crammed onto a table for 2, even though the next table was free all night. The meal wasn't as described on the menu. The room was good and clean, although the 3rd bed appeared to be squeezed into the room. The main bed was 2 singles pushed together with the mattress toppers turned sideways. These kept seperating during the night causing some discomfort and disturbed sleep. Breakfast was ok, although kept waiting for nearly 20 minutes for pastry. A lot of the plates were chipped and needed replacing. This hotel was not upto the Ibis Style standard.

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of. Sincerely, the whole team Ibis Styles Marennes

Em parceria com TripAdvisor

Outros utilizadores da Web classificam o nosso hotel

  • 183 comentários 6.5/10 Localização
  • 500 comentários 7.5/10 Quarto
  • 532 comentários 9.3/10 Serviço
  • 20 comentários 2.9/10 Internet
  • 347 comentários 8.2/10 Conforto
  • 289 comentários 8/10 Pequeno-almoço
  • 193 comentários 5.4/10 Limpeza
  • 95 comentários 4.2/10 Comodidades

Powered by Trustyou

Todos os nossos hotéis em MARENNES